For many visitors, Oahu is Hawaii. Waikiki, Pearl Harbor, Honolulu – all those names we instantly associate with Hawaii are on Oahu. Away from the famous surf beaches lined with holiday resorts and high-rises, rugged volcanic peaks tower over ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 2957 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

paayy

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Awesome. Great guides and great scenery. The company sank the ships and planes you will see, but it is well worth it. A must do.

Doing what: Oahu Atlantis Submarine Adventure

Jon H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

This excursion was amazing! The guides were very attentive and knowledgeable. I was looking forward to doing this shark dive and this entire experience exceeded my expectations. We were a party of 7 and everyone ranging in ages 11-55 had a wonderful time. Don't miss this wonderful opportunity!

Doing what: Oahu Shark Dive

Katherine G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Such a great tour, our guide Mike was amazing and tailored the speed of the hike to suite the capability of participants. You also get to skip the queue of people waiting to get access to Diamond Head as you and #39;re with a tour group. Would highly recommend this!

Doing what: Diamond Head Crater Adventure

Katherine G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Wow, what an amazing experience! Great crew, stunning catamaran, food was fantastic, and the hotel transfers included. I would highly recommend this cruise to everyone!!

Doing what: Luxury Catamaran Cruise from Oahu

Katherine G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Great tour, very knowledgable tour guides, would definitely recommend. Thanks for a great day!

Doing what: Honolulu Sightseeing Tour Including Pearl Harbor and USS Arizona Memorial

Amanda H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

This was an amazing adventure! My family of 7 ages 11-69 had a great time. They have an abundance of staff and divers both on the boat and in the water. I appreciate the close eye they kept on my kids while they were snorkeling. A special thanks to our captain who convinced my mom to get on the scooter. She was very hesitant, but he gave her a great pep talk. She's so glad she experienced this! Can't wait to get home and see the pictures and video. Mahalo from the Halls!

Doing what: Oahu Submarine Scooter Adventure

Amy D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Fun and different experience! The crew on this excursion was incredible! Also had the chance to do some great snorkeling while others were in the subs. We are a family of five - kids ranging in age 12-17 and everyone loved the experience!

Doing what: Oahu Submarine Scooter Adventure

JOHN H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Very cool trip

Doing what: Oahu Atlantis Submarine Adventure

zhena99

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

I wasn't quite sure what to expect from this tour. But it was simply amazing!!! We saw SO many things in just one day! Starting with a breathtaking view of Oahu from the Nu'uanu Pali lookout! This tour is well worth the money! You literally go around the whole island! My only wish is that we could have had a bit more time at the Dole plantation. I would have liked to look around more. Rest assured...this tour will create memories that will last a lifetime!

Doing what: Oahu Coach Tour Including Dole Plantation and Waimea Falls

Lorraine

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

This was an amazing experience. We really enjoyed ourselves especially being able to swim with the turtles when we snorkelled. Would recommend this activity to everyone.

Doing what: Oahu Submarine Scooter Adventure

Marianne S Norway

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

This was so cool...!!! :

Doing what: Oahu Shark Dive

charliebear_97

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Our guide, Justin, was really great and knowledgeable about Diamond Head and the ecology. He would take breaks on the way up which was greatly appreciated since I am a senior. I would recommend this tour to anyone who wants to hike up the crater.

Doing what: Diamond Head Crater Adventure

Leonard T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

We had a great time...our guide, Dirk, was informative, safe, fun and considerate. He definitely enhanced the experience. Thank you for an awesome experience..

Doing what: Diamond Head Crater Adventure

Janette P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

This was a thrilling adventure and absolutely worth doing. The pilot was very informative and kept us all entertained and safe.

Doing what: Open-Door Helicopter Tour over Oahu

Germano M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

fantastic tour and the dolphins were on our bucket list and this was the best way to
be with these amazing animals

Doing what: Swim with the Dolphins at Sea Life Park in Oahu

Peter O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Very good, same guide as before top man.

Doing what: USS Missouri, Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Day Tour

sbond0035

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

fantastic absolutely loved it only one problem it was not long enough should have been for a week even then still too short all staff just great made it better still

Doing what: Oahu Submarine Scooter Adventure

Rachael P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Really good and Informative. Tour guide was knowledgable and easy going. Would recommend. But go during the week not weekends as could get very busy at USS Arizona

Doing what: Honolulu Sightseeing Tour Including Pearl Harbor and USS Arizona Memorial

Jackie F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Eric was a great pilot, I highly recommend upgrading to the from seats the view is spectacular and you practically sit on the pilots lap. We got an hour flight time and loved every moment of it. Seeing pearl harbor from the air was amazing!!

Doing what: Open-Door Helicopter Tour over Oahu

Diana W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

The drivers seem to really enjoy their jobs which makes it great for the tourists!

Doing what: Waikiki Trolley Hop-On Hop-Off Tour of Honolulu

John B United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Very informative. Great tour guide.

Doing what: Honolulu Sightseeing Tour Including Pearl Harbor and USS Arizona Memorial

Nancy B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Wonderful tour. Somehow managed to include everything We were interested in seeing. Would recommend this

Doing what: Honolulu Sightseeing Tour Including Pearl Harbor and USS Arizona Memorial

Walter N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Awesome tour!! Our guide was informative, funny, and very helpful. Would highly recommend this trip.

Doing what: Diamond Head Crater Adventure

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message