The French Riviera teems with destinations dripping with glamor and natural beauty, with Nice the logical spot for a base to see them all. Whether you want history, fashion, fun, beaches, day trips or culture, Nice is a bustling city with the ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 864 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Jocelyn Y

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

This trip is highly recommended for visitors with a limited amount of time.

Doing what: French Riviera Small Group Day Trip from Nice

floss

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Absolutely loved this cruise to Monaco, on a perfect day, to me, this was just a fabulous way to cruise into Monaco and also the crew member who narrated was terrific and funny!

Doing what: Cruise to Monaco

Lori M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

This small group tour was the perfect way to see the highlights of the Southern Coast of France - our tour guide was friendly and highly knowledgeable. We even took her recommendation for dinner one night - and can vouch that it was a wonderful choice. We would have been happy to skip the perfume tour, however there were those in the group who loved it. All personal taste!

Doing what: French Riviera Small Group Day Trip from Nice

Carmen

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Great views, the guide was great and the price was awesome

Doing what: French Riviera Sightseeing Cruise from Nice

Patricia J H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Fantastic Tour Guide - We were only people on tour, so had a little time to spare. Our Guide took us to visit St Paul de Vance also - what an absolute treat. . anyone booking this tour, you will not be disappointed. . amazing scenery. . a tour to remember

Doing what: Cannes and Antibes Small Group Half Day Trip from Nice

Teresa H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Fabulous tour. Well worth doing.

Doing what: French Riviera Small Group Day Trip from Nice

Rebecca P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

The tour was phenomenal and got great insight into the French Riveria. Tour guide was very informative

Doing what: French Riviera Small Group Day Trip from Nice

John G USA

3 star rating: Worth doing
November 2016

Nice ride along the coast , but not enough time in either place.

Doing what: Cannes and Antibes Small Group Half Day Trip from Nice

Con N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

The tour was so enjoyable for my family of 4. We would highly recommend this if you want to see all of the highlights of the French Riveria in a day. Rolf our tour guide was a big part of making the day special with his vast knowledge of the area, warm personality and useful tips.

Doing what: French Riviera Small Group Day Trip from Nice

Rajashree M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

We had a great day out in the French Riviera visiting several places. Our guide Joe was brilliant, passionate, very knowledgeable, and had many stories to tell. He made sure we were comfortable and enjoying. Its a fantastic and value for money tour I would highly recommend.

Doing what: French Riviera Small Group Day Trip from Nice

Ann M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Enjoyed the enthusiasm of Kelly. First time trying the ebike. We are sold

Doing what: French Riviera Electric Bike Tour from Nice

Danya H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Amazing! My tour driver was fantastic and very knowledgeable. Wish we had more time in each of the towns but it is an amazing tour to do alot in a limited time!

Doing what: French Riviera Small Group Day Trip from Nice

Laura United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

What a wonderful way to spend the day and see other areas close to Nice. Antibe and Eze were our favorites. Amazing history and beautiful scenery. The tour was well-paced and Evia was a delightful leader. She had tremendous knowledge of not only the region but the history as well. A great one day sampler of the area.

Doing what: French Riviera Small Group Day Trip from Nice

Helen A

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2016

Nice trip. Found market quite congested. Enjoyed but in future wouldn't go on a Saturday. Tour guide was great. Restaurant for lunch good choice.

Doing what: Italian Markets Shopping Tour from Nice

William L

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2016

Very informative and helpful guide.

Doing what: Cannes and Antibes Small Group Half Day Trip from Nice

Hussein I

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2016

We spent a good time during this tour where we could visually see the festival venue that we usec to watch on tv. The tour guide Claudia also could give us a lot of useful knowledge.

Doing what: Cannes and Antibes Small Group Half Day Trip from Nice

Sarahjane377

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2016

great tour!! our guide Matilda was amazing, Very informative and we did so much in one day. Probably wouldn't recommend doing this tour in the weekend as a lot of shops were closed so when there was free time there wasn't a lot to do.

Doing what: French Riviera Small Group Day Trip from Nice

bkyowell1

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2016

We did not go to see Cannes............I would have liked that!

Doing what: French Riviera Small Group Day Trip from Nice

RMD United States of ... 

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
October 2016

Not worth the money

Doing what: French Riviera Sightseeing Cruise from Nice

david a

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Will recommend to all our friends. A must !!

Doing what: Cruise to Monaco

Juan T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

great day your from Nice to St. Trope

Doing what: Ferry to St Tropez from Nice

Kim E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

A great trip. 2 1/2 hours where you got to take in the sites of Nice and Cannes on the way to St Tropez. Lots to do and see when you get there - a great day out.
Staff were knowledgeable and helpful.

Doing what: Ferry to St Tropez from Nice

Kim E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Definitely worth the trip to see Monaco. Ferry was comfortable, staff were helpful and knowledgeable and it was a great day out which I would do again.

Doing what: Cruise to Monaco

Graham K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Good fun and good to see Nice and Cap Ferrat from the sea!

Doing what: French Riviera Sightseeing Cruise from Nice

Kathryn M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Couldn't fault it

Doing what: Ferry to St Tropez from Nice

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message