Oahu ATTRACTIONS See all

Paradise Cove

One of Hawaii’s most popular luaus is held beside swaying palms and a stunning sunset at Paradise Cove. A Hawaiian village at Paradise Cove highlights island arts and crafts, and cultural activities include net fishing, the Imu underground oven ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 791 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Julie L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Great experience! definitely recommend. The venue was also beautiful.

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

Rhonda H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

When in Hawaii, you have to do a luau. We were not disappointed by Paradise Cove. Yes, a little cheezy and touristy, but the food was excellent and the performances were amazing. The drive from Waikiki Beach was pleasant. The other activites and demonstrations available while you wait for dinner and the performances were fine, but for us, unnecessary. Excellent customer service. I would highly recommend this excursion!

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

Garry R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Disappointed with long wait to be picked up, when asked to be at the pick up point by 3:30 you expect to be collected at 3:30. We all waited 45 minutes before anyone came to collect us even though 3 tour busses drove past. there was a bus waiting at our collection point but the driver said he had to wait for the Paradise Cove agent to join us.
When we got to the Luau it was fabulous entertainment worth every penny.

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

Michelle S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Excellent evening watching traditional dancing. Good buffet food with plenty of choice. Good Value for money.

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

zhena99

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

I only have one word for this luau.....AMAZING!! My husband and I had such a great time here! I have always wanted to go to a luau, and this one didn't disappoint! The food was great and the entertainment was even better! I love how we got to participate in some activities before the luau officially started! To me, this is a must see!

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

Steven G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Would suggest anyone traveling to Hawaii take time to see this Luau.

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

Bradley F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

a wonderful time. show even kept the attention of my special needs son the whole time. food was delicious. had a great night with my 3 sons

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

Diana W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Great!
Great show, beautiful location, entertaining ride to/from Waikiki.

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

Jeraldine G

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2016

The food and our guide were good. There were a couple of activities that we missed but for the most part we did the ones we wanted. The cove card is awesome as you are able to use it towards your entrance picture. The only downside are the mosquitos mostly towards the end of the night.

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

ROD Australia

3 star rating: Worth doing
August 2016

fairly disappointing in all respects

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

Barbara B

3 star rating: Worth doing
August 2016

It was our first luau. The arts and crafts were kind of hokey but fun. The food was awful. The highlight was the fire dancer in the show. He was a five star. The show was actually good with the men and women dancers.

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

Jeffra B

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
August 2016

Directions about the Cove Card were unclear so we did not get the full value of what we paid. Fish was tasteless pig was excellent. Our table was not cleared and the dirty dishes remained there for the entire night when all the surrounding tables were cleared. Somewhat offended by the statement to a woman that if you came to the luau with a girlfriend you came alone. Dancers and staff were terrific.

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

Nancy M United States of ... 

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
August 2016

It was ok. The food was not very good, but the entertainment was enjoyable. The tour advertises numerous activities offered on the premises. However, there is not enough time to do but one or two of them before the people offering the activities had to leave their post because they were part of the wait staff and/or entertainment. So that was disappointing. I would not do this one again.

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

Susan L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This trip was amazing!
Rocky was very informative and entertaining.
He was an excellent host.

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

Aleysha S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

The tour was fantastic! Our tour guide on the bus Kai was extremely nice and fun and knew everything we needed to know. The views are beautiful. The activities are great and the food! Wow!! So delicious and to top it with an amazing show. Couldn and #39;t be more happy.

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

minor a

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Outstanding! Great show and great people

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

Linh V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

Amanda O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

We had a great night. As soon as we arrived and looked at the view we but just said and #34;this is paradise and #34;.. hence the name. Plenty to keep you occupied for the night.

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

Huisen K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

The tour guide is really helpful . My kids love the Hawaii games and the show. The food is not really clean, we saw a lot of cockroach on the floor. There should be more careful with the hygiene. After the tour I have stomachache.

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

Matthew M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Awesome! Beautiful setting. Walking distance from Disney Aulani. We did the upgraded table service, which was nice to not have to get in the long buffet line, but even that seemed to move quickly. Highly recommend!

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

Norma R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Excellent show, enjoyed our tour guide cousin Rich! He made the trip fun and enjoyable. The food, games and dancing show was fantastic, highly recommend. The dancers were talented and gave a superb show.

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

Luisa B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Excellent!!! I recommend this amazing tour to everyone!!!

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

Garry G T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

A great range of activities before the dinner and entertainment. My sisters also thoroughly enjoyed the experience. Also a friendly group on the coach made even better by the entertaining coach driver. I do highly recommend this tour.

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

David M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Great experience and guide Mo was great entertainer on way home with his show. A great night.

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

Roger K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

The luau was very entertaining, trip there from Honolulu was a challenge, with traffiv

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message