If your idea of paradise is watching a gorgeous Hawaiian sunset, tropical cocktail in hand, while cruising through the Pacific waters off the coast of Waikiki, a sunset dinner cruise is just what you need. Not only will you enjoy great meal, most ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 188 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Charlene A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

Fantastic experience. Food was great. Service was prompt and friendly. Highly recommend.

Doing what: Oahu Casual Sunset Dinner and Show Cruise

Christopher A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

This was one of the most fun Dinner Cruises to see the Fireworks that I have enjoyed. If you have a great sense of humour, this cruise is for you. If you want to sit there and watch the night go by, I recommend that you look elsewhere. Five Stars from me!

Doing what: Oahu Fireworks Dinner Cruise

Gerald R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Really nice dining room on the boat, good food. Wonderful views of the shoreline! Highly recommended!

Doing what: Oahu Sunset Dinner Cruise with Live Hawaiian Entertainment

June B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Excellent dinner and show. I was quite surprised that this dinner cruise was so well organized and the dinner was wonderful. We met some really nice people also. Thank you for a wonderful evening.

Doing what: Oahu Casual Sunset Dinner and Show Cruise

sharongoulding1

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Beautiful sunset good evening had by all

Doing what: Oahu Sunset Dinner Cruise with Live Hawaiian Entertainment

Augustine M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

buffet was limited and excellent..started dining before we left the harbor..every thing was good outside on the deck was perfect to view the sunset..great cruise

Doing what: Oahu Sunset Dinner Cruise with Live Hawaiian Entertainment

Keicherw

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Relaxing and wonderful! Beautiful sunset! Island perfect. If trying to decide between this and the other ship , definitely choose this!

Doing what: Oahu Sunset Dinner Cruise with Live Hawaiian Entertainment

John B United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Our dinner cruise was exceptional. Food was excellent. Staff was friendly and accommodating. Just a beautiful sight day and night.

Doing what: Oahu Sunset Dinner Cruise with Live Hawaiian Entertainment

Geri Anne L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Great cruise good people fun and relaxing .

Doing what: Oahu Sunset Dinner Cruise with Live Hawaiian Entertainment

Penny O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Awesome experience. It was a anniversary celebration for us. We will do it again!

Doing what: Oahu Casual Sunset Dinner and Show Cruise

Susan W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Fantastic!

Doing what: Waikiki Sunset Cruise

lolret

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

The crew were super friendly, the food was great and the overall cruise was a highlight of my trip.

Doing what: Waikiki Sunset Cruise

Kate J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

The crew was fabulous from pick up to drop off. The cruise and fireworks were amazing. I'd highly recommend this trip.

Doing what: Oahu Fireworks Dinner Cruise

gail

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Great service, food and entertainment. Would recommend this tour.

Doing what: Oahu Casual Sunset Dinner and Show Cruise

Amber M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This tour was awesome! Staff was fantastic. Food was good.

Doing what: Oahu Fireworks Dinner Cruise

cielle92

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

The food was great, the scenery was beautiful. The sunset was awesome. The show touched upon traditional island dancing etc. I got so many great pictures of Diamond Head.

Doing what: Oahu Sunset Dinner Cruise with Live Hawaiian Entertainment

Larry B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Great Cruise, very nice people and we got great photos

Doing what: Oahu Fireworks Dinner Cruise

Donna W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Wonderful experience!! People were fun and friendly and food and cruise and show was exceptional. Would highly recommend this tour.

Doing what: Oahu Sunset Dinner Cruise with Live Hawaiian Entertainment

SUSANNE G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

The best experience, food was wonderful, entertainment was excellent. Although you could find the same deal with this company cheaper on their website.
The best mothers day gift. Local tour operator I take my hat off to you

Doing what: Oahu Casual Sunset Dinner and Show Cruise

Larry B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Was a great trip great food and great entertainment great view of sunset great fireworks.

Doing what: Oahu Sunset Dinner Cruise with Live Hawaiian Entertainment

Bill D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

The crew was great, the ship was clean and accommodating.... We had a blast on this one.

The kids that ran this and they are kids! were great. They were all friendly and helpful. We talked with them all at one point and enjoyed getting to know them.

The view from the ship is spectacular and you will not regret taking this cruise.

We had a blast!

Doing what: Waikiki Sunset Cruise

Michael D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Great tour, good food and the entertainment was the best.

Doing what: Oahu Casual Sunset Dinner and Show Cruise

James S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

This was so relaxing and the food was so good. Everybody was really dressed up so if you plan on this tour make sure you read the dress code. Got cool picture in nice frame of us with captain and the staff was really great! We had hotel pick up and drop off, and was easy and relaxing and nice to get dressed up after a casual day of the beach.

Doing what: Oahu Luxury Sunset Dinner and Jazz Cruise

Dandrea R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

This tour was totally awesome. The food and entertainment was off the chain. I would definetely to this tour again. Kuddos to all staff.

Doing what: Oahu Casual Sunset Dinner and Show Cruise

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message