For many visitors, Oahu is Hawaii. Waikiki, Pearl Harbor, Honolulu – all those names we instantly associate with Hawaii are on Oahu. Away from the famous surf beaches lined with holiday resorts and high-rises, rugged volcanic peaks tower over ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 2904 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Stephen D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

The USS Missouri, Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor, and Punchbowl Day Tour is a very convenient way to visit these monuments. The bus picks you up at the hotel, the driver keeps you entertained along the drive, and makes sure everyone knows where to go to visit the monuments. Going with the tour group is a very convenient and relaxing way to view these historic monuments, and each of them is well worth visiting and taking a moment to pay your respects.

The Punchbowl tour is a drive through of the Punchbowl, and no opportunity is given to get out and walk around the monument. From the bus you do get a very nice scenic view of the surrounding areas.

Doing what: USS Missouri, Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Day Tour

Andrew M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

We so enjoyed the tour guide, she was awesome!! She was an environmental scientist and was very informative about Diamond Head as well as the culture of Hawaii. She was very cautious for all guests and their safety while hiking, loved again the wonderful personality. The views at the top are awesome but the crowds I could do without.

Doing what: Diamond Head Crater Adventure

Kelly B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Amazing!

Doing what: Oahu Shark Dive

Cynthia C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

I booked this activity for 3 visiting friends. They loved it and enjoyed the guides.

Doing what: Oahu Submarine Scooter Adventure

Kyle S M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Oahu Parasailing Tour from Honolulu

Norman W Canada

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

A great tour. Well organised and our guide, Justin, was well versed in all aspects on our hike up this crater wall. Surprising just how many people were on the trail. The view from the top was incredible.

Doing what: Diamond Head Crater Adventure

Deno

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Oahu Shark Dive

Jessie H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was awesome I was so overwhelmed on how much I got to see and enjoy during my time in Hawaii!

Doing what: USS Missouri, Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Day Tour

Blanca E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Never been in a submarine before. It was a fantastic experience for me and my husband.

Doing what: Oahu Atlantis Submarine Adventure

Anariza G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

The instructors were very helpful and made the experience worth every penny!! The choppy waves were not their fault . Lol .. We loved every minute of this experience ! Thank you!

Doing what: Oahu Shark Dive

Susan B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This trip is truly amazing! The Pearl Harbor tour was simply moving. The highlight was when an aircraft carrier was going pass the USS Missouri and All hands were on deck dressed in their dress whites and saluting the Missouri until it passed!

Doing what: USS Missouri, Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Day Tour

KENNETH JESS D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Oahu Submarine Scooter Adventure

bah0722

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

It was a great day! Guide Keith was native to islands and a wealth of interesting information as we circled Oahu. It was well worth the time, interesting and picturesque.

Doing what: Small-Group Oahu Eco-Tour Including Waimea Valley Hike

paul.kirwan66

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Great tour of this amazing battleship and moving moments of the Arizona Memorial.

Doing what: USS Missouri, Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Day Tour

PETER J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Had an extremely enjoyable morning in Honolulu on this tour. My guide, Mark, was very friendly and passed on plenty of information as we cruised around, as well as answering my questions. Saw lots of areas that I wouldn't have discovered on my own, and found the streets of Honolulu to be quite bike friendly. Highly recommended.

Doing what: Hidden Honolulu Bike Tour

Jesse V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Loved the tour! And our guide Keith Fujikawa was the BEST, we felt like family on board our travel across the island. An excellent experience that I will remmember always, thanks Keith

Doing what: Small-Group Oahu Eco-Tour Including Waimea Valley Hike

PATRICIA M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

I recently went on the Cage Diving with Sharks tour with NORTH SHORE SHARKS ADVENTURES with my teenage daughter and her friend and WE LOVED IT!!! I was a bit reluctant about this tour because I did not know what to expect but everything went well..from the pick up to the boat ride out to open sea to entering the cage. The whole crew was very nice, funny and helpful. They guided my girls through the whole process and it was an experience of a lifetime!!! We were able to see many sharks from the boat and the girls were able to see them up close and personal from the cage. Thanks North Shore Shark Adventures for a great tour!!! My only tip is to take nausea pills 30 minutes before you get on the boat to avoid getting sea sick. A few who did not take the pills did.

Doing what: Oahu Shark Dive

lolret

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Great guide, good amount of time at each place. Very moving tour

Doing what: USS Missouri, Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Day Tour

manthony

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Everything worked out liked promised. Everyone we came contact with was great and so nice. Well use this company again but next time will go higher!!! I would recommend this parasailing company in a heart beat.

Doing what: Oahu Parasailing Tour from Honolulu

leongreen

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Really enjoyed this tour. The ranch is beautiful. Loved seeing all the movie locations.

Doing what: Kualoa Ranch Movie Tour

Liliana O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Amazing experience! great for those who don and #39;t know how to swim as well! Great company run by young professional fellows who made everyone feel comfortable and safe. just be mindful that motion sickness even in those who and #39;ve been on boats before, can happen. Amazing and affordable video/photo package

Doing what: Oahu Submarine Scooter Adventure

asdrubal

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Buenas rutas, gente muy amable y suficiente para conocer la ciudad en una buena parte. El show por la isla excelente y el museo no se debe perder

Doing what: Waikiki Trolley Hop-On Hop-Off Tour of Honolulu

Barbara C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

The trip was awesome

Doing what: Oahu Atlantis Submarine Adventure

Lisa G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Simply a top-notch adventure! Terry, Mike and Rodolf were attentive facilitators for the bike portion of the trip and Rodolf, Captain Carl and Justin were equally equipped for the water segment. Although I and #39;ve been to Oahu 10 times in the last 5 years, the views and activities were never redundant!

Doing what: Oahu Combo Adventure: Bike, Sail and Snorkel

lilja

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Safety was a priority, lunch was well organised bike trip and scenery was spectacular.
We were lucky to see turtles whilst snorkelling. The day was A

Thanks again Viator

Doing what: Oahu Combo Adventure: Bike, Sail and Snorkel

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message