The mighty Niagara Falls straddle the border between the U.S. and Canada, and while it’s possible to take in the glory of this thundering natural wonder from viewing platforms on either side, Hornblower cruises now put travelers coming from the ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1312 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Braddig

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was well organized with great tour guides/drivers. Perfect amount of time for a visit to Niagra Falls. The wine tour however is NOT a wine tour. It is a way for the tour company to make money. They simply take you to some retail store to try to get you to buy wine. You get one teaspoonful of ice wine to taste. There is no tour and you barely have time to use the restroom. Other than that the rest of the tour is excellent with excellent people. Well worth the money!

Doing what: Niagara Falls Day Trip from Toronto

Patricia T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This was a great tour. Our guide, Dustin, was both entertaining and informative. We had a wonderful time on the tour.

Doing what: Best of Niagara Falls Tour from Niagara Falls, Ontario

Jane S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Wonderful experience with SeeSight Tours. Their customer service was great. We were picked up promptly at the designated time. Our tour guide, Guy was exceptional. I highly recommend this tour!

Doing what: Best of Niagara Falls Tour from Niagara Falls, Ontario

kalanit103

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

They were very late in picking us up but once you got started we really enjoyed the experience. First up was Journey Behind Falls, Second Skylon Tower, Third little drive with some detailed information of area and some history, Last Hornblower. Our guide was very personable and informative. He got us right through line at Hornblower. Have been on many tours in different cities and sometimes the guides are just talking and not really engaging with the group. I felt the young man we had really connected with us and gave us some great history of the area without overdoing it.

Doing what: Best of Niagara Falls Tour from Niagara Falls, Ontario

Janet K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Awesome experience. Our tour guide was very friendly, and knowledgeable. Actually, it was a great tour, since we drove around many places and we skipped the line when going onto the attractions. I recommend this tour to anyone!

Doing what: Best of Niagara Falls Tour from Niagara Falls, Ontario

Jeffrey Z

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

John was fabulous!!! He was informative without sounding rehearsed, entertaining and engaging. He was early in picking us up that's ok because we were too,small group, didn't have to wait for access to attractions. Worth every penny!!

Doing what: Best of Niagara Falls Tour from Niagara Falls, Ontario

Grace S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Tour guide Crystal, and driver Anthony, both provided excellent service and very knowledgeable.
Excellent trip.

Doing what: Niagara Falls Freedom Day Trip from Toronto

Jeya

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This trip was amazing! Safes time and hassle esp if you are travelling with young children and time-tight.
I was there with my husband and 2 young children. We took the US side - Niagara Falls. Wonderful! We had our own time to explore and enjoy Niagara Fall.
All went well except the driver of the van from the Niagara Intl Airport was extremely rude. Nonetheless, the assistant lady made it out on behalf. Suggest you change this driver - Spanish-speaking and rude guy!

Doing what: Viator Exclusive: Niagara Falls Day Trip from New York by Private Plane

Julie l

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

excellent good value tour , a must do ,over the falls tour that met us were all great , we had a fantastic day , well organised
one of my party couldn't attended viator dealt with refund courteously and effienciently would defiently recommend and use again

Doing what: Viator Exclusive: Niagara Falls Day Trip from New York by Private Plane

Adeline Z

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Great tour. Guide was awesome and informative!

Doing what: Best of Niagara Falls Tour from Niagara Falls, Ontario

Jeffrey W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Went to the Falls on Canada Day. We got a chance to do a 45 minute stop at a winery in the Niagara Region. That was enjoyable. The 1 hour stop in Niagara by the Lake was very nice but felt a little rushed. The trip on the Horn Blower Cruise at the Falls was very exciting and had some breathtaking views. we got a chance to walk up Clinton Hill and that was Disney World, Coney Island and Times Square rolled into one. I would definitely recommend this trip to anyone.

Doing what: Niagara Falls Freedom Day Trip from Toronto

Mrs L K W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Why would you not use this tour.First class service,first class tickets,no waiting in cues,no wondering where and when to go,great food.Absolutly A1exsperience still wondering how they do it for the price.
Yipeeee

Doing what: Ultimate Niagara Falls Tour plus Helicopter Ride and Skylon Tower Lunch

Wade H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This was a great experience. Guy was a great guide and enhanced our journey. There was ample time for each stop and inside track on interesting information. Having gotten to try something new we would recommend this opportunity to others.

Doing what: Best of Niagara Falls Tour from Niagara Falls, Ontario

nordmelanie

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Niagara Falls Freedom Day Trip from Toronto

Allen M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

If you and #39;re into wine, or just curious what there is to see in Niagara Falls, this is a great get-away. Rob was our guide; very knowledgeable, and made the trip fun, giving us trivia quizzes along the way. Lots of great wineries, and beautiful scenery to enjoy!

Doing what: Best of Niagara Falls Tour from Niagara Falls, Ontario

woodworkerje

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Wife and I really enjoyed the tour, the guide was knowledgeable and on time to pick us up

Doing what: Best of Niagara Falls Tour from Niagara Falls, Ontario

Mary-Anne W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

We had a great, VIP-style tour of the area. Mike was an exceptionally attentive and informative guide. The Hornblower excursion was a particularly fun and up-close way to experience the Falls, especially on a hot and humid July day!

Doing what: Best of Niagara Falls Tour from Niagara Falls, Ontario

Donna W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Such a great tour...Carwin was our guide, and he was wonderful. Just the price of skipping the lines of these attractions on the busiest weekend of the year in Niagra was worth the price alone! This tour provided the best overview that one would need to experience the falls from every perspective, and gave us some additional viewpoints around the town, as well. I definitely recommend!

Doing what: Best of Niagara Falls Tour from Niagara Falls, Ontario

Dave

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Nancy was absolutely fantastic guide. Well worth doing this trip.

Doing what: Viator Exclusive: Niagara Falls Day Trip from New York by Private Plane

jorge d

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Niagara Falls Day Trip from Toronto

Doreen S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Having been to Niagara Falls before, I wanted to make sure I didn't miss anything this trip. My BFF's and I were privately driven around by our guide Taylor who was amazing and did not disappoint us. We loved hearing all the stories and felt a special bond with her. Thank you Taylor!

Doing what: Best of Niagara Falls Tour from Niagara Falls, Ontario

Donald G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Perfect way to see everything Niagara Falls

Doing what: Ultimate Niagara Falls Tour plus Helicopter Ride and Skylon Tower Lunch

Claire L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was a huge highlight of our trip - our guide Gord was fantastic and the tour was extremely well organised and had the best parts of Niagara Falls. Definitely a must do!

Doing what: Niagara Falls Day Trip from Toronto

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message