Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Call (888) 651-9785

ATTRACTIONS See all

St. Paul's Chapel

Located at 209 Broadway in Lower Manhattan, St. Paul’s Chapel is Manhattan’s oldest public building in continuous use. Moreover, it is the only surviving church from the Revolutionary Era, and holds much history from this period. Opened in 1766, it ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 2564 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Edrwin G. F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Great option to explore NYC. Tour cover the main landmark of th city. The tour guide also, made the journey enjoyable.

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour, Statue of Liberty Ferry Ticket and Top of the Rock or Empire State Building

Angela M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Very informative walking tour of Wall Street and 9/11. The 2:30pm tour left enough time for the museum. We left the museum at 7:30pm closing time and took 8pm lift to One World. It was a beautiful sunset. We didn and #39;t realise that the memorial fountains closed at 9pm but we took a few pictures.

Doing what: World Trade Center Tour with Optional 9/11 Museum Ticket

Walter J USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This was a great way to visit the site. John our guide was excellent. Even though we are NYC natives we had not been to the site. We had out of town family and thought they would want to visit. Would recommend everyone, NYC native or visitor to take this tour, as you will learn more than what you thought you knew. The visit to the museum was on your own, but you get to skip the line which was excellent.

Doing what: 9/11 Memorial and Ground Zero Walking Tour with Optional 9/11 Museum Upgrade

Ross T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Our guide Tony was outstanding. So pleased we took this tour

Doing what: 9/11 Memorial and Ground Zero Walking Tour with Optional 9/11 Museum Upgrade

Debra C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Michelle was our tour guide and she was phenomenal. I would highly recommend her and the company for any yours they offer. Excellent experience

Doing what: 9/11 Memorial and Ground Zero Walking Tour with Optional 9/11 Museum Upgrade

Ann M K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Our tour guide, John, was very articulate--easy to hear and understand. This was helpful to one in our group who is hard of hearing. He knew his information well and didn't stumble or find himself at a loss for words at anytime.

We enjoyed the flow of the tour with a grand finish at the reflecting pools--a perfect finish, in our opinion.

Doing what: 9/11 Memorial and Ground Zero Walking Tour with Optional 9/11 Museum Upgrade

Harvey J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This was very emotional, but needed! We will take this tour again!

Doing what: 9/11 Memorial and Ground Zero Walking Tour with Optional 9/11 Museum Upgrade

ANDPeltier

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

We took a tour with Fred, a superb local who could tell us so much about history and present. We have been to NYC 5 years ago, but this tour was something we missed on our agenda before. Fred was very knowledgeable and answered any question we had. Wish Id had a history teacher like Fred when I was in school. Great tour, a must see!

Doing what: World Trade Center Tour with Optional 9/11 Museum Ticket

Richie K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Tour was outstanding he connected the area to the memorial and explained it nicely.

Doing what: 9/11 Memorial and Ground Zero Walking Tour with Optional 9/11 Museum Upgrade

Monica M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This was the Best money spent in NYC, hop on hop off bus was worth every penny to get around and see so much, never waited over 15 min for the next bus and always had a seat. Other passes included in the package were great!! Best money spent!!!!

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour, Statue of Liberty Ferry Ticket and Top of the Rock or Empire State Building

Brett V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Our tour guide was named Annie and she was fabulous. She really knew her facts and was so much fun to spend time with. My family really enjoyed our tour. We learned so much and I would recommend her as a tour guide as she was welcoming, warm, friendly and our experience was very enjoyable.

Doing what: World Trade Center Tour with Optional 9/11 Museum Ticket

fred

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Tour guide was one of the best we had. Knowlegable about everything 9/11 and world
trade. would reccomend to everyone.

Doing what: 9/11 Memorial and Ground Zero Walking Tour with Optional 9/11 Museum Upgrade

Dent D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Great way to get around and see the sights. Does need to have stops at the ferry ports a couple times a day for easy access when coming from Jersey. Maybe add the Aircraft carrier as a stop as well. Guides were good except one older lady with a post 911 NY attitude and deep ascent she was rude to several of the international guest.

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour, Statue of Liberty Ferry Ticket and Top of the Rock or Empire State Building

Yelena V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Great way to see the NY and know the history
We were very busy . for 3 amazing days exploring NY.
All guides and drives were fantastic, delivering high standards of the service. Thanks

The Night tour guide we forgot his name but he is from South America and now lives in Brooklyn has got very interesting way to deliver the information. Very funny. We enjoyed the tour and will remember for a long time

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour, Statue of Liberty Ferry Ticket and Top of the Rock or Empire State Building

Patricia S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

The ground Zero walking tour was magnificent and I would suggest anyone traveling to New York take it. Also not to miss is the one world observation experience. Both were extremely moving ,

Doing what: 9/11 Memorial and Ground Zero Walking Tour with Optional 9/11 Museum Upgrade

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message