Oahu ATTRACTIONS See all

USS Arizona Memorial

The USS Arizona was the site that suffered the most casualties in the Japanese attacks on Pearl Harbor during World War II, with 1,177 lives lost. Today, thousands flock to the oblong floating memorial in Oahu, situated directly above the hull of ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 3278 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

themightymrst

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Beautiful and well done! A bucket list must!

Doing what: Pearl Harbor Visitor Center Tour

aaml144 United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

It's really nice to see areas of the city that you can come visit at your time later on, this tour includes Pearl Harbor a must see commemorative historic place to visit when in Hawaii.

Doing what: Honolulu Sightseeing Tour Including Pearl Harbor and USS Arizona Memorial

Jackie S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

This tour was excellent for the amount of time we had on the island. Unfortunately I can and #39;t remember the driver and #39;s name but he was really informative. Easy pickup point near our hotel. Would definitely recommend.

Doing what: Honolulu Sightseeing Tour Including Pearl Harbor and USS Arizona Memorial

jacool16

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

We had an amazing tour guide Ernie who was full of jokes and very knowledgeable about the area he took us to.it covers about 75 of the island and had many photo opportunities. Definitely recommend this tour!

Doing what: Pearl Harbor, USS Arizona and Circle Island Day Trip

Stuart F

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2017

As with most of these trips the experience was amazing but it was too rushed. In hindsight it would have been better to make our own way there and take our time rather than being rushed away so they can fit an extra tour in the afternoon

Doing what: USS Missouri, Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Day Tour

Kim A M

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2017

a great tour of these 2 special places in history, it was abit hurried in my opinion
would have liked a little more time at each venue

Doing what: Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Sightseeing Tour

Michelle M F Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2017

Great tour and quite touching visiting Pearl Harbour memorial.

Doing what: USS Missouri, Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Day Tour

barry n

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2017

Good tour and very informative. Go early before the crowds.
Barry and Glynis

Doing what: Pearl Harbor Visitor Center Tour

Cale Clark S

3 star rating: Worth doing
January 2017

Was a good day a little disorganized but would not give for it. They picked us up late at the airport and brought us back several hours earlier than was told when we signed up. Would not give for the experience but may try again later.

Doing what: Oahu Day Trip: World War II Pearl Harbor Heroes Adventure from Maui

jksevier

3 star rating: Worth doing
January 2017

The crew here at Maui weren't particularly informative or helpful. We weren't directed to our check in, security,... Even though we booked some weeks ago we did not have assigned seats on the return flight and we stuck in the very back of the plane by the engines. However, our driver and guide once we got to Maui was fantastic. Ed made up for it all. We give Ed 6 stars, the rest a 2.

Doing what: Oahu Day Trip: Pearl Harbor, Honolulu and Punchbowl from Maui

Richard C D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

A tour not to be missed. Can be highly emotional. What is amazing are the visitors. At the Visitors Center and on the launches they are boisterous, but the moment they enter the Memorial visitors become solemn and quiet. The newly redesigned Visitor Center has many displays about Hawaii and Pearl Harbor in 1941. Make sure you go through all the areas.

Doing what: Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Sightseeing Tour

samanthawilding686

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

Great tour through Honolulu to get to Pearl Hardbour with gaining some Hawaiian knowledge. The Pearl Harbour memorial is done well and a credit to the US remembering their lost servicemen. A must see to pay your respects.

Doing what: Honolulu Sightseeing Tour Including Pearl Harbor and USS Arizona Memorial

Gloria C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

The tour of Oahu was insightful, but the visit to Pearl Harbor was humbling. Well worth the cost of the tour. The tour guide was very knowledgeable and entertaining.

Doing what: Honolulu Sightseeing Tour Including Pearl Harbor and USS Arizona Memorial

carmenbramirez

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

This is a five star tour - if you are in a hurry and just want to get a quick overview of Pearl Harbor. But you need much more time to see the four museums, the films, the Arizona memorial and the USS Bowfin than what was allowed. I suggest you get yourself there and back by taxi and buy individual tickets, arriving very early because they do sell out quickly. There is so much to see and do at Pearl Harbor and we were very rushed to get it all in. The rush was exacerbated by participants who did not adhere to the strict time schedule and we wasted valuable time waiting on them! Really inconsiderate of them.

Doing what: World War II Pearl Harbor Heroes Adventure Tour

Nettie United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

Great not to stand in line to buy tickets

Doing what: World War II Pearl Harbor Heroes Adventure Tour

Debra F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

it was amazing very humbling a very must see place.

Doing what: Honolulu Sightseeing Tour Including Pearl Harbor and USS Arizona Memorial

Robert L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

I'm not sure that 'amazing' is a word I would choose to describe that tour, but I do agree with 'Highly Recommended'. Our Driver was an enjoyable young gentleman and we thoroughly enjoyed our day.

Doing what: Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Sightseeing Tour

ESTEBAN D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

Being at Pearl Harbor is a special feeling, that anyone that visit the islands must do, being at such historic place its incredible!!

Doing what: USS Missouri, Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Day Tour

Elaine C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

Great tour guide. Very emotional tour. One of our vacation highlights!

Doing what: USS Missouri, Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Day Tour

Reggie S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

Tour guide Jay was the best. He is very knowledgeable of the Hawaiian history and also knowledge on the up to date information. Gladly to come back!!

Doing what: Honolulu Sightseeing Tour Including Pearl Harbor and USS Arizona Memorial

Raelene J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

This is a totally memorable day. I highly recommend this tour. Our driver/guide Ed was wonderful. So informative and entertaining. If you are given the opportunity please do this tour. Do it for you and do it out of respect for the many lives lost at Pearl Harbor. May they rest in peace.

Doing what: USS Missouri, Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Day Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message