Oahu's Polynesian heart and soul is what makes Hawaii so special, and the best way to experience the legendary welcome and entertainment is at a traditional Hawaiian luau. To get things started, pick up some background into the legends and lore by ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1429 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Richard C D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

Great show and loads of food. We chose the premium package with hotel transportation. We got priority entry, seats next to the stage, and table service. Show was dynamic, colorful and funny with audience participation.

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

Veronica D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

A perfect night all around. Great food , wonderful entertainment, beautiful surroundings and the best tour guide EVER...Cousin Moe. The ride home on the bus was the icing on the cake. Pure fun!

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

Michael

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

Beautiful location, good food and enthusiastic staff all made for a great night.

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

Poh Kim T

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2016

We had a fantastic time. The food and show were excellent.

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

matty

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Loved the Luau. Best ever. Lots of fun things to do and kept our kids busy until dinner. Love their gift card program and options to purchase. Recommend highly!!!

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

Robert H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Unbelievable !!! Wow, what a great time we had on our honeymoon. Will surely revisit the Polynesian Cultural Center on our next visit to Oahu. Great Value !

Doing what: Polynesian Cultural Center Admission

Helen

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Absolutely great time. Food was tasty and plentiful, sunset breathtaking, staff wonderful. Upgraded to the deluxe package...worth the extra money!! Cousin Flo was great...and so much fun on bus 5...the good looking bus

Highly entertainment and definitely recommend this lauau.

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

sharlene

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Very good tour, excellent tour guide, good meal, great show.

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

ccat

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Amazing! Paradise Cove is beautiful, I enjoyed every minute of the luau, from the pick up to the performances, to the dinner everything was great, and a special shout out to Hala who was our amazing guide for the night. I'd do this again!

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

Sandra F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Great show, good food too! The before shows were also very entertaining. The setting was beautiful! Photographers dream come true!

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

H.E. S

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2016

Great place but makes for a long day and becomes repetitive!

Doing what: Polynesian Cultural Center Luau

Jiang J

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2016

This is the second time I went to see this show. Last time was with my company retreat and this time with my family. It seems that shortened the side show before the dinner, which was a disappointment. Other than that the show was still great and a must-see in Hawaii.

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

Michelle B

3 star rating: Worth doing
November 2016

The luau food I felt was wanting a little although you could have as much as you wanted, I found some of the food a little tasteless. The entertainment was excellent although a little more explanation of the differences in culture across Polynesia would have been good. The dancing was fantastic and there was good audience interaction. Gregg on bus 1 was entertaining. Although I enjoyed it overall it was not the best Luau I have ben to.

Doing what: Germaine's Luau on Oahu

Wendy J

3 star rating: Worth doing
November 2016

The Luau is situated just off an industrial estate which wasn't particularly picturesque. Overall Disappointing paid for the Plumeria package and did not feel it was good value for money. The staff and dancers were great but the food was Luke warm, and as we were served first it should have been hot. The cocktails were poor and you had a limited choice unless you paid. Considering how much extra we paid was not worth the extra cost.

Doing what: Germaine's Luau on Oahu

Philip M

3 star rating: Worth doing
November 2016

The experience was fun and the show enjoyable but the food was terrible . We bought the Orchid package but it really wasn't worth the extra money.

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

Dwight H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Amazing show, great food, wonderful evening.

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

Jason Charles L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

There were great actors, great atmosphere, great food and the shows and activities were endless. I would highly recommend visiting this place. It is pricey but I feel it is worth it because the quality is there.

Doing what: Polynesian Cultural Center Luau

Doc Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Lovely night with a very funny, friendly guide on our bus. We laughed our way to and from the Luau, a feel good experience. The dancers were great and the Chief was a master at fire dancing. Plenty of food. I recommend you pay the extra for the Orchid seating, front and centre, good view of all entertainment. Another must do if visiting Waikiki.

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

Vickie W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

We thoroughly enjoyed this program. We would recommend this to anyone.

Doing what: Polynesian Cultural Center Luau

sharongoulding1

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Very enjoyable evening plenty of entertainment would highly recommend.

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

Gloria E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Enjoyed the evening a Paradise Cove so much. Selected the transportation included option, which is a great idea, it is a drive to get out the Paradise Cove, and the small add for transportation is worth it. Great show, yummy food and drinks. The pick-up and drop off are convenient and on-time.

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

stobin

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Friendly, entertaining bus driver picked us up and dropped us off on time. Enjoyed all the crafts. Excellent entertainment through out the evening. Food was good for a buffet. Great memories to take home.

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

dove1061 United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Great Time - Entertainment and food was wonderful.

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

rperlsen

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Great performance! My family and I really enjoyed it.

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

sue.wearne1

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

great experience and fun evening with great food and entertainment

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message