En savoir plus sur notre réponse au Covid-19.

Plus d'infos
Recherches récentes
Effacer
Centre de New York
Centre de New York

Centre de New York Excursions

Beaucoup pensent que le cœur de New York bat dans la Grosse Pomme, mais les voyageurs expérimentés disent que c'est le centre de New York qui offre un véritable avant-goût de tout ce que ce grand État a à offrir. Des lumières vives et du théâtre en direct aux musées de classe mondiale et aux monuments historiques, un voyage dans le centre de New York a quelque chose pour tout le monde.

Alors que l'impressionnant Temple de la renommée du baseball a mis cette région sur la carte, il n'y a pas que de parcourir les archives du passe-temps préféré des États-Unis. Les petites villes et les villages pittoresques du comté de Greater Binghamton offrent des antiquités incroyables, parfaites pour les visiteurs désireux de parcourir des étagères d'artisanat historique, ainsi que pour ceux qui recherchent une alternative non sportive à l'exploration de la région.

Pour un avant-goût de l'Americana classique, les voyageurs peuvent visiter le comté voisin de Madison, qui abrite le Temple de la renommée internationale de la boxe et le National Abolition Hall of Fame and Museum. En plus de ces monuments historiques, les rives paisibles du comté d'Oneida attirent les familles en voyage à la recherche d'une escapade estivale parfaite dans l'un des cottages le long du lac Oneida.

En savoir plus
Madison, New York, 13402

Centre de New York : visites et activités à essayer

Aucun résultat.

Et si vous essayiez autre chose ?New York : voir toutes les visites

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Book online or call

Call (888) 651-9785

No reviews, be the first!

  • Address: Madison, New York 13402, USA

New York ATTRACTIONS See all

Central New York Tours

Many believe that the heart of New York beats in the Big Apple, but experienced travelers say it’s Central New York that offers a true taste of all this great state has to offer. From bright lights and live theater to world-class museums and historic landmarks, a trip to Central New York has a little something for everyone.

While the impressive Baseball Hall of Fame put this region on the map, there’s more to do than wander the archives of America’s favorite pastime. The tiny towns and quaint villages of Greater Binghamton County offer incredible antiquing that’s perfect for visitors eager to comb through shelves of historic handicrafts, as well as those looking for a non-sports-related alternative to exploring the region.

For a taste of classic Americana, travelers can visit nearby Madison County, home of the International Boxing Hall of Fame and the National Abolition Hall of Fame and Museum. In addition to these historical landmarks, the quiet shores of Oneida County draw traveling families in search of the picture-perfect summer getaway at one of the cottages along Lake Oneida. 

Tours & Tickets

See all

Roberson Museum and Science Center Admission with Optional Planetarium Upgrade, New York, null
TVRM_SORTED : false ESSENTIAL : ADMISSION :

Roberson Museum and Science Center Admission with Optional Planetarium Upgrade

Create your own adventure with a trip to the Roberson Museum and Science Center! From exploring the skies in the Digital Planetarium to touring a Historic ...  Read more

Location: Binghamton, New York
Duration: Flexible

From USD $8.00

See all

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message