Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Call (888) 651-9785

Spot the tourists in Manhattan by the people with their necks craned, spinning, looking endlessly upwards. For decades, ‘build up, not out’ has been the motto for Manhattan architects and designers, and upon arrival, you’ll see that this was well ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 4042 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Michelle S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

Eric did an amazing job of entertaining and teaching us about NYC. My family of 5 had a blast!

Doing what: Viator Exclusive: Statue of Liberty Monument Access and 9/11 Memorial

teddy

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Fantastic! Great way to see New York

Doing what: One World Observatory Admission

Amcincy

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

We went at 9.00 AM. The weather was amazing. Pre-booking at Viator helped us breeze through without the hassles of waiting in line. A great experience.

Doing what: One World Observatory Admission

Terrance N. L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Guide was knowledgeable, courteous and diligent. A lot of ground and material to cover!

Doing what: Viator Exclusive: Statue of Liberty Monument Access and 9/11 Memorial

Vera G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Worth paying extra to skip the line as the time we saved was probably two hours or longer. Brilliant experience want to go back to New York again, We loved visiting the Empire State Building fabulous views cannot be beaten.

Doing what: Empire State Building Tickets - Observatory and Optional Skip the Line Tickets

CHRISTOPHER M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

What a wonderful evening we had at the 'Top of the Rock'. Very magical and beautiful. A trip not t be missed

Doing what: Top of the Rock Observation Deck, New York

David B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Just amazing - great value and jaw-dropping. Don't miss it.

Doing what: One World Observatory Admission

JANET W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

wow - also went up Rockfellars would also recommend but this was oblivious more emotionally and the views again WOW

Doing what: One World Observatory Admission

Yoline C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

This was a really great combination and tour. Our guide Alice was so nice. She had some great things to tell and had a great way of telling them. It was the second time in 2 years that I took this tour because I was showing my family around New York. And eventough I already took the tour, it was different and I learned some new things, which was great. Would certainly recommend this tour!

Doing what: Viator Exclusive: Statue of Liberty Monument Access and 9/11 Memorial

James G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

GREAT way to go. No waiting. Got priority in boarding elevators.

Doing what: Empire State Building Tickets - Observatory and Optional Skip the Line Tickets

Lisa L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

This was fantastic and saved us so much time, very slick process. The ticket was great as it wasn't time specific but when we got there the process was so much easier and not having to queue made the whole experience even more amazing!! Fantastic idea and DEFINITELY recommend doing this to avoid hours of queues!!

Doing what: Empire State Building Tickets - Observatory and Optional Skip the Line Tickets

annicaczogalla

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Great views over the City!

Doing what: One World Observatory Admission

Susan R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Worth the money to skip the queues. We went at dusk as recommended and it was stunning.

Doing what: Empire State Building Tickets - Observatory and Optional Skip the Line Tickets

hooxies Netherlands

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

A must see in New York. Visit by night also gives excellent view

Doing what: One World Observatory Admission

rebecca h

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Fantastic views. Definitely worth doing!

Doing what: Top of the Rock Observation Deck, New York

Lisa A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

We absolutely loved visiting the Empire State Building! The staff moved the lines very quickly so we could get to the top. Awesome views of New York! We were able to stay as long as we wanted to, it has good food available and many on site gift shops. Definitley one of the must sees of New York!

Doing what: Empire State Building Tickets - Observatory and Optional Skip the Line Tickets

Randall T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

We were the first to arrive and in line. I dont know if was blind luck, but we were the only two people in the digital video elevator going to the observation deck. Was the most awe inspriring experience. Could have stayed for hours on end seeing magnificent NYC view. A must must do if you visit NYC. Randall de Trevino San Antonio TX

Doing what: Top of the Rock Observation Deck, New York

Jonathan P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Excellent Tour, fun plus a learning expirience

Doing what: Viator Exclusive: Statue of Liberty Monument Access and 9/11 Memorial

marisa29

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

AMAZING!

Doing what: One World Observatory Admission

Sonia M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

lLa vista desde las alturas es un espectaculo. Desde que nos subimos al elevador se puede sentir la expectativa de que vamos a una maravilla visual. Grata experiencia para todo el grupo

Doing what: One World Observatory Admission

Shellb

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

This was brilliant everything about was amazing we went VIP not very busy when we went it was a Monday night jst before 10pm but still good to skip the que I and #39;d definitely take this option it and #39;s it and #39;s summer I went in November

Doing what: Empire State Building Tickets - Observatory and Optional Skip the Line Tickets

Shellb

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

This was breathtaking the view is amazing our tour went up at 5pm on Friday abit busy but the que moved quite quick we got there at 4pm we walked around the shops inside the rockafeller centre till it was time

Doing what: Top of the Rock Observation Deck, New York

Ethel C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Purchasing tickets beforehand with Viator was great!!!! Avoided long lines.

Doing what: One World Observatory Admission

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message