Located in lower Manhattan, TriBeCa, or “Triangle Below Canal,” is known for its cobblestone streets, low crime rate, trendy restaurants and high-quality boutiques. Enjoy sashimi tacos, lobster ceviche and tuna tataki at Nobu, an upscale Japanese ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 130 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

jaynecmartin

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Superb trip. Our tour guide was so informative and caring and really made our trip one to remember. We had an extremely hot afternoon but even with temps of 35 we loved every minute of it. This is such a great way to experience the sights of NY far better than 10mins in a helicopter! We were able to capture so much on film. Going over the Manhatten and Brooklyn bridge in a convertible was a memory to cherish. This car is in beautiful condition and turned heads everywhere we went... So pleased I saw this trip listed on Viator......

Doing what: New York City Tour by Classic Convertible

Angie t

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

We had such a great time! The company was easy to work with. Our driver was amazing! I can't think of a better way to see the city.

Doing what: New York City Tour by Classic Convertible

Emma M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Best experience of our trip, Isaac is a very nice guy, has a vast knowledge of NY and there is no better way to see it than rolling in his car, can't recommend highly enough !

Doing what: New York City Tour by Classic Convertible

Geraint J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Amazing! We had such a fun time riding in the back of this stunning car. The guide was funny and very informative, taken us all around many lower Manhattan and into Brooklyn. A fabulous way to see New York.

Doing what: New York City Tour by Classic Convertible

davemelville

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

James was very good. He was very informative and he took us to all the locations we wantd to go to. The tour was good and the pick-up at the cruise terminal and drop-off at Newark were very efficient. Can not find fault with anything.

Doing what: New York City Shore Excursion: Post-Cruise Half-Day Private Tour

Jonathan G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

This was so worth doing! Tony was a fantastic guide who was great fun too! We saw loads, got the chance to take lots of pictures and found out loads of useful stuff. Very swish being in a stretch limo too. We did the tour on our first day and it really helped us get our bearings and decide what we wanted to visit during the rest of our trip. Highly recommended.

Doing what: Private Limousine Tour: Best of NYC

squires89

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Tour was amazing James was very knowledgeable and gave us great opportunities to take pictures . Recommend to anyone going to New York for the first time , helped us find our bearings and got good tips . You will not be disappointed!

Doing what: Private Tour: New York City by Jeep SUV

Angela L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Hi. This tour was fantastic. Our guide Isaac was fantastic, he gave us loads of interesting information about the city that we would never have known. The car was fabulous, really comfortable and we got lots of peeps and waves. Would thoroughly recommend this tour, it was one of the best parts of our whole trip to NYC.

Doing what: New York City Tour by Classic Convertible

Stacy M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

This tour was easily one of the best decisions we made on our trip to New York. Our guide Ianto was fantastic! We could not have asked for a better way to be shown the city and he also had great recommendations on where to sight-see and eat. I cannot rate this high enough and encourage anyone to try this tour out as well!

Doing what: Private Limousine Tour: Best of NYC

Jane M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

It was a great way to see some spots in New York that you wouldn't normally see in an awesome car! Our tour guide Issac was great. He was very knowledgeable.

Doing what: New York City Tour by Classic Convertible

Debra G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Wonderful tour, James was great!

Doing what: New York City Shore Excursion: Post-Cruise Half-Day Private Tour

Frank N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

James was terrific and we saw sights we never would have seen on foot .We were made aware of significant places that we may have not recognized on foot.Thanks to you and ,especiallyJames, for making our day special.

Doing what: Private Tour: New York City by Jeep SUV

BINOY S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Private Limousine Tour: Best of NYC

Josha Y

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Very interesting tour, guide, and driver. Learned alot and covered lots of territory. Would advise everyone to experience. Our vacay was made so much more interesting. They will stop anywhere you desire. The layout of the city and Burroughs were explained in depth, thus making travel easier. TY

Doing what: Private Limousine Tour: Best of NYC

Staff United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Amazing experience with Issac...we would really recommend this tour which takes you through the hidden side of NYC. Our driver was personable, interesting, accommodating and knowledgeable and the car was mind blowing.

Driving over the Brooklyn Bridge in a classic, red convertible has to be on the bucket list

Doing what: New York City Tour by Classic Convertible

Aud

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Was an amazing experience, to get a feel of a great city in a limousine.,,like in the movies!! Our guide Antonio was superb, his friendly character was a bonus to our experience.

Doing what: Private Limousine Tour: Best of NYC

Jessica H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This tour was an amazing way to see New York. The tour guide gave us lots of insider knowledge. Much more personal than a 'big bus' tour.

Doing what: New York City Tour by Classic Convertible

Michael S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Our tour and guide were amazing it was a visual history lesson! Thank you so much!

Doing what: Private Limousine Tour: Best of NYC

Marianne M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Knowledgeable and very accommodating driver. Enjoyed our tour.

Doing what: Private Limousine Tour: Best of NYC

Marianne M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Had an extended tour with our driver James. Very enjoyable.

Doing what: Private Limousine Tour: Best of NYC

Maggie S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Private Limousine Tour: Best of NYC

Lisa

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

An excellent way to see the city and get your bearings - Ianto was very knowledgeable and tailored the tour to our needs. He allowed time for us to get in and out at points of interest. Great morning and would highly recommend.

Doing what: Private Limousine Tour: Best of NYC

Edda R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Excellent tour guide!

Doing what: Private Tour: New York City by Jeep SUV

Anthony B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Excellent just do it.
We did the tour on a Sunday morning. We had booked the convertible but were equally impressed with the Caddy, as were people who continually complemented Isaac on the condition of the car.
One of the best city tours I have ever encountered complimented by a knowledgable driver and an excellent means of transport.
This is how driving should be.

Doing what: New York City Tour by Classic Convertible

Willem E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

It was fantastic, the tour guide was funny and told as a lot of information. and showed us great places of New York.

Doing what: Private Limousine Tour: Best of NYC

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message