Spanning the Niagara River between Ontario and upper New York, the thundering falls are one of Canada's top tourist destinations, drawing over 14 million people annually. They look good by day and by night, when colorful spotlights flicker across ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 2518 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Gloria R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

An amazing tour - Randy was one of the best tour guides we've had in a long time. Delightful!

Doing what: Niagara Falls American-Side Tour with Maid of the Mist Boat Ride

Gregory G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Our tour guide Taylor was very personable and informative. Loved the tour!!

Doing what: Best of Niagara Falls Tour from Niagara Falls, Ontario

NORMAN E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Events were interesting, some exciting logistics where very convenient and our guide was nice, informative, and entertaining.

Doing what: Best of Niagara Falls Tour from Niagara Falls, Ontario

PETER L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

We loved everything about the experience. The only negative is that I purchased the tickets in advance online and I believe that I paid more than I would have by purchasing the tickets at the box office. If this is indeed true, then I think it's unfair and I'm upset.

Doing what: Niagara Falls Boat Tour: Voyage to the Falls

Dominique G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

excellent very funny

Doing what: Niagara Falls Boat Tour: Voyage to the Falls

Margaret A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

The cruise was great. The Falls are not as lit up as any of the pictures you see - but beautiful! Be sure if you take a night cruise to do it on a night when they have fireworks. We went on a Sunday and I know they have them on Wednesdays. Not sure what other nights. Well worth it.

Doing what: Niagara Falls Illumination Night Cruise

ASHLEY D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Well organised and amazingly quick movement through the queue. Bonus was the audio pack having booked through Viator.
Highly recommended.

Doing what: Niagara Falls Boat Tour: Voyage to the Falls

CHUCK C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

If you want to learn about the falls area, this is the tour to take. Our guide,
Randy, was very informative and kept us entertained. He not only told us but showed us things that we never would have found on our own.

Doing what: Niagara Falls Canadian Side Tour and Maid of the Mist Boat Ride

Barbara S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Wet and wild- gets you up close to falls

Doing what: Niagara Falls Boat Tour: Voyage to the Falls

Shirley R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

This was excellent we also had fireworks on the night as well would highly recommend

Doing what: Niagara Falls Illumination Night Cruise

Patricia G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

I had such a blast really enjoyed the Maid of the Mist and the tours that were conducted on our visit. I would recommend this tour to others traveling to Niagara Falls. The tour guide Randy made the experience very a very memorable.

Doing what: Niagara Falls Canadian Side Tour and Maid of the Mist Boat Ride

Deborah P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

30 minutes of pure fun and enjoyment to see the falls from this angle!! The line-ups were long to get tickets. So happy we had bought our tickets on line and missed yet one more line-up!!

Doing what: Niagara Falls Boat Tour: Voyage to the Falls

Dudley M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

This tour is worth every penny paid. Take it you will be glad you did.
Dudley Mann

Doing what: Best of Niagara Falls Tour from Niagara Falls, Ontario

cabnfever

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Tour guide was excellent. Very informative. Boat trip was awesome.

Doing what: Best of Niagara Falls Tour from Niagara Falls, Ontario

bertsiem

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Bob was our guide and was very good !! I do recommend this trip!! Takes away from all the hassle of waiting in long lines!!

Doing what: Niagara Falls Canadian Side Tour and Maid of the Mist Boat Ride

LISA B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Wonderful trip to 4 wineries. Fun guide and small group made it a great experience.

Doing what: Niagara-on-the-Lake Wine-Tasting Tour with Gourmet Lunch or Dinner

Elenore M C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Chris, our tour guide was very knowledgeable, informative, and funny. We would have never seen all that we did on our own. Thank you Chris and Viator. I recommend this tour to anyone who is going to visit Niagara Falls.
Crawford and Martin Family.

Doing what: Best of Niagara Falls Tour from Niagara Falls, Ontario

Kathryn S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Highly recommended as you get to see all the sights. I am pleased we upgraded to the private plane option and also went to the Canadian side as the views were fabulous.

Doing what: Viator Exclusive: Niagara Falls Day Trip from New York by Private Plane

Patricia C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

No waiting in line, great personal guide. Was fantastic and would recommend to all our friends.

Doing what: Best of Niagara Falls Tour from Niagara Falls, Ontario

Brandon

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Outstanding! You cannot leave Niagara Falls until you take this tour.

Doing what: Niagara Falls Boat Tour: Voyage to the Falls

Anita C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

The tour was well organized and staff were very polite. The ride itself was amazing, awesome and I highly recommend it.f

Doing what: Niagara Falls Grand Helicopter Tour

Shari F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Well organized, excellent experience!

Doing what: Niagara Falls Boat Tour: Voyage to the Falls

Hena F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Jim and CharlesJim the driver and Charles the guide tour are incredible! My family and I enjoyed the trip! I would recommend to every body!

Doing what: Niagara Falls American-Side Tour with Maid of the Mist Boat Ride

Peter C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Very enjoyable. Picked up at hotel so didn't have to worry about parking about in Niagara. All tickets were in hand so that saved us considerable time in line. The boat, the under the falls, the skylon, all were excellent parts of a Niagara experience. Definitely worth the small extra cost over the ticket costs.

Doing what: Best of Niagara Falls Tour from Niagara Falls, Ontario

Amy Y

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

I highly recommend this trip! Our tour guide, Chris, was right on time picking us up, and he was very friendly and informative. He gave us lots of great history and fun facts about the falls and the area. We really enjoyed his enthusiasm! This tour hits on the major sites in the area, and we had a blast. We had our boys, 11 and 12, with us they loved the boat especially. Be prepared to get wet!!!

Doing what: Best of Niagara Falls Tour from Niagara Falls, Ontario

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message