Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Questions?

Call (888) 651-9785

So you've made it to the Big Apple and you've got your heart set on seeing a Broadway play. It's a quintessential New York experience. But with so many to choose from, how do you know which one to see? Let's be honest, musicals aren't for everybody. ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1120 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Dori United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2017

Wonderful, 1st time to a Broadway Show and would watch again.

Doing what: Wicked on Broadway

Paul Armitage S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2017

Fantastic show - really worth a watch. Ticket collection at box office was straight forward and great seats.

Doing what: Kinky Boots on Broadway

Michelle M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

OMG totally loved the show! Only downside is you don't get to select your seats your put where ever.

Doing what: The Lion King On Broadway

Åsa H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

This was the best musicals we've seen and so Good!

Doing what: Beautiful On Broadway

Tiffany J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Costumes, Musical score, acting, theater - all beautiful and quintessential NYC! MUST DO!

Doing what: The Lion King On Broadway

Tiffany J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Wonderful experience with pretty great seats. Off to the side but pretty close floor tix! We were thrilled!

Doing what: Wicked on Broadway

Tiffany J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

One of our favorites just because the theater is intimate and the show is so lively! Just do it!

Doing what: STOMP Off-Broadway

Karen G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Aladdin was one of the shows I attend last September in NY and I loved it! I arrived fairly early as I was unsure how long it would take to walk from my hotel and saw the police and sniffer dogs going in to check the theatre something we don't see at home.
I had a front row seat and though it was a little cramped, it was a great view and the show was spectacular. I bought myself a magnet and pen and notebook pricey, but great souvenirs of fun night at the theatre in NY. Always fantastic theatre seats through Viator whether in London, Vegas or NY.

Doing what: Disney's Aladdin on Broadway

Steven J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Beautiful is uplifting, fun, and might have you wanting to dance in the aisles. The story of King, her music, her loves, and that of her friends is told with sensitivity and joy. I came to be entertained and left inspired as well. The acting, the singing, the book, and the production values were everything you'd hope to experience. See it with someone special --and enjoy!

Doing what: Beautiful On Broadway

rachel b

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

This night is an amazing night for all ages over 18, good fun, good laugh and lots of dancing as well. I would highly recommend this night here.

Doing what: Shake, Rattle and Roll Dueling Pianos Show

Kenneth B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

This was a fabulous show, the music and the acting were both first rate. Street level at the Sondheim theatre takes you in to the dress circle/ balcony level. The stage and the stalls/ orchestra level is down 2 flights of stairs.

Doing what: Beautiful On Broadway

Mirjam I

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

OMG, the best musical i have ever seen in my life.

Doing what: The Lion King On Broadway

Chuck M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

awesome

Doing what: Kinky Boots on Broadway

e352486

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

One of the best shows we have seen.

Doing what: Wicked on Broadway

Larry W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

The cast and crew did a fantastic job! To think that the kids actually play all the instruments and sing their parts live each night is just great. I am not a person who often enjoys theater, but this was one I thoroughly enjoyed!

Doing what: School of Rock on Broadway

Troy G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Brilliant! Well done.

Doing what: Wicked on Broadway

Sheila W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

it was a great experience a must do in NYC

Doing what: Phantom of the Opera On Broadway

sheauhuei

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

Amazing show!

Doing what: The Book of Mormon on Broadway

Candice R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

Absolutely sensational. Acting and singing were amazing. Cast and crew did an exceptional job. Would love to see it again and again.

Doing what: Wicked on Broadway

Marie T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

Had brilliant seats and the show was memorable - especially as we knew most of the songs!

Doing what: Beautiful On Broadway

sharon c

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

great fun, the guys had great personalities and were very talented, a truly fun night for all ages

Doing what: Shake, Rattle and Roll Dueling Pianos Show

Jayne K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

A wonderful Musical...very different and needs an open mind! I've been wanting to see it for a long time...and I wasn't disappointed.

Doing what: The Book of Mormon on Broadway

Barbara N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

Great show! The actors were amazing, especially Todrick Hall! We had great seats, the prosecco was perfect, and the music was delightful. Lots of fun!

Doing what: Kinky Boots on Broadway

statue of liberty

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

We booked our tickets with Viator. We had excellent seats. Well worth the money. Loved the Lion King. Will always book with Viator.

Doing what: The Lion King On Broadway

Anne W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Brilliant show. Very easy pick up of tickets...just showed the email and tickets were handed to me. Very easy ay to book a show abroad. Wouldn't hesitate to use this service again......some friends left it until they got to NY. Couldn't get a seat and had to see another show that they weren't that bothered about!

Doing what: Beautiful On Broadway

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message