The mighty Niagara Falls straddle the border between the U.S. and Canada, and while it’s possible to take in the glory of this thundering natural wonder from viewing platforms on either side, Hornblower cruises now put travelers coming from the ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1443 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Debra S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

We had a great time at Niagara Falls. Jay and Crystal were super nice and lunch was very good.
All around a great day.

Doing what: Niagara Falls Day Trip from Toronto

pgoyseverino

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

A must do for anyone visiting the Canadian side of the Falls ! Highly recommend!

Doing what: Best of Niagara Falls Tour from Niagara Falls, Ontario

MICHAEL B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Face it you are getting wet. Embrace it and enjoy what you are witnessing up close.

Doing what: Best of Niagara Falls Tour from Niagara Falls, Ontario

April T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

It was amazing to see the Niagara Falls and the tour guide was brilliant and funny, truly enjoyed the whole experience including the wine tasting at the winery and lovely lunch at the hotel with the view of the Falls. Will highly recommend!

Doing what: Niagara Falls Day Trip from Toronto

Kristi B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

This was the perfect way for us Family of 5 including three kids ages 6-11 to see Niagara Falls. Carwyn was a patient, friendly and informative guide. The tour showed us interesting parts of the area that we wouldn't have explored on our own, including the butterfly conservatory. We toured between Christmas and New Years when the boats weren't running. Everything was easy, interesting and fun. I highly recommend this tour and company.

Doing what: Best of Niagara Falls Tour from Niagara Falls, Ontario

Robin W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

We had a great day. The falls are spectacular. Niagara itself is not very nice, a bit tacky, but look at the falls, not the town. Niagara on the Lake was also worth the visit. we also stopped at a wine place, which was good. WE took the lunch, which was also good value.

Doing what: Niagara Falls Day Trip from Toronto

Lawrence D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

The Niagara Falls tour was bloody marvellous, small group, smart guide and every thing ran like clockwork. This was the best part of being at Niagara Falls, plus you see everything associated with the falls.

Doing what: Ultimate Niagara Falls Tour plus Helicopter Ride and Skylon Tower Lunch

Tamas D Hungary

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

Carla H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Not only did we see the main sights Skytower above Niagara, Behind the Falls, and Maid of the Mist which were wonderful, we had a great tour guide who showed us Niagara Falls other wonderful history and attractions that we would not have otherwise known about. It was definitely worth the price.

Doing what: Best of Niagara Falls Tour from Niagara Falls, Ontario

direeves8

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Brilliant day - very friendly/knowledgeable driver - enjoyed the buffet at Sheraton good food amazing view of the falls.
Wine tasting was perfect timing not too long bought the ice wine, looking forward to sharing with friends at Christmas .
Boat trip was wet and cold but worth it for the stunning effect of the falls.
Overall a brilliant full day and worth every penny spent for the trip.

Doing what: Niagara Falls Day Trip from Toronto

John Stuart D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Lunch and the minibus tour were great. The only down side was the weather and we didn't get to go in the helicopter because of the low clouds. I would still recommend this tour as I will be back to do it again one day.
Thanks Viator for the refund.

Doing what: Ultimate Niagara Falls Tour plus Helicopter Ride and Skylon Tower Lunch

Lynne E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

We loved our experience. Our guide, Dustin, was the best guide we have ever had. He let us know sites we could see the next day which was great.

Doing what: Best of Niagara Falls Tour from Niagara Falls, Ontario

Ken F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Friendly staff, and the tour included everything promised. The best was to see the falls. I highly recommend this company

Doing what: Best of Niagara Falls Tour from Niagara Falls, Ontario

Robert W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Tour was perfect, just the right amount of time and all the interesting sights. Our tour guide, Chris, was perfect!

Doing what: Best of Niagara Falls Tour from Niagara Falls, Ontario

Lorelei S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

We had the best tour guide when we did our Niagra Falls tour, he was very knowledgable and had a good sense of humor. This was the best experience and we owe it to our tour guide! We were able to do everything to get the most out of our trip. will check out other Tours in the future.

Doing what: Ultimate Niagara Falls Tour plus Helicopter Ride and Skylon Tower Lunch

Anne G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

The tour guide was very friendly and provided us with an enjoyable experience.

Doing what: Best of Niagara Falls Tour from Niagara Falls, Ontario

Gene F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

I had a wonderful time on this tour. Since I was staying at a condo in downtown, the bus picked me up at a nearby hotel. We did some wine tasting on the way there, had buffet lunch then onto the Hornblower which to my surprise was running till late November due to the weather. Perfect and stress free in every way. I highly recommend this full tour

Doing what: Niagara Falls Day Trip from Toronto

Robert T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Great Tour! We were able to explore the falls and the Niagara Region thoroughly. We added the lunch buffet which was a great idea. Loved loved loved the boat ride to the fall, this is a must, you have to do the Canadian side!

Doing what: Niagara Falls Day Trip from Toronto

John S USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

This is a great package. You will see the falls from every angle and miss nothing.

Doing what: Ultimate Niagara Falls Tour plus Helicopter Ride and Skylon Tower Lunch

Davetommo

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

This was billed as better than the day trip, having not done a day trip I can't say, however this experience was frankly outstanding, the quick visit to the winery for ice wine was great, loads of time at the falls, no queue at the boat trip, stunning, you will get wet, guaranteed, but not surprising. The buffet was outstanding. Loads of free time as well to look around. Not to forget the tour guide who was keen, knowledgeable and very amusing, this was a holiday of a lifetime and this trip did not disappoint.... If you can afford it the helicopter option is worth every penny.

Doing what: Niagara Falls Evening Lights Day Trip from Toronto

Gavin C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Well organised, lots included in the day trip. We liked Dave the tour guide, even if he told us not to put our ponchos on when we were aboard the hornblower !! It was 24 degrees and Dave said ponchos not required, however, they were !!

Doing what: Niagara Falls Day Trip from Toronto

Peter C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

This tour was fantastic, our guide was knowledgeable and helpful. It was cloudy early in the day so the helicopter trip was rearranged for when the weather had cleared up. The Journey Behind the Falls was a great experience but the boat trip up to the wall of water was amazing. The Skylon Tower offered breathtaking views and the meal was alright but nothing special.
I would definitely recommend this tour.

Doing what: Ultimate Niagara Falls Tour plus Helicopter Ride and Skylon Tower Lunch

Nancy N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Dustin was great! Friendly and full of interesting info. The small group of 5 was definitely a bonus over huge groups. The Canadian side is the best.

Doing what: Best of Niagara Falls Tour from Niagara Falls, Ontario

Paul M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Great tour. Plenty of time at Niagara Falls. Highly recommended.

Doing what: Niagara Falls Day Trip from Toronto

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message