Straddling the international border between the Canadian province of Ontario and the American state of New York, Niagara Falls has been a wildly popular honeymoon destination since the 18th century, but it has a lot to offer young lovers and nature ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 2127 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Kathryn F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

We saw the falls from every angle. I loved The Cave of The Winds the most. Andy told us the best spots to view each location. Andy did a great job of organising the full bus load of 32 tourists. He keep us all together and entertained us for the day. We used the return pass for the Skylon Tower to watch the Wednesday night fireworks. Be aware that this tour will not let you jump the queue at the Maid of The Mist.

Doing what: Niagara Falls in One Day: Deluxe Sightseeing Tour of American and Canadian Sides

Erika W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Over The Falls Tour of Niagara Falls was the best tour I've ever been. Caleb was a delightful guide and driver - very informative about the history of the area, upcoming events about the falls and very personable. I have already recommended this tour to many of my friends and family.

Doing what: Niagara Falls in One Day: Deluxe Sightseeing Tour of American and Canadian Sides

Michael R A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

This tour was a lot of fun and very informative as we had not been to the area before. A highlight was our tour guide Paul who has a lot of personal knowledge of the area and was great to deal with. He was very personable and we appreciated him picking us up at the hotel and dropping us off at the conclusion of the tour. This was a great experience and I am glad we did it.

Doing what: Niagara Falls in One Day: Deluxe Sightseeing Tour of American and Canadian Sides

Pamela C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

My husband and I had a great time! Our tour guide was absolutely amazing. Highly recommend.

Doing what: Niagara Falls in One Day: Deluxe Sightseeing Tour of American and Canadian Sides

Kim N Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Peter the guide and Harold the driver were excellent nothing was a bother always greeted with a smile

Doing what: 2-Day Niagara Falls Tour from New York by Bus

Michael B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Our guide Pat could not have been better. He was a native New Yorker and was very comfortable with the area. It was a very relaxing, pleasing time and I would highly recommend the tour. Make sure you ask for Pat!

Doing what: Niagara Falls American-Side Tour with Maid of the Mist Boat Ride

Maja J Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Amazing! Very long day but very worth it. I was picked up at 3:45am by their transfer shuttle, once we arrived at JFK, everything went smoothly. The flight to Buffalo NY was quick and once we arrived, we were greeted by our guide Giuseppe. He was fantastic! So knowledgeable and friendly. Niagara Falls was fantastic and we visited both the American and Canadian sides. My personal favorite was the Canadian side and I was glad that we spent the majority of our time there. Lunch at the Sheraton was delicious and provided beautiful views of the falls. It was an unforgettable day and I would highly recommend this tour.

Doing what: Niagara Falls Day Trip from New York by Air

John R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Truly outstanding! Great family experience.

Doing what: Niagara Falls American-Side Tour with Maid of the Mist Boat Ride

Bevan M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Well worth the trip. Very happy to have ticked this off my bucket list. Make sure to do both the Canadian and US side. Top and bottom.

Doing what: Niagara Falls Day Trip from New York by Air

Maria S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

It was a wonderful experience despite the cold and rainy weather we went in late October. The views were espectacular! And the boat tour was awesome. Our guide Lizardo was the best. He keeps nuts and seeds in his pockets and squirrels and birds come to him. I had a bird eating from my hand! Totally recommendable!!!

Doing what: Niagara Falls American-Side Tour with Maid of the Mist Boat Ride

Chee Wei T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

This tour was amazing. All the spots that we were brought to gave us breathtaking views of the falls! Was initially worried about the flight procedures but everything was pre-planned so well, and the flight itself was about an hour. Highly highly recommended, best highlight of my trip this year!

Doing what: Niagara Falls Day Trip from New York by Air

Mark H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Great tour - highly recommend! Gives you a thorough view of the entire Falls area along with plenty of historical education. We were very happy we decided to partake in this.

