The mighty Niagara Falls straddle the border between the U.S. and Canada, and while it’s possible to take in the glory of this thundering natural wonder from viewing platforms on either side, Hornblower cruises now put travelers coming from the ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1451 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Sandy F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2017

Brilliant way to see the complete splendour of Niagara Falls and acceptable lunch in Skylon Tower.

Doing what: Ultimate Niagara Falls Tour plus Helicopter Ride and Skylon Tower Lunch

rpeterson7

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2017

Great tour - highly recommend

Doing what: Best of Niagara Falls Tour from Niagara Falls, Ontario

thorn.wendy

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2017

We really loved this tour! Our tour guide Crystal was awesome! She was very knowledgeable and made our day fun and memorable! I would highly recommend this tour ! Also, we can and #39;t forget to mention our great driver Joe.

Doing what: Niagara Falls Day Trip from Toronto

Sonia T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2017

Slight edit on previous review about the Blue Hole. Reading back, it sounded like I thought Dunns Falls would be the better trip......
I meant it to read that , although not climbed Dunns yet, I think the Blue Hole and Amazing Secret Falls will be the outright winner. Don't come to Jamaica and miss it !

Doing what: Niagara Falls Canadian Side Sightseeing Tour

Paul R Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2017

Alison C Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2017

Memorable... you'll never regret it. Note that lunch is extra .

Doing what: Niagara Falls Freedom Day Trip from Toronto

Lisa C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

This was a great value excursion! Wine tour, beautiful Niagara on the Lake, Niagara Falls, theatre visit and a lunch.....fantastic! Highly recommend the winter months as the experience provides a totally different aspect of the falls with the ice formations. The wine tour was perfect and the drive through Niagara on the Lake was picturesque. The Falls were magnificent with the ice and snow. Highly recommend.

Doing what: Niagara Falls Day Trip from Toronto

Debra S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

We had a great time at Niagara Falls. Jay and Crystal were super nice and lunch was very good.
All around a great day.

Doing what: Niagara Falls Day Trip from Toronto

pgoyseverino

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

A must do for anyone visiting the Canadian side of the Falls ! Highly recommend!

Doing what: Best of Niagara Falls Tour from Niagara Falls, Ontario

MICHAEL B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Face it you are getting wet. Embrace it and enjoy what you are witnessing up close.

Doing what: Best of Niagara Falls Tour from Niagara Falls, Ontario

April T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

It was amazing to see the Niagara Falls and the tour guide was brilliant and funny, truly enjoyed the whole experience including the wine tasting at the winery and lovely lunch at the hotel with the view of the Falls. Will highly recommend!

Doing what: Niagara Falls Day Trip from Toronto

Kristi B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

This was the perfect way for us Family of 5 including three kids ages 6-11 to see Niagara Falls. Carwyn was a patient, friendly and informative guide. The tour showed us interesting parts of the area that we wouldn't have explored on our own, including the butterfly conservatory. We toured between Christmas and New Years when the boats weren't running. Everything was easy, interesting and fun. I highly recommend this tour and company.

Doing what: Best of Niagara Falls Tour from Niagara Falls, Ontario

Robin W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

We had a great day. The falls are spectacular. Niagara itself is not very nice, a bit tacky, but look at the falls, not the town. Niagara on the Lake was also worth the visit. we also stopped at a wine place, which was good. WE took the lunch, which was also good value.

Doing what: Niagara Falls Day Trip from Toronto

Lawrence D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

The Niagara Falls tour was bloody marvellous, small group, smart guide and every thing ran like clockwork. This was the best part of being at Niagara Falls, plus you see everything associated with the falls.

Doing what: Ultimate Niagara Falls Tour plus Helicopter Ride and Skylon Tower Lunch

Tamas D Hungary

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

Carla H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Not only did we see the main sights Skytower above Niagara, Behind the Falls, and Maid of the Mist which were wonderful, we had a great tour guide who showed us Niagara Falls other wonderful history and attractions that we would not have otherwise known about. It was definitely worth the price.

Doing what: Best of Niagara Falls Tour from Niagara Falls, Ontario

direeves8

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Brilliant day - very friendly/knowledgeable driver - enjoyed the buffet at Sheraton good food amazing view of the falls.
Wine tasting was perfect timing not too long bought the ice wine, looking forward to sharing with friends at Christmas .
Boat trip was wet and cold but worth it for the stunning effect of the falls.
Overall a brilliant full day and worth every penny spent for the trip.

Doing what: Niagara Falls Day Trip from Toronto

John Stuart D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Lunch and the minibus tour were great. The only down side was the weather and we didn't get to go in the helicopter because of the low clouds. I would still recommend this tour as I will be back to do it again one day.
Thanks Viator for the refund.

Doing what: Ultimate Niagara Falls Tour plus Helicopter Ride and Skylon Tower Lunch

Lynne E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

We loved our experience. Our guide, Dustin, was the best guide we have ever had. He let us know sites we could see the next day which was great.

Doing what: Best of Niagara Falls Tour from Niagara Falls, Ontario

Ken F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Friendly staff, and the tour included everything promised. The best was to see the falls. I highly recommend this company

Doing what: Best of Niagara Falls Tour from Niagara Falls, Ontario

Robert W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Tour was perfect, just the right amount of time and all the interesting sights. Our tour guide, Chris, was perfect!

Doing what: Best of Niagara Falls Tour from Niagara Falls, Ontario

Lorelei S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

We had the best tour guide when we did our Niagra Falls tour, he was very knowledgable and had a good sense of humor. This was the best experience and we owe it to our tour guide! We were able to do everything to get the most out of our trip. will check out other Tours in the future.

Doing what: Ultimate Niagara Falls Tour plus Helicopter Ride and Skylon Tower Lunch

Anne G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

The tour guide was very friendly and provided us with an enjoyable experience.

Doing what: Best of Niagara Falls Tour from Niagara Falls, Ontario

Gene F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

I had a wonderful time on this tour. Since I was staying at a condo in downtown, the bus picked me up at a nearby hotel. We did some wine tasting on the way there, had buffet lunch then onto the Hornblower which to my surprise was running till late November due to the weather. Perfect and stress free in every way. I highly recommend this full tour

Doing what: Niagara Falls Day Trip from Toronto

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message