Spot the tourists in Manhattan by the people with their necks craned, spinning, looking endlessly upwards. For decades, ‘build up, not out’ has been the motto for Manhattan architects and designers, and upon arrival, you’ll see that this was well ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 3841 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Malika M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

The view is amazing ! You can't go to NY and not visit the One World Observatory !!

Doing what: One World Observatory Admission

John T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Spectacular!

Doing what: One World Observatory Admission

Stephen R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

I booked this to celebrate my wife's 70th birthday and she hates flying. But I had no need to worry. All the staff were friendly and professional and made us feel very welcome. The flight was brilliant with great views of New York, especially as the weather was perfect. I would recommend this trip to anyone and so would my wife!!!

Doing what: Complete New York, New York Helicopter Tour

Angelita M F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

i loved it. it was amazing. i had so much fun and my friend's son learned a lot

Doing what: Viator Exclusive: Statue of Liberty Monument Access and 9/11 Memorial

Bronwen W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

A great experience but too much meandering before you get to the lift

Doing what: Empire State Building Tickets - Observatory and Optional Skip the Line Tickets

Eduardo V USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

excellent

Doing what: One World Observatory Admission

Jisung M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

it was awesome!!!

Doing what: Top of the Rock Observation Deck, New York

Linda J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Wow, this was amazing. Slightly embarrassing that we had our own walk ways and immediate access to the lift ahead of those queuing. Very well worth the additional cost. Highly recommend.

Doing what: Empire State Building Tickets - Observatory and Optional Skip the Line Tickets

jerry s

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Outstanding

Doing what: One World Observatory Admission

Thomas G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

The key thing about this tour is the express line you get to use to bypass the lines where all the regular admission people are waiting. You zip right through. Well worth the extra cost!

Doing what: Empire State Building Tickets - Observatory and Optional Skip the Line Tickets

jcforlife11

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

This is a MUST DO!!!

Doing what: One World Observatory Admission

Barb G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Fabulous place and spectacular views. Loved every minute.

Doing what: Top of the Rock Observation Deck, New York

Marion T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

The VIP passes were worth every penny besides the fact that the price is too high and many families could not afford it. But it helped us to cut un-counted lines and queues. Saved at least 1:30h on a Friday afternoon. There was literately no waiting time anywhere.

Doing what: Empire State Building Tickets - Observatory and Optional Skip the Line Tickets

Amber I

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Tour guide Alice was amazing--a fun, spunky, walking encyclopedia of information! Really enjoyed the tour.

Doing what: Viator Exclusive: Statue of Liberty Monument Access and 9/11 Memorial

Peggy H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Great way to see downtown and learn some history of the area. Our tour guide was very enthusiastic and shared lots I never knew. The group size was perfect and easy to keep up with and hear. I liked the fact you can tour the Statue at your own pace. Unfortunately we did not get to see Ellis Island so I will have to go back and see again. I

Doing what: Viator Exclusive: Statue of Liberty Monument Access and 9/11 Memorial

David B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Despite a problem with my tickets, resulting in a walk down the block to resolve it, the tour proved to be a must see...
From the astonishingly fast elevators, to the surprise theatre of the reveal at the top, and the subsequent unique views, it was a breathtaking spectacle....

Doing what: One World Observatory Admission

Raphael S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Wonderful visit

Doing what: One World Observatory Admission

Jean V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Definitely worth the trip! Fantastic view up Manhattan.

Doing what: One World Observatory Admission

Joseph M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Better than expected. Joel, the tour guide, was wonderful. Very informative and entertaining.

Doing what: Viator Exclusive: Statue of Liberty Monument Access and 9/11 Memorial

karen s

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

It was easy to just make the purchase through Viator pay online and show up with our printed passes luckily we chose a Tuesday late morning and the lines were minimal.

Doing what: Empire State Building Tickets - Observatory and Optional Skip the Line Tickets

Melody D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

The walking tour was really fascinating to hear of the rich history f the area that we could not have gotten any other way. Alice was very friendly and captivating as she guided us through the city.

Doing what: Viator Exclusive: Statue of Liberty Monument Access and 9/11 Memorial

Elisa S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Beautiful views, and presentation tugs at the heartstrings.

Doing what: One World Observatory Admission

alisont61

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Did exactly what they said. Saved us a massive amount of time by skipping the queue. More time to do other things when you're short on time. Great building.

Doing what: Empire State Building Tickets - Observatory and Optional Skip the Line Tickets

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message