Nice has a azure sea, a kind climate, unbeatable wine and food, exciting nightlife, art, views and ice cream the flavor of flowers. Whether you want history, fashion, fun, beaches, day trips or culture, Nice  is more than nice. Day 1: ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1830 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

gerald H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

My wife pitched in to get this for me for my birthday while we were on our visit to Nice France in July 2016. It was a great experience and I can definitely recommend it. The car was just as pictured, super clean and polished. Great exhaust note!

Doing what: Ferrari Sports Car Experience from Nice

dkmaf340

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

The actual market was not very impressive, but our guide Rolf was spectacular. He was a tremendous source of information, knowledge and humor

Doing what: Italian Markets Shopping Tour from Nice

Nicola C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Excellent day to a beautiful island.

Doing what: Ile Sainte-Marguerite Independent Day Trip from Nice by Ferry

Diann M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Eva was an amazing tour guide and we had the best day of our trip!

Doing what: Monaco and Eze Small Group Day Trip from Nice

Carol Q

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

We really enjoyed our excursion to Monaco and Eze! The scenery as we were driving was magnificent and we loved the town of Eze. We wish that we had more time to explore Eze as it was very charming!When we arrived at Monaco we were not disappointed as it was beautiful!

Doing what: Monaco and Eze Small Group Day Trip from Nice

Taryn S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Great day spent sightseeing along the Côte d'Azur! Our tour guide was very knowledgeable, friendly and made sure that we had a great time.

Doing what: Monaco and Eze Small Group Day Trip from Nice

Emma H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

So much fun! Our guide David was terrific - patient when we were learning and informative and very funny when we were on the go. It's a great way to see Nice. Highly recommended!

Doing what: Nice Segway Tour

Steven S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Kelly was our tour guide and she was the best! She took us to a bakery before our ride and gave us suggestions for our picnic menu-the nicoise sandwiches were perfect. Our ride to the vineyard and winery went off without a hitch and she was easy to follow and keep up with. She is extremely knowledgeable about wine during our tasting, gave us a wonderful tour of the vineyard and talked about terroir, taking care of the vines, harvesting, etc. She gave us wonderful information during our ride and picnnic about Nice and its environs. She was delightful.

Doing what: Half-Day Electric Bike Vineyard Tour from Nice

ERIC B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Rolf was an Excellent tour guide! He was extremely informative about the area and the ride was very comfortable. We will definitely recommend him for any tour in the beautiful French Riviera!!

Doing what: Provence Countryside Small Group Day Trip

dkmaf340

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

This was a fascinating tour. Cannes was a beautiful coastal location with with streets oozing of the rich and famous. The perfumery in Grasse was very informative and smelled of flowery essence that soothed the heart. Gordon, the medieval hilltop village was so peaceful and surreal. The candy factory, Florian was such fun and very tasty. If you have a sweet tooth watch out. Our guide Camilia, as usual was a true delight. Her knowledge of the region was extensive and brought insight to the tour that made the day fun but also a learning experience.

Doing what: Provence Countryside Small Group Day Trip

Justine B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Fantastic tour and a great guide! Would have preferred some extra time in Monte Carlo though. Overall great day!

Doing what: Monaco and Eze Small Group Day Trip from Nice

Anne D

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2016

Interesting, well informed tour guide. Good itinerary with plenty of variety and time to explore each destination.

Doing what: Monaco and Eze Small Group Day Trip from Nice

Ruth K

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2016

perfect!

Doing what: Ferry to St Tropez from Nice

Gina G

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2016

Very good tour. Very knowledgeable guide. Arrived on time, waiting in our hotel lobby for us. Gourdon was the highlight of the trip. She always asked if we wanted to stop for a roadside photo opp., Great views. very friendly and always telling us much information about each location.

Doing what: Provence Countryside Small Group Day Trip

Patty A

3 star rating: Worth doing
August 2016

The guide was very competent and did a good job, but the itinerary was not as much countryside as I expected. Cannes involved about 45 minutes to walk around center where movie awards are held. Grasse involved a tour of a perfume factory. Interesting but also self promotional. Gourdon and St Paul Vence were charming places that were overrun with tourists. Comparing the cost of the tour to other tours about 6 I have booked in Italy, I feel this tour was priced at about double what it should have cost. That is probably because it is guaranteed to be a small group. If I had it to do over, I would have booked a different tour.

Doing what: Provence Countryside Small Group Day Trip

Patty A

3 star rating: Worth doing
August 2016

So so itinerary that even a good guide could not jazz up. Not enough countryside. Too expensive for value received.

Doing what: Provence Countryside Small Group Day Trip

Matt K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Our guide was excellent, the scenery was sublime and the weather was hot and gorgeous. If I had to nitpick I and #39;d say I and #39;d much have preferred extra time exploring the extraordinary Eze than visiting the perfume factory which did not interest us. Wish we could go back!

Doing what: Monaco and Eze Small Group Day Trip from Nice

hugh w

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Good trip.

Doing what: Ferry to St Tropez from Nice

Fiona C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

We thoroughly enjoyed this tour. Our very friendly and informed guide picked us up from our Hotel and showed us around this beautiful part of the world. Eze a lovely slice of history, the perfumery interesting, Monaco pristinely beautiful and Monte Carlo worth seeing. A good day - thank you

Doing what: Monaco and Eze Small Group Day Trip from Nice

Naomi M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

A great tour and a great guide in Camille. Saw a good part of the countryside up close and personal. Made very easy being in a small group of 8. Only thing, this is not a tour of provence to see lavender fields but otherwise, a memorable day

Doing what: Provence Countryside Small Group Day Trip

Dawn H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

It was a wonderful tour our guide Gabriel was so lovely and she explained so many things to use her knowledge was first class. I had the best time I would highly recommend this tour. Thank you so much Gabriel for giving me a wonderful day

Doing what: Monaco and Eze Small Group Day Trip from Nice

Olga B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Breath taking! I will be back!

Doing what: Provence Countryside Small Group Day Trip

magoos64

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Provence Countryside Small Group Day Trip

Shara P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Monaco and Eze Small Group Day Trip from Nice

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message