Amid Oahu’s legendary beaches, surf breaks and volcano craters lies one of the United States’ most famous pieces of history – Pearl Harbor. While you may be going to Hawaii to soak up the sun and experience the Polynesian culture, you certainly ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 3112 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Bev J J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Very touching. It brought tears to my husband and my eyes. The whole family enjoyed it. Said some prayers for the soldiers.

Doing what: Pearl Harbor Tour From Honolulu

Sheryl L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

We had great service and when observing another customer and his family with huge amounts of luggage and strategically... it was a logistical nightmare. But, the assigned driver solved any problems and navigated their extraordinarily burdensome situation. We were impressed with their problem solving abilities and their patience. There were no worries for the other customer and his family! We were very satisfied too! Great experience!

Doing what: Pearl Harbor Tour From Honolulu

Neil M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Well worhwhile visiting here. Very poignant and learned a lot more about the event and outcome.

Doing what: Pearl Harbor Tour From Honolulu

aaml144 United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

It's really nice to see areas of the city that you can come visit at your time later on, this tour includes Pearl Harbor a must see commemorative historic place to visit when in Hawaii.

Doing what: Honolulu Sightseeing Tour Including Pearl Harbor and USS Arizona Memorial

Jackie S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

This tour was excellent for the amount of time we had on the island. Unfortunately I can and #39;t remember the driver and #39;s name but he was really informative. Easy pickup point near our hotel. Would definitely recommend.

Doing what: Honolulu Sightseeing Tour Including Pearl Harbor and USS Arizona Memorial

Robert C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Picked up at the hotel in the limmo coach with a couple more pickups then off to the monument for an early morning start. Everything was perfectly organised timing, tickets, information etc. Had a great time touring the grounds, watching the video of the history of the event and then on the barge to the Arizona.

Very moving, very solemn but very enjoyable.

Doing what: Pearl Harbor Tour From Honolulu

Stuart F

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2017

As with most of these trips the experience was amazing but it was too rushed. In hindsight it would have been better to make our own way there and take our time rather than being rushed away so they can fit an extra tour in the afternoon

Doing what: USS Missouri, Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Day Tour

Kim A M

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2017

a great tour of these 2 special places in history, it was abit hurried in my opinion
would have liked a little more time at each venue

Doing what: Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Sightseeing Tour

Michelle M F Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2017

Great tour and quite touching visiting Pearl Harbour memorial.

Doing what: USS Missouri, Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Day Tour

Victor U

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2017

Very interesting memorial well worth a visit. Could have done with more time as rather rushed, especially as all bags had to be checked in and collected which took a little time.

Doing what: Pearl Harbor Tour From Honolulu

Ian F

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
January 2017

Basic and impersonal tour with little time to spend at the site...you need to spend at least half a day to appreciate it all

Doing what: Pearl Harbor Tour From Honolulu

yenterprises1

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
January 2017

Very disappointed in the deluxe part and value of this tour. Provided good transportation and tickets. Not as advertised--did not get headsets told they needed to be purchased for 7.50, did not get lunch had to purchase our own hotdogs, and did not get enough time to see aviation museum. Tickets for pearl harbor were for 9:45 am and that tour was approx. 1 hour. Had to be ready for pickup at 1:15. Waited in line for transportation to aviation museum, and never even got to the front of the line to go to the museum before we ran out of time and needed to be back for our return transportation.

Doing what: Skip The Line: Pearl Harbor Deluxe Small-Group Tour

Richard C D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

A tour not to be missed. Can be highly emotional. What is amazing are the visitors. At the Visitors Center and on the launches they are boisterous, but the moment they enter the Memorial visitors become solemn and quiet. The newly redesigned Visitor Center has many displays about Hawaii and Pearl Harbor in 1941. Make sure you go through all the areas.

Doing what: Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Sightseeing Tour

samanthawilding686

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

Great tour through Honolulu to get to Pearl Hardbour with gaining some Hawaiian knowledge. The Pearl Harbour memorial is done well and a credit to the US remembering their lost servicemen. A must see to pay your respects.

Doing what: Honolulu Sightseeing Tour Including Pearl Harbor and USS Arizona Memorial

stevehawkins60

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

Very informative, well researched tour.

Doing what: World War II Red Light District Tour of Honolulu

Gloria C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

The tour of Oahu was insightful, but the visit to Pearl Harbor was humbling. Well worth the cost of the tour. The tour guide was very knowledgeable and entertaining.

Doing what: Honolulu Sightseeing Tour Including Pearl Harbor and USS Arizona Memorial

carmenbramirez

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

This is a five star tour - if you are in a hurry and just want to get a quick overview of Pearl Harbor. But you need much more time to see the four museums, the films, the Arizona memorial and the USS Bowfin than what was allowed. I suggest you get yourself there and back by taxi and buy individual tickets, arriving very early because they do sell out quickly. There is so much to see and do at Pearl Harbor and we were very rushed to get it all in. The rush was exacerbated by participants who did not adhere to the strict time schedule and we wasted valuable time waiting on them! Really inconsiderate of them.

Doing what: World War II Pearl Harbor Heroes Adventure Tour

Nettie United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

Great not to stand in line to buy tickets

Doing what: World War II Pearl Harbor Heroes Adventure Tour

Debra F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

it was amazing very humbling a very must see place.

Doing what: Honolulu Sightseeing Tour Including Pearl Harbor and USS Arizona Memorial

Robert L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

I'm not sure that 'amazing' is a word I would choose to describe that tour, but I do agree with 'Highly Recommended'. Our Driver was an enjoyable young gentleman and we thoroughly enjoyed our day.

Doing what: Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Sightseeing Tour

ESTEBAN D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

Being at Pearl Harbor is a special feeling, that anyone that visit the islands must do, being at such historic place its incredible!!

Doing what: USS Missouri, Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Day Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message