Amid Oahu’s legendary beaches, surf breaks and volcano craters lies one of the United States’ most famous pieces of history – Pearl Harbor. While you may be going to Hawaii to soak up the sun and experience the Polynesian culture, you certainly ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 2973 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Catherine K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Good tour, saw all the highlights, guide informative and friendly.

Doing what: Honolulu Sightseeing Tour Including Pearl Harbor and USS Arizona Memorial

kbarnes1109

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

This tour was fabulous!!!! Our driver, Ed was on time, knowledgable, and funny! We had plenty of time at each stop! I can't reccomend this tour enough! You get to see a little bit of everything throughout the island!!!

Doing what: Pearl Harbor, USS Arizona and Circle Island Day Trip

Kiwi

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

The trip was very efficiently and punctually managed. Hotel pick-up was about 6.40am and came back about 3pm.
Was not able to cover the aviation center and the submarine though. To cover these two, it will surely take atleast another 2 hours.
Ed, our tour guide was very informative and friendly.
Thanks, i had a blast!

Doing what: USS Missouri, Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Day Tour

Judith H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Fantastic tour. Great guide who gave interesting facts about Hawaii.

Doing what: USS Missouri, Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Day Tour

Bill

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

I highly recommend this tour -- it was everything we were looking for and MORE! Our tour guide was very knowledgeable and entertaining. Its a very good way to learn more about Honolulu and cultural history and, of course, the tour of Pearl Harbor was very, very moving. HIGHLY RECOMMJEND!

Doing what: Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Sightseeing Tour

Kent C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

The tour was fantastic!! It was an emotional trip for me as I had members of my family serve in the military. I do have to say that the Driver his name was Garfield was exceptional he was very knowledgable and humorous as well, he is an asset to this tour. I have recommended this trip to all of my friends who are planning to go to Oahu in the future.
Thank you for the experience.

Doing what: USS Missouri, Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Day Tour

Terence G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

What a wonderful informative tour this is. Our tour guide Cousin Jason was outstanding, He made sure everyone was well informed and considered everyone's needs. That particular day the forecasts was rain, it was hot and humid, so instead of the open air trolley they provided us with an air-conditioned bus - it was like heaven. We saw some amazing things and told the complete history of important sites we saw. Highly recommend this tour.

Doing what: Honolulu Sightseeing Tour Including Pearl Harbor and USS Arizona Memorial

fredale

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

it was a nice trip got to see some of the isand and hx and got to see pearl harbor price was great

Doing what: Honolulu Sightseeing Tour Including Pearl Harbor and USS Arizona Memorial

mickhesketh

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

This was a fantastic tour and one of the highlights of our time in Oahu. Not only were the individual tours of the Missouri and the Arizona stunning and moving, but our tour guide made the time travelling both informative and fun. So very, very funny. I would recommend this tour highly

Doing what: USS Missouri, Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Day Tour

ian s

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

wow so humbling and it's a no miss trip for every tourist visiting Hawaii, every aspect about the tours are perfect

Doing what: USS Missouri, Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Day Tour

Harold E P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

As a Veteran, this was truly a highlight of the day. The event was a positive event.

Doing what: Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Sightseeing Tour

charlotteaherne

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Coady our tour guide was awesome.

Doing what: Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Sightseeing Tour

Sheron W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

This was an emotional tour and made one appreciate sacrifices former and present service officers make daily. Beautiful scenery and the timetable was just right. Thanks again

Doing what: Honolulu Sightseeing Tour Including Pearl Harbor and USS Arizona Memorial

Gerri M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Good trip. We enjoyed our driver/guide. She shared more than we could have ever gotten by reading pamphlet. Moving experience.

Doing what: Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Sightseeing Tour

janD

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Such a great trip our driver Michael was very informative and we had a good day. The stops we made around the island gave us enough time to have a good look around.

Doing what: Pearl Harbor, USS Arizona and Circle Island Day Trip

Lorraine S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Friendly, informed tour guide. Be sure to be back at the bus on time, one family was left at the Missouri for being 10 minutes late, which, the remainder of the bus appreciated. The family called the contact number and they were able to take a shuttle to meet us at the next stop. If you don't take a tour you risk not getting tickets after waiting on a long line.

Doing what: USS Missouri, Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Day Tour

Allan H

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2016

Was great after a few hiccups with bus company not picking us up the first day
Definitely would recommend the visit and would do it agin next time in Hawaii

Doing what: Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Sightseeing Tour

Wayne S

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2016

See the city was fun. And the history. The tour of pearl was great. First the movie telling you about the attack, to the navy boat ride out to the Arizona. The memorial is very well done,classy. But the only draw back was the very rude driver. Babies cry ,that's life. So he stops the bus to tell the mom and dad . They must take the baby to the back of the bus. Very rube. No tip from me

Doing what: Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Sightseeing Tour

Caroline S

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2016

We only had one day on Oahu and wanted to see Pearl Harbour and a bit of the island. This is a good compromise tour and our bus driver guide Kea was great. Recommended.

Doing what: Pearl Harbor, USS Arizona and Circle Island Day Trip

Roger T

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2016

Our tour guide was interesting and very informative. She shared some personal experiences with travelers that we enjoyed. Knew a great deal of history as a Hawaii native. Enjoyed our time at Pearl Harbor. Would recommend tour to everyone.

Doing what: USS Missouri, Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Day Tour

Lee G

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2016

Excellent tour, well organised and very informative.

Doing what: Pearl Harbor, USS Arizona and Circle Island Day Trip

Matthew Aaron M

3 star rating: Worth doing
September 2016

Nice tour guide and very interesting place.only downside bit too much time to look around and ended being a bit of a long day.

Doing what: World War II Pearl Harbor Heroes Adventure Tour

Robert C

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
September 2016

Tour guide was Friendly and funny. Problem lies in the lack of time you get to see/learn about the sights u see. My wife and I sat on top. Was hot but cooled down with a light sprinkle. Jason supplied us with ponchos. Def not enough time @ Pearl. That and #39;s MAJOR downfall obv. Rather go alone

Doing what: Honolulu Sightseeing Tour Including Pearl Harbor and USS Arizona Memorial

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message