Oahu ATTRACTIONS See all

Bishop Museum

For the lowdown on Polynesian lore, legend, history and anthropology, drop into the Bishop Museum. Far from dry, displays range from woven hats, sculptures and scientific exhibits to planetarium shows and historical artifacts. Take ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 71 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Fiona M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2017

Brilliant savings.
The savings we made with this card were fantastic. Some of the tours were a bit rushed Pearl Harbor but we were able to go back again on our own and go at our own pace - and it didn't cost anything because we had the card. I'd totally recommend you do a tour then if you've got more time go at your own pace.
And Calvin who took my calls each time I wanted to book something new was so patient and helpful. LOVE YOUR WORK CALVIN. His customer service was awesome - even remembering me a week after the last time we spoke.

Doing what: Go Oahu Card

BARBARA F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2017

We purchased two of the 7 day passes for 285 each. I did my research and made a schedule of the things we were going to do each day. We did nearly everything that interested us on the card and saved 368 per person. You need to make a schedule prior to purchasing the card to make sure what you want to do will save you money. If you just buy the card and aren't organized you will end up missing many activities and not getting your money's worth out of the card.

Doing what: Go Oahu Card

DebraLea M United States of ... 

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
February 2017

This was a total bust--we purchased four 2-day tickets and couldn't use them at all!. Transportation is no longer included, so you have to find your own way to each venue, which is quite expensive in Honolulu. We were there three days and were still not able to use any of it. The trolley costs 25 per route with a discount if you purchase a multi-line fare, have long travel times of more than an hour to most attractions so it would be almost impossible to get to more than one attraction per day. This is a total waste of your travel funds, unless you have your own transportation and small children who want to see every tourist trap on the island. The multi-line trolley fare is a good value if you just want to get a relatively inexpensive city-wide tour.

Doing what: Go Oahu Card

marina

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2017

We just returned from Oahu, and purchased the 7 day card for our family of 5. Overall, the Go Oahu cards were great! Gave us a large variety of activities to pick from which was great. Just be aware that if traveling the Christmas to new year period, as we did, a lot of the really popular activities were already fully booked which meant we missed out, so would suggest to book the your activities in advance if you don't want to miss out on something. That said, we still had heaps of other choices to work with. Booking process was really easy with the information book with all contact numbers provided. Just be aware, transportation on activities is not included, so this is an extra cost. As we didn't have a hire car for our week there, all the activities we chose did provide a shuttle service as a reasonable price which was great as we didn't then have to sort out how to get to venues on the other side of the island. Overall really happy with the Go Oahu card with the value for money for our family of 5.

Doing what: Go Oahu Card

Raymond P

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2016

great value lots to see and do and easy to get to attractions by public transport

Doing what: Go Oahu Card

protxt15

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2016

Good value for the tours option. Pls alert to events time. We could barely fit 1-2 events a day due to most events end at 530pm We purchased 2day pass at $104 ea We done Diamond head hike morning 2hr and makani catamaran in on day They forgot to Pick us up at our hotel but all was fixed later.

Doing what: Go Oahu Card

Patrice L

3 star rating: Worth doing
August 2016

Not as good of value for money as other Go Cards but still very handy to have and to use. It was important to prebook some of the activities. I would recommend you go on the ;All of Oahu Tour; first as the tour guide gives excellent tips for places to visit.

Doing what: Go Oahu Card

Nora A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This tour was amazing...recommend to all who will make the most of it...highly recommend planning ur day/s well to make the most of your trip.

Doing what: Go Oahu Card

Charles H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Came in very handy!

Doing what: Go Oahu Card

xiaoyan z

3 star rating: Worth doing
June 2016

CAN NOT DOWNLOAD THE GUIDEBOOK, DO NOT KNOW HOW TO USE THEM . CONTACT THEM, FOR 3DAYS ,STILL DID NOT HAVE ANY LINK TO DOWNLOAD THE GUIDE BOOK, WE WERE IN OAHU ALREADY ,DO NOT KNOW HOW TO GIVE A RATING

Doing what: Go Oahu Card

jackie19653

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
June 2016

I was advised I had 3 days to use my 3 day go card. I did not need to go three straight days. When I went to use it on a non-consecutive day I was told it was expired. I ended up paying 80.00 for a tour that I thought was covered by my card.

