Niagara Falls & Around ATTRACTIONS See all

Journey Behind the Falls

Horseshoe Falls is an awesome site from the shore and from a boat, but the best way to truly experience its absolute power is to take the Journey Behind the Falls. On this journey, you’ll don a plastic poncho and traverse tunnels bored into the ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1087 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Gregory G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Our tour guide Taylor was very personable and informative. Loved the tour!!

Doing what: Best of Niagara Falls Tour from Niagara Falls, Ontario

NORMAN E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Events were interesting, some exciting logistics where very convenient and our guide was nice, informative, and entertaining.

Doing what: Best of Niagara Falls Tour from Niagara Falls, Ontario

CHUCK C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

If you want to learn about the falls area, this is the tour to take. Our guide,
Randy, was very informative and kept us entertained. He not only told us but showed us things that we never would have found on our own.

Doing what: Niagara Falls Canadian Side Tour and Maid of the Mist Boat Ride

Patricia G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

I had such a blast really enjoyed the Maid of the Mist and the tours that were conducted on our visit. I would recommend this tour to others traveling to Niagara Falls. The tour guide Randy made the experience very a very memorable.

Doing what: Niagara Falls Canadian Side Tour and Maid of the Mist Boat Ride

Dudley M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

This tour is worth every penny paid. Take it you will be glad you did.
Dudley Mann

Doing what: Best of Niagara Falls Tour from Niagara Falls, Ontario

cabnfever

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Tour guide was excellent. Very informative. Boat trip was awesome.

Doing what: Best of Niagara Falls Tour from Niagara Falls, Ontario

bertsiem

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Bob was our guide and was very good !! I do recommend this trip!! Takes away from all the hassle of waiting in long lines!!

Doing what: Niagara Falls Canadian Side Tour and Maid of the Mist Boat Ride

Elenore M C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Chris, our tour guide was very knowledgeable, informative, and funny. We would have never seen all that we did on our own. Thank you Chris and Viator. I recommend this tour to anyone who is going to visit Niagara Falls.
Crawford and Martin Family.

Doing what: Best of Niagara Falls Tour from Niagara Falls, Ontario

Patricia C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

No waiting in line, great personal guide. Was fantastic and would recommend to all our friends.

Doing what: Best of Niagara Falls Tour from Niagara Falls, Ontario

Peter C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Very enjoyable. Picked up at hotel so didn't have to worry about parking about in Niagara. All tickets were in hand so that saved us considerable time in line. The boat, the under the falls, the skylon, all were excellent parts of a Niagara experience. Definitely worth the small extra cost over the ticket costs.

Doing what: Best of Niagara Falls Tour from Niagara Falls, Ontario

Amy Y

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

I highly recommend this trip! Our tour guide, Chris, was right on time picking us up, and he was very friendly and informative. He gave us lots of great history and fun facts about the falls and the area. We really enjoyed his enthusiasm! This tour hits on the major sites in the area, and we had a blast. We had our boys, 11 and 12, with us they loved the boat especially. Be prepared to get wet!!!

Doing what: Best of Niagara Falls Tour from Niagara Falls, Ontario

Adolph H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Excellent tour, worth every penny. Our guide was excellent, and being able to pass through to the head of lines was priceless.

Doing what: Best of Niagara Falls Tour from Niagara Falls, Ontario

Michelle D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Our tour guy was knowledgeable and personable . Everything went flawlessly and was well timed /scheduled.

Doing what: Best of Niagara Falls Tour from Niagara Falls, Ontario

Robert D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

It was a fantasic tour. Caleb, our tour guide was excellent. He had an engaging personality and his knowledge was great. He added significantly to our enjoyment of the tour. We both thought that the tour was excellent value for money.

Doing what: Niagara Falls Canadian Side Tour and Maid of the Mist Boat Ride

John G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Awesome tour. You won't regret it

Doing what: Best of Niagara Falls Tour from Niagara Falls, Ontario

Deborah L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Nick, our tour guide, was fun and informative and made sure to give us tips so that we were able to get the best views and pictures. The tour was well worth the price! Highly recommend to any who may be thinking about booking this tour.

Doing what: Niagara Falls Canadian Side Tour and Maid of the Mist Boat Ride

Robert W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Excellent tour of numerous sites. Mark is a friendly and knowledgeable guide and fun to be around. Highly recommended.

Doing what: Best of Niagara Falls Tour from Niagara Falls, Ontario

ehminges

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Our tour guide Jim was awesome! Very insightful and friendly. We felt we hit all the major sites in about 4 hours! Very happy with this tour!

Doing what: Niagara Falls Canadian Side Tour and Maid of the Mist Boat Ride

Robert D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

This was a very worthwhile tour. The tour company's, Over the Falls Tours, guide was very personable and his knowledge of the area was extensive. We would recommend this tour to anyone, especially those who are visiting the area for the first time. Our timing was good since we were there after Labor Day and mid week. No crowds anywhere.

Doing what: Niagara Falls Canadian Side Tour and Maid of the Mist Boat Ride

Mary L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Great tour and great tour guide. Everything went very smoothly. Tour guide was friendly and helpful. Would book again.

Doing what: Best of Niagara Falls Tour from Niagara Falls, Ontario

Donald A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Great tour. Tour guide assigned to our group was excellent, very knowledgeable of location and attractions. We are very glad we booked this tour at the last minute as we wouldn't have seen all we saw in our one day stay in Niagara if we hadn't. Will definitely use your company if we return to Niagara fals again. We will recommend you to all our friends and family.

Doing what: Best of Niagara Falls Tour from Niagara Falls, Ontario

Vivian G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Wonderful afternoon seeing the sites of Niagara Falls with an excellent tour guide, Gee. Our guide was very personable and accommodating. Loved that there was a small group on our tour which made it much more enjoyable. This package was the perfect amount of time to see the falls and other attractions in the area.

Doing what: Best of Niagara Falls Tour from Niagara Falls, Ontario

Janet B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Excellent trip, our guide Guy was very pleasant and knowledgeable. We didn't need to queue at most of the attractions.
Thought excellent value for money, being able to cover so much in a short period of time.

Doing what: Best of Niagara Falls Tour from Niagara Falls, Ontario

Joan W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

This was a wonderful tour. We saw everything we wanted to see and then some. Bob was our tour guide and he was full of information born and raised there and kept us laughing the whole time. I would highly recommend this tour.

Doing what: Niagara Falls Canadian Side Tour and Maid of the Mist Boat Ride

David D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Really enjoyed the tour. The tour guide, Nick, a great job.

Doing what: Niagara Falls Canadian Side Tour and Maid of the Mist Boat Ride

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message