Open from November through March, the Wollman Rink (formerly Trump Rink) is an outdoor ice-skating rink in Central Park. Accessible from the south entrance of West 59th Street and 6th Avenue, the rink offers open skating as well as lessons. For New ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 762 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

DAVID R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

HAD A NICE DAY IN THE PARK

Doing what: Private Horse and Carriage Ride in Central Park

pamonyett

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Great experience! Very knowledgeable driver!

Doing what: Private Horse and Carriage Ride in Central Park

Tracy C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

I loved it. our horse was named Billy Bob! great tour guide we had. recommend to all.

Doing what: Private Horse and Carriage Ride in Central Park

Donna K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

The carriage ride was excellent.

Doing what: Private Horse and Carriage Ride in Central Park

Karen B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

It was a great time! Our guide was informative and answered all the question we had. My 2 daughters love seeing all the beauty and charm of Central Park . Would love to do it again

Doing what: Private Horse and Carriage Ride in Central Park

Alex P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Private Horse and Carriage Ride in Central Park

JayBee

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This was a dream come true for me. I have always wanted to do a architecture round Central Park and this did not disappoint. We went to the arranged meeting place where a few drivers were waiting. We showed our vouchers and we were taken straight away by Gavin to his carriage which was pulled by Autumn, a Brown, well cared for horse. The day was very hot so it was good to drive through the shady parts of the park. Gavin pointed out various places of interest and pulled in by the Lake so we could take photos and he took some of us. The ride lasted 45 mins and I would recommend this tour to anyone. This was a very good price to pay for a private carriage ride, where there were only the 2 of us in it.

Doing what: Private Horse and Carriage Ride in Central Park

Michelle K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Tour was great. Our guide was super friendly and did a wonderful job.

Doing what: Private Horse and Carriage Ride in Central Park

Karin S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Excellent tour guide, lovely afternoon in Central Park.

Doing what: Highlights of Central Park Walking Tour

Paula B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

A wonderful experience for all. A great way to locate key landmarks to be explored later.

Doing what: Private Horse and Carriage Ride in Central Park

Tammy S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Madeline was great and the tour was amazing!

Doing what: Central Park TV and Movie Sites Walking Tour

Gillian M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Excellent, the driver was knowledgeable and very friendly.

Doing what: Private Horse and Carriage Ride in Central Park

Susan K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

The tour guide was knowledgeable and personable....it was an extremely interesting and informative tour that I would recommend to EVERYONE.

Doing what: Highlights of Central Park Walking Tour

Astrid M Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

We had a great driver Micheaj and Scooby the horse. He gave use a great overview of the park and took some photos of the two of us. We loved this ride and would do it again if we are back in New York.

Doing what: Private Horse and Carriage Ride in Central Park

Michael S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Muss man einfach mal gemacht haben!

Doing what: Private Horse and Carriage Ride in Central Park

Karen M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

A beautiful ride through central park with my sisters and mother. We enjoyed it very much.

Doing what: Private Horse and Carriage Ride in Central Park

Toni H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

It was fantastic. Our driver was friendly and informative. The beautiful weather contributed to our enjoyment of the experience. A most relaxing way to view Central Park.

Doing what: Private Horse and Carriage Ride in Central Park

Shital G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Such a beautiful ride and the park is lovely. We were on the youngest horse in the park who had only just started a month ago called YANKEE and he was super cute. Highly Recommend!!!

Doing what: Private Horse and Carriage Ride in Central Park

Laura M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Enjoyed every minute of the tour! Our guide was knowledgeable and gave us plenty of time to explore and ask questions!

Doing what: Central Park TV and Movie Sites Walking Tour

Thomas J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

This was a very pleasant and informative ride with a knowledgeable guide. We enjoyed the tour very much.

Doing what: Private Horse and Carriage Ride in Central Park

Susan J United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Fantastic!! this was a amazing as I had hoped it would be, our guide was Mario and he was very friendly and was happy to tell us all about the park and stopped to take pictures of us.

Doing what: Private Horse and Carriage Ride in Central Park

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message