Spectacular! Wow! Fabulous! Whatever superlatives you choose, you won’t be able to keep the word from your lips at Niagara Falls. For here, great muscular bands of water tumble over a precipice like liquid glass, roaring into the void below. In ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1474 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Kaywell O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

The tour guide Guy collected us from our hotel and showed us a wonderful time. He was very helpful and informative; would definitely use him again and visit the falls.

Doing what: Best of Niagara Falls Tour from Niagara Falls, Ontario

Nancy D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

The tour was great. Randy was efficient and helpful. We covered some of the best ofNiagara Falls. Highly recommrnded

Doing what: Niagara Falls in One Day: Deluxe Sightseeing Tour of American and Canadian Sides

Kimberly C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour is well worth the money!! Tour guide was very personable and knowledgeable.

Doing what: Ultimate Niagara Falls Tour plus Helicopter Ride and Skylon Tower Lunch

Paul A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This was an excellent tour, a fantastic way to see Niagara Falls. Our guide was very knowledgeable, courteous, and friendly. As travelers with some mobility issues, our guide was most accommodating. Highly recommend this tour to anyone visiting Niagara.

Doing what: Best of Niagara Falls Tour from Niagara Falls, Ontario

Trisha H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Brilliant tour. Our guide Taylor was super friendly, helpful and informative. Choosing this tour was the best decision we made regarding our Niagara Falls trip - we got to see absolutely everything without having to worry about anything. Thank you!!

Doing what: Best of Niagara Falls Tour from Niagara Falls, Ontario

James G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This was a great tour. Rob was very knowledgable and fun! Great tour!

Doing what: Niagara Falls in One Day: Deluxe Sightseeing Tour of American and Canadian Sides

Amanda F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Fantastic tour. Tour guide was great. Highly recommend. Lots of walking though, Not for elderly or handicapped.

Doing what: Niagara Falls American Side Highlights Tour

Diana Z

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Our guide Andy was very knowledgeable. We saw so much of Niagara Falls and the surrounding area. Going under the falls at cave of the winds was incredible.

Doing what: Niagara Falls in One Day: Deluxe Sightseeing Tour of American and Canadian Sides

dschindler

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

We had a wonderful tour of Niagra Falls, Canada.!!!!!! We had a four hour private tour for our small group of 4. CHRIS, our tour guide was from the area and took us to several area attractions!!!! He,was very knowledgeable and so friendly!!!!

Doing what: Private Tour: Niagara Falls Customizable Experience

Sandy L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Ron was an awesome tour guide!!

Doing what: Niagara Falls American Side Highlights Tour

Heather C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Great tour, our guide was awesome!

Doing what: Best of Niagara Falls Tour from Niagara Falls, Ontario

Coleen K K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Fantastic! The tour was everything we could have wished for, the small group, 6, was perfect, and our guide, Dustin, was a treasure
Thank you for such an incredible day.

Doing what: Best of Niagara Falls Tour from Niagara Falls, Ontario

Gail R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Absolutely perfect!! The only way to see Niagara Falls! John, our tour guide, was the best. Having only 6 people on the tour is the way to do it. No lines, no parking issues, all questions answered on the spot.

Doing what: Best of Niagara Falls Tour from Niagara Falls, Ontario

Alexandra N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

What a FABULOUS tour!!! First of all, our tour guide, Caleb was AWESOME!! He was super knowledgeable about the area and the places we visited. He was friendly, engaging and engaged with all of us on the tour. If you have to take a tour, we HIGHLY recommend that you take the tour with him.
He came to pick us up at 8h30 and we hit the Cave of the Winds first. Going through customs was a breeze. You can tell Caleb has a good relationship with the boarder crossing guys and it made it easy for us. Cave of the Winds is breath-taking! You get so close to the falls, you A. get totally wet and B. you can touch them and feel the power of the water. Then we toured Goat Island. Thank Goodness for Caleb who took the time to explain what we were seeing! Then we did Maid of the Mist, which got us right in the middle of the Horseshoe fall. Simply awe-inspiring! If you are afraid to get wet, these are not the attractions for you!
We stopped for lunch at the obligatory tourist-trap. There are healthier options if you seek them out. We saw the Flower Clock, then we walked down by the waterfalls and while we were walking around, went to get our tickets for the Sklyon Tower, so we would be able to go up as soon as we got there. He was super efficient! The view from the Skylon Tower was beautiful! You could see for miles and really take in the surroundings. A great way to end the day!
This was worth the expense. We did all of the key attractions on our first day!
A special Thank You to Caleb, our Tour Guide Extraordinaire!!

Doing what: Niagara Falls in One Day: Deluxe Sightseeing Tour of American and Canadian Sides

Karrin L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Great tour with a great tour guide. Nick was very informative and personable.

Doing what: Niagara Falls in One Day: Deluxe Sightseeing Tour of American and Canadian Sides

Bridget B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

We were not sure if we needed to use a tour company or not, but are so glad we did! Easy transport between activities, no waiting in lines, plenty of time to spend at each spot. Our tour guide was very knowledgeable and took to see the hydraulic dams and a few other spots in Niagara Falls to enhance the experience.

Doing what: Best of Niagara Falls Tour from Niagara Falls, Ontario

Susan R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Our tour guide Liz was great, very informative. No waiting on lines for any of the attractions and had plenty of time to take pictures. Being in a small group was also very nice.

Doing what: Best of Niagara Falls Tour from Niagara Falls, Ontario

Jeanne C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

I enjoyed this trip so much. The pilot was smooth and gave each side of the copter good views of the falls. I thoroughly enjoyed it

Doing what: Niagara Falls Grand Helicopter Tour

ANN A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

The sights were fabulous, Randy was a great guide, the holiday weekend traffic was horrendous!!

Doing what: Niagara Falls in One Day: Deluxe Sightseeing Tour of American and Canadian Sides

David H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Fantastic tour, really did and saw a lot. Our guide JimE was really engaging, knowledgeable and with a great sense of humour. Would definitely recommend this tour.

Doing what: Niagara Falls in One Day: Deluxe Sightseeing Tour of American and Canadian Sides

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message