Annulation gratuite : remboursement complet jusqu'à 24 heures à l'avance. En savoir plus

Caroline du Nord Excursions en bus et monospace

Catégorie
Choisir dates
Filtrer




Supprimer les filtres
Supprimer les filtres

3 Excursions et activités

Trier par :Par défaut


Excursion comique à Charlotte pour les plus de 13 ans

Explorez les quartiers de Charlotte à bord d'un bus à ciel ouvert tout en riant en chemin. Un guide jovial et expérimenté mènera cette excursion, qui serpente à travers quelques-uns des quartiers les plus célèbres, y compris Uptown, Southend, Plaza Midwood, NoDa, et Fourth Ward. Vous découvrirez l'histoire locale, l'architecture, les lieux sportifs et d'entraînement, et bien plus encore. À mi-chemin, vous ferez une courte pause et vous êtes invités à apporter vos propres bières ou du vin à bord.
  • Durée: 1 heure
  • Proposé en : Anglais
  • Durée: 1 heure
  • Proposé en : Anglais
À partir de  
27,00 $US
À partir de  
27,00 $US
Voir les détails

NOUVEAU SUR VIATOR

Randonnée hivernale dans les Blue Ridge Mountains avec un guide local

Il y a un certain nombre de beaux endroits à visiter et de choses à faire pendant votre séjour à Asheville, mais votre recherche est terminée. Lorsque vous quittez cette région, notre objectif est de faire de CETTE expérience celle dont vous vous souviendrez et qui vous a le plus plu! Nos guides locaux agréés vous conduiront dans les meilleurs endroits des Blue Ridge Mountains et vous montreront ce qui rend cette région si spéciale. Ils vivent pour être à l'extérieur et aiment ces montagnes - et aiment montrer ce que cette grande région a à offrir. Ils parleront de l'histoire, des montagnes, de la faune, de la flore, de la faune et bien plus encore. Ils pourraient même révéler certains secrets locaux, comme savoir où prendre une bière ou une excellente cuisine!
  • Durée: 6 heures
  • Proposé en : Anglais
  • Annulation gratuite
  • Durée: 6 heures
  • Proposé en : Anglais
  • Annulation gratuite
À partir de  
25,00 $US
À partir de  
25,00 $US
Voir les détails

NOUVEAU SUR VIATOR

Caroline du Nord Winery Tour

Passez la journée à visiter quelques-uns des magnifiques vignobles de Caroline du Nord et laissez-vous conduire par Van in Black. La fourgonnette Mercedes-Benz Sprinter, élégante et confortable, transportera votre groupe (jusqu'à 11 personnes) dans un circuit vinicole personnalisé d'une durée allant jusqu'à 8 heures (selon le lieu de collecte, il comprend généralement 3 à 3 établissements vinicoles). Un représentant de Van in Black travaillera avec chaque client pour établir le lieu de collecte, l'heure et la liste des établissements vinicoles à visiter lors de la visite.
  • Durée: 8 heures
  • Durée: 8 heures
À partir de  
500,00 $US
À partir de  
500,00 $US
Voir les détails


Vous n'arrivez pas à réserver en ligne ?
33 1 70 38 74 44
Appelez le 33 1 70 38 74 44

Free cancellation: get a full refund up to 24 hours in advance. Learn more

Top North Carolina Bus & Minivan Tours

Category
Select Dates
Filter




Clear Filters
Clear Filters

5 Tours and Activities

Sort by:Default


Charlotte Comedy City PG-13 Tour

Explore Charlotte's neighborhoods on an open-air bus while having a few laughs along the way. A jovial tour guide leads this excursion, which winds through some of the city's best-known neighborhoods including Uptown, Southend, Plaza Midwood, NoDa, and the Fourth Ward. Learn about the local history, architecture, sports and entrainment scenes, and more. Midway through there's a short break and you're welcome to bring your own beer or wine on board.
  • Duration: 1 hour
  • Duration: 1 hour
From  
$27.00 USD
From  
$27.00 USD
See Details

NEW TO VIATOR

Hike in the Blue Ridge Mountains with a top Local Guide

There are a number of beautiful places to visit and things to do while you are in Asheville, but your search is over. When you leave this area our goal is to make THIS experience the one you remember and enjoyed most! Our licensed LOCAL guides will take you to some of the best locations in the Blue Ridge Mountains and show you what makes this area so special. They live to be outside and love these mountains - and love showing what this great region has to offer. They will talk about the history, the mountains, the wildlife, flora, fauna and so much more. They might even tell some of the local secrets - like where to grab a beer or great food too!
  • Duration: 6 hours
  • Free Cancellation
  • Duration: 6 hours
  • Free Cancellation
From  
$74.00 USD
From  
$74.00 USD
See Details

NEW TO VIATOR

North Carolina Winery Tour

Spend the day visiting some of the beautiful North Carolina wineries and let the Van in Black do the driving.  The stylish and comfortable Mercedes-Benz Sprinter van will transport your group (up to 11) on a custom winery tour that lasts up to 8 hours (depending on the pickup location, this is typically includes 3-5 wineries).  A representative from the Van in Black will work with each client to establish the pickup location, time, and list of wineries to be visited on the tour.
  • Duration: 8 hours
  • Duration: 8 hours
From  
$500.00 USD
From  
$500.00 USD
See Details

NEW TO VIATOR

Sunset by the Caribbean!!

Luxury van, small group, and a tour guide with a lot of experience, that know what it takes to make it Perfect!As a US Veteran I know to keep you and your family and friends safe!
  • Duration: 12 hours
  • Duration: 12 hours
From  
$189.00 USD
From  
$189.00 USD
See Details

NEW TO VIATOR

Small group tours based out of North Carolina

This day trip visits One of North Carolina’s favorite vineyards, Duplin winery. Included in your experience you will taste 10 different wine’s, take a vineyard tour & taste samples from the Chef.
  • Duration: 4 hours
  • Free Cancellation
  • Duration: 4 hours
  • Free Cancellation
From  
$75.00 USD
From  
$75.00 USD
See Details


Book online or call
(888) 651-9785
(888) 651-9785