Doing what: Niagara Falls in One Day: Deluxe Sightseeing Tour of American and Canadian Sides

sami_turk1

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

What a trip and What a well informed tour guide no match this was a fantastic trip with a very nice tour guide.

Doing what: Niagara Falls American-Side Tour with Maid of the Mist Boat Ride

Hasan S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

We planned for a day trip to Niagara. I am glad that I booked from viator.It was easy for us to cover both USA and Canada side of the falls in a day. Our tour guide was very niceand helpful.We were the only family with 2.5yrs. old kid. Kind of support we received from tour operator was amazing. Thanks for gifting beautiful memories with the tour.

Doing what: Niagara Falls in One Day: Deluxe Sightseeing Tour of American and Canadian Sides

sijia

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2016

It was very smooth and the guide was good.

Doing what: 2-Day Niagara Falls Tour from New York by Bus

kansy

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2016

Well organized. Guide and driver made things interesting and enjoyable. Only dampener was the quality of the overnight hotel.

Doing what: 2-Day Niagara Falls Tour from New York by Bus

Markku J

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
November 2016

Far too little time for the main thing - NIAGARA - always hurry and photos almost running. But far too much time for everything else, etc power stations - could not be less interesting... Driver did not even ask, if we would like to spend more time in Niagara falls area. Driver made jokes about disabilities - not funny at all... my wife was just in wheelchair. Not worth of money.

Doing what: Niagara Falls Day Trip from New York by Air

Pamela V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

It was a very nice way to see Niagara Falls - US and Canada. Fortuitously we reserved the tour on 4-July and the lines were almost nonexistent. We may not have enjoy d it so much if we had to wait hours for each of the stops. Tour guide was fun and very knowledgeable.

Doing what: Niagara Falls in One Day: Deluxe Sightseeing Tour of American and Canadian Sides

Michael P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Over the Falls tours was over the top with tour guide Caleb! All was well organized and Caleb kept us informed with his ongoing narrative about the history, events, engineering facts and feats, water flow, and the like. We were totally engaged in all the stops and fully enjoyed the experience....a great way to celebrate our anniversary and knock another item from our bucket list. Do it...you'll like it!

Doing what: Niagara Falls in One Day: Deluxe Sightseeing Tour of American and Canadian Sides

William G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Maid of the Mist boat ride was something one has to experience. The wind coming off the falls made it all the more exciting and I was awe struck.

Doing what: Niagara Falls American-Side Tour with Maid of the Mist Boat Ride

Wendy J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Fantastic but long day felt a little rushed at times but had plenty of photo opportunities. Views were fantastic. Lunch was excellent. Maid of the Must boat trip was awesome. Highly recommend this trip once in a life time

Doing what: Niagara Falls Day Trip from New York by Air

Ann C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

The Niagra Falls Tour and Maid in the Mist was fantastic, have been waiting to do this since I saw it in a film as a child. We came during our tour of the States and Canada for our 40th wedding anniversary, would recommend it as something you really should do if you ever get the chance to visit.
Our guide Pat R was brilliant.

Doing what: Niagara Falls American-Side Tour with Maid of the Mist Boat Ride

Brandon A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Caleb, our tour guide, was amazing! We saw all of the must sees and he did a great job of organizing the trip itinerary to decrease wait time in lines. He also gave a great history of the sights that we were seeing and mixed in fun and humor as well. Wouldn't tour Niagara Falls any other way!

Doing what: Niagara Falls in One Day: Deluxe Sightseeing Tour of American and Canadian Sides

kathleen h

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

This is definitely the way to go! We never would have been able to cover this much territory on our own. Plus the hassle of parking, standing in line for tickets ect are all eliminated!

Our tour guide, Caleb, was wonderful, lots of antidotes, good information and even volunteered to take couple pictures. Very enjoyable!

Highly recommend!

Doing what: Niagara Falls in One Day: Deluxe Sightseeing Tour of American and Canadian Sides

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message