Straddling the international border between the Canadian province of Ontario and the American state of New York, Niagara Falls has been a wildly popular honeymoon destination since the 18th century, but it has a lot to offer young lovers and nature ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 2227 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

harriet14

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Fantastic, awesome, fun, loved it and would recommend this to everyone. Jim, our guide was the best!

Doing what: Niagara Falls in One Day: Deluxe Sightseeing Tour of American and Canadian Sides

Gloria R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

An amazing tour - Randy was one of the best tour guides we've had in a long time. Delightful!

Doing what: Niagara Falls American-Side Tour with Maid of the Mist Boat Ride

Brian L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Great tour! Our tour guide was very knowledgeable, friendly and helpful.

Doing what: Niagara Falls in One Day: Deluxe Sightseeing Tour of American and Canadian Sides

Sophia S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Highlight of our trip, yes its expensive and yes it is a long day, but worth every penny. As well as the falls being spectacular, our guide Eduardo was fantastic. Highly recommend.

Doing what: Niagara Falls Day Trip from New York by Air

ERIKA M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Had a great experience and our tour guide Randy was also great. This trip is for both kids and adults since there is something for everyone to enjoy. If you love nature and love taking pictures of it there will be plenty of beautiful places to take pictures of for future memories.

Doing what: Niagara Falls in One Day: Deluxe Sightseeing Tour of American and Canadian Sides

Praveen K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Even though I had been to the Falls before, about couple of decades ago, but I really enjoyed the trip that was very well planned and professionally handled. My wife who had come for the first time was thrilled to get the experience of Cave of the Winds and Maid of the Mist. Kudos to the local company who handled the tour and would surely recommend to anyone who is visiting Buffalo.

Doing what: Niagara Falls American Side Highlights Tour

copteacher

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

This was the best decisions we made! Our guide was Dan V. and if you have the option to request him, I assure you that you will have the best time. He was patient but made sure the group stayed on schedule. He also planed the day around the times when the lines for each attraction were short. This made the day wonderful. He has a great deal of knowledge about the area and is great at answering questions. There were many areas that this tour allowed us to experience that we would have never known about. I highly recommend it to anyone traveling to this area!

Doing what: Niagara Falls in One Day: Deluxe Sightseeing Tour of American and Canadian Sides

Kathryn S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Highly recommended as you get to see all the sights. I am pleased we upgraded to the private plane option and also went to the Canadian side as the views were fabulous.

Doing what: Viator Exclusive: Niagara Falls Day Trip from New York by Private Plane

Hena F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Jim and CharlesJim the driver and Charles the guide tour are incredible! My family and I enjoyed the trip! I would recommend to every body!

Doing what: Niagara Falls American-Side Tour with Maid of the Mist Boat Ride

David D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

We had the best adventure! Our tour guide Andy was fun and full of historic facts. We walked into Cave of the Winds under the powerful falls. We boarded Maid of the Mist and boated to the base if the falls. On to Canada where we visited the power plant, whirlpool, and clock flower. Ended the tour with the perfect views atop the Skylon. Excellent day of adventure!

Doing what: Niagara Falls in One Day: Deluxe Sightseeing Tour of American and Canadian Sides

ana S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

The tour was as announced. The driver/guide Andy was very friendly and took very good care of all of us. The tour includes the most important must-see things. If you do not have much time to spend then is a very good way and going in fast-track to every places.

Doing what: Niagara Falls in One Day: Deluxe Sightseeing Tour of American and Canadian Sides

Stephen D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Randy, our tour guide, did a superb job of showing us the sites in the Niagara area, both the U.S. and Canada sides. He managed the tour well and used our time wisely. This tour is a great way to get around the area without the hassle of doing your own driving and having to find parking. Also, you'll learn things that you would otherwise miss doing it on your own.

Doing what: Niagara Falls in One Day: Deluxe Sightseeing Tour of American and Canadian Sides

a s

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Fantastic!!! The day was packed - Eduardo, our guide was so knowledgeable, humorous and helpful.

