Spanning the Niagara River between Ontario and upper New York, the thundering falls are one of Canada's top tourist destinations, drawing over 14 million people annually. They look good by day and by night, when colorful spotlights flicker across ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 2577 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

rpeterson7

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2017

Great tour - highly recommend

Doing what: Best of Niagara Falls Tour from Niagara Falls, Ontario

Susan P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2017

We really enjoyed this boat ride! Especially since we were in a covered boat. I grew up on Lake Erie, so I had a lot of experience riding the waves! I would not recommend this ride for anyone who gets seasick. But we had a great time! I had been on the Maid of the Mist ride which takes you under the falls, which everyone should also experience, but they don't offer a covered boat.

Doing what: Niagara Falls Domed Jet Boat Ride

E D H

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2017

This tour packs a lot into one day! It was also extremely good that it was only a small group of people in a shuttle, not a big bus. The tour was everything we hoped it would be we got to see the Falls from several perspectives, including from the Skylon Tower amazing view, an overlook, from under the falls and at the base of the falls, and from the water real close. The guide was extremely nice, pleasant, knowledgeable, and friendly. Our only complaint is that apparently the guide was conducting two tours concurrently - he would drop us off for a period of time, disappear, then return we even saw him with the other group a couple of times.

Doing what: Best of Niagara Falls Tour from Niagara Falls, Ontario

Leslie S

3 star rating: Worth doing
February 2017

View is good but the administrative process is a bit slow

Doing what: Niagara Falls Illumination Night Cruise

djjc1

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

LOVE IT! fun fun fun....don't miss it

Doing what: Niagara Falls American-Side Tour with Maid of the Mist Boat Ride

Jennifer A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

We are so glad we booked this tour. We had limited time in Niagara and this tour gave us so much information and allowed us to see so much more than we could have done by ourselves. Our tour guide, Ricardo, was very knowledgeable about Niagara and made the tour entertaining and fun! Fantastic!

Doing what: Niagara Falls Canadian Side Tour and Maid of the Mist Boat Ride

MICHAEL B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Fantastic, tour guide was great. Met fantastic from all parts of the world. Food was unbelievable.

Doing what: Niagara-on-the-Lake Wine-Tasting Tour with Gourmet Lunch or Dinner

MICHAEL B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Face it you are getting wet. Embrace it and enjoy what you are witnessing up close.

Doing what: Best of Niagara Falls Tour from Niagara Falls, Ontario

William H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Even though we knew it was done with gimmicks and trickery we still were amazed because the show fills you with wonderment and wanting to believe in magic. Truly worth every cent. Greg Frewin is funny, as well as talented. Truly wonderful evening - loved every minute. Thinking of coming back for the Elvis competition at the same venue. Only thing that could have made it better was to have friends and family there to share the night with us. Printed out the brochure and hoping to convince my family it is time to see the Niagara Falls as adults!

Doing what: Greg Frewin Imagine Magic Show

pgoyseverino

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

A must do for anyone visiting the Canadian side of the Falls ! Highly recommend!

Doing what: Best of Niagara Falls Tour from Niagara Falls, Ontario

jacquelineibbitson

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Was a great show. The tigers were amazing. You could see how much he loves them.
Never been so close to a tiger.

Doing what: Greg Frewin Imagine Magic Show

Carmen D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

We booked this tour as part of our office teambuilding retreat in Niagara-on-the-Lake and were impressed with everything this tour had to offer. Everything was on time but not rushed. Great selection of wineries, representing everything from large corporate to small family run vineyards. Gourmet lunch at Olvi was superb. Highly recommend this tour!

Doing what: Niagara-on-the-Lake Wine-Tasting Tour with Gourmet Lunch or Dinner

Peter A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

We were collected from our hotel by our driver/guide Ricardo. His knowledge of the area and
commentary was brilliant. We were driven to Niagara on the Lake with all the points of interest
on route fully explained. Niagara on the Lake is a must visit town with old properties in a
superb location. We returned via a stop for lunch to go up the tower for a view of the area from on high.
We then went into tunnels behind the falls to view the amazing sight of thousands of gallons of water falling
in front of our eyes. Finally we returned to our hotel following an absolutely superb day out.


lowed by a walk in tunnels behind the falls
which we found amazing. We then went up the tower on external lift to view the area from above.

Doing what: Niagara Falls Canadian Side Tour and Maid of the Mist Boat Ride

Lawrence D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

The Niagara Falls tour was bloody marvellous, small group, smart guide and every thing ran like clockwork. This was the best part of being at Niagara Falls, plus you see everything associated with the falls.

Doing what: Ultimate Niagara Falls Tour plus Helicopter Ride and Skylon Tower Lunch

Tammy H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

This was our first time in a helicopter. It was AMAZING. Great view from every seat. The landing was so smooth we didn't even feel it. I highly recommend this tour!

Doing what: Niagara Falls Grand Helicopter Tour

Donna S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

Very professional. Show was unbelievable. Parking is free, staff is very friendly, servers are top rate.

Doing what: Greg Frewin Imagine Magic Show

Leon C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

Friendly and knowledgeable tour guide. But don't go to Niagara in the winter. The boat and heli rides are shut and several of the outdoor viewpoints are closed due to ice. Do go see the whirlpool and do the tower at night when they turn on the lights.

Doing what: Niagara Falls American-Side Tour with Maid of the Mist Boat Ride

Kristi B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

This was the perfect way for us Family of 5 including three kids ages 6-11 to see Niagara Falls. Carwyn was a patient, friendly and informative guide. The tour showed us interesting parts of the area that we wouldn't have explored on our own, including the butterfly conservatory. We toured between Christmas and New Years when the boats weren't running. Everything was easy, interesting and fun. I highly recommend this tour and company.

Doing what: Best of Niagara Falls Tour from Niagara Falls, Ontario

Elvira B

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2016

We would love to do this tour again,. the heli ride was amazing too short :- and -yes- you will get wet on the ship.
amazing tour guide.
Car was a little bit to small for 6 adults especially on the last row.

Wir würden jederzeit wieder diese Tour buchen. Wir wurden auch fast pünktlich am B and B abgeholt und zurückgebracht.
Der Helikopterflug war super, und wenn man mal oben ist, will man gar nicht mehr runter. Das Essen auf dem 'Skylon Tower' war ok nur Wasser als Getränk inkl., aber mit dem Charme einer Massenabfertigung. Dafür war die Aussicht atemberaubend. Schiffstour und 'Behind the Falls' waren ebenfalls sehenswert. Gut war, dass wir an den Schlangen vor den Aufzügen/zum Schiff vorbei eskotiert wurden.
Das spart immens Zeit. Unser Tourguide war prima.
Das Auto war für 6 ausgewachsene Menschen -vor allem auf der 3. Bank - zu eng.

Doing what: Ultimate Niagara Falls Tour plus Helicopter Ride and Skylon Tower Lunch

Yvonne Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2016

Good experience! A must do on visiting the Falls. Weather not the best but the experience was great, regardless.

Doing what: Best of Niagara Falls Tour from Niagara Falls, Ontario

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message