Spot the tourists in Manhattan by the people with their necks craned, spinning, looking endlessly upwards. For decades, ‘build up, not out’ has been the motto for Manhattan architects and designers, and upon arrival, you’ll see that this was well ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 3775 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Yvonne R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Starting from clear directions from greeters then the wonderful pictoral history ride up, them lastly the view it was all memorable. Loved it!

Doing what: One World Observatory Admission

Lesley S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Fantastic experience - no hassle with pre booked tickets - highly recommended

Doing what: One World Observatory Admission

Cindy Miller United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: One World Observatory Admission

Susanne K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Great tour, especially our guide. She was amazing. Loved her energy and full of information and facts.

Doing what: Viator Exclusive: Statue of Liberty Monument Access and 9/11 Memorial

ANDPeltier

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

We took a tour with Fred, a superb local who could tell us so much about history and present. We have been to NYC 5 years ago, but this tour was something we missed on our agenda before. Fred was very knowledgeable and answered any question we had. Wish Id had a history teacher like Fred when I was in school. Great tour, a must see!

Doing what: World Trade Center Tour with Optional 9/11 Museum Ticket

Adrian M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Empire State is a must do tour, get the VIP tickets, okay they cost a little more however if you are travelling a long way to get to New York you don't want to be queuing for up to a couple of hours. The views of both up and down town are great, see how many roof top swimming pools and gardens you can count and be careful if putting your phone or camera out over the edge to take pictures, you don't want to drop them, it will be a long way down to pick up the pieces of whats left.

Doing what: Empire State Building Tickets - Observatory and Optional Skip the Line Tickets

Garrett B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Great tour with Joel! Worth the money and the perfect amount of walking and sights for 1 day!

Doing what: Viator Exclusive: Statue of Liberty Monument Access and 9/11 Memorial

crralt

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Joel was an excellent guide. Interesting stories, clear, and thoughtful.

Doing what: Viator Exclusive: Statue of Liberty Monument Access and 9/11 Memorial

Wendy C Nicaragua

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was great. Despite the lengthy process, to actually make it to the top observatory, it was well worth the wait! Recommend going in the late morning for a clear view or closer to sunset for great pictures.

Doing what: One World Observatory Admission

Ross Mario S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: One World Observatory Admission

Nercy

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Top of the Rock Observation Deck, New York

Adam H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: One World Observatory Admission

JERALD T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

AWESOME! GREAT EXPERIENCE!! GREAT VIEW!

Doing what: One World Observatory Admission

Marianne Q

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Talk about a and #34;room with a view and #34;. Stunning. Highly recommend

Doing what: One World Observatory Admission

Sarah O'DELL

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Amazing view the only down side was all the ques!

Doing what: One World Observatory Admission

Kenneth P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: One World Observatory Admission

Bernt Å

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: One World Observatory Admission

Vicki H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

I absolutely loved the One World Observatory! The views are absolutely beautiful and I have wonderful pictures to prove it!

Doing what: One World Observatory Admission

Shiva M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

excellent tour. highly recommended.

Doing what: One World Observatory Admission

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message