New York. The Big Apple. So much can be said about this iconic city that it can be difficult to know where to begin. As a visitor, then, you'll be hard pressed to make heads or tails of where to go in this illustrious burg. Luckily, we're here to ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 2435 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Susanne K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Great tour, especially our guide. She was amazing. Loved her energy and full of information and facts.

Doing what: Viator Exclusive: Statue of Liberty Monument Access and 9/11 Memorial

Carol V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Such a great way to see uptown, downtown and Brooklyn and learn a lot from the tour guides.

Doing what: New York City 3-Day Hop-On Hop-off Bus Tour and Attractions Pass

Janet L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Almost like a private tour - only 20 or so guests for the guide to talk to. Includes small van touring, walking in places of interest, individual stories from the guide and a cruise on the river.

Doing what: New York in One Day Guided Sightseeing Tour

Garrett B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Great tour with Joel! Worth the money and the perfect amount of walking and sights for 1 day!

Doing what: Viator Exclusive: Statue of Liberty Monument Access and 9/11 Memorial

Richard T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Excellent tour, our guide Gil was very informative even though there were only 7 on tour. He took photos for everyone at different stops. Would highly recommend.

Doing what: NYC at Night: Sightseeing Cruise and Bus Tour

Nancy L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Tyler and Anthony were AMAZING!

Doing what: New York in One Day Guided Sightseeing Tour

pennym0803

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

We had an excellent time on this tour! Our tour guide was a native New Yorker and he kept us entertained and informed the entire evening. The van was a newer model. Very clean. The driver was quiet, but courteous. We were a small group and moved quickly, so we were able to fit in an extra stop at the Chelsea Market. The captain of our boat was very fun to listen to as he described the scenery we passed. He pulled up alongside Lady Liberty to give us plenty of time for pictures and selfies. The entire crew came around and took pictures of us using our own cell phones and cameras! How nice!! Absolutely recommend this tour!

Doing what: NYC at Night: Sightseeing Cruise and Bus Tour

Benji M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Tyler was a great tour guide. I learned a lot on this tour and had a lot of fun.

Doing what: NYC at Night: Sightseeing Cruise and Bus Tour

crralt

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Joel was an excellent guide. Interesting stories, clear, and thoughtful.

Doing what: Viator Exclusive: Statue of Liberty Monument Access and 9/11 Memorial

kristin m

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: New York in One Day Guided Sightseeing Tour

Pier G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: NYC at Night: Sightseeing Cruise and Bus Tour

iros25

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Tyler was one of the best guides ever! Charming, knowledgable and proud of her city. The tour was an excellent introduction to NYC

Doing what: New York in One Day Guided Sightseeing Tour

MingLi Z

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

The guide was amazing!

Doing what: NYC at Night: Sightseeing Cruise and Bus Tour

Trina I

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was awesome for the country folk who just want to experience a lot of NYC in a short amount of time. Thanks to everyone of you who posted great reviews for me to see. I booked this tour based on what others had said. The price was great. We learned a lot of information and saw all of the highlights that we wanted! Don't worry about bathrooms...they have that mapped out for you. J. was our guide and Anthony was our driver. Super nice people and very knowledgeable about the city and its' history. J. was always making sure we had everyone. Go see NYC and let someone guide you. Very worth the money.

Doing what: New York in One Day Guided Sightseeing Tour

Marta Z

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Fantastic! So Well organised, all tour guides were out standing!!

Doing what: New York City 3-Day Hop-On Hop-off Bus Tour and Attractions Pass

Erik S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

The guide i think her name was taylor was execellent. She knew everything about new york and she answered all the question of the group. She talk very clear and was vey respectful.

Doing what: New York in One Day Guided Sightseeing Tour

ANGELA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was the best. My family and I really enjoyed every minute of it. Tour guide Jay and driver Anthony was greatttt. Whenever we return we will be sure to look Jay up

Doing what: New York in One Day Guided Sightseeing Tour

Chinue P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

The tour was amazing and the guide was excellent!!

Doing what: New York in One Day Guided Sightseeing Tour

Stephanie R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: New York in One Day Guided Sightseeing Tour

Mary Lou H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

The guided tour was excellent.

Doing what: New York in One Day Guided Sightseeing Tour

Rachel J United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Fantastic tour! Our tour guide J was full of interesting facts and kept us entertained throughout the day. I would highly recommend this tour!

Doing what: New York in One Day Guided Sightseeing Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message