Spanning the Niagara River between Ontario and upper New York, the thundering falls are one of Canada's top tourist destinations, drawing over 14 million people annually. They look good by day and by night, when colorful spotlights flicker across ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 2218 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Kaywell O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

The tour guide Guy collected us from our hotel and showed us a wonderful time. He was very helpful and informative; would definitely use him again and visit the falls.

Doing what: Best of Niagara Falls Tour from Niagara Falls, Ontario

Marc D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This is a must once in a lifetime!

Doing what: Niagara Falls Boat Tour: Voyage to the Falls

Kimberly C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour is well worth the money!! Tour guide was very personable and knowledgeable.

Doing what: Ultimate Niagara Falls Tour plus Helicopter Ride and Skylon Tower Lunch

Paul A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This was an excellent tour, a fantastic way to see Niagara Falls. Our guide was very knowledgeable, courteous, and friendly. As travelers with some mobility issues, our guide was most accommodating. Highly recommend this tour to anyone visiting Niagara.

Doing what: Best of Niagara Falls Tour from Niagara Falls, Ontario

Nile B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Should take the Cave of the Winds first, get your complementary scandals to wear on the Maid of the Mist. Everything was awesome, tour guilds are terrific. A must do!

Doing what: Niagara Falls American-Side Tour with Maid of the Mist Boat Ride

Trisha H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Brilliant tour. Our guide Taylor was super friendly, helpful and informative. Choosing this tour was the best decision we made regarding our Niagara Falls trip - we got to see absolutely everything without having to worry about anything. Thank you!!

Doing what: Best of Niagara Falls Tour from Niagara Falls, Ontario

Donna D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Andy greeted us at our hotel and became an instant friend! We designed our own tour and he added guidance and gave us excellent local tips! Highly recommend!!

Doing what: Private Tour: Niagara Falls Wineries

beastieboys

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

We had an awesome time on this tour. Nick H. was our guide and he was incredible. His knowledge of the area and history was extremely impressive and his stories were such that they even kept two teenagers interested, so that right there says a lot!! He knew the best vantage points for viewing everything, he was so patient and very willing to take pictures!! I would recommend this guided tour to anyone as the perfect and most efficient way to see Niagara Falls.

Doing what: Niagara Falls Canadian Side Tour and Maid of the Mist Boat Ride

Shirley K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

The tour guide Tim, was very knowledgeable about the area and gave a very detailed tour. He was very personable and patient with the group. He made it worthwhile and worth the money. I would recommend the tour and recommend Jim.

Doing what: Niagara Falls Canadian Side Tour and Maid of the Mist Boat Ride

dschindler

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

We had a wonderful tour of Niagra Falls, Canada.!!!!!! We had a four hour private tour for our small group of 4. CHRIS, our tour guide was from the area and took us to several area attractions!!!! He,was very knowledgeable and so friendly!!!!

Doing what: Private Tour: Niagara Falls Customizable Experience

Ronda Y

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

It was great A little longer than I expected but Ryan did a super joy as guide

Doing what: Niagara Falls Canadian Side Tour and Maid of the Mist Boat Ride

Heather C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Great tour, our guide was awesome!

Doing what: Best of Niagara Falls Tour from Niagara Falls, Ontario

Janet H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

The tour guide was very knowledgeable and the tour itinerary was very well planned.

Doing what: Niagara Falls American-Side Tour with Maid of the Mist Boat Ride

Marisa H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

But the parking fees were expensive! 35 dollars flat rate!! Scary! The boat ride was awesome!!!

Doing what: Niagara Falls Boat Tour: Voyage to the Falls

Coleen K K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Fantastic! The tour was everything we could have wished for, the small group, 6, was perfect, and our guide, Dustin, was a treasure
Thank you for such an incredible day.

Doing what: Best of Niagara Falls Tour from Niagara Falls, Ontario

Gail R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Absolutely perfect!! The only way to see Niagara Falls! John, our tour guide, was the best. Having only 6 people on the tour is the way to do it. No lines, no parking issues, all questions answered on the spot.

Doing what: Best of Niagara Falls Tour from Niagara Falls, Ontario

Bridget B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

We were not sure if we needed to use a tour company or not, but are so glad we did! Easy transport between activities, no waiting in lines, plenty of time to spend at each spot. Our tour guide was very knowledgeable and took to see the hydraulic dams and a few other spots in Niagara Falls to enhance the experience.

Doing what: Best of Niagara Falls Tour from Niagara Falls, Ontario

Susan R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Our tour guide Liz was great, very informative. No waiting on lines for any of the attractions and had plenty of time to take pictures. Being in a small group was also very nice.

Doing what: Best of Niagara Falls Tour from Niagara Falls, Ontario

Jeanne C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

I enjoyed this trip so much. The pilot was smooth and gave each side of the copter good views of the falls. I thoroughly enjoyed it

Doing what: Niagara Falls Grand Helicopter Tour

Jeannette M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

The tour was great and very comprehensive. Our tour guide was knowledgeable and knew how to get around and maximize our tour experience. The only negative was the stop which included buying our lunch. The food was horrible at the cafeteria tourist stop. I would recommend finding somewhere else to stop for food.

Doing what: Niagara Falls Canadian Side Tour and Maid of the Mist Boat Ride

Emmanuel P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

My wife and I enjoy our trip to Niagara Falls. Our tour package was superb. Our trip advisor had been so helpful, the tour guide/driver Dave was knowledgable and organized that we are able to experience the beautiful places of Niagara Falls.

Doing what: Niagara Falls Canadian Side Tour and Maid of the Mist Boat Ride

Joanne S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Lots of fun. Guide was entertaining.

Doing what: Niagara Falls Open Jet Boat Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message