Spanning the Niagara River between Ontario and upper New York, the thundering falls are one of Canada's top tourist destinations, drawing over 14 million people annually. They look good by day and by night, when colorful spotlights flicker across ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 2557 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Elvira B

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2016

We would love to do this tour again,. the heli ride was amazing too short :- and -yes- you will get wet on the ship.
amazing tour guide.
Car was a little bit to small for 6 adults especially on the last row.

Wir würden jederzeit wieder diese Tour buchen. Wir wurden auch fast pünktlich am B and B abgeholt und zurückgebracht.
Der Helikopterflug war super, und wenn man mal oben ist, will man gar nicht mehr runter. Das Essen auf dem 'Skylon Tower' war ok nur Wasser als Getränk inkl., aber mit dem Charme einer Massenabfertigung. Dafür war die Aussicht atemberaubend. Schiffstour und 'Behind the Falls' waren ebenfalls sehenswert. Gut war, dass wir an den Schlangen vor den Aufzügen/zum Schiff vorbei eskotiert wurden.
Das spart immens Zeit. Unser Tourguide war prima.
Das Auto war für 6 ausgewachsene Menschen -vor allem auf der 3. Bank - zu eng.

Doing what: Ultimate Niagara Falls Tour plus Helicopter Ride and Skylon Tower Lunch

Yvonne Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2016

Good experience! A must do on visiting the Falls. Weather not the best but the experience was great, regardless.

Doing what: Best of Niagara Falls Tour from Niagara Falls, Ontario

Michele B

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
December 2016

This tour was a disappointment. Our tour guide was not the problem - he was friendly and courteous. We prefer to have a guide when sight seeing, as we find it a more fulfilling experience. Unfortunately, our guide told us he was not allowed to join us at any of the venues. So the tour was limited to being driven around we could have hired a taxi and handed tickets we could have bought our own. Our guide did mention things to look for/at while we visited the venues, but sent us on our way and we were on our own. We found ourselves following behind other tours whose guides were allowed to enter the venue and trying to eaves drop. It was quite odd. For the price paid, very little value. If it had been advertised as a logistics convenience rather than a tour, and at a much lower price point, it would have been a good value. It was also advertised as a 5 hour tour and we were done in 4.

Doing what: Best of Niagara Falls Tour from Niagara Falls, Ontario

Martha E G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Excellent tour. I would repeat it again

Doing what: Niagara Falls Canadian Side Tour and Maid of the Mist Boat Ride

Granville W C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

We had a wonderful time. Our driver and guide, Nick, was amusing and very knowledgeable. We did the Hornblower boat ride from the Canadian side rather than the Maid of the Mist and it was very impressive. We had a small group of only twelve people and everyone was friendly. It felt like old friends by the end of the tour. We highly recommend this way of seeing the falls.

Doing what: Niagara Falls Canadian Side Tour and Maid of the Mist Boat Ride

John S USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

This is a great package. You will see the falls from every angle and miss nothing.

Doing what: Ultimate Niagara Falls Tour plus Helicopter Ride and Skylon Tower Lunch

Katherine D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

This trip was amazing! We had such a wonderful time at all the wineries. Pete was an excellent guide and ensured that we had everything we needed. Traveling by bike was such a fun way to see the area!

Doing what: Niagara-on-the-Lake Cycle and Wine-Tasting Tour with Optional Picnic Lunch

Andrew W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Great trip, saw the Falls from all sides Canadian, US, Maid of the Mist, Skylon tower, gorge, whirlpool, knowledgeable and friendly guide. Would recommend to anyone.

Doing what: Niagara Falls Canadian Side Tour and Maid of the Mist Boat Ride

Linda R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

This is a very decent price for what you get on this tour. Caleb was our guide and he was so informative. He could answer any question you could possibly have. I highly recommend this !of year to visit. Nov.5 The colors were unbelievable! This tour takes the worry of driving in unfamiliar territory. We would have never seen or known about some of the things we seen on this tour. And then to have someone to be able to tell us all the specifics about Niagra Falls, Canadian and American side helped us take away a lot more from our tour that money could buy! Caleb rocks!!!

Doing what: Niagara Falls Canadian Side Tour and Maid of the Mist Boat Ride

Michael B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Our guide Pat could not have been better. He was a native New Yorker and was very comfortable with the area. It was a very relaxing, pleasing time and I would highly recommend the tour. Make sure you ask for Pat!

Doing what: Niagara Falls American-Side Tour with Maid of the Mist Boat Ride

Mair T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Well planned - once in a life time experience

Doing what: Niagara Falls Canadian Side Tour and Maid of the Mist Boat Ride

John R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Truly outstanding! Great family experience.

Doing what: Niagara Falls American-Side Tour with Maid of the Mist Boat Ride

Anne G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

The tour guide was very friendly and provided us with an enjoyable experience.

Doing what: Best of Niagara Falls Tour from Niagara Falls, Ontario

Pamela M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

What an amazing show!!! We didn't have the dinner, but might do so next time the desserts we saw looked delicious

Doing what: Greg Frewin Imagine Magic Show

Maria S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

It was a wonderful experience despite the cold and rainy weather we went in late October. The views were espectacular! And the boat tour was awesome. Our guide Lizardo was the best. He keeps nuts and seeds in his pockets and squirrels and birds come to him. I had a bird eating from my hand! Totally recommendable!!!

Doing what: Niagara Falls American-Side Tour with Maid of the Mist Boat Ride

Lorelei S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

We had the best tour guide when we did our Niagra Falls tour, he was very knowledgable and had a good sense of humor. This was the best experience and we owe it to our tour guide! We were able to do everything to get the most out of our trip. will check out other Tours in the future.

Doing what: Ultimate Niagara Falls Tour plus Helicopter Ride and Skylon Tower Lunch

Robert W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Tour was perfect, just the right amount of time and all the interesting sights. Our tour guide, Chris, was perfect!

Doing what: Best of Niagara Falls Tour from Niagara Falls, Ontario

Ken F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Friendly staff, and the tour included everything promised. The best was to see the falls. I highly recommend this company

Doing what: Best of Niagara Falls Tour from Niagara Falls, Ontario

RICHARD A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

We had a superb guide in Dan. We were intrigued that this tour would take 5 hours, after all what else is there to see. Well Dan took us everywhere and showed us all the parts of Niagara Falls that you wouldn't normally notice, plus an entertaining and interesting explanation at all points. Great value for money as it included a boat trip of course and we were taken to the top of the Skylon.

Doing what: Niagara Falls Canadian Side Tour and Maid of the Mist Boat Ride

marlene p

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Show was great...Would highly recommend for all ages.

Doing what: Greg Frewin Imagine Magic Show

Lynne E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

We loved our experience. Our guide, Dustin, was the best guide we have ever had. He let us know sites we could see the next day which was great.

Doing what: Best of Niagara Falls Tour from Niagara Falls, Ontario

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message