Spectacular! Wow! Fabulous! Whatever superlatives you choose, you won’t be able to keep the word from your lips at Niagara Falls. For here, great muscular bands of water tumble over a precipice like liquid glass, roaring into the void below. In ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1704 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

harriet14

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Fantastic, awesome, fun, loved it and would recommend this to everyone. Jim, our guide was the best!

Doing what: Niagara Falls in One Day: Deluxe Sightseeing Tour of American and Canadian Sides

Brian L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Great tour! Our tour guide was very knowledgeable, friendly and helpful.

Doing what: Niagara Falls in One Day: Deluxe Sightseeing Tour of American and Canadian Sides

Gregory G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Our tour guide Taylor was very personable and informative. Loved the tour!!

Doing what: Best of Niagara Falls Tour from Niagara Falls, Ontario

NORMAN E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Events were interesting, some exciting logistics where very convenient and our guide was nice, informative, and entertaining.

Doing what: Best of Niagara Falls Tour from Niagara Falls, Ontario

Lesley W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Wonderful trip - food fantastic, falls spectacular, fireworks beautiful. Only would advise that the seats at the back of the coach against the back wall were very uncomfortable for the long journey back !

Doing what: Niagara Falls Evening Lights Day Trip from Toronto

ERIKA M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Had a great experience and our tour guide Randy was also great. This trip is for both kids and adults since there is something for everyone to enjoy. If you love nature and love taking pictures of it there will be plenty of beautiful places to take pictures of for future memories.

Doing what: Niagara Falls in One Day: Deluxe Sightseeing Tour of American and Canadian Sides

Dudley M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

This tour is worth every penny paid. Take it you will be glad you did.
Dudley Mann

Doing what: Best of Niagara Falls Tour from Niagara Falls, Ontario

Praveen K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Even though I had been to the Falls before, about couple of decades ago, but I really enjoyed the trip that was very well planned and professionally handled. My wife who had come for the first time was thrilled to get the experience of Cave of the Winds and Maid of the Mist. Kudos to the local company who handled the tour and would surely recommend to anyone who is visiting Buffalo.

Doing what: Niagara Falls American Side Highlights Tour

cabnfever

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Tour guide was excellent. Very informative. Boat trip was awesome.

Doing what: Best of Niagara Falls Tour from Niagara Falls, Ontario

copteacher

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

This was the best decisions we made! Our guide was Dan V. and if you have the option to request him, I assure you that you will have the best time. He was patient but made sure the group stayed on schedule. He also planed the day around the times when the lines for each attraction were short. This made the day wonderful. He has a great deal of knowledge about the area and is great at answering questions. There were many areas that this tour allowed us to experience that we would have never known about. I highly recommend it to anyone traveling to this area!

Doing what: Niagara Falls in One Day: Deluxe Sightseeing Tour of American and Canadian Sides

Elenore M C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Chris, our tour guide was very knowledgeable, informative, and funny. We would have never seen all that we did on our own. Thank you Chris and Viator. I recommend this tour to anyone who is going to visit Niagara Falls.
Crawford and Martin Family.

Doing what: Best of Niagara Falls Tour from Niagara Falls, Ontario

Kathryn S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Highly recommended as you get to see all the sights. I am pleased we upgraded to the private plane option and also went to the Canadian side as the views were fabulous.

Doing what: Viator Exclusive: Niagara Falls Day Trip from New York by Private Plane

Patricia C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

No waiting in line, great personal guide. Was fantastic and would recommend to all our friends.

Doing what: Best of Niagara Falls Tour from Niagara Falls, Ontario

Anita C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

The tour was well organized and staff were very polite. The ride itself was amazing, awesome and I highly recommend it.f

Doing what: Niagara Falls Grand Helicopter Tour

Peter C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Very enjoyable. Picked up at hotel so didn't have to worry about parking about in Niagara. All tickets were in hand so that saved us considerable time in line. The boat, the under the falls, the skylon, all were excellent parts of a Niagara experience. Definitely worth the small extra cost over the ticket costs.

Doing what: Best of Niagara Falls Tour from Niagara Falls, Ontario

Amy Y

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

I highly recommend this trip! Our tour guide, Chris, was right on time picking us up, and he was very friendly and informative. He gave us lots of great history and fun facts about the falls and the area. We really enjoyed his enthusiasm! This tour hits on the major sites in the area, and we had a blast. We had our boys, 11 and 12, with us they loved the boat especially. Be prepared to get wet!!!

Doing what: Best of Niagara Falls Tour from Niagara Falls, Ontario

Adolph H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Excellent tour, worth every penny. Our guide was excellent, and being able to pass through to the head of lines was priceless.

Doing what: Best of Niagara Falls Tour from Niagara Falls, Ontario

Michelle D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Our tour guy was knowledgeable and personable . Everything went flawlessly and was well timed /scheduled.

Doing what: Best of Niagara Falls Tour from Niagara Falls, Ontario

David D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

We had the best adventure! Our tour guide Andy was fun and full of historic facts. We walked into Cave of the Winds under the powerful falls. We boarded Maid of the Mist and boated to the base if the falls. On to Canada where we visited the power plant, whirlpool, and clock flower. Ended the tour with the perfect views atop the Skylon. Excellent day of adventure!

Doing what: Niagara Falls in One Day: Deluxe Sightseeing Tour of American and Canadian Sides

ana S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

The tour was as announced. The driver/guide Andy was very friendly and took very good care of all of us. The tour includes the most important must-see things. If you do not have much time to spend then is a very good way and going in fast-track to every places.

Doing what: Niagara Falls in One Day: Deluxe Sightseeing Tour of American and Canadian Sides

Stephen D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Randy, our tour guide, did a superb job of showing us the sites in the Niagara area, both the U.S. and Canada sides. He managed the tour well and used our time wisely. This tour is a great way to get around the area without the hassle of doing your own driving and having to find parking. Also, you'll learn things that you would otherwise miss doing it on your own.

Doing what: Niagara Falls in One Day: Deluxe Sightseeing Tour of American and Canadian Sides

Andrew E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Tour guide was funny and entertaining. The trip it's self was amazing a group of 6 and we all got along.

Doing what: Ultimate Niagara Falls Tour plus Helicopter Ride and Skylon Tower Lunch

John G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Awesome tour. You won't regret it

Doing what: Best of Niagara Falls Tour from Niagara Falls, Ontario

MARIANNE J United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

The main attractions- Cave of the Winds, Maid of the Mist, and Skylon were great, and our guide Randy made it easy for us to get in and out, and educated us on how to be more of a visitor-- not a tourist! He kept it interesting and fun, and was very knowledgable about the area and its history. We visited a few spots that locals enjoy, like the Three Sisters' Islands. FYI Lunch is on your own at a souvenir mall. Being around the Falls all day, and taking in the sights and sounds made this tour amazing. Loved it. By the end of this tour we were exhausted, and felt it was well worth it.

Doing what: Niagara Falls in One Day: Deluxe Sightseeing Tour of American and Canadian Sides

Robert W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Excellent tour of numerous sites. Mark is a friendly and knowledgeable guide and fun to be around. Highly recommended.

Doing what: Best of Niagara Falls Tour from Niagara Falls, Ontario

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message