Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Call (888) 651-9785

Manhattan might be a small sliver of The Big Apple, but it’s still quite a large area to cover, especially if you’re traveling on foot. One great way to cover a lot of ground and do something outside of the typical bus and walking tours is to ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1967 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

James B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

This was a great tour and we highly recommend it and our tour guide Jim. Jim was friendly, accommodating and knowledgeable. Fortunately, our group was small. This is a full day with lots to see, so if you are like us you may need to plan to come back and spend more time at some of the locations.

The early tour time meant that the lines for the empire state building were short. Our tour also visited the USS Intrepid - wish we could have had a few more hours here - this is an amazing museum with way more to see then the tour provides time for.

We are glad we purchased the optional 9/11 Memorial museum entry at 2:00pm. Although, this made for a long day, we then had the flexibility of using the on and off water taxi the next day.

Doing what: Viator VIP: Empire State Building, Statue of Liberty and 9/11 Memorial

Mike United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

Enjoyed the opportunity see many sights throughout the day - the 9/11 museum and memorial, Wall Street area, Brooklyn Bridge, and Statue of Liberty. The boats were always on time, and the staff was friendly and helpful.

Doing what: New York Harbor Hop-on Hop-off Cruise including 9/11 Museum Ticket

Jodie C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

Great way to see the highlights of the city if you have limited time.
The 9/11 museum is a must if you are visiting New York but you will need at least 2 1/2 hours to see it all.

Doing what: New York Harbor Hop-on Hop-off Cruise including 9/11 Museum Ticket

Brenda M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

FANTASTIC TOUR AND.........FANTASTIC TOUR GUIDE!!!!!

Doing what: Viator VIP: Empire State Building, Statue of Liberty and 9/11 Memorial

Andy C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Great tour and you do feel like a VIP when you don't have to wait in line.

Doing what: Viator VIP: Empire State Building, Statue of Liberty and 9/11 Memorial

beverley.darbyshire

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Highly recommend this tour for people who have limited time and want to see a fair bit. It is good value for money and the tour guides are excellent.

Doing what: Viator VIP: Empire State Building, Statue of Liberty and 9/11 Memorial

emmawalsh101

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

This is fantastic value for money. It is a full day out with the museum entry option. Our guide Debbie was beyond brilliant, going above and beyond what was required, particularly since it was such a cold, windy day! Her depth of knowledge was excellent. This is definitely a must do tour!

Doing what: Viator VIP: Empire State Building, Statue of Liberty and 9/11 Memorial

John C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

We had amazing New York Trip . We had a Wonderful guide Debbie She was so awesome!

Doing what: Viator VIP: Empire State Building, Statue of Liberty and 9/11 Memorial

Denise1612

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

This was an amazing day out , early start , but it was needed to give the maximum time in each place .deborah our guide was a pleasure to listen to. Great views from the Empire State Building and not a crowd in site .i never felt rushed .the ferry was an added bonus which we took advantage of the following day .

Doing what: Viator VIP: Empire State Building, Statue of Liberty and 9/11 Memorial

Debs

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Excellent day with a fab and very interesting tour guide Debbie, she was fun and very knowledgeable great way to spend a day

Doing what: Viator VIP: Empire State Building, Statue of Liberty and 9/11 Memorial

Emma M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

The most comprehensive one day tour of Manhattan with exceptionally knowledgeable guides! Couldn't recommend it more highly!

Doing what: Viator VIP: Empire State Building, Statue of Liberty and 9/11 Memorial

leahjones7534

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Best tour hands down! Debbie was the best guide we have ever had. She was funny, kind, informative, and made us feel like we were at home in her city. Wouldn and #39;t take the tour with anyone but her. Absolute must to get the best tour of the city with an expert native!!

Leah and John from Las Vegas

Doing what: Viator VIP: Empire State Building, Statue of Liberty and 9/11 Memorial

Charles R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

This Tour was one of the best weve been on - Heidi definitely the best guide! Funny informative and really welcoming to her great City!!

Doing what: Viator VIP: Empire State Building, Statue of Liberty and 9/11 Memorial

Marie-Madeleine d

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

It is a great investment. The Tour is really worth it!
All the visits were great, the tour was very well organized and the guide was amazing.
I really advise you to do it as soon as you arrive in New York in order to become immediately familiar with the City.

Doing what: Viator VIP: Empire State Building, Statue of Liberty and 9/11 Memorial

Francine D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

It was a great tour. Highly recommended. Our guide Debbie is obviously a Newyorker who loves her city and it shows.

Doing what: Viator VIP: Empire State Building, Statue of Liberty and 9/11 Memorial

Pamela M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

The entire tour was awesome and Debbie did a great job as a guide.

Doing what: Viator VIP: Empire State Building, Statue of Liberty and 9/11 Memorial

Carol P United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

This was really awesome we got to get off when and where we wanted and get back on at our leisure as long as you catch the last boat back and they tell you and when and where the last one will be

Doing what: New York Harbor Hop-On Hop-Off Cruise

Tiffany K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Highly recommend this tour. Heidi was an amazing tour guide and her love for NY showed. We were able to see so much in a short time but did not feel rushed. Thank you Heidi for a wonderful day that we will remember forever!

Doing what: Viator VIP: Empire State Building, Statue of Liberty and 9/11 Memorial

Joann R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Fabulous - such good value! The early start makes a long tour though so pack a muesli bar to munch on the way.

Doing what: Viator VIP: Empire State Building, Statue of Liberty and 9/11 Memorial

Ruth G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Tour was everything advertised and more. Our tour guide, Heidi, was very friendly, funny and knowledgable.

Doing what: Viator VIP: Empire State Building, Statue of Liberty and 9/11 Memorial

Thomas K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

well worth booking in advance, good cruise, amazing museum experience

Doing what: New York Harbor Hop-on Hop-off Cruise including 9/11 Museum Ticket

Michael T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Our tour guide was amazing and very knowledgeable. We did not leave a tip as all we had was 50's and 100's. We also felt it would probably have rude to ask for change.

Doing what: Viator VIP: Empire State Building, Statue of Liberty and 9/11 Memorial

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message