Spectacular! Wow! Fabulous! Whatever superlatives you choose, you won’t be able to keep the word from your lips at Niagara Falls. For here, great muscular bands of water tumble over a precipice like liquid glass, roaring into the void below. In ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1591 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Charlie B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Andy was terrific We had a great tour of both sides of the falls. This tour covered everything you want to see at Niagara Falls. Even though it was raining it was a great day at the falls.

Doing what: Niagara Falls in One Day: Deluxe Sightseeing Tour of American and Canadian Sides

Vickie F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

This tour was great! We would never have been able to see everything that we did had we not booked this tour. Our guide was pleasant and knowledgeable. He never rushed us even though we fell behind schedule due to excessive bridge traffic. I would highly recommend this tour if you only have a day or two to spend in the Niagara area.

Doing what: Niagara Falls in One Day: Deluxe Sightseeing Tour of American and Canadian Sides

Brent D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

This well worth it. Our guide was well informed and funny. Takes us to the front of lines. I suggest going during the week as there is less of a crowd.

Doing what: Best of Niagara Falls Tour from Niagara Falls, Ontario

Leonardo R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

This was a great experience. We had a great time even though it was packed. The tour guide was nice and informative. Worth checking out. Amazing experience!

Doing what: Niagara Falls Evening Lights Day Trip from Toronto

C M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Wonderful tour! Caleb is a gem of a tour guide.

Doing what: Niagara Falls in One Day: Deluxe Sightseeing Tour of American and Canadian Sides

Michelle M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Very polite crew and safety first. Definitely for the easy riders nothing too extreme and great for little kids. I had a 5 year-old on board and she was fine but anything more and she would have been spooked. Nice scenery and you stay dry. The actual trip is pretty short. Anybody looking for adventure go on the jet boat ride and get wet.

Doing what: Niagara Falls Domed Jet Boat Ride

Elaine H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Fabulous experience! Truly worth every penny. Andrew was fantastic and knowledgeable!

Doing what: Niagara Falls in One Day: Deluxe Sightseeing Tour of American and Canadian Sides

moonchild8578

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Our tour was awesome. Prompt pickup at our hotel. Jon was our guide and did a wonderful job providing information about both the falls and the surrounding area. He was friendly and engaged the entire group. Very nice that it's such a small group of 6 and going to the front of all lines was a big plus! It was not our first trip to Niagara Falls, but it was our most enjoyable.

Doing what: Best of Niagara Falls Tour from Niagara Falls, Ontario

Adria C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Great tour that includes the Journey Behind the Falls which was awesome. Tour guide, Chris, provided a great overview of the area history and made the tour a lot of fun!

Doing what: Best of Niagara Falls Tour from Niagara Falls, Ontario

Judy S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

The day was fantastic! Our tour guide Jim was the best. We learned so much information on the falls and the area. Jim knew where to take us for the best views and picture taking opportunities. We could not have done this much in one day without this guided tour. Thanks for a great day!

Doing what: Niagara Falls in One Day: Deluxe Sightseeing Tour of American and Canadian Sides

Modestina A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Ryan was a great tour guide. Truly recommend it.

Doing what: Niagara Falls in One Day: Deluxe Sightseeing Tour of American and Canadian Sides

Laurie A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Andy was a FANTASTIC tour guide. He made my tour really enjoyable. This was the highlight of my trip. Thanks Andy!

Doing what: Niagara Falls in One Day: Deluxe Sightseeing Tour of American and Canadian Sides

Melissa H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Fabulous tour!! What can be better than being picked up in a nice Van and taken to each tour. We got right in without the lines! That would have been worth the cost right there!! Our guide Guy, was funny and made the tour a blast. We just had four in our tour so we really felt like it was private. Loved it all!!!

Doing what: Best of Niagara Falls Tour from Niagara Falls, Ontario

Joyce c

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Our tour with Ryan was excellent We are vacationing with a 7 year old. Ryan made sure all of our needs and hers were met. He was right with us all of the time answering questions and guiding us where we should go for the best sights. Loved it!!

Doing what: Niagara Falls in One Day: Deluxe Sightseeing Tour of American and Canadian Sides

Victoria R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Jim E. was a great tour guide had so much interesting local history related to the Falls. The tour gave us an excellent experience with Niagara Falls both by land and by water. Great time!

Doing what: Niagara Falls in One Day: Deluxe Sightseeing Tour of American and Canadian Sides

Amy L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

We had a great time. Liz our guide was friendly, knowledgeable and very helpful. Getting to skip the lines and go in the back door was amazing. would highly recommend this tour and Liz!

Doing what: Best of Niagara Falls Tour from Niagara Falls, Ontario

John L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

We had Randy for our guide and he was won dreadful. Great way to see niagara fall from both sides. Very informative and we had time to shop. Would recommend this tour to everyone. We were in an air conditioned vehicle when riding which made it nice because we had beautiful weather.

Doing what: Niagara Falls in One Day: Deluxe Sightseeing Tour of American and Canadian Sides

carol s

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Got the highlights of the Falls. The Tower, the boat, and walking by the falls. In addition to a short driving tour in which the tour guide was very knowledgeable. I can see why this is the 1 tour of the Falls according to trip advisory.

Doing what: Best of Niagara Falls Tour from Niagara Falls, Ontario

Victoria P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

The tour was great! The tour guide was very knowledgable and showed us things we would not have thought to look twice at otherwise. There was never a dull moment and going with a tour was much easier than trying to plan things out and find our way around on our own. I would definitely recommend this!

Doing what: Best of Niagara Falls Tour from Niagara Falls, Ontario

clare w

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Very good trip and we'll worth the money. Got the right amount of time to spend on each activity without bring rushed. The guide on the coach was lovely, very knowledgeable and friendly and would recommend this trip and company to everyone

Doing what: Niagara Falls Evening Lights Day Trip from Toronto

Allison N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Great tour of Niagara Falls and you see all sides of the falls from up close to a birds eye view. We had a fantastic time and highly recommend!

Doing what: Best of Niagara Falls Tour from Niagara Falls, Ontario

Patrick S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

We had a great experience. Our guide Dave was very knowledgeable about Canadian history. It's a fast-paced day, but lots of fun and totally worth it!

Doing what: Niagara Falls Evening Lights Day Trip from Toronto

Phillip W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

A great tour! Worth every penny. Our tour guide was friendly, knowledgable, and courteous. The fact that I didn't have to worry about driving, finding a place to park, etc. was well worth the money. All in all, it was an excellent tour.

Doing what: Best of Niagara Falls Tour from Niagara Falls, Ontario

Carrie S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Great day trip from Toronto for a group of 8. 4 adults and 4 kids ages 9-13. Quick stop at a winery for a trial of Ice Wine which we had never had before, kids got juice. Plenty of time to enjoy the falls. Dinner as good with many choices and a great view of the falls. Plenty of time after our boat ride to enjoy the area before the fireworks.

Doing what: Niagara Falls Evening Lights Day Trip from Toronto

Margaret

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

We had a great time our guide Mike was awesome!

Thank you so much!

Doing what: Best of Niagara Falls Tour from Niagara Falls, Ontario

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message