The French Riviera teems with destinations dripping with glamor and natural beauty, with Nice the logical spot for a base to see them all. Whether you want history, fashion, fun, beaches, day trips or culture, Nice is a bustling city with ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 810 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

hugh w

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Good trip.

Doing what: Ferry to St Tropez from Nice

Nona R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

The tour was amazing. Victor was an amazing tour guide. Highly recommend

Doing what: French Riviera Small Group Day Trip from Nice

jwctsimpson

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was so much fun!! The sights are breath taking!! Excellent!

Doing what: French Riviera Electric Bike Tour from Nice

Nicole A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Great trip! Lots to see! Fun guide!

Doing what: Italian Markets Shopping Tour from Nice

Jessica L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Justin was a wonderful guide. It was a great trip. The time in Anitbes, in particular, was fantastic. Our group was very pleased.

Doing what: Cannes and Antibes Small Group Half Day Trip from Nice

Isabelle S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Pas de regrets! Pas de stress, tout etait bien organise et je recommande à tous de faire cette petite croissiere . Equipage professionnel et agreable!

Doing what: Ferry to St Tropez from Nice

Suzanne K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Superb.

Doing what: Cruise to Monaco

Sally P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Nice leisurely trip with beautiful views of the coast

Doing what: Ferry to St Tropez from Nice

Jane F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Great way to enter Monaco, scenic and informative.

Doing what: Cruise to Monaco

Dan S

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2016

Our Captain was amazing. Great guide with lots of local knowledge and great attitude. Only disappointment was the lack of snorkling equipment that was specified on the booking as being available. That would have made with swimming more interesting. Great to see the cities from the water - highly recommend it.

Doing what: Private Luxury Yacht Cruise from Nice with Personal Skipper

alan f

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2016

We enjoyed our day trip via boat. It is a very unique point of view of the French coast

Doing what: Cruise to Monaco

Sandra S

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2016

This tour and our tour guide was very good. The only part we disliked was the amount of time spent in Monte Carlo was too short. We have preferred more time there and less in Antibes. Overall very pleasant.

Doing what: French Riviera Small Group Day Trip from Nice

Ju J

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2016

The trip was well organized. We got the chance to visit almost all famous tourism places in Riviera.

Doing what: French Riviera Small Group Day Trip from Nice

Jerry United States of ... 

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2016

The tour was great because the scenery was wonderful from the water. The scope of the journey--from Nice west to St. Tropez and back was a great practical way to get an overview of the entire riviera west of Nice, i.e., most of the entire French Riviera. Having the day in St. T was an added benefit.

Doing what: Ferry to St Tropez from Nice

Martha M

3 star rating: Worth doing
July 2016

This was a very pleasant afternoon tour, about an hour long and very beautiful scenery. Guide provided commentary in both French and English and pointed out many sights and various villas along overlooking the harbor.

Doing what: French Riviera Sightseeing Cruise from Nice

Grace O

3 star rating: Worth doing
July 2016

I thought this trip was a bit rushed - not enough time to stop and admire the views and traveling a bit too fast in Segway up and down hills for my comfort, even though inhale been on Segway before. A more leisurely alternative could be provided.

Doing what: French Riviera Segway Tour: Nice to Villefranche-sur-Mer

Susan D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Really enjoyable hour cruising the Riviera with a good commentary by staff.

Doing what: French Riviera Sightseeing Cruise from Nice

Diane O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

The trip was great and the driver Adrienn was terrific and very knowledgeable. She was also our driver for the full day Eze and Monaco Tour. Highly recommend.

Doing what: Cannes and Antibes Small Group Half Day Trip from Nice

hvenable

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Great overview of the French Riviera. We had a great guide who adjusted the itinerary to our wishes and suggested sites we might not have thought of. We highly recommend this tour if you want to see the surrounding cities from Nice.

Doing what: French Riviera Small Group Day Trip from Nice

David F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Comfortable transportation with a knowledgeable and affable guide !

Doing what: Nice City Sightseeing Small Group Tour

Evelyn N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Evia, tour guide was fantastic! Awsome tour!

Doing what: Italian Markets Shopping Tour from Nice

Liz

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

We were in Europe for a total of seven weeks and this was a highlight for my husband and myself. Nice is spectacular and to see it from the vantage points that we had only because we could go to places that buses and cars cannot reach just enriched the whole experience. I have segwayed before but this is totally different. The ease of the Electric Bike especially up steep hills made for a wonderful experience and the downhills were loads of fun. The bikes were brand new and it was a training day for new guides so we had several guides all to ourselves. The views over the city and the harbour were breathtaking. Even navigating around the traffic was not a problem. I have not been on a bike in thirty years but after a few minutes I felt very much at ease. This was an awesome four hour experience that I can highly recommend to people of all ages.

Doing what: French Riviera Electric Bike Tour from Nice

Irina G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

My husband and I loved the tour. Our guide was Adrianna- very professional, nice, super polite, gave a lot of information, answered all our questions, made us feel very welcomed. She is really great!

Doing what: French Riviera Small Group Day Trip from Nice

Irina G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

The tour is very informative and fun!

Doing what: French Riviera Small Group Day Trip from Nice

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message