Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Call (888) 651-9785

An Episcopal Church located in Lower Manhattan at the intersection of Wall Street and Broadway, Trinity Church is one of the oldest churches in the United States. In 1696, a small group of Anglicans were granted approval from Governor Benjamin ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 103 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Jack G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Our guide, Sandy, was interesting, informative, fun and well versed. The tour takes you around the major financial sites in lower Manhattan and with the history Sandy provided you really appreciate this part of our American and global world. Well done and highly recommend.

Doing what: New York City Wall Street Insider Tour

Suzanne W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Sandy was great..learned lots of great info. Well worth the time and

Doing what: New York City Wall Street Insider Tour

Haruna S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

We really enjoyed the tour. Sandy was our your guide. We could learn quickly a history of Wall Street.

Doing what: New York City Wall Street Insider Tour

Norman N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

I and my husband went with our two boys 10 and 11 year old. We all love it.

Doing what: New York City Wall Street Insider Tour

Jose W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Good decision to enroll in this tour, Jared was an excellent guide providing good information and unexpected facts and details !!!

Doing what: New York City Wall Street Insider Tour

Adrian B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Our guide was great and very informative and made a great enthusiasim amoung the group.

Doing what: New York Gospel Music Tour

rakhi05 United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

I arranged the tour for friends after seeing the great reviews online. They loved it! It was highly informative and entertaining for a diverse group of kids and adults. Thanks so much!

Doing what: New York City Wall Street Insider Tour

JMJ

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Excellent tour. Sandy was a wonderful personable guide. He emailed me personally afterwards with a reading list and some well-wishes!

Doing what: New York City Wall Street Insider Tour

Laura G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Tom was our tour guide. He was very knowledgeable of the NY Wall Street area. He brought his experience of working in Wall St. as a trader to the tour and made it very interesting. I gave this to my boyfriend as a gift because he is enthralled with stocks and trading. I thought I was going to be bored with the experience but to my surprise I was very entertained.

Doing what: New York City Wall Street Insider Tour

Laura G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Tom was our tour guide. He was very knowledgeable of the NY/Wall St. area. He brought his experience of being a trader for a number of years to the tour and was very enjoyable to listen to. I bought this for my boyfriend because he is very enthralled with Wall St. and stocks. I thought I was going to be bored but to my surprise Tom made it a very enjoyable experience.

Doing what: New York City Wall Street Insider Tour

Stella_1

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

We thoroughly enjoyed this tour. Anyone can walk around the Wall St area but having the insider take us and stop at all the buildings and learn about past history brings it to life. It was a small group, just right and we felt involved. The insider was very knowledgeable and made financial facts interesting. The only thing was that I was expecting to hear about the Wall St crash in the 1920's but that was not covered. Still a good tour though, recommended.

Doing what: New York City Wall Street Insider Tour

Bradly A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Excellent tour. Guide was very knowledgeable.

Doing what: New York City Wall Street Insider Tour

Maria B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

This was an absolutely amazing tour. Our tour guide, Jon, knew all the in's and out's of wall street. He took the time to explain the history behind the buildings and the famous people behind wall street. I felt like I was on an AP US History course. I wish the tour would have lasted longer. Jon was friendly and engaging with everyone. I highly recommend this tour, and if you are lucky you will get Jon.

Doing what: New York City Wall Street Insider Tour

Saiyed R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Our guide was excellent and we only wish that we could see the inside of the NYSE building.

Doing what: New York City Wall Street Insider Tour

a.fletch

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Tom was an amazing guide, full of knowledge and kept the group entertained on a very cold February day!
An absolute highlight of our trip, would recommend to anyone wanting to do tourist attractions. It and #39;s a short walk, but packed full of stories and history from a Wall Street insider. Thanks Tom

Doing what: New York City Wall Street Insider Tour

Allan K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Tour guide, Jon, was delightful. He knew the subject well, interacted with our group extremely well and has evidence passion and enthusiasm for sharing the history of the Financial District.
Time flew by and we were delighted.

Doing what: New York City Wall Street Insider Tour

Arka Pratim United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

This was an amazing tour! Our tour guide Jared was a very knowledgeable person and did a good job in keep us interested by making us engage in friendly questionnaires as we toured. This is the best way to get a tour of the historical wall street. I feel everyone visiting this place must take this tour!

Doing what: New York City Wall Street Insider Tour

Eileen M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

It was an excellent tour our guide was very knowledgeable about Wall Street. I would take the same tour again.

Doing what: New York City Wall Street Insider Tour

rnnakasone United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Jared was a great tour guide. He has a remarkable memory of each location we visited from its history to the date and year, not to mention remembering everyone's name in the tour group as well. It was a very enjoyable tour. Too bad it was only 75 min.

Doing what: New York City Wall Street Insider Tour

Dawson W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Excellent tour. Favorite stop was Federal Hall.

Doing what: New York City Wall Street Insider Tour

Melissa W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Very informative. Really nice pace too.

Doing what: New York City Wall Street Insider Tour

Carole K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Jared was amazing. He was very knowledgeable and he made everything interesting. We all learned a lot of great information. He loves what he does and it shows. Thanks, Jared!!

Doing what: New York City Wall Street Insider Tour

Alan B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Our guide, Jared, was fantastic. His knowledge of the history of Wall Street and his humor made the tour go much to fast. I could have listened to him all day long. He showed respect when talking about 9/11 and gave fist bumps for correct answers when not talking about the sensitive subject of 9/11. Great tour.

Doing what: New York City Wall Street Insider Tour

Bart C T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great tour! Enjoyable and very educational. Jon was very friendly and engaging. I loved it!

Doing what: New York City Wall Street Insider Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message