Oahu ATTRACTIONS See all

USS Arizona Memorial

The USS Arizona was the site that suffered the most casualties in the Japanese attacks on Pearl Harbor during World War II, with 1,177 lives lost. Today, thousands flock to the oblong floating memorial in Oahu, situated directly above the hull of ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 3179 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Bill

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Excellent tour: the site is especially moving and well done and the tour guides - from the person who picked us up at the hotel to the folks who met us at the airport to the all day guide - were fantastic. All were very knowledgeable and polite! Highly recommend this tour with this group!

Doing what: Oahu Day Trip: Pearl Harbor, Honolulu and Punchbowl from Maui

Catherine K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Good tour, saw all the highlights, guide informative and friendly.

Doing what: Honolulu Sightseeing Tour Including Pearl Harbor and USS Arizona Memorial

kbarnes1109

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

This tour was fabulous!!!! Our driver, Ed was on time, knowledgable, and funny! We had plenty of time at each stop! I can't reccomend this tour enough! You get to see a little bit of everything throughout the island!!!

Doing what: Pearl Harbor, USS Arizona and Circle Island Day Trip

Kiwi

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

The trip was very efficiently and punctually managed. Hotel pick-up was about 6.40am and came back about 3pm.
Was not able to cover the aviation center and the submarine though. To cover these two, it will surely take atleast another 2 hours.
Ed, our tour guide was very informative and friendly.
Thanks, i had a blast!

Doing what: USS Missouri, Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Day Tour

Judith H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Fantastic tour. Great guide who gave interesting facts about Hawaii.

Doing what: USS Missouri, Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Day Tour

Bill

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

I highly recommend this tour -- it was everything we were looking for and MORE! Our tour guide was very knowledgeable and entertaining. Its a very good way to learn more about Honolulu and cultural history and, of course, the tour of Pearl Harbor was very, very moving. HIGHLY RECOMMJEND!

Doing what: Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Sightseeing Tour

va475 United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

The assisting personnel at the airport and the tour guide were terrific and made the day. Both were courteous, knowledgeable, professional and eager to assist. The tour guide shared much information about Oahu, Honolulu and the national monuments/memorials. He was also entertaining and friendly. He made certain we reached each destination on-time, including the airport through heavy traffic. The personnel make the tour highly recommended despite what appears to be a high price.

Doing what: Oahu Day Trip: Pearl Harbor, Honolulu and Punchbowl from the Big Island

Kent C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

The tour was fantastic!! It was an emotional trip for me as I had members of my family serve in the military. I do have to say that the Driver his name was Garfield was exceptional he was very knowledgable and humorous as well, he is an asset to this tour. I have recommended this trip to all of my friends who are planning to go to Oahu in the future.
Thank you for the experience.

Doing what: USS Missouri, Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Day Tour

Terence G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

What a wonderful informative tour this is. Our tour guide Cousin Jason was outstanding, He made sure everyone was well informed and considered everyone's needs. That particular day the forecasts was rain, it was hot and humid, so instead of the open air trolley they provided us with an air-conditioned bus - it was like heaven. We saw some amazing things and told the complete history of important sites we saw. Highly recommend this tour.

Doing what: Honolulu Sightseeing Tour Including Pearl Harbor and USS Arizona Memorial

fredale

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

it was a nice trip got to see some of the isand and hx and got to see pearl harbor price was great

Doing what: Honolulu Sightseeing Tour Including Pearl Harbor and USS Arizona Memorial

mickhesketh

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

This was a fantastic tour and one of the highlights of our time in Oahu. Not only were the individual tours of the Missouri and the Arizona stunning and moving, but our tour guide made the time travelling both informative and fun. So very, very funny. I would recommend this tour highly

Doing what: USS Missouri, Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Day Tour

ian s

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

wow so humbling and it's a no miss trip for every tourist visiting Hawaii, every aspect about the tours are perfect

Doing what: USS Missouri, Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Day Tour

Harold E P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

As a Veteran, this was truly a highlight of the day. The event was a positive event.

Doing what: Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Sightseeing Tour

Maxljones

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

A good fun day out combined with the Pearl Harbour experience, our tour guide had so much information to share with us a recommended trip

Doing what: Pearl Harbor Sightseeing and Honolulu Duck Tour

charlotteaherne

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Coady our tour guide was awesome.

Doing what: Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Sightseeing Tour

Sheron W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

This was an emotional tour and made one appreciate sacrifices former and present service officers make daily. Beautiful scenery and the timetable was just right. Thanks again

Doing what: Honolulu Sightseeing Tour Including Pearl Harbor and USS Arizona Memorial

Kristie B United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Very awestruck especially at the Arizona Memorial.

Doing what: Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Sightseeing Tour

Joanne T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Very good tour. Our Tour Guide Ed made it very informative and pleasurable.

Doing what: Pearl Harbor, USS Arizona and Circle Island Day Trip

downing662

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Our day was very interesting and Garfield our driver and Tour Guide was a very funny man and made our day enjoyable. The film on Pearl Harbour at the start of the tour and the information in the museum put history into context for us. Meeting the 99 year old Veteran was a privalidge!

Doing what: USS Missouri, Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Day Tour

Debbie M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Fantastic tour from pick up to drop off well worth the money

Doing what: Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Sightseeing Tour

John S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Very enjoyable. Great commentary. Top value.

Doing what: Honolulu Sightseeing Tour Including Pearl Harbor and USS Arizona Memorial

jaimierotin

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

This was a very moving day. We all learnt so much! Even our young kids were really in to it and got a lot out of the audio tours. All of the staff showed so much respect for the whole center which was wonderful. This memorial has been beautifully done! The tour doesn't include the boat journey across to the memorial. Go on line the day before you are booking to go at 7am to get some of the 1300 free ones released everyday for the following day. It's the recreation.gov site I think...

Doing what: Pearl Harbor Visitor Center Tour

Michael H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Cousin J very great tour host. Made everything enjoyable.

Doing what: Honolulu Sightseeing Tour Including Pearl Harbor and USS Arizona Memorial

DUMITRU C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Very emotional tour. We had a great guide who showed us the city.

Doing what: USS Missouri, Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Day Tour

Arthur M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

An excellent day with a lovely knowledgeable guide. True value for money. The itinerary was wonderful. Touching at Pearl Harbor and magnificent scenery on island tour. A must!

Doing what: Pearl Harbor, USS Arizona and Circle Island Day Trip

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message