If your idea of paradise is watching a gorgeous Hawaiian sunset, tropical cocktail in hand, while cruising through the Pacific waters off the coast of Waikiki, a sunset dinner cruise is just what you need. Not only will you enjoy great meal, most ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 173 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

John B United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Our dinner cruise was exceptional. Food was excellent. Staff was friendly and accommodating. Just a beautiful sight day and night.

Doing what: Oahu Sunset Dinner Cruise with Live Hawaiian Entertainment

Geri Anne L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Great cruise good people fun and relaxing .

Doing what: Oahu Sunset Dinner Cruise with Live Hawaiian Entertainment

Penny O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Awesome experience. It was a anniversary celebration for us. We will do it again!

Doing what: Oahu Casual Sunset Dinner and Show Cruise

Susan W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Fantastic!

Doing what: Waikiki Sunset Cruise

lolret

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

The crew were super friendly, the food was great and the overall cruise was a highlight of my trip.

Doing what: Waikiki Sunset Cruise

Kate J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

The crew was fabulous from pick up to drop off. The cruise and fireworks were amazing. I'd highly recommend this trip.

Doing what: Oahu Fireworks Dinner Cruise

gail

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Great service, food and entertainment. Would recommend this tour.

Doing what: Oahu Casual Sunset Dinner and Show Cruise

Amber M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This tour was awesome! Staff was fantastic. Food was good.

Doing what: Oahu Fireworks Dinner Cruise

cielle92

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

The food was great, the scenery was beautiful. The sunset was awesome. The show touched upon traditional island dancing etc. I got so many great pictures of Diamond Head.

Doing what: Oahu Sunset Dinner Cruise with Live Hawaiian Entertainment

Larry B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Great Cruise, very nice people and we got great photos

Doing what: Oahu Fireworks Dinner Cruise

Donna W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Wonderful experience!! People were fun and friendly and food and cruise and show was exceptional. Would highly recommend this tour.

Doing what: Oahu Sunset Dinner Cruise with Live Hawaiian Entertainment

SUSANNE G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

The best experience, food was wonderful, entertainment was excellent. Although you could find the same deal with this company cheaper on their website.
The best mothers day gift. Local tour operator I take my hat off to you

Doing what: Oahu Casual Sunset Dinner and Show Cruise

Larry B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Was a great trip great food and great entertainment great view of sunset great fireworks.

Doing what: Oahu Sunset Dinner Cruise with Live Hawaiian Entertainment

Bill D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

The crew was great, the ship was clean and accommodating.... We had a blast on this one.

The kids that ran this and they are kids! were great. They were all friendly and helpful. We talked with them all at one point and enjoyed getting to know them.

The view from the ship is spectacular and you will not regret taking this cruise.

We had a blast!

Doing what: Waikiki Sunset Cruise

Michael D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Great tour, good food and the entertainment was the best.

Doing what: Oahu Casual Sunset Dinner and Show Cruise

James S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

This was so relaxing and the food was so good. Everybody was really dressed up so if you plan on this tour make sure you read the dress code. Got cool picture in nice frame of us with captain and the staff was really great! We had hotel pick up and drop off, and was easy and relaxing and nice to get dressed up after a casual day of the beach.

Doing what: Oahu Luxury Sunset Dinner and Jazz Cruise

Dandrea R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

This tour was totally awesome. The food and entertainment was off the chain. I would definetely to this tour again. Kuddos to all staff.

Doing what: Oahu Casual Sunset Dinner and Show Cruise

Lisa S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Very beautiful, very fun, very memorable

Doing what: Oahu Sunset Dinner Cruise with Live Hawaiian Entertainment

Pamela A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Excellent tour. From the time I was picked up until the time I was dropped off everything was wonderful. The all the you eat crab was the best part and I eat all I could. The singing and dancing was outstanding. I will do this tour again. The staff was wonderful.

Doing what: Oahu Casual Sunset Dinner and Show Cruise

Elbert T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

Very wholesome experience, great food, and friendly crew.

Doing what: Oahu Fireworks Dinner Cruise

Janet W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

This tour was amazing! The food was wonderful. The entertainment was super fun. We also got to see several whales right after sunset. The crew informed us each time they saw whales and gave us a 10 min reminder before the sun started to set. We all loved this. So glad we booked it.

Doing what: Oahu Sunset Dinner Cruise with Live Hawaiian Entertainment

Bookhart1269

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

My wife and I were there for our 20th Anniversary. The cruise was wonderful, food was excellent. It was a little crowded but no big deal.
The staff was superb, fireworks were beautiful. We will certainly go on the dinner cruise again.

One complaint- we were told they would pick us up at a certain time. They arrived early and left us. We took the cab down to the Pier.

Doing what: Oahu Sunset Dinner Cruise with Live Hawaiian Entertainment

Gregory L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

The cruise, crew, dinner and entertainment were excellent. Highly recommend it.

Doing what: Oahu Sunset Dinner Cruise with Live Hawaiian Entertainment

jagray

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

The sunset dinner cruise was for our wedding day evening! It was so much fun, everyone was friendly and we met some great people!

Doing what: Oahu Sunset Dinner Cruise with Live Hawaiian Entertainment

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message