Oahu ATTRACTIONS See all

Chinaman's Hat

The islet of Mokolii, or Chinaman’s Hat, is a rugged little outpost that’s home to wedge-tailed shearwaters and occasionally explored by adventurous visitors. Its unusual shape makes it a popular landmark to spot from panoramic viewpoints such as ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 834 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Jeraldine G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Our guide was very informative and kept us on schedule for all of our stops. I feel that we were given enough time at each stop for amazing pictures.

Doing what: Oahu Grand Circle Island Day Tour with Dole Plantation

meri-beth

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Leo our driver was very entertaining. He shared history, facts. And many jokes. We saw so much we would ha e missed if driving ourselves. Recomend a rain jacket as we needed them up in the mountains.p!enty of stops,nice sandwich for lunch.

Doing what: Oahu Grand Circle Island Day Tour with Dole Plantation

Nicholas S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

We had a great day! Our guide was very informative and kept us on schedule for all of our stops. I feel the Dole plantation was a bit quick. If it would be possible maybe a few more minutes. It was fun to take pictures and taste the pineapple ice-cream. We got beautiful pictures of all the stops. The Byodo-In Temple was so beautiful and peaceful.

Doing what: Oahu Grand Circle Island Day Tour with Dole Plantation

Garry R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Excellent trip this was really worth the money, Nathan the pilot was really informative. We all wished that it didn't have to end.

Doing what: 60-minute Oahu Helicopter Tour: Ali'i Sacred Falls

Janette P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

This was a thrilling adventure and absolutely worth doing. The pilot was very informative and kept us all entertained and safe.

Doing what: Open-Door Helicopter Tour over Oahu

Peter O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Magic. the guide was terrific.

Doing what: Oahu Grand Circle Island Day Tour with Dole Plantation

Jackie F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Eric was a great pilot, I highly recommend upgrading to the from seats the view is spectacular and you practically sit on the pilots lap. We got an hour flight time and loved every moment of it. Seeing pearl harbor from the air was amazing!!

Doing what: Open-Door Helicopter Tour over Oahu

Steve C United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

This had to be the first and most awesome thing you can do in Hawaii. Our pilot Jim is the best and most informed person I could have ever had the pleasure of meeting. He has the ability to help a girl, who is scared to death of heights, go on a no doors helicoptor and enjoy the hell out of it. This made mine and my husbands 25th anniversary the best it could have ever been. Our flight covered the island in the best, and in my opinion, the only way to see it. Thank you Jim for making our vacation the BEST EVER. You are the man sir.

Doing what: Open-Door Helicopter Tour over Oahu

Terence R

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2016

good way to see areas away from Waikiki. Good driver with knowledge of the islands and customs

Doing what: Oahu Grand Circle Island Day Tour with Dole Plantation

Jo B

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2016

A fantastic tour. Very well organised and interesting tour guides with excellent local knowledge

Doing what: Kualoa Ranch Experience Pass

Jodi C

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2016

Great tour! My family had a blast!

Doing what: Kualoa Ranch Movie Tour

Jackie F

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2016

This half island tour is a great tasting platter for the island. They only allow about 15 minutes at each stop so you will need to go back if you want to see and experience more. Keao, our driver really made the trip a memorable experience, we had loads of fun on the trip. It is a busy island with loads of traffic, I recommend this tour if you want some commentary and don't want to drive.

Doing what: Oahu Grand Circle Island Day Tour with Dole Plantation

Luanne M. B

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2016

The tour was awesome, the tour guide was extremely knowledgeable and very entertaining. My only recommendation would be for the tour guide to make sure everyone is back on the bus before taking off.

Doing what: Oahu Grand Circle Island Day Tour with Dole Plantation

Gina W

3 star rating: Worth doing
August 2016

The ranch was nice. The ranch cats, especially the orange tabby were super friendly. This is good ride for beginners. For more experienced riders it was not the best.

Doing what: Horseback Adventure at Kualoa Ranch on Oahu

tigger6127

3 star rating: Worth doing
August 2016

Enjoyable but I would do the longer movie set tour next time.

Doing what: Kualoa Ranch Movie Tour

Stephen D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

The Oahu Grand Circle Island Day Tour is a relaxing way to see a wide variety of the island. Our driver provided interesting stories along the way, and each stop was worth visiting. At no time did we feel hurried, and the trip is the perfect length of time.

Doing what: Oahu Grand Circle Island Day Tour with Dole Plantation

Shane B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Diamond Head & Oahu Coast Half-Day Tour

SeTonia H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

It was amazing and Ed was so informative and funny . Could not have asked for a better tour guide

Doing what: Oahu Grand Circle Island Day Tour with Dole Plantation

leongreen

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Really enjoyed this tour. The ranch is beautiful. Loved seeing all the movie locations.

Doing what: Kualoa Ranch Movie Tour

Cindy L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

We had a great tour and lovely guide. We got to see some of our favorite TV show spots, Lost and 50 plus fun movie locations. We learned a lot about Peatl Harbor and other military spot. Highly recommend.

Doing what: Kualoa Ranch Movie Tour

penny C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Horseback Adventure at Kualoa Ranch on Oahu

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message