Oahu ATTRACTIONS See all

USS Arizona Memorial

The USS Arizona was the site that suffered the most casualties in the Japanese attacks on Pearl Harbor during World War II, with 1,177 lives lost. Today, thousands flock to the oblong floating memorial in Oahu, situated directly above the hull of ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 3079 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Stephen D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

The USS Missouri, Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor, and Punchbowl Day Tour is a very convenient way to visit these monuments. The bus picks you up at the hotel, the driver keeps you entertained along the drive, and makes sure everyone knows where to go to visit the monuments. Going with the tour group is a very convenient and relaxing way to view these historic monuments, and each of them is well worth visiting and taking a moment to pay your respects.

The Punchbowl tour is a drive through of the Punchbowl, and no opportunity is given to get out and walk around the monument. From the bus you do get a very nice scenic view of the surrounding areas.

Doing what: USS Missouri, Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Day Tour

Kimberly L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Tour was awesome along with tour guide. Would have wished to stay a little longer at Pearl Harbor, didn and #39;t get to tour sub.. Ride through DT Honolulu was crazy, too busy with cars and people! Interesting to compare it to Maui. Was very long day but worth it!

Doing what: Oahu Day Trip: Pearl Harbor, Honolulu and Punchbowl from Maui

Jessie H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was awesome I was so overwhelmed on how much I got to see and enjoy during my time in Hawaii!

Doing what: USS Missouri, Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Day Tour

Caitlin A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This was AMAZING!! You have to do this, you get to roam around at Pearl harbour, everything is booked for you to go to the memorial and they take you on a little tour of Honolulu afterwards. I recommend doing this at the start of your trip so that you get your bearings quicker

Doing what: Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Sightseeing Tour

Susan B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This trip is truly amazing! The Pearl Harbor tour was simply moving. The highlight was when an aircraft carrier was going pass the USS Missouri and All hands were on deck dressed in their dress whites and saluting the Missouri until it passed!

Doing what: USS Missouri, Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Day Tour

Donna R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

We loved the bus tour. It was very well done. We were able to see the whole island
Garfield, our tour guide, was very knowledgeable and entertaining.
Very family friendly

Doing what: Pearl Harbor, USS Arizona and Circle Island Day Trip

ria f

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Really worthwhile. Our tour guide Cody was amazing, and made the tour memorable for our family. His narrative on the history of Pearl Hatbour was insightful and unbiased.
We gained insight into the past and present Oahu, sensitively relayed by a tour guide connected to his culture. Thanks Cody!

Doing what: Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Sightseeing Tour

Rosario Russo R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This was a 5 star trip. Our tour guide and bus driver was fantastic.

Doing what: Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Sightseeing Tour

paul.kirwan66

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Great tour of this amazing battleship and moving moments of the Arizona Memorial.

Doing what: USS Missouri, Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Day Tour

Debra H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Our tour guide Peter was friendly, informative, and extremely educated. He made the entire day an amazing experience. I would recommend this tour, especially if Peter was the guide, over and over again.

Doing what: Pearl Harbor, USS Arizona and Circle Island Day Trip

lolret

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Great guide, good amount of time at each place. Very moving tour

Doing what: USS Missouri, Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Day Tour

Bronwyn W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Great tour, hight recommend. Our tour/bus driver had geeat stiries to tell and was very entertaining.

Doing what: Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Sightseeing Tour

Luisa B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

I absolutely recommend this tour!

Doing what: Pearl Harbor, USS Arizona and Circle Island Day Trip

Jim G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Outstanding!!! Trip was easy to register for, was organized well and on time, included interesting information and historical knowledge, just enough sites to have a memorable experience, and the value was great! Thank you for providing a wonderful tour of very important and moving sites!!! Well done!!!

Doing what: Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Sightseeing Tour

T S G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

The tour run by Polynesian Adventure Tours was excellent! Our driver/guide Ernie was very knowledgable native Hawaiian with academic training in Hawaiian culture and history and with a good sense of humor! He was a safe driver and all the stops and photo ops were well chosen. A relaxed, but efficient pace.

Doing what: Pearl Harbor, USS Arizona and Circle Island Day Trip

Lois S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

What an awesome day! Our tour guide, Garfield, was simply spectacular! He was so informative and you could tell that he really cares. Pearl Harbor is something to behold. There was so much information to take in, and the sheer magnitude of the Memorials was breathtaking. Highly recommend this tour!

Doing what: USS Missouri, Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Day Tour

David H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This was a fun trip/ all of our travels handled flawlessly! We loved our driver to the airport!

Doing what: Oahu Day Trip: Pearl Harbor, Honolulu and Punchbowl from Maui

Adam W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Fantastic tour! Our tour guide was a real pleasure with a great sence of humour and was very knowledgeable. USS Missouri was really intresting and a great bit of American history. Pearl harbour is a must see.

Doing what: USS Missouri, Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Day Tour

Ira F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Awesome guide and great to see everything

Doing what: Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Sightseeing Tour

Kaweah H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Absolutely loved this tour. Only wish the military hadn't stopped the shuttle to the Memorial. Our tour guide, Ed was FABULOUS!!! If I ever go back I would request him again.

Doing what: Oahu Day Trip: Pearl Harbor, Honolulu and Punchbowl from Maui

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message