V early start, but was so so worth it.
Well organised - We loved it xxxx

Doing what: Niagara Falls Day Trip from New York by Air

MARIANNE J United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

The main attractions- Cave of the Winds, Maid of the Mist, and Skylon were great, and our guide Randy made it easy for us to get in and out, and educated us on how to be more of a visitor-- not a tourist! He kept it interesting and fun, and was very knowledgable about the area and its history. We visited a few spots that locals enjoy, like the Three Sisters' Islands. FYI Lunch is on your own at a souvenir mall. Being around the Falls all day, and taking in the sights and sounds made this tour amazing. Loved it. By the end of this tour we were exhausted, and felt it was well worth it.

Doing what: Niagara Falls in One Day: Deluxe Sightseeing Tour of American and Canadian Sides

Nathan A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Tour guide Randy is well-versed in explaining some of history about Falls, and had a great time.

Doing what: Niagara Falls in One Day: Deluxe Sightseeing Tour of American and Canadian Sides

Elizabeth Y

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

wonderful boat trip on the Maid of the Mist and fantastic Cave of the Winds walk. Everyone smiling!

Doing what: Niagara Falls American Side Highlights Tour

Susan B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

This was a very well organised tour, Ben was very good at his job and the views were stunning, well worth the trip by bus and well worth the money. Will definitely use viator again

Doing what: 2-Day Niagara Falls Tour from New York by Bus

Irma G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

The tour was excellent. Our guide, Andrew, knew his material and spoke in a friendly and easy manner. The falls are magnificent. It rained the day we were there but the rain didn't add any more water than Cave of the Winds or the Maid of the Mist. Both activities were excellent and well worth while. It had been 62 years since we were last at Niagara Falls. We didn't do a tour at that time but doing one now was a great idea. We highly recommend the Niagara Falls in One Day trip. Don't go to Niagara Falls without it.

Doing what: Niagara Falls in One Day: Deluxe Sightseeing Tour of American and Canadian Sides

ainokea

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

the tour was awesome Pat R. is very knowledgeable about the area and how things run with the park. My family enjoyed the whole tour from beginning to the end. Price was a little high compare to some of the tour I saw in the park but all good..

Doing what: Niagara Falls American-Side Tour with Maid of the Mist Boat Ride

Donald F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Wonderful tour that includes all the must sees for Niagara Falls. Our guide, Caleb, is the best!

Doing what: Niagara Falls in One Day: Deluxe Sightseeing Tour of American and Canadian Sides

robin n g

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

I highly recommend this tour. Our guide, Caleb was very knowledgable about his topics and responses to any questions. We got to see many places we had wanted to be able to on our trip. The activities were well organized and we enjoyed very much!
My only complaint is that when I booked I asked about how much walking was involved and was told not much. This is not quite accurate when you're considering someone with some physical limitations. Expect some walking and definitely stairs. We enjoyed the tour so much though, it was worth the times where I was struggling some. And yes, I would do it again even knowing this.
LOVED our tour!!

Doing what: Niagara Falls in One Day: Deluxe Sightseeing Tour of American and Canadian Sides

John L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

In one word Unbelievable!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Doing what: Niagara Falls in One Day: Deluxe Sightseeing Tour of American and Canadian Sides

David K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

The boat ride was spectacular and our guide was great. Very nice views from every location and the shuttle was really convenient. Guide was very knowledgeable and answers all the questions.

Doing what: Niagara Falls American Side Highlights Tour

Allen G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Amazing day after early start. Seeing the Falls so close was exciting especially while on Maid of the Mist.
Would highly recommend this trip.

Doing what: Niagara Falls Day Trip from New York by Air

annie

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

great experience! dont need to have another tour...showed us everything there was ...andy was the best tour guide there was....he gave us all Andy Power!!!!

Doing what: Niagara Falls in One Day: Deluxe Sightseeing Tour of American and Canadian Sides

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message