Niagara Falls & Around ATTRACTIONS See all

Niagara Falls IMAX Theatre

The Niagara Falls IMAX Theatre offers a number of Niagara Falls-related experiences all in one place. First of all, there is their “Niagara: Miracles, Myths & Magic” IMAX movie which tells the true stories of the world-renowned Niagara Falls, ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 10 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

John R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Very interesting and informative movie

Doing what: Niagara Falls IMAX Movie

Wolfgang H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

John added additional ribbons of interest before and after the movie.

Doing what: Niagara Falls IMAX Movie

Susan C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Always a great source of information, we try to take in an iMax Movie wherever we go. This was no exception! Easy parking, no lines, great movie. I wouldn't recommend the Daredevil's exhibit if you were shot on time or money though. Not much to see and it is covered in the Falla movie.

Doing what: Niagara Falls IMAX Movie

Anais M G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

This was bad that it became good again. My husband and I laughed hysterically at how incredibly stupid this movie was. I thought I was purchasing the IMAX experience where they simulate going over the falls with seats that move and faux wind/mist. This was something totally different.

Doing what: Niagara Falls IMAX Movie

Karin R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

This is the way to see the Falls after you have been there. Entertaining, and breathtaking photography. Make sure to buy a copy of the movie in the Gift Shop.
Karin R. Winnipeg, Mb.

Doing what: Niagara Falls IMAX Movie

Edmund S

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2016

Great Movie.

Doing what: Niagara Falls IMAX Movie

Lorraine D

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2016

Movie was great, but the museum alone would receive 2.5 stars.

Doing what: Niagara Falls IMAX Movie

Moshe S

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

It was well worth the money. Please explain to people how to get into the daredevil museum after the imax movie. We were misled and had to ask a lot.Otherwise good pick!

Doing what: Niagara Falls IMAX Movie

timothy l

3 star rating: Worth doing
July 2016

good movie

Doing what: Niagara Falls IMAX Movie

Colby D United States of ... 

3 star rating: Worth doing
July 2014

Old movie...out of date

Doing what: Niagara Falls IMAX Movie

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message