Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Call (888) 651-9785

So you've made it to the Big Apple and you've got your heart set on seeing a Broadway play. It's a quintessential New York experience. But with so many to choose from, how do you know which one to see? Let's be honest, musicals aren't for everybody. ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1111 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Michelle M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

OMG totally loved the show! Only downside is you don't get to select your seats your put where ever.

Doing what: The Lion King On Broadway

Åsa H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

This was the best musicals we've seen and so Good!

Doing what: Beautiful On Broadway

Tiffany J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Costumes, Musical score, acting, theater - all beautiful and quintessential NYC! MUST DO!

Doing what: The Lion King On Broadway

Tiffany J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Wonderful experience with pretty great seats. Off to the side but pretty close floor tix! We were thrilled!

Doing what: Wicked on Broadway

Tiffany J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

One of our favorites just because the theater is intimate and the show is so lively! Just do it!

Doing what: STOMP Off-Broadway

Karen G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Aladdin was one of the shows I attend last September in NY and I loved it! I arrived fairly early as I was unsure how long it would take to walk from my hotel and saw the police and sniffer dogs going in to check the theatre something we don't see at home.
I had a front row seat and though it was a little cramped, it was a great view and the show was spectacular. I bought myself a magnet and pen and notebook pricey, but great souvenirs of fun night at the theatre in NY. Always fantastic theatre seats through Viator whether in London, Vegas or NY.

Doing what: Disney's Aladdin on Broadway

Steven J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Beautiful is uplifting, fun, and might have you wanting to dance in the aisles. The story of King, her music, her loves, and that of her friends is told with sensitivity and joy. I came to be entertained and left inspired as well. The acting, the singing, the book, and the production values were everything you'd hope to experience. See it with someone special --and enjoy!

Doing what: Beautiful On Broadway

rachel b

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

This night is an amazing night for all ages over 18, good fun, good laugh and lots of dancing as well. I would highly recommend this night here.

Doing what: Shake, Rattle and Roll Dueling Pianos Show

sheauhuei

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

Amazing show!

Doing what: The Book of Mormon on Broadway

Candice R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

Absolutely sensational. Acting and singing were amazing. Cast and crew did an exceptional job. Would love to see it again and again.

Doing what: Wicked on Broadway

Marie T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

Had brilliant seats and the show was memorable - especially as we knew most of the songs!

Doing what: Beautiful On Broadway

sharon c

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

great fun, the guys had great personalities and were very talented, a truly fun night for all ages

Doing what: Shake, Rattle and Roll Dueling Pianos Show

Jayne K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

A wonderful Musical...very different and needs an open mind! I've been wanting to see it for a long time...and I wasn't disappointed.

Doing what: The Book of Mormon on Broadway

Barbara N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

Great show! The actors were amazing, especially Todrick Hall! We had great seats, the prosecco was perfect, and the music was delightful. Lots of fun!

Doing what: Kinky Boots on Broadway

statue of liberty

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

We booked our tickets with Viator. We had excellent seats. Well worth the money. Loved the Lion King. Will always book with Viator.

Doing what: The Lion King On Broadway

Anne W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Brilliant show. Very easy pick up of tickets...just showed the email and tickets were handed to me. Very easy ay to book a show abroad. Wouldn't hesitate to use this service again......some friends left it until they got to NY. Couldn't get a seat and had to see another show that they weren't that bothered about!

Doing what: Beautiful On Broadway

DONALD C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

WONDERFUL and as always using Viator is so simple and thanks for the great seats

Doing what: Beautiful On Broadway

linda51259

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

WOW! The Lion King was just breathtaking. Fabulous from start to finish, the costumes, the set, the music everything! The seats were absolutely first class I could not have chosen better myself. A little pricey, but totally worth it!

Doing what: The Lion King On Broadway

Gary L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

I never thought i would be able to ever see a production on broadway, so it was aperfect birthday treat.

Doing what: Beautiful On Broadway

Jinty

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Superb, wonderful. Seats good. Show great.

Doing what: Kinky Boots on Broadway

Janice P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Brilliant acting singing and music. Good humour, too! A must see!

Doing what: Beautiful On Broadway

Wan Si T Singapore

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Bridget is extremely enthusiastic and theatrical when telling us stories and all the secrets of Broadway. Not just for theatre fans but anyone interested in learning more about the district and its history.

Doing what: NYC Walking Tour: Broadway History and Culture

Anne J R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

I really enjoyed the show. The tickets were at box office for us to collect. The theatre was nice and modern and we had good seats.

Doing what: Beautiful On Broadway

Susan S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

This show was marvellous the costumes amazing great seats with fantastic view would want to watch the show again and again loved it!!

Doing what: The Lion King On Broadway

Tosha R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Amazing show! Simply amazing! You won't be disappointed!! We enjoyed every second of the show then had a great Italian meal at the restaurant connected to the theater and received 10 off our meals. This is a must see show when visiting NYC!

Doing what: Wicked on Broadway

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message