For many visitors, Oahu is Hawaii. Waikiki, Pearl Harbor, Honolulu – all those names we instantly associate with Hawaii are on Oahu. Away from the famous surf beaches lined with holiday resorts and high-rises, rugged volcanic peaks tower over ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 3139 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

craig h

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

if you are going try to to sit on the right hand side you will see more , but the crew were great , it was worth the money for a 1 hour tour under the ocean, you will see all sorts of variety of fish and marine life.

Doing what: Oahu Atlantis Submarine Adventure

Diana M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

The Guide was AWESOME!!! This ended up being the highlight of our entire trip.

Doing what: Oahu Atlantis Submarine Adventure

Sean M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

I sent this as a gift. The reservation, voucher system, check-in and boat transfer was very easy. The parasail ride was wonderful!

Doing what: Oahu Parasailing Tour from Honolulu

Angela R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

We LOVED our tour up to Diamond Head. Justin was amazing with so much local knowledge and a real enthusiastic personality. I think it's well worth going with a guide so you can learn more about it and Justin was happy to answer local questions as well. Amazing views from the top!

Doing what: Diamond Head Crater Adventure

yenterprises1

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Exactly as advertised. Professional from start to finish. Fun experience. More than just an adventure, they are taking an active role in maintaining and building the ecosystem.

Doing what: Oahu Atlantis Submarine Adventure

Victor U

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

A great experience the staff were helpful and considerate and very informative. Saw lots of fish and turtles too.

Doing what: Oahu Combo Adventure: Bike, Sail and Snorkel

Susan B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

The staff on the buses and in the garage were VERY, VERY helpful, One gal in the garage even called one location we wanted to go to beyond the Hop ON/Off bus to help us find a way to get there, Very knowledgeable and personable. So convenient in busy O'ahu traffic.

Doing what: Waikiki Trolley Hop-On Hop-Off Tour of Honolulu

Maury E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

AWESOME! and well worth the trip , will do it again and again!!!

Doing what: Diamond Head Crater Adventure

Deborah M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

I wanted to share a new experience with the family and this activity seemed like a great fun thing to do together! It was also very safe and well organised, the staff were competent and friendly and the water was a nice temperature. I would recommend this as an alternative to diving, it suits most ages and skill levels. The bonus were great photos to look back on and all the colourful fish and turtles we got to see.

Doing what: Oahu Submarine Scooter Adventure

aaml144 United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Excellent Experience, nice facilities, professional and friendly staff. A unique experience, recommended.

Doing what: Oahu Atlantis Submarine Adventure

aaml144 United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

It's really nice to see areas of the city that you can come visit at your time later on, this tour includes Pearl Harbor a must see commemorative historic place to visit when in Hawaii.

Doing what: Honolulu Sightseeing Tour Including Pearl Harbor and USS Arizona Memorial

Vivian F

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2017

The cruise out to the sea was amazing as we got a good view of Honolulu city. We did not get to see any whale so we were offered to cruise out again without extra charge, but unfortunately we still could not spot any whale the second time. We were offered the third time but we had to fly back then.

Doing what: Oahu Whale-Watching Excursion

Stuart F

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2017

As with most of these trips the experience was amazing but it was too rushed. In hindsight it would have been better to make our own way there and take our time rather than being rushed away so they can fit an extra tour in the afternoon

Doing what: USS Missouri, Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Day Tour

Michelle M F Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2017

Great tour and quite touching visiting Pearl Harbour memorial.

Doing what: USS Missouri, Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Day Tour

Hisham A

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2017

Great Trip and Bill is an excellent tour guide. Really, don't hesitate to book this tour. I wish though we would have stopped in many other locations, as personally, I am not really a 'gift shop' person. The temple, beaches, water falls, gardens and look outs were great. Combined that with Bill excellent knowledge, it is a fantastic tour. Cheers and thanks.

Doing what: Oahu Coach Tour Including Dole Plantation and Waimea Falls

Peter C

3 star rating: Worth doing
January 2017

Friendly staff and drivers but information on website and in person was inaccurate and unclear

Doing what: Waikiki Trolley Hop-On Hop-Off Tour of Honolulu

Amy J

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
January 2017

Our driver was friendly, however, he spent a considerable amount of time pointing out WalMart stores and Ross stores. The driver discussed WalMart and the history of WalMart on the island far more than needed. We were hoping for a discussion of downtown history with fun facts. Perhaps a review of the script would be helpful for future customers. I have used Grey Line tours in the past and enjoyed every minutes....I would not recommend this tour.

Doing what: Waikiki Trolley Hop-On Hop-Off Tour of Honolulu

Richard C D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

Great tour. Exceptional views of Honolulu from the top of Diamond Head. Climb is not for the faint hearted. It is strenuous for the elderly and you must bring water and a hat. My wife and I are in our early 70s and rested frequently. Younger visitors ran up. Our guide Justin was pleasant and knowledgeable about Diamond Head and its history.

Doing what: Diamond Head Crater Adventure

Valerie B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

Please make a three days availability,and also make a trip to Waikele outlet center.

Doing what: Waikiki Trolley Hop-On Hop-Off Tour of Honolulu

linda-mccauley

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

I took my mom in law and we both thoroughly enjoyed the tour. Our driver was very informed,friendly, and made us feel welcomed. We loved being able to spend as much time as we wanted at each stop. I highly recommend!

Doing what: Waikiki Trolley Hop-On Hop-Off Tour of Honolulu

William S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

Great way to see aspects and sights in Honolulu.

Doing what: Waikiki Trolley Hop-On Hop-Off Tour of Honolulu

samanthawilding686

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

Amazing experience never been in a helicopter and every one should do this. You see all the beauty that Oahu has to offer and being open door can get great photos. Pilot was brilliant made sure we saw everything we could in the time allowing.

Doing what: Open-Door Helicopter Tour over Oahu

samanthawilding686

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

Great tour through Honolulu to get to Pearl Hardbour with gaining some Hawaiian knowledge. The Pearl Harbour memorial is done well and a credit to the US remembering their lost servicemen. A must see to pay your respects.

Doing what: Honolulu Sightseeing Tour Including Pearl Harbor and USS Arizona Memorial

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message