Long the summer retreat of choice for A-list celebrities and multi-millionaires, St Tropez’s mix of white-sand beaches, gourmet dining and chic shopping boulevards is a seductive proposition. But despite the private beach clubs, exclusive ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 146 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Romina O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Best way to see the south of France, My only recommendation is to bring your own food as they don't have much selection on board.

Doing what: Ferry to St Tropez from Nice

Kathryn M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Couldn't fault it

Doing what: Ferry to St Tropez from Nice

Juan T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

great day your from Nice to St. Trope

Doing what: Ferry to St Tropez from Nice

Kim E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

A great trip. 2 1/2 hours where you got to take in the sites of Nice and Cannes on the way to St Tropez. Lots to do and see when you get there - a great day out.
Staff were knowledgeable and helpful.

Doing what: Ferry to St Tropez from Nice

Robert, Jr. D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

We were so glad that we booked this day out. The only thing that we were not prepared for were the drinks that were over priced and limited selection, and the best beach needed a cab ride from the Port. This was probably explained somewhere, and we missed the information. I would have gladly paid more money to have a nice drink, even if it had to come from a can, on the long ride home. Thank you. I will recommend your trip.

Doing what: Ferry to St Tropez from Nice

Sally P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Nice leisurely trip with beautiful views of the coast

Doing what: Ferry to St Tropez from Nice

Isabelle S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Pas de regrets! Pas de stress, tout etait bien organise et je recommande à tous de faire cette petite croissiere . Equipage professionnel et agreable!

Doing what: Ferry to St Tropez from Nice

hugh w

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Good trip.

Doing what: Ferry to St Tropez from Nice

Liz

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Awesome day. Great guide. Thank you.

Doing what: Private Day Trip: Saint Tropez by Minivan from Nice

babsat73

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

tour guide was informative and caring,car was imatulate and tour was extremely professional loved e vetrything about tour

Doing what: St Tropez Small Group Day Trip from Nice

Christopher C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Wonderful trip. Couldn't have been better. Joe, the tour guide was fantastic.

Doing what: Ferry to St Tropez from Nice

Kenneth J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

We enjoyed St. Tropez.

Doing what: Ferry to St Tropez from Nice

Michael B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Excellent!

Doing what: Ferry to St Tropez from Nice

Susan M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

It was a great way to see the coast and to visit St Tropez. Very comfortable and the staff were lovely.

Doing what: Ferry to St Tropez from Nice

Christina S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

It was fantastic!!

Doing what: Ferry to St Tropez from Nice

Michael K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

All good. Restrooms were clean. Snacks available. Friendly crew. Beware: cabs not readily available on arrival back in Nice.

Doing what: Ferry to St Tropez from Nice

Richard J A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

It was a highlight to my Nice trip. Boat was on time and ride was beautiful. I was able to see much more of the Riviera than I other wise would have.

Doing what: Ferry to St Tropez from Nice

Karen R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

very nice!

Doing what: Ferry to St Tropez from Nice

Hina S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Ferry was ok. Nothing special just a ferry. The easiest and most cost effective way of see St Tropez in my opinion.

Doing what: Ferry to St Tropez from Nice

creepycrawley39

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

The boat trip was great met some people. Very informative.

Doing what: Ferry to St Tropez from Nice

Paul S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

We stayed in Nice and wanted to spend the day on the water and see St Tropez. This was a perfect way to do it.

Doing what: Ferry to St Tropez from Nice

hernac United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This was the easiest way to get from Nice to St. Tropez. The ferry boat is really nice and comfortable and snacks and beverages are sold on board. The most important thing to note is that the ferry port is located far from the beach clubs in St. Tropez- the easiest thing to do is to grab a cab from the port to the beaches.

Doing what: Ferry to St Tropez from Nice

girliegirlsarah

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This is definitely worth the trip! The ferry ride was enjoyable and time in St Tropez was good! Thanks again!

Doing what: Ferry to St Tropez from Nice

Patricia H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Ferry to St Tropez from Nice

Mrs P S L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Sailed from Nice, met friends, had a lovely day in St. Tropez, Sailed back, to Nice, having had lunch and loads of wine. Wonderful memories, loved it, good day out. Well worth it.

Doing what: Ferry to St Tropez from Nice

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message