Located between Central Park and the Hudson River and West 59th Street and West 110th Street, the Upper West Side is known for being one of Manhattan’s more upscale residential neighborhoods, with beautiful brownstones and a generally safe ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 622 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Diane L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

The hop on/hop off bus was fantastic!! saw so much more than we had hoped for.. would highly recommend this method of seeing New York City!

Doing what: Big Bus New York Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

pamonyett

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was awesome! Tour guides we had 3 different ones were quite knowledgeable! It was very convenient to hop off whenever we wanted and then only had to wait a few minutes to hop back on.

Doing what: Big Bus New York Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Carla N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Big Bus New York Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Julie-Anne E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Big Bus New York Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Penelope F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Great guides. Lots of fun!

Doing what: Big Bus New York Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

gailiashepherd_700

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

The red bus is a great way of seeing New Your!!

Doing what: Big Bus New York Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Susan V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Was an excellent value. Would use Viator again and again

Doing what: Big Bus New York Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

william c

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Good tour of the city but the sheer volume of traffic hinders it, try the subway it is fast, efficient and fun.

Doing what: Big Bus New York Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

svlissai

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Big Bus New York Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Silvia G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Big Bus New York Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Joanne j

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Friendly, helpful staff. Great hop on and off. Bit of a queue at some stops. Well worth it, guide and #39;s commentary was great.

Doing what: Big Bus New York Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Ira J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This was our first time taking the tour along with visiting family from NC. We all thoroughly enjoy the tour and our tour guide, Annette and our driver, Jimmy. Annette knows her city and Jimmy is a true professional driver. Excellent tour!

Doing what: Big Bus New York Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Tracey S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Great way to see the city. We had a fantastic and funny tour guide on the down town tour - Duayne.
He was so informative and would definitely use this service on our next visit to New York!

Doing what: Big Bus New York Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

laurahernandez1015

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Big Bus New York Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Anne H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

I am so glad we booked this tour! Did the whole downtown loop and saw everything. We could never have gotten to all of the places otherwise. We had the best tour guide, Steven K., who was so very informative and entertaining. We rode with him through the whole 2 hour loop and loved it. If you get a boring tour guide, keep hopping off until you get Steven K., he's really the best. Tip 3 day tour includes the free boat trip and night tour plus other discounts off bike rentals, etc., well worth it!

Doing what: Big Bus New York Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Veronica B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Big Bus New York Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Noel C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Really enjoyed this one. Great guide. Good intro to city. Plenty of tips given

Doing what: Big Bus New York Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Ian G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Big Bus New York Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

kathyw2010

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Big Bus New York Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Rhonyce H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Great! Very informative and easy to access!

Doing what: Big Bus New York Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Nadia G Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Big Bus New York Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

alan l

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Love the tour and the guide TJ

Doing what: Big Bus New York Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Christos K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Very nice tour. They extended the days we could use the ticket without extra charges!! The only downside is that due to traffic you may end up spending more time on the bus than what you like.

Doing what: Big Bus New York Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Michael G United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

always the best way to see any city the on board guides were very knowledgeable which enhanced the tours.

Doing what: Big Bus New York Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message