Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Call (888) 651-9785

So you've made it to the Big Apple and you've got your heart set on seeing a Broadway play. It's a quintessential New York experience. But with so many to choose from, how do you know which one to see? Let's be honest, musicals aren't for everybody. ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1415 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

amy63

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

this is my 3rd trip to this show and i am just amazed every time! it never gets old. with Viator we get the best seats at the best prices!!

Doing what: Radio City Music Hall Christmas Spectacular

Darren B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Fantastic show - seats were excellent in the Mezzanine right in the centre could see all the stage and everything - cast fantastic and the sound quality in the theatre was first class - really enjoyable night throughout recommended

Doing what: Jersey Boys On Broadway

statue of liberty

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

We booked our tickets with Viator. We had excellent seats. Well worth the money. Loved the Lion King. Will always book with Viator.

Doing what: The Lion King On Broadway

Carlos V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Great! I wasn't sure I would get decent places to watch the show since you have a limited option to chose a section. However in this case, the seating arrangement was very nice and the show very enjoyable.

Doing what: Jersey Boys On Broadway

Anne W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Brilliant show. Very easy pick up of tickets...just showed the email and tickets were handed to me. Very easy ay to book a show abroad. Wouldn't hesitate to use this service again......some friends left it until they got to NY. Couldn't get a seat and had to see another show that they weren't that bothered about!

Doing what: Beautiful On Broadway

DONALD C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

WONDERFUL and as always using Viator is so simple and thanks for the great seats

Doing what: Beautiful On Broadway

linda51259

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

WOW! The Lion King was just breathtaking. Fabulous from start to finish, the costumes, the set, the music everything! The seats were absolutely first class I could not have chosen better myself. A little pricey, but totally worth it!

Doing what: The Lion King On Broadway

Louisanne P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Was a great show. We had nice seats and my daughter and I enjoyed !

Doing what: Radio City Music Hall Christmas Spectacular

Gary L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

I never thought i would be able to ever see a production on broadway, so it was aperfect birthday treat.

Doing what: Beautiful On Broadway

Mervyn R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

One of the best shows we have ever seen--terrific and spectacular. The process of having our viator paper ticket gave us a preferential line to trade for our seats. The venue is unbelievably beautiful and the rockettes put on a wonderful performance. Well worth the money.

Doing what: Radio City Music Hall Christmas Spectacular

Jinty

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Superb, wonderful. Seats good. Show great.

Doing what: Kinky Boots on Broadway

Jinty

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Fantastic Christmas show. Synchronisation superb.
Nativity with Camels, sheep and donkey. Wise men, shepherds et all.
Wonderful. A show not to be missed.

Doing what: Radio City Music Hall Christmas Spectacular

Janice P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Brilliant acting singing and music. Good humour, too! A must see!

Doing what: Beautiful On Broadway

suzanne t

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

The musical was great, it was easy to get our tickets and the seats were good. This was our first trip to new you and its always great to see a show on Broadway, Great experiance

Doing what: Matilda the Musical on Broadway

Wan Si T Singapore

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Bridget is extremely enthusiastic and theatrical when telling us stories and all the secrets of Broadway. Not just for theatre fans but anyone interested in learning more about the district and its history.

Doing what: NYC Walking Tour: Broadway History and Culture

Sandra P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

A must see at Christmas time in New York!

Doing what: Radio City Music Hall Christmas Spectacular

Anne J R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

I really enjoyed the show. The tickets were at box office for us to collect. The theatre was nice and modern and we had good seats.

Doing what: Beautiful On Broadway

Bruce S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Great show and convenient to purchase tickets. Seating in theater less than ideal positioning of seats not staggered and thus sight lines obstructed by person in front of you. Not enough seat leg room for people with long legs.

Doing what: Jersey Boys On Broadway

Susan S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

This show was marvellous the costumes amazing great seats with fantastic view would want to watch the show again and again loved it!!

Doing what: The Lion King On Broadway

Frank R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

It was. a wonderful show. No problem at the door with the voucher. Had great seats! Thank you Viator

Doing what: Jersey Boys On Broadway

Alison H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

What can I say, just a great show

Doing what: Jersey Boys On Broadway

Tosha R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Amazing show! Simply amazing! You won't be disappointed!! We enjoyed every second of the show then had a great Italian meal at the restaurant connected to the theater and received 10 off our meals. This is a must see show when visiting NYC!

Doing what: Wicked on Broadway

Eileen K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Excellent show would recommend to everybody well worth seeing, a great story great singing also.

Doing what: Kinky Boots on Broadway

Kathryn R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

The show is due to finish mid January so if you want to catch it on Broadway time is running out. The atmosphere was great, the music fantastic but then I do love a good musical and this one I saw on Broadway, plus. plus and plus!!

Doing what: Jersey Boys On Broadway

Jeanne M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Viator never lets us down. We had great orchestra seats for the show. Easy to book and pick up tickets at will call.

Doing what: Beautiful On Broadway

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message