Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Call (888) 651-9785

For an all-encompassing view of Manhattan, a cruise is the way to go. Choose one that departs around sunset and you are in for a real treat. From any New York cruise, it's Manhattan's architecture that is the star of the show, and at sunset the ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 800 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Jacqueline H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

Excellent food and service while enjoying the wonderful cruise past iconic New York sights, including of course the Statue of Liberty.

Doing what: New York City Casual Dining Cruise

Brittany M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Loved this tour. Guide was very friendly and even took photos for us. A nice night out in NYC!

Doing what: Statue of Liberty Evening Cruise

craig t

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

This tour was fantastic seeing the new york skyline at night whilst dancing and dining with very nice staff would highly recommend this trip not to be missed

Doing what: New York Dinner Cruise with Buffet

Catherine H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Brilliant! Highly recommend it.

Doing what: Circle Line: Harbor Lights Night Cruise

gigiammus

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

It was such a beautiful experience.I did it as a surprise for my husbands birthday.The scenery was breathtaking.It was such a romantic evening.Food was awesome.Overall it was awesome.

Doing what: New York City Casual Dining Cruise

Susan C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

A fantastic trip. You see the Manhattan sky line from a completely different perspective at night, absolutely stunning ! 2 hours but it flew! Food and drink on board but quite expensive, so eat before or after. Don't miss this trip, it's brilliant.

Doing what: Circle Line: Harbor Lights Night Cruise

Peter F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Totally different to day time cruise, Magical!! Do take warm clothes because it does tend to be chilly on board... Excellent guide, very funny and informative.

Doing what: Circle Line: Harbor Lights Night Cruise

jonpurvey

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Special Birthday dinner for my Wife on the 21.30 sitting. I think the previous sitting returned late as there were still diners onboard when we arrived.
We had the drinks included option and after taking a seat downstairs in the bar area front of house came and directed us upstairs once all tables were ready. If you want a quieter sitting then go for 21.30hrs as I think the boat was less than 1/2 full.
Our waitress was pleasant and took our order before departure and we then had a 1.5hrs trip along the river down to Statue of Liberty and back.
The weather in late Sept this year was pleasant about 20c during the day but it was colder in the evening and extremely chilly on the deck outside where I frequented to take some excellent photos so wrap up warm.

Overall a lovely evening and my wife enjoyed the experience and meal very much.

Doing what: New York City Casual Dining Cruise

Yesenia D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Phenomenal views of the city skyline - a MUST do for anyone visiting New York City!

Doing what: New York Harbor Happy Hour Cruise

ange_ur

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Loved the cruise, the music, food and drinks were all very good, the service we received from the staff from start to end was great!

Doing what: New York Dinner Cruise with Buffet

Julie E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

This is a great place to get on the boat, versus the lower piers. You go all the way around to the East River - 2 hours - a bit long for my personal taste, but very nice overall.

Doing what: Circle Line: Harbor Lights Night Cruise

Egyptian Empress

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Planned a birthday date for my guy and it was such a wonderful night. The views were breathtaking and an hour was perfect.

Doing what: Statue of Liberty Evening Cruise

Sneha

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

This was outstanding. People were so nice. It was our anniversary and I mentioned it on my ticket, Our server Eric took great care of us and offered us champagne as compliments on the house. With that said about the service, the cruise was an experience in itself. The view of the city was surreal and just looking at the Statue Of Liberty brought out feelings. It was perfect! Thank you!

Doing what: New York City Casual Dining Cruise

janetreyes

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

It was an unbelievable experience. Even though we live in New York, sometimes we take it for granted and do not realize that we live in the best and prettiest city in the world. We were amazed seeing the city turned from sunlight to the bright lights. The weather was amazing, the dinner was delicious and the atmosphere was enjoyable.

Doing what: New York City Casual Dining Cruise

Elizabeth H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

We enjoyed this trip and took some amazing photos as always wanted to do this! There was plenty of room on board, did have a bit of a wait to board and saved money on buying the trips before we went on holiday so did not loose out on the exchange rate so more spending money!

Doing what: Statue of Liberty Evening Cruise

Juliet S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

A fab cruise, cold due to the time of year, so wrap up warm if sitting outside.

Doing what: Circle Line: Harbor Lights Night Cruise

Kerriann M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

lovely food, beautiful night, really liked it

Doing what: New York Dinner Cruise with Buffet

Kathy p

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

What a beautiful view from the ship! The dinner was superb! I just wish I had know we could board the boat for free and not have to order the dinner. We would have spent all our time outside looking at the view. There was other food to order on the top deck.

Doing what: New York City Casual Dining Cruise

Luis G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Great view from Manhattan at night, the crew was nice and fun. I highly recommend it.

Doing what: Statue of Liberty Evening Cruise

William D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Excellent trip up the Hudson. Bill the guide was 1st class and certainly new a lot about the area. Great night.

Doing what: Circle Line: Harbor Lights Night Cruise

Bobbie H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Great way to see the city lights... Enjoy a party on the Hudson!

Doing what: New York Dinner Cruise with Buffet

Melissa R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Beautiful sights of the Statue of Liberty as well as the Manhattan skyline on a night, coupled with a very knowledgeable tour guide makes for a unforgettable night!

Doing what: Statue of Liberty Evening Cruise

Anika C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Great tour, very insightful and relaxing

Doing what: Circle Line: Harbor Lights Night Cruise

Colleen V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Fun Experience!!

Doing what: New York Harbor Happy Hour Cruise

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message