Nice has a azure sea, a kind climate, unbeatable wine and food, exciting nightlife, art, views and ice cream the flavor of flowers. Whether you want history, fashion, fun, beaches, day trips or culture, Nice  is more than nice. Day 1: ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1880 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Daniel M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Everything was fantastic, the pick up, the guide, the driver and the drop off was great! I enjoyed myself immensely

Doing what: Monaco and Eze Small Group Day Trip from Nice

Kathryn C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Great tour and lovely guide but beware of alleged deals at perfumery !! We were told that all prices were lower than we could buy outside the factory but a day later we saw same products at same price in a store in Cannes!!! Otherwise a great day .

Doing what: Monaco and Eze Small Group Day Trip from Nice

Diana M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

I arranged this for my two teens 13 and 15 for their last day of the holiday - they loved it! It was very well organised and there was somewhere for me to sit and watch and take lots of photos! I did dither about booking it as it's quite expensive, but am so glad i did! Recommended.

Doing what: Parasailing in Nice

Linda S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Brilliant trip!!! Our tour guide Sylvia was wonderful. She was very friendly and knowledgable and a great driver! It was such a comfortable vehicle and the perfect size for a tour - only 5 of us, so no waiting around for lots of people. We felt like we saw so much in one day and really want to visit the area again. I would highly recommend you doing this tour as a taster for the beautiful provence region. Thank you!

Doing what: Provence Countryside Small Group Day Trip

Juan T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

great day your from Nice to St. Trope

Doing what: Ferry to St Tropez from Nice

Kim E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

A great trip. 2 1/2 hours where you got to take in the sites of Nice and Cannes on the way to St Tropez. Lots to do and see when you get there - a great day out.
Staff were knowledgeable and helpful.

Doing what: Ferry to St Tropez from Nice

Frannie Philippines

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Sylvia was extremely nice and very cautious with the driving, which is great. The sites are beautiful. It would have been nicer though if we could have stayed longer and down tours at the old towns rather than doing a perfume factory tour.

Doing what: Provence Countryside Small Group Day Trip

balint.szeplaki

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Was great fun, will surely do segway sightseeing in other cities as well from now on!

Doing what: Nice Segway Tour

Tika

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Good instructor and great fun

Doing what: Nice Segway Tour

Christopher L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

This was a great, scenic and relaxing day around Grasse and other areas around Nice. Our tour guide was extremely personable and entertaining. He was knowledgeable of the area and the small size of our group made things even more enjoyable. Definitely worth doing for a day to take a break from the beach and coastline.

Doing what: Small-Group Tour: Grasse Perfumery and Provence Wine-Tasting Day Trip from Nice

Trevor H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

A lovely Canadian lady met us and took us to the tasting . We were with another lovely couple and were spoiled with wine and a very informative evening . The selection of wines were well chosen and her information of the area and wine was amazing . She is the right girl for the job!!

Doing what: Organic Wine Tasting in Nice

Kathryn M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Couldn't fault it

Doing what: Ferry to St Tropez from Nice

Dean J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

My wife and I were on a weekend visit to Nice and were looking for a tour to take in a lot in a short period.

Our guide was Rolf and he was brilliant. He passed on so much information political, geographical and historical it was great. When you add in the odd slice of gossip on the stars it made for a fantastic day out.

I was initially concerned about the size of the minibus but it was very comfortable, air conditioned and it made the day trip very personal and all eight of us had a great day out.

Doing what: Monaco and Eze Small Group Day Trip from Nice

nicolemwilson619 United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Justin our guide was fantastic! He provided a lot of history on the area as we drove from each location. He was clear and communicated well. I highly recommend this tour. Eze was an excellent visit and you have enough time in Monaco to do most anything you would want to do.

Doing what: Monaco and Eze Small Group Day Trip from Nice

Keith C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Wonderful day, Joe our guide was terrific.

Doing what: French Riviera Small Group Day Trip from Nice

Valerie F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Great tour. We loved our guide. The scenery was beautiful.

Doing what: Monaco and Eze Small Group Day Trip from Nice

Romina O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Best way to see the south of France, My only recommendation is to bring your own food as they don't have much selection on board.

Doing what: Ferry to St Tropez from Nice

Lynnette K L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Excellent tour. Loved ou guide. She was great!!

Doing what: Nice City Sightseeing Small Group Tour

Yvonne R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Wonderful experience. Very informative leader in casual surroundings. Would highly recommend.

Doing what: Organic Wine Tasting in Nice

jamesdd61

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Our guide Jessica was fabulous, happy and cheerful, explaining a lot of history and interesting facts along the way. There's plenty of time to enjoy the views and take photos. This was lots of fun and i would highly recommend it to anyone who visits Nice.

Doing what: Nice Segway Tour

gogu_lucian

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2016

probably it could be better if they would limit the number of passengers. otherwise, all in all it was a nice experience

Doing what: Ferry to St Tropez from Nice

Hoi Ying Y

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2016

The tour is great! Our tour guide Alex is terrific and certainly brings the tour to a better level. Duration of each stop is appropriate, lunch stop is perfect amd lovely. We would definitely recommend it.

Doing what: Small-Group Tour: Grasse Perfumery and Provence Wine-Tasting Day Trip from Nice

William F

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2016

It was a long day but worth going on to see the places included on the tour. We would have loved a little more free time in Monaco rather than Cannes. Our guide was informative. If one has time possibly 2 half day trips to cover the same areas may be a better option.

Doing what: French Riviera Small Group Day Trip from Nice

Debbie

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2016

A wonderful tour that started late. If we had started on time, I would have rated it 5 stars.

Doing what: Nice Segway Tour

buckinghamjason

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2016

First rate. The guide/driver really knew what he was doing. Breathtaking views. Needed more time in Eze, tour operator please note. The Fragonard was also not working as it was Sunday. Not a big deal but I would like to have seen it. Overall a really good day

Doing what: Monaco and Eze Small Group Day Trip from Nice

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message