Straddling the international border between the Canadian province of Ontario and the American state of New York, Niagara Falls has been a wildly popular honeymoon destination since the 18th century, but it has a lot to offer young lovers and nature ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 2132 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Charlie B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Andy was terrific We had a great tour of both sides of the falls. This tour covered everything you want to see at Niagara Falls. Even though it was raining it was a great day at the falls.

Doing what: Niagara Falls in One Day: Deluxe Sightseeing Tour of American and Canadian Sides

Vickie F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

This tour was great! We would never have been able to see everything that we did had we not booked this tour. Our guide was pleasant and knowledgeable. He never rushed us even though we fell behind schedule due to excessive bridge traffic. I would highly recommend this tour if you only have a day or two to spend in the Niagara area.

Doing what: Niagara Falls in One Day: Deluxe Sightseeing Tour of American and Canadian Sides

C M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Wonderful tour! Caleb is a gem of a tour guide.

Doing what: Niagara Falls in One Day: Deluxe Sightseeing Tour of American and Canadian Sides

Elaine H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Fabulous experience! Truly worth every penny. Andrew was fantastic and knowledgeable!

Doing what: Niagara Falls in One Day: Deluxe Sightseeing Tour of American and Canadian Sides

Judy S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

The day was fantastic! Our tour guide Jim was the best. We learned so much information on the falls and the area. Jim knew where to take us for the best views and picture taking opportunities. We could not have done this much in one day without this guided tour. Thanks for a great day!

Doing what: Niagara Falls in One Day: Deluxe Sightseeing Tour of American and Canadian Sides

Modestina A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Ryan was a great tour guide. Truly recommend it.

Doing what: Niagara Falls in One Day: Deluxe Sightseeing Tour of American and Canadian Sides

Laurie A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Andy was a FANTASTIC tour guide. He made my tour really enjoyable. This was the highlight of my trip. Thanks Andy!

Doing what: Niagara Falls in One Day: Deluxe Sightseeing Tour of American and Canadian Sides

Joyce c

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Our tour with Ryan was excellent We are vacationing with a 7 year old. Ryan made sure all of our needs and hers were met. He was right with us all of the time answering questions and guiding us where we should go for the best sights. Loved it!!

Doing what: Niagara Falls in One Day: Deluxe Sightseeing Tour of American and Canadian Sides

Victoria R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Jim E. was a great tour guide had so much interesting local history related to the Falls. The tour gave us an excellent experience with Niagara Falls both by land and by water. Great time!

Doing what: Niagara Falls in One Day: Deluxe Sightseeing Tour of American and Canadian Sides

John L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

We had Randy for our guide and he was won dreadful. Great way to see niagara fall from both sides. Very informative and we had time to shop. Would recommend this tour to everyone. We were in an air conditioned vehicle when riding which made it nice because we had beautiful weather.

Doing what: Niagara Falls in One Day: Deluxe Sightseeing Tour of American and Canadian Sides

Joann K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Five Stars and I look forward to more Viator arranged vacations. Thank you.

Doing what: Niagara Falls in One Day: Deluxe Sightseeing Tour of American and Canadian Sides

Robin E B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Great experience, Ryan was a great tour guide saw things you wouldn't see on your own. Explained everything we were doing and everything we saw. Well worth our money.

Doing what: Niagara Falls in One Day: Deluxe Sightseeing Tour of American and Canadian Sides

Mary M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Tour was all I anticipated and more! Tour Guide Bob L. was excellent, very informative and knowledgeable. We saw more in one day than we could have on our own in several days. Maid of the Mist and Cave of the Winds were super fun! Thank you for making our Niagara Falls vacation one of the best we've every had!

Doing what: Niagara Falls in One Day: Deluxe Sightseeing Tour of American and Canadian Sides

Milei C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Totally awesome!!! I am so happy to recommend this tour. For Adults and also kids.

Doing what: Niagara Falls American-Side Tour with Maid of the Mist Boat Ride

Carol B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

It was a great experience
The tour guide was knowledgeable and had a great personality
I would definitely recommend the tour
We were picked up by the tour bus approximately 15 minutes late and I make 2 phones calls to verify pick up time and that our tour time would be honored

Doing what: Niagara Falls American-Side Tour with Maid of the Mist Boat Ride

Glenn S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Well organized. Nice 27 passenger van. Very complete viewing of falls. Expert guide JOHN B. with
exceptional dedication to well being of guests. Highly recommend.

Doing what: Niagara Falls in One Day: Deluxe Sightseeing Tour of American and Canadian Sides

ravisharma123 United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

This was a very wonderful trip. Our Tour Guide Ricardo was excellent...... He did not waste any time visiting next places with the tour. He made jokes and made our tour very successful.

Doing what: Niagara Falls in One Day: Deluxe Sightseeing Tour of American and Canadian Sides

Deborah L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

THis was an amazing tour. Randy, our tour guide was wonderful. He was knowledgeable and friendly. He made sure we saw as much of Niagara Falls as possible in the six hours. We could have never done this venturing out on our own. I would highly recommend this tour to anyone that does not have a lot of time to spend in Niagara Falls, ON. Thank you Randy for a wonderful memory of the Falls.

Doing what: Niagara Falls in One Day: Deluxe Sightseeing Tour of American and Canadian Sides

Tina Marie M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Our tour was the best--because of our tour guide--Randy! He knew everything we wanted to know and his tips were outstanding! He was funny, personable, detail-oriented...the best!!

Doing what: Niagara Falls in One Day: Deluxe Sightseeing Tour of American and Canadian Sides

Marsha K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Really enjoyed the trip, We had Ed for a guide and he was very knowledgeable and funny. The tour included a lot of stops with a lot for us to see and do. Really glad we went on the tour, we wouldn't have gotten to all those places otherwise.

Doing what: Niagara Falls American-Side Tour with Maid of the Mist Boat Ride

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message