Circle Line Sightseeing Cruises has been delighting visitors and locals alike on their guided tours of the waterways surrounding Manhattan since 1945. To date, over 60 million passengers have enjoyed a New York cruise with Circle Line, admiring ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 2281 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Leo d

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

A great overview of the city, especially interesting seeing the North end of Manhattan and the Hudson River.

Doing what: Circle Line: Complete Manhattan Island Cruise

Sean E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

We had a great time and learned a lot. GREAT views from the boat.

The tour lasted a little longer than we thought, which made it a little stressful trying to grab lunch and then get to the theater by 1:45 pm.

Doing what: Circle Line: Complete Manhattan Island Cruise

Kags

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Good trip. Good commentary. David a great amusing guide. Plenty of seats and snacks to buy if want. Big queues on the islands and headsets on Ellis are excellent. Well worth it.

Doing what: Circle Line: Complete Manhattan Island Cruise

pamonyett

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Night cruise was great! Our only problem was with the weather because it was gloomy.
It was very informative!

Doing what: Circle Line: Harbor Lights Night Cruise

Linda C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This was the perfect way to end an action packed day of sightseeing.
The narrator was very good.
The cruise was magnificent. It leaves at the right time of the day to capture reflection of the sun off of the building and bridges of NYC.
A must do tour!!!!!

Doing what: Circle Line: Harbor Lights Night Cruise

ME

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Fantastic cruise, excellent way to sight-see the entire NY area.....Andy, our tour guide was very informative, learned a great deal about NY -- breathtaking views, would go again !!!!!

Doing what: Circle Line: Complete Manhattan Island Cruise

Katie M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Best view you could possibly get of the fireworks and the upgrade to include drinks and food is definitely worth it!

Doing what: Circle Line: 4th of July Evening Cruise with Optional All Inclusive Upgrade

ava c

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

The tour was incredible. The guide was very knowledgable and funny. One of the best trips I have done.

Doing what: Circle Line: Harbor Lights Night Cruise

Rhona Mae S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

It and #39;s a blast! The moderator was friendly pleasant and fun! He made the time exciting... Choice of music perfect excellent beats! Only drawback safety belt not sturdy...I can recommend it again to every visitor I and #39;m going to have...I can do it again if I want to... Hats off to good service!!!

Doing what: Circle Line: Beast Speedboat Ride

Colin B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Tour was great highly recommend, city looks amazing at night

Doing what: Circle Line: Harbor Lights Night Cruise

Dorota L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was exactly what I was looking for! The boat was clean and comfortable and the staff were great.

Doing what: Circle Line: NYC Liberty Cruise

Vacation

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Great tour.. Tour guide was amazing!! Get there at least an hour early for good seating!!! We got there at 5:50 and got good seats but boat fills up quickly!!!

Doing what: Circle Line: Harbor Lights Night Cruise

Jessica M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

We and #39;re glad we took this tour! The views of the city were beautiful, especially once the sun set. Staff was friendly. Definitely eat dinner before you take the tour though, as the food on board isn and #39;t great. We recommend Sunac Market nearby at 42nd St. and 11th Ave. It was inexpensive and delicious!

Doing what: Circle Line: Harbor Lights Night Cruise

raymond m

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Circle Line: Complete Manhattan Island Cruise

Syracusedoc

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

The tour was great with amazing fire show. Only comment is they could cut down the hours

Doing what: Circle Line: 4th of July Evening Cruise with Optional All Inclusive Upgrade

Mark P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

We loved the Beast great way to see the Statue of Liberty ...great fun

Doing what: Circle Line: Beast Speedboat Ride

Elizabeth T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Overall a great experience for the family... We were entertained by a brilliant and informative tour guide named Andy! I would recommend this tour for locals as well as tourists!

Doing what: Circle Line: Complete Manhattan Island Cruise

Steve R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Informative and a fun day seeing NY from the water

Doing what: Circle Line: Complete Manhattan Island Cruise

Julie D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Circle Line: Complete Manhattan Island Cruise

Kirsten K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Circle Line: Beast Speedboat Ride

Carol T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

The trip was great. If you live in New York take it. You will not believe your city. T
It was great.

Doing what: Circle Line: Complete Manhattan Island Cruise

MaryAnn W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was worth every penny!! We had the best views of the City and learned so much from our tour guide, Dave! It and #39;s a Must-do whenever in NYC!!!

Doing what: Circle Line: Harbor Lights Night Cruise

Rogerio D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Circle Line: Harbor Lights Night Cruise

DONNA D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Loved the Harbor Lights Cruise. Dave the tour guide was extremely knowledgeable of all the sites he pointed out. Not a bad seat on the boat. The sunset was spectacular, and Captain Kenny had us sailing smoothly around Manhattan Island. Weather cooperated so we all enjoyed our time.

Doing what: Circle Line: Harbor Lights Night Cruise

Patricia H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Circle Line: Beast Speedboat Ride

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message