Oahu ATTRACTIONS See all

Paradise Cove

One of Hawaii’s most popular luaus is held beside swaying palms and a stunning sunset at Paradise Cove. A Hawaiian village at Paradise Cove highlights island arts and crafts, and cultural activities include net fishing, the Imu underground oven ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 774 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Susan L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This trip was amazing!
Rocky was very informative and entertaining.
He was an excellent host.

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

Aleysha S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

The tour was fantastic! Our tour guide on the bus Kai was extremely nice and fun and knew everything we needed to know. The views are beautiful. The activities are great and the food! Wow!! So delicious and to top it with an amazing show. Couldn and #39;t be more happy.

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

minor a

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Outstanding! Great show and great people

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

Linh V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

Amanda O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

We had a great night. As soon as we arrived and looked at the view we but just said and #34;this is paradise and #34;.. hence the name. Plenty to keep you occupied for the night.

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

Huisen K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

The tour guide is really helpful . My kids love the Hawaii games and the show. The food is not really clean, we saw a lot of cockroach on the floor. There should be more careful with the hygiene. After the tour I have stomachache.

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

Matthew M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Awesome! Beautiful setting. Walking distance from Disney Aulani. We did the upgraded table service, which was nice to not have to get in the long buffet line, but even that seemed to move quickly. Highly recommend!

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

Norma R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Excellent show, enjoyed our tour guide cousin Rich! He made the trip fun and enjoyable. The food, games and dancing show was fantastic, highly recommend. The dancers were talented and gave a superb show.

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

Luisa B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Excellent!!! I recommend this amazing tour to everyone!!!

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

Garry G T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

A great range of activities before the dinner and entertainment. My sisters also thoroughly enjoyed the experience. Also a friendly group on the coach made even better by the entertaining coach driver. I do highly recommend this tour.

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

David M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Great experience and guide Mo was great entertainer on way home with his show. A great night.

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

stacey

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2016

Best part was cousin mo the bus trip was great he had the whole bus in laughter top job cousin mo bus number 2

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

Frank M

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2016

Classic Hawaii Entertainment. The location was very nice on the beach. The food was average fare but fine for what you might expect and the queue for drinks was endless. The show was very good. As Luaus go, it was acceptable. The view of the stage from the wing seats is hopeless.

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

Elizabeth Z

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2016

Great entertainment and food. My only negative observation is they get you to the location really early before dinner. I assume it's so that we spend money and the shops, etc. We went on the 4th of July and we were able to see a couple of spectacular fire works shows on the bus ride back.

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

Brenda C

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2016

It was a fun experience. The before dinner activities were great. I made my own lei. The dinner was good and the entertainment was fabulous.

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

Russell V

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2016

It was great, however the lines to get drinks are very very long, expect to wait 20 minutes to get served.

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

Jean G

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2016

We truly enjoyed the luau! From the activities before, to the food and the entertainment!

My only complaint was that my information said that it was 5 hours from start to finish, with the gates opening at 5:00 PM. However, the show ended at 8:30 sharp and there was nothing more beyond that. While I do think it was money well spent, I think that they should change the website to 3.5 hours of activities, food and entertainment.

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

darfam

3 star rating: Worth doing
July 2016

The dancers/entertainers were very good, however, the food provided was below par.

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

Bek

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

The paradise cove luau is a great night out. This was actually my second time in Hawaii and my second time at the Paradise cove Luau. Unfortunately on my first visit we were rained out so I was very glad that this time around the weather was perfect and I got to enjoy the whole experience.

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

Anedra D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

The entire event was wonderful. It's not only a show, it was history.

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

Diane B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Quintessentially Hawaii! Thoroughly enjoyed the buffet ,staff were friendly, plenty to see and do.

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

Peoples

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

My husband took me to the Luau on my birthday. Super fun!

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

Amy G United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

My husband and I were in Oahu for 10 days and did this luau at the tail end of our trip. I am so glad that I booked the Deluxe package with transportation. Worth every penny! The cost included the picture that they take at the beginning, two 24 cards to use towards any purchases we bought more drinks, seating at the front of the stage and included a plated meal. Not having to deal with the buffet line was great. The waiter brought you your plate of food and any additional you wanted. Everything was delicious and the entertainment was top notch! What a perfect way for us to end our Hawaii vacation!

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

Maria Paz G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

The Paradise Cove Luau presentations were all very entertaining and the food as well as the little souvenirs being given for free were all very enticing to receive.

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

David C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message