Keats celebrated the “season of mists and mellow fruitfulness” while Nat King Cole sung of “the falling leaves drift by the window/The autumn leaves of red and gold...” The poignant blaze of fall can bring out the poet or crooner in us all. And ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 483 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Susan L

3 star rating: Worth doing
September 2016

The driver was excellent and made this trip interesting and worth doing but it was described as a Fall Foliage Tour but there was very little fall foliage to be seen which was disappointing and why I was unable to rate it 4 or 5 stars.

Doing what: Fall Foliage Sightseeing Tour from Boston

Cynthia H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

This was the most beautiful scenery. The driver and tour guide was very knowledgeable and entertaining. I highly recommend this tour.

Doing what: Fall Foliage Sightseeing Tour from Boston

William P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Very very nice.. great driver!!

Doing what: Fall Foliage Sightseeing Tour from Boston

Jean T L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Wonderful experience. He was friendly and knowledge. Found a great place to view even though the season was delayed due to the warm summer there. Thanks for great memories.

Doing what: Fall Foliage Sightseeing Tour from Boston

Martin W

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2015

we loved this tour it was a great day lovely places to see and stop at.

Doing what: Fall on Cape Cod: Day Trip from Boston with Sightseeing Cruise

Lauren K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

What a great way to see the most fall foliage in the most convenient way. Everything ran smoothly. It was an unforgettable day!

Doing what: Fall Foliage Sightseeing Tour from Boston

Bobbie P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Bus driver shared interesting stories. Great food at the different stops. So
Glad we went!

Doing what: Fall Foliage Sightseeing Tour from Boston

Nancy L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Great trip. Brian, the bus driver and narrator, made the trip fantastic! Definitely wanted to make our trip outstanding..which he did! Thank you!

Doing what: Fall Foliage Sightseeing Tour from Boston

Anne T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Very enjoyable - our driver and guide, Brian, was personable, entertaining and informative - and a good driver! The pacing was nice and the stops provided an enjoyable variety of local landscapes to enjoy. The lunch stop at JP Stephens' Tavern was delightful - great food, nice atmosphere and a good value. Very nice group of people on the tour.

Doing what: Fall Foliage Sightseeing Tour from Boston

David R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

An excellent day out. Friendly people, beautiful locations excellent tour guide. Thanks and best wishes to Frankie enjoy your end of season break.

Doing what: Fall Foliage Sightseeing Tour from Boston

Michael T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Just had a great time on this tour as the season lasted longer than expected which was a great thing for us as this was the last tour for the season.

Doing what: Fall Foliage Sightseeing Tour from Boston

Merton J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

We have a very pleasant trip and enjoyed the colors. The driver/guide kept us upbeat with his humor
and added color to our journey. It was a day well-spent.

Doing what: Fall Foliage Sightseeing Tour from Boston

Aviezer T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

The trip fulfilled our expectations. We were also lucky with the foliage. The tour guide had interesting things to say, and was helpful. The lunch wasn't great, but at a nice place nevertheless.

Doing what: Fall Foliage Sightseeing Tour from Boston

Jane L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Great experience. Chairs could have been more comfortable

Doing what: Circle Line: Bear Mountain Full-Day Cruise

Thomas R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Memorable day, beautiful vivid color's. Driver shared lot's of interesting titbit's.

Doing what: Fall Foliage Sightseeing Tour from Boston

Ruth N

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2015

Great day out, fantastic foliage colours!

Doing what: Fall Foliage Sightseeing Tour from Boston

Janet B

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2015

It was a lovely experience - the leaves looked beautiful and we had good stops for coffee and lunch. The driver was great - both in terms of the information he was giving but also in his very smooth driving which made things very comfortable. Anyhow. the only gripe is that the last stop was in a farm shop which was frankly not all that interesting and not particularly scenic and which had particularly stinky loos, although this may just be a Brit reaction as the americans on the trip seemed to like it.

Doing what: Fall Foliage Sightseeing Tour from Boston

Gail G

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2015

We are two couples travelling together from Vancouver, the tour was beautiful, and we were lucky to see lots of beautiful fall colours even though it was the end of the season. The stops were interesting and lunch at the Tavern was very good.

Doing what: Fall Foliage Sightseeing Tour from Boston

James G

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2015

Loved it. Beautiful relaxing day.

Doing what: Circle Line: Bear Mountain Full-Day Cruise

Tom A

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2015

Beautiful colours/locations and an entertaining driver!

Doing what: Fall Foliage Sightseeing Tour from Boston

Juliana H

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2015

Very beautiful tour. Plenty of opportunities do get off the bus and take pictures of the fall colours. Driver was very friendly and knew perfectly how to manage a big group, allowing people to walk, take pictures and enjoy and at the same time keeping on schedule. Lunch was very tasty. Good luck with the trees!

Doing what: Fall Foliage Sightseeing Tour from Boston

Cynthia O

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2015

The fall foliage boat tour was really nice! You were able to see the harbor, Lincoln Memoriall and Kennedy center really well and You were able to see the Washington monument from a distance. The captain was great and gave a very good tour with stories. I would definitely do it again!

Doing what: Washington DC Fall Foliage Day Cruise

Chong C

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2015

Well planned and meticulously executed. The timing of the tour was excellent, catching the beauty of the fall foliage.

Doing what: Circle Line: Bear Mountain Full-Day Cruise

aura r

3 star rating: Worth doing
November 2015

good time and beautiful view.

Doing what: Circle Line: Bear Mountain Full-Day Cruise

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message