For an all-encompassing view of Manhattan, a cruise is the way to go. Choose one that departs around sunset and you are in for a real treat. From any New York cruise, it's Manhattan's architecture that is the star of the show, and at sunset the ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 830 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

pamela

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Welcoming staff and a great way to celebrate my 60th birthday.
Great food lots to choose from good music and a fun evening

Doing what: New York Dinner Cruise with Buffet

Shramanee S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Enjoyed the night lights of Man Manhattan was a breathtaking view.. The dinner was great.

Doing what: New York Dinner Cruise with Buffet

Anita S Danmark

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Wow nice evening and the woman who served us was an fantastisc person.

Doing what: New York Dinner Cruise with Buffet

Michael L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

I have done a couple of the cruises around New York and this was far and above the best. The boat is better, All air conditioned. The tour guide was better. We got closer for better pictures of the Statue of Liberty. And it was less expensive.

Doing what: Statue of Liberty Evening Cruise

sarineh_ghevondian

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

It was a very good experience. This one hour tour with the knowledgeable and entertaining tour guide was a good end to our one week vacation to NYC.

Doing what: Statue of Liberty Evening Cruise

andreas-binder

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Awesome tour with an even more awesome guide! We loved it so much. It was the highlight of this year's visit to NYC.

Doing what: Statue of Liberty Evening Cruise

pamonyett

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Night cruise was great! Our only problem was with the weather because it was gloomy.
It was very informative!

Doing what: Circle Line: Harbor Lights Night Cruise

Linda C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This was the perfect way to end an action packed day of sightseeing.
The narrator was very good.
The cruise was magnificent. It leaves at the right time of the day to capture reflection of the sun off of the building and bridges of NYC.
A must do tour!!!!!

Doing what: Circle Line: Harbor Lights Night Cruise

Emily T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

It was great!!! Had been to NYC once before, but, this cruise was the icing to the cake. The mini bar and the staff made the adventure a time to remember forever. Not over crowded, just perfect for the day.

Doing what: Statue of Liberty Tall Ship Sailing Cruise

Souad K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Statue of Liberty Evening Cruise

ava c

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

The tour was incredible. The guide was very knowledgable and funny. One of the best trips I have done.

Doing what: Circle Line: Harbor Lights Night Cruise

Elisabeth G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: New York Dinner Cruise with Buffet

Bettyboop0157

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

The tour was very nice. The crew was efficient in their tasks on board and very respectful. One mate even told a passenger to please put her cigarette OUT!!

Doing what: Statue of Liberty Tall Ship Sailing Cruise

Colin B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Tour was great highly recommend, city looks amazing at night

Doing what: Circle Line: Harbor Lights Night Cruise

Rebeca A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This was an amazing expereince, enjoyble with family and friends. The food was delicious and the fact that it is a buffet gave us the opportunity to try all the dishes. The drinks were very niece too. The service provided and attention from the crew was amazing, they care and provided an excellent service.
It was an amazing trip besides another party of young girls whose behavior wasn't the best neither take in consideration that we all aboard were sharing the same space.

Doing what: New York Dinner Cruise with Buffet

Bill

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

staff and onboard buffet were excellent. views are amazing

Doing what: New York Dinner Cruise with Buffet

Nicole G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Awesome trip! Flew in that afternoon from Munich and only had 24 hrs in NY - GREAT WAY to spend a layover here ❤️

Doing what: Statue of Liberty Tall Ship Sailing Cruise

Vacation

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Great tour.. Tour guide was amazing!! Get there at least an hour early for good seating!!! We got there at 5:50 and got good seats but boat fills up quickly!!!

Doing what: Circle Line: Harbor Lights Night Cruise

Jessica M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

We and #39;re glad we took this tour! The views of the city were beautiful, especially once the sun set. Staff was friendly. Definitely eat dinner before you take the tour though, as the food on board isn and #39;t great. We recommend Sunac Market nearby at 42nd St. and 11th Ave. It was inexpensive and delicious!

Doing what: Circle Line: Harbor Lights Night Cruise

Susan K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Relaxing and fabulous views of the Statue of Liberty and Manhattan.

Doing what: Statue of Liberty Tall Ship Sailing Cruise

eileen s

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Statue of Liberty Tall Ship Sailing Cruise

Cara D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

The food and views were terrific, friendly staff, nice group on board. Very impressed and an incredible way to see the Statue of Liberty.

Doing what: New York Dinner Cruise with Buffet

Stephanie P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

It was an nice experience and the waiter was so kind to sing a happy birthday song to my boyfriend and bring us champagne to celebrate. The views were beautiful as well.

Doing what: New York City Dinner Cruise at North River Landing

Beth L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

The cruise was phenomenal. All of the crew members of the boat were extremely friendly. It went smoothly. They provided tons of historical information about all of the buildings we could see from the boat. I highly recommend it. Another positive was there were no seats left on the top deck to view but we were allowed to stand so we could have the best view possible. I appreciated that after paying money for the tickets.

Doing what: Statue of Liberty Evening Cruise

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message