For many visitors, Oahu is Hawaii. Waikiki, Pearl Harbor, Honolulu – all those names we instantly associate with Hawaii are on Oahu. Away from the famous surf beaches lined with holiday resorts and high-rises, rugged volcanic peaks tower over ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 3033 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Carl B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

We had a great time. You might want to take some motion sickness meds first. I didn't think it would bother me, but.... it did. We felt bad because we didn't bring any cash to leave a tip. The guys on the boat deserve it! We even came back later to pay a tip, but they were closed for the evening.

Doing what: Oahu Shark Dive

Catherine K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Good tour, saw all the highlights, guide informative and friendly.

Doing what: Honolulu Sightseeing Tour Including Pearl Harbor and USS Arizona Memorial

Kiwi

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

The trip was very efficiently and punctually managed. Hotel pick-up was about 6.40am and came back about 3pm.
Was not able to cover the aviation center and the submarine though. To cover these two, it will surely take atleast another 2 hours.
Ed, our tour guide was very informative and friendly.
Thanks, i had a blast!

Doing what: USS Missouri, Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Day Tour

Judith H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Fantastic tour. Great guide who gave interesting facts about Hawaii.

Doing what: USS Missouri, Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Day Tour

Michael G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Great guide. Showed up on time, very informed on the trip and local culture. Thoroughly enjoyed it.

The rainbow was an added bonus. Never seen one from above and our guide, Bethany, said it was a rare sight.

Doing what: Diamond Head Crater Adventure

MsPaulaJ1

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

We rode the red line, and our trolley driver was friendly and knowledgeable about Honolulu. It was a wonderful day and we would certainly do this tour again.

Doing what: Waikiki Trolley Hop-On Hop-Off Tour of Honolulu

Kent C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

The tour was fantastic!! It was an emotional trip for me as I had members of my family serve in the military. I do have to say that the Driver his name was Garfield was exceptional he was very knowledgable and humorous as well, he is an asset to this tour. I have recommended this trip to all of my friends who are planning to go to Oahu in the future.
Thank you for the experience.

Doing what: USS Missouri, Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Day Tour

Terence G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

What a wonderful informative tour this is. Our tour guide Cousin Jason was outstanding, He made sure everyone was well informed and considered everyone's needs. That particular day the forecasts was rain, it was hot and humid, so instead of the open air trolley they provided us with an air-conditioned bus - it was like heaven. We saw some amazing things and told the complete history of important sites we saw. Highly recommend this tour.

Doing what: Honolulu Sightseeing Tour Including Pearl Harbor and USS Arizona Memorial

Jill D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Diamond Head Crater Adventure

fredale

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

it was a nice trip got to see some of the isand and hx and got to see pearl harbor price was great

Doing what: Honolulu Sightseeing Tour Including Pearl Harbor and USS Arizona Memorial

mickhesketh

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

This was a fantastic tour and one of the highlights of our time in Oahu. Not only were the individual tours of the Missouri and the Arizona stunning and moving, but our tour guide made the time travelling both informative and fun. So very, very funny. I would recommend this tour highly

Doing what: USS Missouri, Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Day Tour

ian s

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

fantastic and worth every cent !!

Doing what: Open-Door Helicopter Tour over Oahu

ian s

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

wow so humbling and it's a no miss trip for every tourist visiting Hawaii, every aspect about the tours are perfect

Doing what: USS Missouri, Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Day Tour

david

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

OMG you have to do this, its the only way to fly DOORS OFF, you feel everything
our Pilot JIM was the best he knowledge of the Honolulu is amazing and he took us to amazing places on our tour, and we were so close to waterfalls and mountains. Jim's flying skills are amazing... The whole experience is absolutely fabulous. Jim also showed us a circle rainbow they do exist!!! you have to do this you won't be disappointed, The staff are are really amazing from when you first get in the bus to boarding the helicopter to your return back at your hotel.... Thank you to Magnum Helicopters and Pilot JIM!!! I can't wait to do it again well worth the money.

Doing what: Open-Door Helicopter Tour over Oahu

Maxljones

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Our tour guide was full of information on the journey to Diamond head, and whilst there, a great walk, not to difficult, but so worth while for the view at the top

Doing what: Diamond Head Crater Adventure

Sara.baruffaldi4

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Bethany was super supportive and full of knowledge. Shes your personal cheerleder/friend/photographer/etc and she really makes an effort in getting to know those on her tours.

Doing what: Diamond Head Crater Adventure

Sara.baruffaldi4

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Cousin Shorts! Funny guy! Made my first day of vacation a ton of fun! Very knowledgeable in the culture and locations. Made a ton of stops that I wouldnt even have known were places if he didnt stop. The only part I didnt like was Fumi and #39;s. I dont like shrimp.

Doing what: Oahu Coach Tour Including Dole Plantation and Waimea Falls

Ivelisv United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

So much fun and amazingly beautiful

Doing what: Kayaking Tour of Kailua Bay with Lunch

Sheron W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

This was an emotional tour and made one appreciate sacrifices former and present service officers make daily. Beautiful scenery and the timetable was just right. Thanks again

Doing what: Honolulu Sightseeing Tour Including Pearl Harbor and USS Arizona Memorial

ELIZABETH B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

The guide was very knowledgeable and entertaining - fun tour to go on! Would highly recommend it!

Doing what: Kualoa Ranch Experience Pass

Harold_Kennedy

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

The cruise was good but the guide was EXCELLENT!!! I give her 10 stars!!!

Doing what: Kaneohe Bay Cruise by Catamaran on Oahu

downing662

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Our day was very interesting and Garfield our driver and Tour Guide was a very funny man and made our day enjoyable. The film on Pearl Harbour at the start of the tour and the information in the museum put history into context for us. Meeting the 99 year old Veteran was a privalidge!

Doing what: USS Missouri, Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Day Tour

Mary F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

This was not our first experience on a helicopter ride we have previously been on a tour in Las Vegas. I can tell you this was the best ride we have experience so far! OPEN DOORS FRONT SEAT BEAUTIFUL SIGHT GREAT PILOT EPIC EXPERIENCE! I should have remembered the name of the pilot, but she did say as a joke If you liked me, my name is if you dont then my name is . We all had a good laugh about that.

As a pilot she was very skilled, the ride was smooth and we had no issues with takeoff or landing. She was full of humor throughout the tour and let us know if interesting places we could visit. I almost felt as though we were in a commercial! She was also kind enough to ensure I got a chance to record from my side of things. She turned the helicopter around a few times so that I could get a better view for our recording. The best part? We didnt even have to ask her to do this. I am not sure if this is part of the training she gets, but if not great job either way!

Normally I am too lazy to write a review, but this place was just too good for me not to. I wanted to make sure the pilot and the company knew how much fun we had that day. Now that I think of it, she said If you dont like me, my name is Nichole, I cant remember the name of the good pilot but she was defiantly not Nichole that day! All in all we had a great time and would recommend anybody to this venue.

Doing what: Open-Door Helicopter Tour over Oahu

pammysue8772

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Great experience, Zoe and Natalie were great guides, and snorkeling was awesome. We had rain but it didn't make a difference-still incredible. Terrific lunch afterwards too.

Doing what: Kaneohe Bay Kayak and Snorkel Tour to Coconut Island

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message