Spanning the Niagara River between Ontario and upper New York, the thundering falls are one of Canada's top tourist destinations, drawing over 14 million people annually. They look good by day and by night, when colorful spotlights flicker across ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 2409 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Charles S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Great time on the Illumination Cruise! Beautiful sight with the falls lit up!

Doing what: Niagara Falls Illumination Night Cruise

Sharon P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Great tour! Put the falls into perspective geographically, economically, historically. Randy was a great guide--informative, thoughtful, personable, funny.

Doing what: Niagara-on-the-Lake Wine-Tasting Tour with Gourmet Lunch or Dinner

Brent D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

This well worth it. Our guide was well informed and funny. Takes us to the front of lines. I suggest going during the week as there is less of a crowd.

Doing what: Best of Niagara Falls Tour from Niagara Falls, Ontario

Michelle M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Very polite crew and safety first. Definitely for the easy riders nothing too extreme and great for little kids. I had a 5 year-old on board and she was fine but anything more and she would have been spooked. Nice scenery and you stay dry. The actual trip is pretty short. Anybody looking for adventure go on the jet boat ride and get wet.

Doing what: Niagara Falls Domed Jet Boat Ride

Debra M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

It was amazing! You get up close the falls and get wet, but very worth it.

Doing what: Niagara Falls Illumination Night Cruise

nettie m

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

this was so much fun would do it again and again and again!!!!

Doing what: Niagara Falls Open Jet Boat Tour

moonchild8578

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Our tour was awesome. Prompt pickup at our hotel. Jon was our guide and did a wonderful job providing information about both the falls and the surrounding area. He was friendly and engaged the entire group. Very nice that it's such a small group of 6 and going to the front of all lines was a big plus! It was not our first trip to Niagara Falls, but it was our most enjoyable.

Doing what: Best of Niagara Falls Tour from Niagara Falls, Ontario

Adria C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Great tour that includes the Journey Behind the Falls which was awesome. Tour guide, Chris, provided a great overview of the area history and made the tour a lot of fun!

Doing what: Best of Niagara Falls Tour from Niagara Falls, Ontario

Doug W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

We are so happy that we took the excursion with Caleb. What a nice young man and so helpful. Wonderful experience and saw so much of Canada and the US with the beautiful falls. Caleb made this time so enjoyable.

Doing what: Niagara Falls Canadian Side Tour and Maid of the Mist Boat Ride

Modestina A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Betty was a great tour guide. I highly recommend it

Doing what: Niagara-on-the-Lake Wine-Tasting Tour with Gourmet Lunch or Dinner

Melissa H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Fabulous tour!! What can be better than being picked up in a nice Van and taken to each tour. We got right in without the lines! That would have been worth the cost right there!! Our guide Guy, was funny and made the tour a blast. We just had four in our tour so we really felt like it was private. Loved it all!!!

Doing what: Best of Niagara Falls Tour from Niagara Falls, Ontario

Amy L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

We had a great time. Liz our guide was friendly, knowledgeable and very helpful. Getting to skip the lines and go in the back door was amazing. would highly recommend this tour and Liz!

Doing what: Best of Niagara Falls Tour from Niagara Falls, Ontario

carol s

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Got the highlights of the Falls. The Tower, the boat, and walking by the falls. In addition to a short driving tour in which the tour guide was very knowledgeable. I can see why this is the 1 tour of the Falls according to trip advisory.

Doing what: Best of Niagara Falls Tour from Niagara Falls, Ontario

Victoria P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

The tour was great! The tour guide was very knowledgable and showed us things we would not have thought to look twice at otherwise. There was never a dull moment and going with a tour was much easier than trying to plan things out and find our way around on our own. I would definitely recommend this!

Doing what: Best of Niagara Falls Tour from Niagara Falls, Ontario

Allison N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Great tour of Niagara Falls and you see all sides of the falls from up close to a birds eye view. We had a fantastic time and highly recommend!

Doing what: Best of Niagara Falls Tour from Niagara Falls, Ontario

Scott S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Nick was a fabulous tour guide! Pleasant, professional and informative... he made learning about Niagara fun. In fact, my 12 year old daughter said he was the best part of the tour apart from the actual falls themselves! Highly recommend.

Doing what: Niagara Falls Canadian Side Tour and Maid of the Mist Boat Ride

Lori R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

This was a great trip for three of us. My sister, brother-in-law and myself had a great time. Dave C. was our guide and he did a great job getting us through lines and to the events. The best part was that we certainly saw parts of Niagara Falls and the surrounding area that we would not have seen on our own. I would highly recommend this tour to others.

Doing what: Niagara Falls Canadian Side Tour and Maid of the Mist Boat Ride

Phillip W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

A great tour! Worth every penny. Our tour guide was friendly, knowledgable, and courteous. The fact that I didn't have to worry about driving, finding a place to park, etc. was well worth the money. All in all, it was an excellent tour.

Doing what: Best of Niagara Falls Tour from Niagara Falls, Ontario

Charles P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

The tour was outstanding. Our guide Caleb was a wealth of knowledge, friendly, and went all out to make sure everyone on the tour had a great experience. Would recommend this to anyone visiting Niagara Falls. Thanks for a great experience!

Doing what: Niagara Falls Canadian Side Tour and Maid of the Mist Boat Ride

Margaret

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

We had a great time our guide Mike was awesome!

Thank you so much!

Doing what: Best of Niagara Falls Tour from Niagara Falls, Ontario

Carole

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Great Tour! Guy, our tour guide was knowledgeable, funny, and courteous opening and closing doors for us. He gave us tips on where to stand for the best views, etc. I loved the order of the tour: Journey behind the falls Skylon Tower, drive around Niagara Falls including the whirlpool, floral clock, etc. and ending with the Hornblower cruise. I don't feel like we missed anything by touring only the Canadian side of the Falls. The small group aspect always enhances a tour. Carole and John

Doing what: Best of Niagara Falls Tour from Niagara Falls, Ontario

Lyes S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Such an amazing experience ! so majestic ! one of God Beauties that he blessed us with on earth .
it was a life time experience . Thank you !

Doing what: Niagara Falls Boat Tour: Voyage to the Falls

Timothy K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Chris was a fantastic guide, great personality and very informative. So glad we chose this chose this guided tour. We got to experience more than I had hoped. Highly recommended!

Doing what: Best of Niagara Falls Tour from Niagara Falls, Ontario

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message