Circle Line Sightseeing Cruises has been delighting visitors and locals alike on their guided tours of the waterways surrounding Manhattan since 1945. To date, over 60 million passengers have enjoyed a New York cruise with Circle Line, admiring ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 2314 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

gibneynorma

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

i and 2 of my friends went on this trip to celebrate my birthday...had the most wonderful time..everyone on the boat were very nice too.i recommend this cruise for everyone

Doing what: Circle Line: Complete Manhattan Island Cruise

Thang B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

fast, easy, affordable, fun!

Doing what: Circle Line: Beast Speedboat Ride

Brandon S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Our tour guide was hilarious! He reminded me of Michael Rappaport. We had a beautiful day to see Manhattan and the Statue of Liberty from the water. It was an altogether wonderful experience.

Doing what: Circle Line: NYC Liberty Cruise

Pam K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Informative and entertaining tour.

Doing what: Circle Line: Complete Manhattan Island Cruise

Huguette L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Great tour.. We went with my mum who cannot walk for too long and she loved it. You get a great overview of Manhattan and you are on the water which is always a treat. Highly recommended -

Doing what: Circle Line: Complete Manhattan Island Cruise

Jennifer F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Great tour and tour guide. Reasonably priced as well. Highly recommend for all ages!

Doing what: Circle Line: Complete Manhattan Island Cruise

Dennis S USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Malachi was great as our on board guide. Have done the cruise before and lived in the city for a while, but still learned some new things. Very entertaining. The only down side was the disel fume smell that blew up onto the top deck

Doing what: Circle Line: Complete Manhattan Island Cruise

Wanda C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Great way to see the city. Great views of Statue of Liberty.

Doing what: Circle Line: Complete Manhattan Island Cruise

Katehammersley

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Loved it!! Did get soaked though...

Doing what: Circle Line: Beast Speedboat Ride

David B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

The 2 and a half hour full island tour was superb.A comfortable, entertaining and very informative cruise around Manhattan and it's boroughs , we all enjoyed the trip, plenty of photo opportunities, and prompts from the tour guide to get best photo's..Good drink and snack facilities,we all loved this trip despite my eldest daughters fears of having travel sickness.....so comfortable it was not a problem.

Doing what: Circle Line: Complete Manhattan Island Cruise

Kathleen C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Took my two kids - ages 10 and 12 - and we all loved it. The captain and co-captain were very entertaining and offered to take your photos - great time - we will do it again!

Doing what: Circle Line: Beast Speedboat Ride

Sheri H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Highly recommend this tour for you first time in New York City and the first tour you take if this is your first time in the city. It is a well rounded tour of the Manhattan Island.

Doing what: Circle Line: Complete Manhattan Island Cruise

Raymond A M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Great Tour guide

Doing what: Circle Line: NYC Liberty Cruise

Leo d

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

A great overview of the city, especially interesting seeing the North end of Manhattan and the Hudson River.

Doing what: Circle Line: Complete Manhattan Island Cruise

Sean E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

We had a great time and learned a lot. GREAT views from the boat.

The tour lasted a little longer than we thought, which made it a little stressful trying to grab lunch and then get to the theater by 1:45 pm.

Doing what: Circle Line: Complete Manhattan Island Cruise

Kags

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Good trip. Good commentary. David a great amusing guide. Plenty of seats and snacks to buy if want. Big queues on the islands and headsets on Ellis are excellent. Well worth it.

Doing what: Circle Line: Complete Manhattan Island Cruise

pamonyett

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Night cruise was great! Our only problem was with the weather because it was gloomy.
It was very informative!

Doing what: Circle Line: Harbor Lights Night Cruise

Linda C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This was the perfect way to end an action packed day of sightseeing.
The narrator was very good.
The cruise was magnificent. It leaves at the right time of the day to capture reflection of the sun off of the building and bridges of NYC.
A must do tour!!!!!

Doing what: Circle Line: Harbor Lights Night Cruise

ME

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Fantastic cruise, excellent way to sight-see the entire NY area.....Andy, our tour guide was very informative, learned a great deal about NY -- breathtaking views, would go again !!!!!

Doing what: Circle Line: Complete Manhattan Island Cruise

Katie M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Best view you could possibly get of the fireworks and the upgrade to include drinks and food is definitely worth it!

Doing what: Circle Line: 4th of July Evening Cruise with Optional All Inclusive Upgrade

ava c

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

The tour was incredible. The guide was very knowledgable and funny. One of the best trips I have done.

Doing what: Circle Line: Harbor Lights Night Cruise

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message