Oahu ATTRACTIONS See all

Pali Lookout

On Oahu’s Windward (or east) Coast, Nuuanu Pali Lookout stands sentinel over the 1,200-foot (360 m) cliffs of the Koolau mountains. One of the best viewpoints on Oahu, the lookout provides panoramic vistas across the island. You can also see ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 571 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Joni S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

This was an amazing tour. Pearl Harbor and the Arizona were so inspiring. It will never be forgotten. We went to plantations, saw turtles, saw the Buddist Monastery, went to various spots around the island. Loved the Dole plantation. We had a marvelous day, very well guided, comfortable. It was extra special because it was my birthday. Highly recommend it!

Doing what: Pearl Harbor, USS Arizona and Circle Island Day Trip

GLENYS S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Pearl Harbor, USS Arizona and Circle Island Day Trip

Paul M United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Fabulous Tour! The day was exceptionally well planned and included a top-notch tour guide. We had a very little wait at Pearl Harbor because our tour guide had already pre-purchased our tickets. The itinerary was especially good for us since we were first time Hawaii visitors. Our tour guide was knowledgeable and personable as well as professional. He kept us on schedule so we could spend maximum time at each attraction. We were picked up at our Waikiki hotel in a large van, NOT a huge bus, and dropped off at our hotel. To do all that we did on your own would likely be more costly, frustrating, and take more than one day to accomplish. Take my advice and book this trip and leave all the details to an experienced tour guide. After all, you are on vacation!

Doing what: Small-Group Oahu Highlights Tour from Waikiki

N Travis T

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2016

Nanci was a knowledgable and friendly tour guide. It was a great way to get a full taste of what Oahu has to offer in a limited time. I would have liked a little more time to explore the Polynesian Cultural Center after the planned activities but it was a very fun and interesting day!

Doing what: Small-Group Oahu Highlights Tour from Waikiki

RICHARD B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Enjoyed the presentation greatly. Grounds well maintained and professionally run by military. a must see for anyone interested in history.

Doing what: Pearl Harbor, USS Arizona and Circle Island Day Trip

Jimberley Canada

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Awesome! I can't believe the feelings that get created at Pearl harbour. The memorial and site are very educational. Our tour guide, Garfield was fantastic, very informed and patient.

Doing what: Pearl Harbor, USS Arizona and Circle Island Day Trip

Tom L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Nanci, our guide and driver was absolutely the best. She was extremely friendly, knowledgeable, informative and professional. She went over and above to make sure we had a great tour.
Nanci was a fun girl to be with all day.

Doing what: Small-Group Oahu Highlights Tour from Waikiki

Ann H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Very good except,changes of busses 3 in all ,Ed our last driver was very good and Informative ,and amusing .it would have been better with less talking on his part .

Doing what: Pearl Harbor, USS Arizona and Circle Island Day Trip

sharongoulding1

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Very good the memorial is very emonital location. The visit needs to be longer as there wasn't enough time to see the other exhibits
Our guide cousin Sam was awesome amazing local knowledge

Doing what: Pearl Harbor, USS Arizona and Circle Island Day Trip

Therese M J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Pearl Harbour was a very moving experience and the highlight of our tour. Sunset Beach was also amazing for us. PCC shows were very colourful and the food was good.Our guide, Christine, was very knowledgeable and put her own personal touches on her island. An inspirational day!

Doing what: Small-Group Oahu Highlights Tour from Waikiki

Mike M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Very Good! Keith did an excellent job of keeping the trip interesting and on time.
The McCords

Doing what: Small-Group Oahu Highlights Tour from Waikiki

FM1 United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Excellent tour guide Cody. Very knowledgeable. There was a lot packed in this tour.

Doing what: Pearl Harbor, USS Arizona and Circle Island Day Trip

Anna T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

From the onset this tour was fun with a capital F!!!!!! Our tour guide Rick was very knowledgable about the sites we were taken to, he was also a very patient man to deal with my small group of 4 ladies who made it traditional to be somewhat not on time to join the bus.
The sites we saw were amazing. I especially enjoyed the Polynesian Cultural Centre and the performances. I thoroughly this website for booking your tours and encourage you to ask for Rick the Tour Guide. Excellent.

Doing what: Small-Group Oahu Highlights Tour from Waikiki

Elizabeth L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

This was a great way to see the highlights of O'ahu in one day. Our guide Rick was fantastic ... Thank you for making the trip enjoyable and interesting.

Doing what: Small-Group Oahu Highlights Tour from Waikiki

Victoria T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Great tour...wonderful food and our tour guide was fun, friendly and made the group feel like family!!

Doing what: Small-Group Oahu Highlights Tour from Waikiki

Karen Q

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Our tour guide NOA made this the best trip every. It was full day and he kept it interesting and fun the whole time. How he kept it up ALL day is beyond me. From 7:30am till he dropped us off at 5pm, he was on his game. Funny, interesting, quizzicle. Dole plantation was too short. Should spend a littme more time there. We hit so many places. It was a great appetizer of all there is to see.
Great job!!!

Doing what: Oahu Coach Tour Including Dole Plantation and Waimea Falls

Cecile U

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2016

The museum at Pearl Harbour was very informative. I wish we had planned our time better and spent more time at the museum. Overall a great tour.

Doing what: Small-Group Oahu Highlights Tour from Waikiki

Zakir A

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2016

Good points:
The places that the tour took us Waimea Falls, the beaches, macadamia nuts coffee shop etc...
Lots of information provided. Excellent way to see Oahu.
Bad points:
Our guide/driver Pualani,
was too loud and some of the things she said at the end of the tour were totally inappropriate.
Those things made us very uncomfortable after having a wonderful time.

Doing what: Oahu Coach Tour Including Dole Plantation and Waimea Falls

sharongoulding1

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2016

Very good tour would recommend.

Doing what: Diamond Head & Oahu Coast Half-Day Tour

sue.wearne1

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2016

I really enjoyed this tour, though prob a little long in the day. The coach driver /guide was very informative and knowledgable on all parts of the tour and Hawaii in general

Doing what: Pearl Harbor, USS Arizona and Circle Island Day Trip

Marionhwatson

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2016

It's a long day but a great way to see the whole island and the price was excellent

Doing what: Pearl Harbor, USS Arizona and Circle Island Day Trip

kbarnes1109

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

This tour was fabulous!!!! Our driver, Ed was on time, knowledgable, and funny! We had plenty of time at each stop! I can't reccomend this tour enough! You get to see a little bit of everything throughout the island!!!

Doing what: Pearl Harbor, USS Arizona and Circle Island Day Trip

willabea

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Rick, our guide, did a great job. He was knowledgeable about WWII, Hawaii's history, its people and culture. We enjoyed the history and stories. Lunch was a buffet of Hawaiian cuisine and was very taste. The day was broken up by several stops along the way. Rick took very good care of us. And I can't say he will do it for you but Rick even bought us cookies for a late afternoon snack. It was a wonderful way to get a broad overview of Oahu.

Doing what: Small-Group Oahu Highlights Tour from Waikiki

Sara.baruffaldi4

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Cousin Shorts! Funny guy! Made my first day of vacation a ton of fun! Very knowledgeable in the culture and locations. Made a ton of stops that I wouldnt even have known were places if he didnt stop. The only part I didnt like was Fumi and #39;s. I dont like shrimp.

Doing what: Oahu Coach Tour Including Dole Plantation and Waimea Falls

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message