Oahu ATTRACTIONS See all

Bishop Museum

For the lowdown on Polynesian lore, legend, history and anthropology, drop into the Bishop Museum. Far from dry, displays range from woven hats, sculptures and scientific exhibits to planetarium shows and historical artifacts. Take ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 65 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Patrice L

3 star rating: Worth doing
August 2016

Not as good of value for money as other Go Cards but still very handy to have and to use. It was important to prebook some of the activities. I would recommend you go on the ;All of Oahu Tour; first as the tour guide gives excellent tips for places to visit.

Doing what: Go Oahu Card

Nora A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This tour was amazing...recommend to all who will make the most of it...highly recommend planning ur day/s well to make the most of your trip.

Doing what: Go Oahu Card

Charles H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Came in very handy!

Doing what: Go Oahu Card

xiaoyan z

3 star rating: Worth doing
June 2016

CAN NOT DOWNLOAD THE GUIDEBOOK, DO NOT KNOW HOW TO USE THEM . CONTACT THEM, FOR 3DAYS ,STILL DID NOT HAVE ANY LINK TO DOWNLOAD THE GUIDE BOOK, WE WERE IN OAHU ALREADY ,DO NOT KNOW HOW TO GIVE A RATING

Doing what: Go Oahu Card

jackie19653

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
June 2016

I was advised I had 3 days to use my 3 day go card. I did not need to go three straight days. When I went to use it on a non-consecutive day I was told it was expired. I ended up paying 80.00 for a tour that I thought was covered by my card.

Doing what: Go Oahu Card

Mark S

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2016

Made us get out and about. Reasonable value for money

Doing what: Go Oahu Card

David H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Great value for a family, saved us so much money!

Doing what: Go Oahu Card

Amy P

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2016

Go Oahu paid for itself in a day. Very useful, easy to use, and lots of cool options.

Doing what: Go Oahu Card

sharongrey

3 star rating: Worth doing
April 2016

To me the oahu card is mediocre. The choices on it are limited and to try and arrange the premium with luau is difficult.

Doing what: Go Oahu Card

Antoinette H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

A must buy for traveling on a budget or to get the most for your dollar. Enjoyed Germaine's Luau, the All of Oahu in One Day Tour, the Pearl Harbor Historical-City Tour, Iolani Palace tour, the hike to the water fall.

Doing what: Go Oahu Card

Eleanor J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

We purchased the card before we went on holiday and found it very easy to use when we were in Hawaii.
I would recommend booking your outings before you go because we were rather disappointed when a couple of the tours we wanted to go on were fully booked by the time we arrived in Hawaii.

Doing what: Go Oahu Card

Jill B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

This was worth every penny. We saw everything we wanted to, at a great rate. There was no issue getting in. I just mentioned i had it and we were in. I highly recommend this card.

Doing what: Go Oahu Card

mummum007

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

really felt that it was worth the money, enjoyed all the places we wanted to see.

Doing what: Go Oahu Card

William K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

We were able to do more activities because we purchased this card. I would highly recommend this card. To get the most out of your investment take to time to plan your activities ahead of your vacation.

Doing what: Go Oahu Card

Antonia H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

This card is worth every dollar! You can do yo much with it and the bonus i chose the dolphin encounter was such a great experience! Also included is to rent a moped for 4 hours but if you pay 25 dollar for insurance you can rent it one whole day and i would definitely recommend this, that's the best way to explore the island by yourself and stay wherever you want as long as you want. :

Doing what: Go Oahu Card

norsonbotrel

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2015

Great value for some must-go activities

Doing what: Go Oahu Card

Margaret Ing-Chiu Canada

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

We saved even more by buying this with the 1 day trolley and Germaines Luau. Buy 3 different items and got an additional 5 off of all the tours/activities. Also the Polynesian Center P.C. with Luau and night show are a must. One of our best activities, which even our adult kids prefer. With P.C. as our bonus we further saved. You should plan out so you can saved and get the most out of this pass. We did the All in One Day of Ohau, which used up a day, we did P.C.counts as one of your days which starts at 12pm, but before that we went to Kualoa Ranch as this is only 15mins away from P.C., and finally day we went to the Rainforest, Rainfall hike, but could have done another activity the same day, but we decided to take it easy and do the hike late morning, and not go to Sea World after. Call and find out more as soon as you pick up the pass.

Doing what: Go Oahu Card

Bill K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

The Go Oahu Card is worth every penny. We spent a week in Oahu crammed full of things to do with our card and it saved us a considerable amount of money over purchasing direct from the attractions. We were only able to do about half the things the card would let us do because we didn't have time to do it all! If you figured what we paid for the card compared to the regular charges for what we did, we saved a few hundred dollars.

Doing what: Go Oahu Card

annettegig

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

We purchased the 3 day Go Oahu Card that came with an additional perk. We did the Germaine's Luau. We definitely maximized our use of the card. You can easily lose track of time and not get your money's worth but you have to be smart about your planning and really research your options on the card. The All in One Day Oahu tour is a must in my opinion. The same day we did Kayaking in the North Shore we went over to hike in Waimea Valley and check out the waterfall and then stopped by Dole Plantation for the maze and train ride and that same night we did the luau. Second day we did the All in one day Oahu tour and the 3rd day we did Kauloa Ranch and the Polynesian center. The hikes offered are the card in my opinion arent worth it or Hanauma Bay because you're basically just paying for transportation and you are wasting alot of time when you could be benefiting from a more better tour. I would definitely do this again.

Doing what: Go Oahu Card

Tina S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

It was fantastic, I used it to go to the Polynesian Cultural Centre, but remember its an all day tour so plan to get back till after 10.30pm, I also did the all day around Oahu on a bus tour and our driver from Robert's his name was Ted was awesome and lastly I did the half day tour of Pearl Harbour which was fantastic and I was there for Memorial weekend so was extra special. I can thoroughly recommend getting one of these cards and will go back and do it again for sure.

Doing what: Go Oahu Card

Brenda K

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

It was so amazing, and beautiful. Having the Oahu card is the best thing for anybody to use, you not only save money but also opens your eyes to so many more activities. Just a fantastic time. Thank you

Doing what: Go Oahu Card

Mary S

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

We did many activities we might not have done without the card

Doing what: Go Oahu Card

Carol Ann D

3 star rating: Worth doing
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Go Oahu Card

Vanessa D

3 star rating: Worth doing
May 2015

The card is worth doing if you have your days planned out. We saved using the card wisely.
It had many choices, it was hard to pick from.

Doing what: Go Oahu Card

dc300m

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

would recommend

Doing what: Go Oahu Card

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message