Niagara Falls & Around ATTRACTIONS See all

Bird Kingdom Niagara Falls

A perfect diversion for kids, Bird Kingdom is the world's largest indoor aviary, with 400 species of free-flying tropical birds from around the globe. The authentic environments here allow an intimate, up-close interaction between you and the ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 10 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Yvonne Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2016

Thoroughly enjoyed this outing at Niagara Falls. Some spectacular birds to see.

Doing what: Bird Kingdom All Day Admission Ticket

Christopher J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Birds and reptiles. Nice and quaint.

Doing what: Bird Kingdom All Day Admission Ticket

heidi s

3 star rating: Worth doing
September 2016

This place needs updated! The first part was cheesy but the free flying birds part was great! We saw some different birds I had never seen before and got some great photos. I feel the having a bird on ur arm for a photo that you have to pay for is ridiculous after paying so much for tickets.

Doing what: Bird Kingdom All Day Admission Ticket

renee.dunn4

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Awesome, loved all the different birds!!

Doing what: Bird Kingdom All Day Admission Ticket

Reimond C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

It took us one and half hour to view the entire place, great experience.

Doing what: Bird Kingdom All Day Admission Ticket

Norman W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Enjoyed Bird Kingdom! We came away with more knowledge about the many species of birds, lizards, reptiles and insects from around the world. You can walk at your own leisurely pace. Be prepared to spend at least 2.5 hours. Take the opportunity to feed the lorikeets! Great place for the family with kids! We stayed at the Sheraton, and therefore within walking distance.

Doing what: Bird Kingdom All Day Admission Ticket

Kandye B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2013

Awesome!!!The birds were beautiful and numerous varieties.Also turtles,frogs,lizards and snakes.I absolutly loved everything about it.The greenery was amazing.Definately reccomend this for young and old.Would go back if ever im tbe area.So much beauty to see and enjoy...............................

Doing what: Bird Kingdom All Day Admission Ticket

Sofia E USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

Very good!!!

Doing what: Bird Kingdom All Day Admission Ticket

Joseph T USA

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2010

Enjoyable, interesting and knowledgeable

Doing what: Bird Kingdom All Day Admission Ticket

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message