Nice has a azure sea, a kind climate, unbeatable wine and food, exciting nightlife, art, views and ice cream the flavor of flowers. Whether you want history, fashion, fun, beaches, day trips or culture, Nice  is more than nice. Day 1: ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1810 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Matt K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Our guide was excellent, the scenery was sublime and the weather was hot and gorgeous. If I had to nitpick I and #39;d say I and #39;d much have preferred extra time exploring the extraordinary Eze than visiting the perfume factory which did not interest us. Wish we could go back!

Doing what: Monaco and Eze Small Group Day Trip from Nice

hugh w

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Good trip.

Doing what: Ferry to St Tropez from Nice

Fiona C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

We thoroughly enjoyed this tour. Our very friendly and informed guide picked us up from our Hotel and showed us around this beautiful part of the world. Eze a lovely slice of history, the perfumery interesting, Monaco pristinely beautiful and Monte Carlo worth seeing. A good day - thank you

Doing what: Monaco and Eze Small Group Day Trip from Nice

Naomi M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

A great tour and a great guide in Camille. Saw a good part of the countryside up close and personal. Made very easy being in a small group of 8. Only thing, this is not a tour of provence to see lavender fields but otherwise, a memorable day

Doing what: Provence Countryside Small Group Day Trip

Dawn H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

It was a wonderful tour our guide Gabriel was so lovely and she explained so many things to use her knowledge was first class. I had the best time I would highly recommend this tour. Thank you so much Gabriel for giving me a wonderful day

Doing what: Monaco and Eze Small Group Day Trip from Nice

Olga B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Breath taking! I will be back!

Doing what: Provence Countryside Small Group Day Trip

magoos64

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Provence Countryside Small Group Day Trip

Shara P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Monaco and Eze Small Group Day Trip from Nice

Paul A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Was a good fun tour although can be congested round the narrow streets with all the pedestrians. Guides are friendly and very knowledgeable about the area. No experience required as they are easy to use for beginners. 10/10.

Doing what: Nice Segway Tour

annebagan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

The tour was great. Having a small group made it a very friendly experience. I think we saw just about as much as we possibly could. Cendrine was a great tour guide - she knew so much and she was fun. I thought the perfume factory would be a bore, but it was very interesting. Highly recommend this.

Doing what: Monaco and Eze Small Group Day Trip from Nice

starlight107

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

It is a good experience for one who is interested in this. They teach the basics of making perfume and then they let you select the scents that you like to make your own. It is fascinating to smell the different combinations of scents and discerning which ones go together.

Doing what: Molinard Perfume Workshop in Nice

Denise H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Great tour with Claudia! Friendly and knowledgable about this beautiful area. Very much enjoyed her commentary as we drove from Nice to Eze, on to Monaco and back to Nice. You could rent a car and do it yourself, but I was very thankful to have an experienced driver who knows the corniches so well!!

Doing what: Monaco and Eze Small Group Day Trip from Nice

Tania T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

We recently took the tour of Eze, Monaco and Nice with Eugene, and had an amazing time. Our guide Eugene was such a pleasure! He was a really nice guy who provided lots of interesting information about the areas we visited, and really had a great knowledge of the area. The trip takes you to lots of different sights, and is definitely worth the money. Monaco is a little over run with tourists, but still incredibly beautiful and has a lot of great things to see and do. I would definitely recommend this trip to anyone who is considering !

Doing what: Monaco and Eze Small Group Day Trip from Nice

Nora K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

I loved this tour!!! Our tour guide, Nicolas Kolesnikoff, was so friendly and knowledgable and enthusiastic. You can tell he really loves his job! His spirit was wonderful and he really made the day go smoothly. Every little detail was perfect he went above and beyond to make sure we were comfortable and having a great time. We saw so much on this day! He also stopped and gave us time at two other small villages to and from Grasse and also made a detour to a confectionary factory and surprised us all with chocolates at the end of the day. The wine tasting was so nice it was a beautiful old winery with so much rich history. The perfumery was worth seeing my only disappointment was that we didn't have time to make our own perfumes apparently it takes a few hours but we still got a great history of the company and to see some of how it is made. And of course, SHOP! Thank you again Nicolas for a day I'll never forget!!

Doing what: Small-Group Tour: Grasse Perfumery and Provence Wine-Tasting Day Trip from Nice

Eleanor Zahra T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

The tour guide rep Caroline was great. She was passionate about what she did and provided comprehensive explanation about Monaco, Monte Carlo, and Eze. I highly recommend this tour as it is rich with activities and provided me with reasonable time to explore places at my pace.

Doing what: Monaco and Eze Small Group Day Trip from Nice

Victoria W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

One of the best days of my life. Brilliant tour guide, lovely small group, and the places we visited were stunning. LOVED LOVED LOVED it. Stunning, interesting, relaxed, magical.

Doing what: Provence Countryside Small Group Day Trip

Douglas H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

We had a great tour. The guide was very informative about the development of Eze and Monaco and how 'the other half live'. Eze was fascinating and amazing. To get to the castle, aquarium and take a spin around the Monaco Grand Prix race tracks were special. Persoally, I was overly enamoured with the visit to the perfumery, but my wife seemed to enjoy it. We had a stand in guide Justin from Sunny Days. Justin was special and made the day even more enjoyable.

Doing what: Monaco and Eze Small Group Day Trip from Nice

Nona R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

The tour was amazing. Victor was an amazing tour guide. Highly recommend

Doing what: French Riviera Small Group Day Trip from Nice

Christi W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

We loved getting picked up at our hotel. Our guide, Pierre made every effort to make sure we were comfortable and cool. He was very informative, funny and we had a fantastic time. We appreciated his willingness to kid with the van of passengers and have a great day. We will recommend this tour and this guide!

Doing what: Monaco and Eze Small Group Day Trip from Nice

Bonnie G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

What a fantastic small group tour! You need a full day to be able to walk the streets of Eze, and explore Monaco. Our tour guide made plenty of stops for photo ops and shared a lot of history/interesting information as we drove. Highly recommended!

Doing what: Monaco and Eze Small Group Day Trip from Nice

Rachel R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Such a fun activity with staff who showed they were knowledgable and safety conscious. Would definitely do this again!

Doing what: Parasailing in Nice

Hector M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Absolutely brilliant. It's a must when in Nice. Can't recommend it enough.

Doing what: Nice Segway Tour

Sowmya M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Monaco and Eze Small Group Day Trip from Nice

PATRICIA H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

The day was wonderful. The guide was just so informative throughout and he was courteous and friendly Enough time was allocated along the was to stop for photos, the perfumery, to eat or stroll around the beautiful coastline. Excellent choice

Doing what: Monaco and Eze Small Group Day Trip from Nice

Tracy B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

HIghlight of our trip. Kids 10-46 years of age did this. Loved every minute of it.

Doing what: Parasailing in Nice

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message