Oahu ATTRACTIONS See all

Sunset Beach Park

White sand, blue sea, great waves and shady palms. If it sounds too good to be true, it must be Sunset Beach! This 2-mile (3 km) stretch of sand is targeted by swimmers and snorkelers in the calm of summer, and by the world’s best surfers during ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 257 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

busboy

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2016

Nach dem pick-up um 6:00 Uhr fing die Tour in Pearl Harbor an. Man hatte die Gelegenheit den vorderen Teil des Geländes anzuschauen. Um 8:30 Uhr ging es mit einem halbstündigen Film über Pearl Harbor weiter. Gleich danach wurden wir mit eienm großen Boot zum USS Arizona Memorial übergesetzt. Es blieb gerade Zeit ein paar Bilder zu machen , dann ging es wieder zurück.
Nun gings weiter wie mit der Oahu Grand Circle Island Tour vom Vortag - nur in umgekehrter Reihenfolge mit 75 des Programms. Nur heute haben wir im riesigen Polynesian Cultural Center gegessen.

Doing what: Oahu and Pearl Harbor Sightseeing Tour from Waikiki

bah0722

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

It was a great day! Guide Keith was native to islands and a wealth of interesting information as we circled Oahu. It was well worth the time, interesting and picturesque.

Doing what: Small-Group Oahu Eco-Tour Including Waimea Valley Hike

Jesse V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Loved the tour! And our guide Keith Fujikawa was the BEST, we felt like family on board our travel across the island. An excellent experience that I will remmember always, thanks Keith

Doing what: Small-Group Oahu Eco-Tour Including Waimea Valley Hike

Michele F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Awesome tour! Our guide Mandy was top notch. We learned so much from her. Great way to see more of the island than just Honolulu. I highly recommend it.

Doing what: North Shore and Circle Island Adventure

John L. B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour AND the Guide were Amazing!!!!

Doing what: Oahu and Pearl Harbor Sightseeing Tour from Waikiki

Monte J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Cousin Kev gave the group us enough explanation as we passed or stopped at each sight. I especially enjoyed all the local color. I highly recommend this tour.

Doing what: Small-Group Oahu Eco-Tour Including Waimea Valley Hike

JOEL T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

would give 10 stars if could. John Jr could not work harder to see we had a great tour. we got history,philosophy, mythology, island jokes, singing, plenty of stops to use restrooms and drinks. His knowledge and willingness to see we got a full day was incredible. great tour! Must ask for JOHN JR

Doing what: Small-Group Oahu Eco-Tour Including Waimea Valley Hike

Donna N M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This tour was amazing! I can not say enough about our guide Kealoha. He was a fantastic storyteller and made us all feel like family! He was wonderful at helping us capture our memories by taking photos for every group at each stop, how awesome is that?! There needs to be more people like him!

Doing what: Small-Group Oahu Eco-Tour Including Waimea Valley Hike

Pauline B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Our guide Keith was very informative and had good depth of knowledge about Hawaii in a multitude of topics, which made the day fun and interesting. Have been to Hawaii several times but still saw and learned new things.

Doing what: Small-Group Oahu Eco-Tour Including Waimea Valley Hike

Eric N

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2016

Bethany is knowledgeable and friendly. She helped us to take pics. Small group made us knowing each other. Yeah it is a mini trip. Would be nice if Dole plantation stop is a little longer.

Doing what: North Shore and Circle Island Adventure

Lauren M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Great tour guide and wonderful tour

Doing what: Oahu and Pearl Harbor Sightseeing Tour from Waikiki

Gemma H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

A great way to see a little bit of everything Oahu has to offer. Tip: Do this tour on one of your 1st days, list the places you liked then return throughout your holiday. Guide was very knowledgeable and friendly.

Doing what: Small-Group Oahu Eco-Tour Including Waimea Valley Hike

Katherine c

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

We had a delightful day and Bethany, our guide, was extremely informative and helpful. All of the stops were beautiful and we were lucky to view sea turtles, the highlight of the day. Lunch at a shrimp shack was scrumptious!

Doing what: North Shore and Circle Island Adventure

BSmoothy S

3 star rating: Worth doing
May 2016

It was an ok tour !! The driving took longer than the sightseeing !! The tour guide was very knowledgable thk u Justin ! But 10 min or even 15 min were not enough to get to enjoy the places we wanted to see like the sunset beach or the dole plantation !! Except the buddah temple, we enjoyed it .

Doing what: North Shore and Circle Island Adventure

Richard K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Exactly what we wanted -- an opportunity to see Pearl Harbor and Oahu. The driver/guide was very knowledgeable and kept the group laughing.

Doing what: Oahu and Pearl Harbor Sightseeing Tour from Waikiki

Isabelle M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Amazing! Worth the time and money, good way to see the island in a short amount of time. Local orientated activities made the experience so authentic and genuine.

Doing what: North Shore and Circle Island Adventure

Stephen L T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

There was a diverse group of folks in our tour and we all enjoyed the vast amount of knowledge that our guide, Gonzo passed along to us during our full day of circling the island of O'ahu. Well worth the price of admission.

Doing what: Oahu and Pearl Harbor Sightseeing Tour from Waikiki

Bob United States of ... 

3 star rating: Worth doing
April 2016

It was a good tour but too much time on the bus and too much political pontificating by the tour guide.

Doing what: Small-Group Oahu Eco-Tour Including Waimea Valley Hike

Stephanie L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Dennis was a great tour guide. He was very knowledgable and always made sure we were comfortable. He had a great sense of humor, as well. It was a long day, but well worth it. If you rent a car, I would recommend going on this tour early on in your trip. That way, you can revisit the spots that caught your eye.

Doing what: Small-Group Oahu Eco-Tour Including Waimea Valley Hike

Gilbert W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Nice way to see the other side of Oahu without dealing with the traffic on our own. Informative guide and yummy shrimp lunch.

Doing what: North Shore and Circle Island Adventure

bakerbob

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Our driver and guide was named Shannon. He was great and made the tour very fun. Saw a lot of interesting spots and we were given a lot of worthwhile information. Great tour!!

Doing what: Small-Group Oahu Eco-Tour Including Waimea Valley Hike

karjamesbo

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

The perfect tour to see the North side. Not too long. We saw so much and our guide Paul was great!

Doing what: North Shore and Circle Island Adventure

Alice J

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2016

Was a great tour, absolutely loved our tour guide, got to see a lot in a short time.

Doing what: North Shore and Circle Island Adventure

Lawrence C

3 star rating: Worth doing
March 2016

This tour followed the Oahu Photo Tour by a day and covered some of the same stops so it was not as interesting as it would have been otherwise. Worth doing, but better as a stand alone tour.

Doing what: North Shore and Circle Island Adventure

georgette

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

Best tour of our whole holiday. Mandy our guide was very knowledgeable and passionate about the wild life of Hawaii.
Comfortable, safe, fantastic scenery and we learnt so much about Hawaii. Lunch was delicious. Thanks for making our last day fantastic

Doing what: North Shore and Circle Island Adventure

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message