Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Call (888) 651-9785

Located in lower Manhattan, TriBeCa, or “Triangle Below Canal,” is known for its cobblestone streets, low crime rate, trendy restaurants and high-quality boutiques. Enjoy sashimi tacos, lobster ceviche and tuna tataki at Nobu, an upscale Japanese ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 68 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Helen S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

excellent trip, an opportunity to see and visit places we would not of experienced had we not booked this trip. also lovely to do this in style and put our feet up after lots of walking

Doing what: Private Limousine Tour: Best of NYC

John Allen United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

What a great tour! James - aka Jimmy - was great. He made sure we saw everything on our bucket list and then showed us sights that only a native New Yorker would know about. He was so personable - we enjoyed every minute of it. We would highly recommend!
John and Sherri Allen

Doing what: New York City Shore Excursion: Post-Cruise Half-Day Private Tour

davemelville

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

James was very good. He was very informative and he took us to all the locations we wantd to go to. The tour was good and the pick-up at the cruise terminal and drop-off at Newark were very efficient. Can not find fault with anything.

Doing what: New York City Shore Excursion: Post-Cruise Half-Day Private Tour

Jonathan G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

This was so worth doing! Tony was a fantastic guide who was great fun too! We saw loads, got the chance to take lots of pictures and found out loads of useful stuff. Very swish being in a stretch limo too. We did the tour on our first day and it really helped us get our bearings and decide what we wanted to visit during the rest of our trip. Highly recommended.

Doing what: Private Limousine Tour: Best of NYC

squires89

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Tour was amazing James was very knowledgeable and gave us great opportunities to take pictures . Recommend to anyone going to New York for the first time , helped us find our bearings and got good tips . You will not be disappointed!

Doing what: Private Tour: New York City by Jeep SUV

Stacy M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

This tour was easily one of the best decisions we made on our trip to New York. Our guide Ianto was fantastic! We could not have asked for a better way to be shown the city and he also had great recommendations on where to sight-see and eat. I cannot rate this high enough and encourage anyone to try this tour out as well!

Doing what: Private Limousine Tour: Best of NYC

Debra G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Wonderful tour, James was great!

Doing what: New York City Shore Excursion: Post-Cruise Half-Day Private Tour

Frank N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

James was terrific and we saw sights we never would have seen on foot .We were made aware of significant places that we may have not recognized on foot.Thanks to you and ,especiallyJames, for making our day special.

Doing what: Private Tour: New York City by Jeep SUV

BINOY S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Private Limousine Tour: Best of NYC

Josha Y

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Very interesting tour, guide, and driver. Learned alot and covered lots of territory. Would advise everyone to experience. Our vacay was made so much more interesting. They will stop anywhere you desire. The layout of the city and Burroughs were explained in depth, thus making travel easier. TY

Doing what: Private Limousine Tour: Best of NYC

Aud

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Was an amazing experience, to get a feel of a great city in a limousine.,,like in the movies!! Our guide Antonio was superb, his friendly character was a bonus to our experience.

Doing what: Private Limousine Tour: Best of NYC

Michael S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Our tour and guide were amazing it was a visual history lesson! Thank you so much!

Doing what: Private Limousine Tour: Best of NYC

Marianne M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Knowledgeable and very accommodating driver. Enjoyed our tour.

Doing what: Private Limousine Tour: Best of NYC

Marianne M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Had an extended tour with our driver James. Very enjoyable.

Doing what: Private Limousine Tour: Best of NYC

Maggie S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Private Limousine Tour: Best of NYC

Lisa

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

An excellent way to see the city and get your bearings - Ianto was very knowledgeable and tailored the tour to our needs. He allowed time for us to get in and out at points of interest. Great morning and would highly recommend.

Doing what: Private Limousine Tour: Best of NYC

Edda R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Excellent tour guide!

Doing what: Private Tour: New York City by Jeep SUV

Willem E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

It was fantastic, the tour guide was funny and told as a lot of information. and showed us great places of New York.

Doing what: Private Limousine Tour: Best of NYC

Kay S S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Our guide was amazing!

Doing what: Private Limousine Tour: Best of NYC

maggiefel1

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Excellent trip saw quite a lot if the city. Chauffeur was polite and obliging.

Doing what: Private Limousine Tour: Best of NYC

Michael

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

We had out tour on the 13th Nov 2013 and our drivers name was Issac. Issac was a wonderful tour guide and I would strongly recommend anyone to take this tour as you get the chance to see real little gems of NYC, eg my friends and I are Irish so Issac brought us to an old Irish ruin situated in NYC. Issac also brought us to many other places where the typical tour buses and trips to no go to. Without a doubt this is one of the best and memorable things that we did while on our holiday. Thanks again.

Doing what: Private Tour: New York City by Jeep SUV

Marcella H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

What a great way to see New York. Our driver, Issac, was exceptional. He was very informative and did a great job. If I ever return to New York I would take this tour again.

Doing what: Private Tour: New York City by Jeep SUV

mrj611

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Great driver!!! He really made the tour enjoyable. He was knowlegable and entertaining. Loved NY city. Excellent tour. Great way to finish our cruise vacation.

Doing what: New York City Shore Excursion: Post-Cruise Half-Day Private Tour

Margaret K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

This tour was great because it was personalized for us. With 2 children, 6 and 8, we wanted to see many things, but quickly and without a lot of walking. We had a glass topped SUV so all the buildings could be seen well. We enjoyed the Chrysler building, but more importantly, having the limo waiting outside for us. A great way to see New York.

Doing what: Private Limousine Tour: Best of NYC

Gordon H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

This was my most favourite tour of NYC, our guide was exceptional, even letting my wife and kids hold one of his long haired dash hound dogs each, it just made their night . He went above and beyond to make this tour so wonderful !

Doing what: Private Limousine Tour: Best of NYC

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message