Oahu's Polynesian heart and soul is what makes Hawaii so special, and the best way to experience the legendary welcome and entertainment is at a traditional Hawaiian luau. To get things started, pick up some background into the legends and lore by ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1327 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Teri L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Absolutely loved this!!! Was entertaining beyond my expectations and food was very good. Setting was wonderful - I would recommend this luau to everyone going to Oahu!!!!

Doing what: Chief's Luau at Sea Life Park

Susan L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This trip was amazing!
Rocky was very informative and entertaining.
He was an excellent host.

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

Kenneth J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

The setting and show was incredible

Doing what: Chief's Luau at Sea Life Park

Aleysha S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

The tour was fantastic! Our tour guide on the bus Kai was extremely nice and fun and knew everything we needed to know. The views are beautiful. The activities are great and the food! Wow!! So delicious and to top it with an amazing show. Couldn and #39;t be more happy.

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

lolret

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

The staff were friendly, the food was delicious and the show was entertaining.

Doing what: Germaine's Luau on Oahu

minor a

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Outstanding! Great show and great people

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

Linh V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

Amanda O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

We had a great night. As soon as we arrived and looked at the view we but just said and #34;this is paradise and #34;.. hence the name. Plenty to keep you occupied for the night.

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

Huisen K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

The tour guide is really helpful . My kids love the Hawaii games and the show. The food is not really clean, we saw a lot of cockroach on the floor. There should be more careful with the hygiene. After the tour I have stomachache.

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

debooo25

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

My kids said that the luau was the best part of our trip. The chief was funny and the show was great. Food was buffet style and delicious.

Doing what: Chief's Luau at Sea Life Park

PINA Q

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

It was a fun and humerous night, the entertainment was great my son really enjoyed it , it was his first time in Hawaii thank you very much

Doing what: Chief's Luau at Sea Life Park

Matthew M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Awesome! Beautiful setting. Walking distance from Disney Aulani. We did the upgraded table service, which was nice to not have to get in the long buffet line, but even that seemed to move quickly. Highly recommend!

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

Norma R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Excellent show, enjoyed our tour guide cousin Rich! He made the trip fun and enjoyable. The food, games and dancing show was fantastic, highly recommend. The dancers were talented and gave a superb show.

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

Luisa B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Excellent!!! I recommend this amazing tour to everyone!!!

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

Bob T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This was the best day of our trip to Hawaii! Izzy our tour guide was perfect, he showed us all the villages and shows. We felt like royalty at all the performances. The shows were perfect and the day just flew by, if you have one day there, this is where you need to go!

Doing what: Polynesian Cultural Center Luau

Garry G T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

A great range of activities before the dinner and entertainment. My sisters also thoroughly enjoyed the experience. Also a friendly group on the coach made even better by the entertaining coach driver. I do highly recommend this tour.

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

mauchters66

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Enjoyed this Luau experience-the transport there, the food and drink options and the entertainment provided.

Doing what: Chief's Luau at Sea Life Park

David M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Great experience and guide Mo was great entertainer on way home with his show. A great night.

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

stacey

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2016

Best part was cousin mo the bus trip was great he had the whole bus in laughter top job cousin mo bus number 2

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

Janet P

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2016

Chief's Luau is nicely done. From the time you get off the bus to the time you leave, everything is well planned. The sunset is worth the trip. The employees are very helpful and dancers are great. The food is good and pineapple cake is amazing. The tour guide on our bus also helps during the show is amazing. He makes you feel you are his best friend.....has Hawaiian in his blood, so he knows a lot of history and also the Hawaiian language. The Chief is a good musician, but can be a bit silly and not sure I would take a child under the age of 16 there. I also need to mention about having three teens there from the Make A Wish group........Chief did a great job of recognizing them. Also, if you are celebrating a wedding, anniversary or birthday, this is the place to go.......all danced up on stage and received special flowers........nice touch.

Doing what: Chief's Luau at Sea Life Park

Frank M

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2016

Classic Hawaii Entertainment. The location was very nice on the beach. The food was average fare but fine for what you might expect and the queue for drinks was endless. The show was very good. As Luaus go, it was acceptable. The view of the stage from the wing seats is hopeless.

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

Elizabeth Z

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2016

Great entertainment and food. My only negative observation is they get you to the location really early before dinner. I assume it's so that we spend money and the shops, etc. We went on the 4th of July and we were able to see a couple of spectacular fire works shows on the bus ride back.

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

Brenda C

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2016

It was a fun experience. The before dinner activities were great. I made my own lei. The dinner was good and the entertainment was fabulous.

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

Russell V

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2016

It was great, however the lines to get drinks are very very long, expect to wait 20 minutes to get served.

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

Liliana O

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Polynesian Cultural Center Luau

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message