For an all-encompassing view of Manhattan, a cruise is the way to go. Choose one that departs around sunset and you are in for a real treat. From any New York cruise, it's Manhattan's architecture that is the star of the show, and at sunset the ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 839 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

LOURDES D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

HAD A WONDERFUL EXPERIENCE. WOULD RECOMMEND ANYONE TO GO ON BOARD. THE SITE SEEING AND ATMOSPHERE IS AMAZING.

Doing what: New York Harbor Happy Hour Cruise

Concetta

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Good food and relaxing trip on boat! Enjoyable evening!

Doing what: New York City Casual Dining Cruise

Marcia B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Perfect end to a long day. Tour guide was very entertaining. Friendly staff. Would certainly recommend to friends.

Doing what: Statue of Liberty Evening Cruise

Christopher R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Great Experience, would definitely recommend

Doing what: New York Harbor Happy Hour Cruise

Shannon I

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

My husband and I got married on July 23, 2016, and we decided to go on a dinner cruise after our wedding. The food was good, the ambiance just right for what we were looking for. It was a perfect fusion of fun and romance. I would honestly do it again. Loved it!

Doing what: New York Dinner Cruise with Buffet

Patricia V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Beautiful evening on the Hudson. We ate in a lovely dining room and then went on the deck to watch NYC as the evening approached. The highlight was cruising directly up to the Statue of Liberty. Our excellent waitress brought our dessert to us on the deck so we might continue to enjoy the cruise. We recommend this trip to couples, families and groups

Doing what: New York City Casual Dining Cruise

c.c.coleman

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Great trip! 7pm tour was fantastic for seeing the Statue of Liberty at Sunset and the Manahttan skyline as it started to light up. Highly recommended.

Doing what: Statue of Liberty Tall Ship Sailing Cruise

Holly F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Perfect way to enjoy the NYC skyline and Statue of Liberty!

Doing what: New York City Casual Dining Cruise

Matthew C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

It's all right there!
The boat ride around the city, great food, good DJ and fun games distributed throughout the ship.
Great for tourists and New Yorkers alike!

Doing what: New York Dinner Cruise with Buffet

pamela

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Welcoming staff and a great way to celebrate my 60th birthday.
Great food lots to choose from good music and a fun evening

Doing what: New York Dinner Cruise with Buffet

Shramanee S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Enjoyed the night lights of Man Manhattan was a breathtaking view.. The dinner was great.

Doing what: New York Dinner Cruise with Buffet

Anita S Danmark

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Wow nice evening and the woman who served us was an fantastisc person.

Doing what: New York Dinner Cruise with Buffet

Michael L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

I have done a couple of the cruises around New York and this was far and above the best. The boat is better, All air conditioned. The tour guide was better. We got closer for better pictures of the Statue of Liberty. And it was less expensive.

Doing what: Statue of Liberty Evening Cruise

sarineh_ghevondian

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

It was a very good experience. This one hour tour with the knowledgeable and entertaining tour guide was a good end to our one week vacation to NYC.

Doing what: Statue of Liberty Evening Cruise

andreas-binder

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Awesome tour with an even more awesome guide! We loved it so much. It was the highlight of this year's visit to NYC.

Doing what: Statue of Liberty Evening Cruise

pamonyett

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Night cruise was great! Our only problem was with the weather because it was gloomy.
It was very informative!

Doing what: Circle Line: Harbor Lights Night Cruise

Linda C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This was the perfect way to end an action packed day of sightseeing.
The narrator was very good.
The cruise was magnificent. It leaves at the right time of the day to capture reflection of the sun off of the building and bridges of NYC.
A must do tour!!!!!

Doing what: Circle Line: Harbor Lights Night Cruise

Emily T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

It was great!!! Had been to NYC once before, but, this cruise was the icing to the cake. The mini bar and the staff made the adventure a time to remember forever. Not over crowded, just perfect for the day.

Doing what: Statue of Liberty Tall Ship Sailing Cruise

Souad K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Statue of Liberty Evening Cruise

ava c

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

The tour was incredible. The guide was very knowledgable and funny. One of the best trips I have done.

Doing what: Circle Line: Harbor Lights Night Cruise

Elisabeth G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: New York Dinner Cruise with Buffet

Bettyboop0157

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

The tour was very nice. The crew was efficient in their tasks on board and very respectful. One mate even told a passenger to please put her cigarette OUT!!

Doing what: Statue of Liberty Tall Ship Sailing Cruise

Colin B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Tour was great highly recommend, city looks amazing at night

Doing what: Circle Line: Harbor Lights Night Cruise

Rebeca A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This was an amazing expereince, enjoyble with family and friends. The food was delicious and the fact that it is a buffet gave us the opportunity to try all the dishes. The drinks were very niece too. The service provided and attention from the crew was amazing, they care and provided an excellent service.
It was an amazing trip besides another party of young girls whose behavior wasn't the best neither take in consideration that we all aboard were sharing the same space.

Doing what: New York Dinner Cruise with Buffet

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message