Doing what: Go Oahu Card

Mark S

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2016

Made us get out and about. Reasonable value for money

Doing what: Go Oahu Card

David H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Great value for a family, saved us so much money!

Doing what: Go Oahu Card

Amy P

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2016

Go Oahu paid for itself in a day. Very useful, easy to use, and lots of cool options.

Doing what: Go Oahu Card

sharongrey

3 star rating: Worth doing
April 2016

To me the oahu card is mediocre. The choices on it are limited and to try and arrange the premium with luau is difficult.

Doing what: Go Oahu Card

Antoinette H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

A must buy for traveling on a budget or to get the most for your dollar. Enjoyed Germaine's Luau, the All of Oahu in One Day Tour, the Pearl Harbor Historical-City Tour, Iolani Palace tour, the hike to the water fall.

Doing what: Go Oahu Card

Eleanor J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

We purchased the card before we went on holiday and found it very easy to use when we were in Hawaii.
I would recommend booking your outings before you go because we were rather disappointed when a couple of the tours we wanted to go on were fully booked by the time we arrived in Hawaii.

Doing what: Go Oahu Card

Jill B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

This was worth every penny. We saw everything we wanted to, at a great rate. There was no issue getting in. I just mentioned i had it and we were in. I highly recommend this card.

Doing what: Go Oahu Card

mummum007

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

really felt that it was worth the money, enjoyed all the places we wanted to see.

Doing what: Go Oahu Card

William K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

We were able to do more activities because we purchased this card. I would highly recommend this card. To get the most out of your investment take to time to plan your activities ahead of your vacation.

Doing what: Go Oahu Card

Antonia H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

This card is worth every dollar! You can do yo much with it and the bonus i chose the dolphin encounter was such a great experience! Also included is to rent a moped for 4 hours but if you pay 25 dollar for insurance you can rent it one whole day and i would definitely recommend this, that's the best way to explore the island by yourself and stay wherever you want as long as you want. :

Doing what: Go Oahu Card

norsonbotrel

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2015

Great value for some must-go activities

Doing what: Go Oahu Card

Margaret Ing-Chiu Canada

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

We saved even more by buying this with the 1 day trolley and Germaines Luau. Buy 3 different items and got an additional 5 off of all the tours/activities. Also the Polynesian Center P.C. with Luau and night show are a must. One of our best activities, which even our adult kids prefer. With P.C. as our bonus we further saved. You should plan out so you can saved and get the most out of this pass. We did the All in One Day of Ohau, which used up a day, we did P.C.counts as one of your days which starts at 12pm, but before that we went to Kualoa Ranch as this is only 15mins away from P.C., and finally day we went to the Rainforest, Rainfall hike, but could have done another activity the same day, but we decided to take it easy and do the hike late morning, and not go to Sea World after. Call and find out more as soon as you pick up the pass.

Doing what: Go Oahu Card

Bill K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

The Go Oahu Card is worth every penny. We spent a week in Oahu crammed full of things to do with our card and it saved us a considerable amount of money over purchasing direct from the attractions. We were only able to do about half the things the card would let us do because we didn't have time to do it all! If you figured what we paid for the card compared to the regular charges for what we did, we saved a few hundred dollars.

Doing what: Go Oahu Card

annettegig

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

We purchased the 3 day Go Oahu Card that came with an additional perk. We did the Germaine's Luau. We definitely maximized our use of the card. You can easily lose track of time and not get your money's worth but you have to be smart about your planning and really research your options on the card. The All in One Day Oahu tour is a must in my opinion. The same day we did Kayaking in the North Shore we went over to hike in Waimea Valley and check out the waterfall and then stopped by Dole Plantation for the maze and train ride and that same night we did the luau. Second day we did the All in one day Oahu tour and the 3rd day we did Kauloa Ranch and the Polynesian center. The hikes offered are the card in my opinion arent worth it or Hanauma Bay because you're basically just paying for transportation and you are wasting alot of time when you could be benefiting from a more better tour. I would definitely do this again.

Doing what: Go Oahu Card

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message