Oahu ATTRACTIONS See all

Kualoa Ranch

Family-owned Kualoa Ranch is a one-stop adventure playground in Oahu. Dating back to 1850, the cattle ranch is a popular location for horse-riding tours and all-terrain trails. Scenically, the ranch embraces a variety of Hawaiian landscapes, ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 199 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

lb.goins

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Full-Day Kualoa Ranch Adventure

Ymcollins5

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Kualoa Ranch ATV Adventure

lolret

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

All the staff were friendly, the food was delicious, the activities were really fun and I learnt a lot about the history as well.

Doing what: Full-Day Kualoa Ranch Adventure

leongreen

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Really enjoyed this tour. The ranch is beautiful. Loved seeing all the movie locations.

Doing what: Kualoa Ranch Movie Tour

leongreen

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was awesome. We are dirt bikers/racers so it was a bit slow going. But safe for everyone. We were put in a small group of 6. It was the two hour tour. At first we seemed to do the same things as we had already seen on the movie tour. But then we rode further into the ranch. Stunning views.

Doing what: Kualoa Ranch ATV Adventure

Cindy L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

We had a great tour and lovely guide. We got to see some of our favorite TV show spots, Lost and 50 plus fun movie locations. We learned a lot about Peatl Harbor and other military spot. Highly recommend.

Doing what: Kualoa Ranch Movie Tour

penny C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Horseback Adventure at Kualoa Ranch on Oahu

Devon W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Loved it! Great staff -- Michelle was sweet, informative, helpful and experienced. BEAUTIFUL location, sweet horses, relaxed ride and even had a chance to see some of the movie filming locations in the valley.

Doing what: Horseback Adventure at Kualoa Ranch on Oahu

ditchi United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

such a great time. a must do on Oahu.

Doing what: Kualoa Ranch Movie Tour

Monica R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This activity was so much fun that 1.5 hours felt like 10 minutes!

The time just flew by! Our group was made up of 9 participants and 3 Kualoa Ranch Zipline workers 2 men and a woman. I am sorry I forgot their name.
All 3 made an effort and successfully connected with us, the participants.

Great view, great weather and great company. Thank you!

Doing what: Kualoa Ranch Zipline Tour

Rachelle S

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2016

When we first arrived at the Secret Island I will admit we were a little disappointed thinking we could have just rented kayaks and/or paddleboards for a lot cheaper. However the day turned out to be really good with the best part going out on a boat and seeing lots of sea turtles. It was also fun having volleyball and ping pong. Be aware that there really isn't snorkeling as it claims. There was exactly one child's snorkel set but my daughter had a ball with it even though the water is really quite cloudy there. So it was a fun day and I'm glad we went. Would I do it again? Probably not, but I'm glad we did it once.

Doing what: Secret Island Beach Trip at Kualoa Ranch

Chuang L

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
July 2016

The valley tour was good, very informative with amazing views, However, the 1-h horse riding and voyage tour were both too slow and so boring.

Doing what: Full-Day Kualoa Ranch Adventure

Giuseppe S Belgique

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
July 2016

Nous n'avons eu droit qu'à 2 activités et non 3 car l'île secrète compte pour 2 . Cela n'était mentionné nulle part . De plus , la visite : Hollywood movies tour n'est vraiment pas comme on la présente . Enfin , il n'y avait presque rien à manger , pas de choix et plats presque vides . A 15h , tout était fini et nous sommes partis . Je trouve cela beaucoup trop cher pour ce qu'on propose .

Doing what: Kualoa Ranch Experience Pass

Kathy L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Outstanding, beautiful, great day

Doing what: Kualoa Ranch Zipline Tour

Anedra D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

We had a wonderful time. Our tour guide was awesome, the scenery was spectacular.

Doing what: Kualoa Ranch ATV Adventure

Mark W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This was a great way to see east side of the island. The staff were great, the tours informative, and the food delicious. Would recommend it to anyone.

Doing what: Kualoa Ranch Experience Pass

rayfrozen_98

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

We had fun seeing everything on the ranch. We would definitely recommend to others.

Doing what: Kualoa Ranch Experience Pass

Russ United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

It was very relaxing and we had a great time. You really felt like you were in a place where no one could find you!

Doing what: Secret Island Beach Trip at Kualoa Ranch

Luis O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

All of the tour guides were awesome and knowledgeable on the ranch. Loved the Jurassic Park section of the tours, as I am a huge fan and this was the reason for visiting Oahu. Mahalo to all the staff ::

Doing what: Kualoa Ranch Experience Pass

Dana L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

DO IT! This was so much fun. Our guides were great, the views were spectacular! We wish we could have gone through it again. Everything at the Kualoa Ranch is beautiful. I talked to others who did different activities there and they all raved about their experiences. You can't go wrong in this paradise setting.

Doing what: Kualoa Ranch Zipline Tour

jose m gutierrez United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

GREAT EXPERIENCE. THE WHOLE FAMILY ENJOYED THE ZIPLINE TOUR. FOR 1ST TIMERS, IT WAS A FUN, FUN DAY.

Doing what: Kualoa Ranch Zipline Tour

Marjorie W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Great fun and very safe!

Doing what: Kualoa Ranch Zipline Tour

cecilia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This was the highlight of our trip!! Great experience and will definitely do it again!!

Doing what: Kualoa Ranch ATV Adventure

Cody H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Kualoa Ranch Experience Pass

KELLI

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Kualoa Ranch Experience Pass

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message