Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Call (888) 651-9785

ATTRACTIONS See all

Strawberry Fields, John Lennon Memorial

Located in Central Park, Strawberry Fields encompasses 2.5 acres dedicated to Beatles band member John Lennon. Opened in 1985, five years after Lennon was murdered outside his home at The Dakota apartments, the memorial is named after The Beatles’ ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1073 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Dick S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Maggie was a great tour guide and the tour was wonderful. She stopped frequently to show us the sights and also for photo ops. It was a very fun event!

Doing what: Small-Group Central Park Bike Tour

joannnelson1

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Loved this tour. SO WORTH IT!! 90 of the guides were historical interesting and learned and
great.

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour and Harbor Cruise

marsons

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Excellent tours and guides. Plenty of bus stops and always somebody in a red jacket from Grayline to ask questions. Empire State Building was fabulous what a view!,
Highly recommended

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour, Statue of Liberty Ferry Ticket and Top of the Rock or Empire State Building

kathleen F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Easy to navigate. The guides were knowledgeable and friendly, but sometimes hard to understand.
We were surprised at the traffic jams -slow moving traffic most of the time.

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour, Statue of Liberty Ferry Ticket and Top of the Rock or Empire State Building

Liz

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Very easy to exchange tickets and found it a good way to get around town. The buses come very frequently. Particularly enjoyed the night tour and the Brooklyn tour. One small moan was a guide on one of the buses who we could not understand but we just switched to the pre recorded commentary, it did not spoil the tour. Would do again.

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour and Harbor Cruise

Christa J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

We had the best Tour Guides they knew the City and were able to answer all our questions, even all the other Employees were great we had many questions about directions and were to go they all were helpful and polite. Great Team.

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour and Harbor Cruise

Kathryne J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Great ride! Perfect weather for a trip through Central Park.

Doing what: Central Park Pedicab Tour

James P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

This is a great tour. Got a chance to really see Central Park and enjoy an easy ride too. Definitely would do again!

Doing what: Central Park Bike Tour

Jerry B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

A great way to experience NYC during the day and at night! The guides were very knowledgable and helpful. The ferry ride was awesome. Great way to see Lady Liberty! Best experience of NYC!

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour, Statue of Liberty Ferry Ticket and Top of the Rock or Empire State Building

Edrwin G. F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Great option to explore NYC. Tour cover the main landmark of th city. The tour guide also, made the journey enjoyable.

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour, Statue of Liberty Ferry Ticket and Top of the Rock or Empire State Building

LORRAINE.LEVY

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Excellent guide, nice balance between stops and starts. The best way to see the park if you like biking.

Doing what: Small-Group Central Park Bike Tour

Maura D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Daniel @ Central Park Sightseeing is a funny, entertaining, informative bike tour guide...Equipment was in very good condition with helmets n baskets included in price as options if you wish.

highly recommend...

Doing what: Central Park Bike Tour

elizabeth b

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Beautiful day and great way to see NYC Central Park

Doing what: Central Park Bike Tour

Melanie C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Loved it. Our guide Michelle was unusually friendly and considerate of everyone. Excellent way to get an overview of Central Park

Doing what: Small-Group Central Park Bike Tour

Monica M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This was the Best money spent in NYC, hop on hop off bus was worth every penny to get around and see so much, never waited over 15 min for the next bus and always had a seat. Other passes included in the package were great!! Best money spent!!!!

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour, Statue of Liberty Ferry Ticket and Top of the Rock or Empire State Building

Alistair M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This is a great way to see Central Park without getting lost the tour was 2 hours our driversorry I can't remember his name but he was from Georgia was very informative and fun we saw all the main attractions and more with a little history on them all. We got off the pedi cab at some of the attractions where he would explain more about it and tell us what movie this part of the park had been in and take photographs.

Doing what: Central Park Pedicab Tour

Dent D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Great way to get around and see the sights. Does need to have stops at the ferry ports a couple times a day for easy access when coming from Jersey. Maybe add the Aircraft carrier as a stop as well. Guides were good except one older lady with a post 911 NY attitude and deep ascent she was rude to several of the international guest.

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour, Statue of Liberty Ferry Ticket and Top of the Rock or Empire State Building

Yelena V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Great way to see the NY and know the history
We were very busy . for 3 amazing days exploring NY.
All guides and drives were fantastic, delivering high standards of the service. Thanks

The Night tour guide we forgot his name but he is from South America and now lives in Brooklyn has got very interesting way to deliver the information. Very funny. We enjoyed the tour and will remember for a long time

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour, Statue of Liberty Ferry Ticket and Top of the Rock or Empire State Building

John P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

So glad we did this!! Our guide, Daniel, was great. Got to see all the highlights of Central Park, plus Daniel told us many stories and pointed out other sites of the city. Started pouring rain at the end, but loved making these memories!!

Doing what: Central Park Bike Tour

Jule Z

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Our tour guide, Dan, was a star! He was so nice! He knew all the facts, and took a lot of time to explain the history of Central Park to our group (Which we really appreciated) We will definitely be recommending the tour!
- Emma and Jule from Cincinnati

Doing what: Central Park Bike Tour

Megan A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Central Park Bike Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message