Oahu ATTRACTIONS See all

USS Missouri

Step aboard the USS Missouri, a hulking, gray battleship also known as the “Mighty Mo," docked at Ford Island in Oahu's Pearl Harbor. More than 70 years ago, it played an important role in history while anchored in Tokyo Bay when the Japanese ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1372 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Elizabeth A B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Our bus driver/tour guide Kimokeo was excellent. He was knowledgeable, professional and provided hilarious commentary throughout the day. He also set a more solemn tone when appropriate i.e. driving through the cemetery. He gave clear instructions about pick up locations and times and kept the tour guests informed and moving as we had several locations to visit in a limited amount of time. Our whole family enjoyed the tour and we would definitely recommend it.

Doing what: USS Missouri, Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Day Tour

larjoe

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

I booked this tour because it included both the Arizona and Missouri as well as the Punchbowl. I only wish we could have had time at the Punchbowl.

Doing what: USS Missouri, Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Day Tour

Mary C USA

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2016

Wonderful pace of tour....spend the extra money to get headset tour it really helps....but need to keep a quick pace. The movie before the boat out to the memorial helps to prepare you. The memorial was very moving...and the Missouri was a a great way to see the navy life back then and thru the recent retirement. The punch bowl cemetery was a beautiful tribute. keep in mind no purses or bags allowed into Pearl Harbor and Missouri. You need to check them at Pearl Harbor as you can not leave on the bus either for security reasons.

Doing what: USS Missouri, Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Day Tour

Rachel H

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2016

If I had to do it all again, we had a group of 8 young adults, and I would have done a private tour so it would have been a bit more customizable

Doing what: USS Missouri, Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Day Tour

Mark S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Great day, plenty of time to visit each site, highly recommended.

Doing what: USS Missouri, Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Day Tour

Coach

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

What an amazing, emotional trip! Our driver was so knowledgeable and funny at the same time. He called us his family, and we could tell that his desire to please us was very important to him.

Doing what: USS Missouri, Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Day Tour

MARY M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

My husband and I rated this trip at least 2 weeks ago. I keep getting an email asking me to rate. Please let us know if you haven't received.

Doing what: USS Missouri, Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Day Tour

Richard U

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

The Arizona memorial was deeply moving. The tour guide did a very good job.

Doing what: USS Missouri, Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Day Tour

Michael C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Excellent tour with extremely informative guides

Doing what: World War II Pearl Harbor Heroes Adventure Tour

Judith G Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Excellent tour from start to finish. Guide was a Welty of information.

Doing what: USS Missouri, Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Day Tour

Edward M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Kemo our tour guide was great!! Very informative, interactive with everyone and engaged. Wish we could have had him on our Oahu Circle tour.

Doing what: USS Missouri, Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Day Tour

Therese O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

This tour included everything! Starting with a pick up at our hotel. Tickets to the Arizona, the Bowfin, and the Missouri, and the air museums. A full day of being a part of history. Moving. Informative. Shouldn't me missed.

Doing what: World War II Pearl Harbor Heroes Adventure Tour

Sheryl M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

This was amazing, fun, and so cool. The cove was a beautiful sight at sunset.

Doing what: USS Missouri, Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Day Tour

VINCENZO M

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2016

Disappointed to see the Missouri requesting money to be brought up to spec. The Arizona tour was sad but again gave us all courage.

Doing what: USS Missouri, Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Day Tour

peterw

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2016

Had a great day. Tour Guide was really good. The time went by very quickly, a lot to see and take in.

Doing what: USS Missouri, Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Day Tour

Nrsimhananda G

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2016

Our guide was awesome, we learned all about the local plants/trees that we saw along the way. She also had a great connection both personal and aquired of Pearl Harbor. I would say the only problem was how many people were sent out of of the monument at one time and how little time you have to be reflect and absorb park service issue not the tour. I know lots of people attend but I would like to see more time given to fully process the experience.

Doing what: USS Missouri, Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Day Tour

ruthtrimboli

3 star rating: Worth doing
October 2016

This tour ran smoothly showing some of the places I had not seen previously in Honolulu. The tour over the USS Missouri was informative.

Doing what: USS Missouri, Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Day Tour

Kiwi

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

The trip was very efficiently and punctually managed. Hotel pick-up was about 6.40am and came back about 3pm.
Was not able to cover the aviation center and the submarine though. To cover these two, it will surely take atleast another 2 hours.
Ed, our tour guide was very informative and friendly.
Thanks, i had a blast!

Doing what: USS Missouri, Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Day Tour

Judith H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Fantastic tour. Great guide who gave interesting facts about Hawaii.

Doing what: USS Missouri, Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Day Tour

Kent C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

The tour was fantastic!! It was an emotional trip for me as I had members of my family serve in the military. I do have to say that the Driver his name was Garfield was exceptional he was very knowledgable and humorous as well, he is an asset to this tour. I have recommended this trip to all of my friends who are planning to go to Oahu in the future.
Thank you for the experience.

Doing what: USS Missouri, Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Day Tour

mickhesketh

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

This was a fantastic tour and one of the highlights of our time in Oahu. Not only were the individual tours of the Missouri and the Arizona stunning and moving, but our tour guide made the time travelling both informative and fun. So very, very funny. I would recommend this tour highly

Doing what: USS Missouri, Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Day Tour

ian s

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

wow so humbling and it's a no miss trip for every tourist visiting Hawaii, every aspect about the tours are perfect

Doing what: USS Missouri, Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Day Tour

Maxljones

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

A good fun day out combined with the Pearl Harbour experience, our tour guide had so much information to share with us a recommended trip

Doing what: Pearl Harbor Sightseeing and Honolulu Duck Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message