The center of entertainment in Niagara Falls, Clifton Hill is a bustling mecca of an exciting array of attractions, resort hotels, themed restaurants, shops, and nightclubs. Along this eye-popping promenade, you’ll find a giant ferris wheel, mini ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 33 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Richard P L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This was the best investment we made. We got the biggest bang for our buck. It's the way to go!!!

Doing what: Clifton Hill Fun Pass

Darlene B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Excellent tour and very informative. I love to learn about the food culture and history of a city and this was great

Doing what: Niagara Falls Food and History Walking Tour

Larissa R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Clifton Hill Fun Pass

Thomas H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Good value and the activities were fun!

Doing what: Clifton Hill Fun Pass

William M

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2016

The Clifton Hill Fun Pass was easy to use and accepted at all of the locations without problem. We would not have paid to go into the wax museum but making wax hands in the gift shop ended up being a fun part of the trip. So, the pass is good even if all of the places don't appeal to you. You do not have to buy the pass ahead of time as it is well advertised and can easily be purchased when you arrive at Clifton Hill. Note that there are many, many other things to do in the area that are not included in the pass and not advertised on the internet. I would recommend waiting until you are there to see if these places are truly the places you would most like to visit. We would have chosen other places had I not purchased the pass ahead of time.

Doing what: Clifton Hill Fun Pass

Lynn D

3 star rating: Worth doing
July 2016

The attractions were good, however most of the shows were short and you needed more than one pass to see and do everything...we needed 3 pkgs to see and do mostly everything which cost about 100 per person...it would have made sense to have the activities last longer or ad more attractions to the packages to make it worth the money spent.

Doing what: Clifton Hill Fun Pass

Maureen T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Great Value! Lots of fun activities!! Loved the Sky Wheel and Wild West Coaster!!

Doing what: Clifton Hill Fun Pass

Melvynsue

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2016

We had a nice time w Steven and another couple walking and eating!! Good food, fun facts and lots of inside information! Full happy belly on the end

Doing what: Niagara Falls Food and History Walking Tour

thefairyelephant

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2016

5 attractions for one pass, it does save you money if you want to do them all, so worth the money

Doing what: Clifton Hill Fun Pass

Patrick C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

This was a fun way to see the variety of activities available on Clifton Hill. We started with the SkyWheel. While not offering quite the same views as the Skylon Tower it definitely provide a great view of the falls and the town. It was a fairly long ride, very smooth, and quite comfortable the evening we rode was a bit chilly so it was a nice chance to warm-up. Next was the Wizards' Golf. We had done in indoor glow putt once before but this was much better. Interesting holes and an overall fun environment made it enjoyable for all. After that was the Wild West Coaster, which my two sons thoroughly enjoyed my wife and I sat that one out.

We came back the next day to do the remainder -- that was a nice feature of this pass, having a full year to visit each attraction. On the second day we started with the Movieland Wax Museum. This is not something I would have ever paid for its own, but we had a lot of fun walking through it. I will admit that some of the figures are better than others, but it was still fun to look at them all and try to figure out who they were before reading the signs. After that was the Ghost Blasters Dark Ride, which we all enjoyed. It was not at the level of Buzz Lightyear at the Magic Kingdom but was still fun. Next was another round of Wild West Coaster for the kids, and then some arcade time.

We were only in Niagara Falls for a day and a half and this pass provided the perfect opportunity to see a wide variety of what Clifton Hill has to offer without needing to pay for each individually. I highly recommend it, and would likely purchase again on our next Niagara Falls visit.

Doing what: Clifton Hill Fun Pass

James R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

This was a great area with lots of stuff to do for the kids. They really enjoyed the arcade and the Skywheel, but had an absolute blast playing Wizards Golf. We thought the wax museum was going to be a little cheesy, but it was actually really good and the pictures came out great. Do beware the haunted house in the wax museum, it's not for young kids. My 9yr and 12yr olds both took a pass and mom was grabbing onto me with a death grip the entire time. There are plenty of restaurants and souvenir shops around the area to last you an entire day. I highly recommend Boston Pizza for lunch and Tim Horton's for a mid-morning or mid-afternoon pick-me up. There is parking in the lots of some of the hotels on Clifton Hill, but if you park on Victoria Ave or Ellen Ave you can park for a third of the price for just a little bit of a walk. Remember, it is called Clifton Hill, so you will be walking back up a hill so take that into account if you have health issues.

Doing what: Clifton Hill Fun Pass

DERRICK F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Had a great time, we enjoyed all the attractions. The great part was the savings!!!

Doing what: Clifton Hill Fun Pass

Steve

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Absolutely the best way to go. There are so many things to do, it's hard to choose which attractions to visit. Buying the fun pass solved the problem!!!

Doing what: Clifton Hill Fun Pass

Norman W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Well worth the money spent! We were able to complete all of the attractions in one day even though you have one year to complete them. We went during the low season therefore no lines to contend with. Thoroughly enjoyed the SkyWheel and miniature golf. Great fun pass for the family with kids! Save yourself some money and purchase the fun pass!

Doing what: Clifton Hill Fun Pass

Sean P

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
November 2015

worth the price but the exhibits are cheap

Doing what: Clifton Hill Fun Pass

Debra D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

We enjoyed our trip. The Ferris Wheel was fun, but we enjoyed the mini-golfing most. These cards can be bought right there at Clifton Hill, so there is no benefit to purchasing early online.

Doing what: Clifton Hill Fun Pass

Charlene B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

This was a great value!! We had a lot of fun just being grown up kids!!!!

Doing what: Clifton Hill Fun Pass

Carlos B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

The best experience ever!!! I highly recommend getting the fun pass, much cheaper than buying things individually. Everything is close and there's lots to do even when you're done using your Fun Pass.

Doing what: Clifton Hill Fun Pass

Monica V

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2015

The fun pass was well worth the money. The only disappointing attraction was the Movieland wax museum. We enjoyed everything else.

Doing what: Clifton Hill Fun Pass

Cheryl L. D

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2015

For the money, it was a very nice pass. My son had so much fun. You did not have to wait in lines going into the events which was extra nice. However, when purchasing this pass do it through the Clifton Hill site not any other site or you do not get to ride the Sky Wheel twice. According to Clifton Hill Workers, you pay a cheaper price on the other sites but you do not get the extra perk that the Clifton Hill site offers for getting the pass on line.

Doing what: Clifton Hill Fun Pass

Sylvia C

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
September 2015

Gary, our host and guide, was very good and accommodating. He even took us back to our hotel after the walk was over! All that being said it is not a tour we would recommend. Most of what we covered we had seen already and the food stops were not all that exciting except the ice cream stop at the end.

Doing what: Niagara Falls Food and History Walking Tour

VEENAAJAA A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

bUYING THIS FUN PASS WAS AN EXTREMELY GOOD IDEA, AS ALL THE ATTRACTIONS MENTIONED WERE VERY FUN.

Doing what: Clifton Hill Fun Pass

lauren r

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Well worth it...lots of things on here we might not have done had we not had the pass...and really had fun doing! Great value for sure!

Doing what: Clifton Hill Fun Pass

Marty D

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2015

Very fun afternoon. It was just my wife and I so we didn't check into everything, but clearly a very family oriented, safe, exciting area for Moms, Dads and kids. Lazer Tag, Haunted Houses, Arcade after Arcade, and Food and drinks galore. And for the Parents, a 5 minute walk to the Casino Niagara.

Doing what: Clifton Hill Fun Pass

Karen M

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2015

easier time to get to pick up cards

Doing what: Clifton Hill Fun Pass

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message