Some visitors to Hawaii see nothing more than the airport, the hotel and the beach (and perhaps a souvenir shop or two), completely ignoring the fascinating volcanic interior and the magnificent sea creatures patrolling just off land. If you can ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 92 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Steve M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

A great day out with a friendly and knowledgeable crew. We arranged for hotel pickup, and from the time we left to the time we got back, had an excellent day.
There is no rushing and all the crew made sure that all guests were looked after and got the most out of the trip and are very experienced in finding both dolphins and turtles for you to swim with. The day we went, the waters were crystal clear and blue, and was one of the best days we had on Oahu.

Doing what: Waianae Coast Snorkel Cruise with Dolphin and Seasonal Whale Watching from Oahu

Rachel C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

This trip was amazing! Totally worth the and time! The team was amazing and wonderful and knowledgable on sea life. They made sure we saw all the animals we could and were just wonderful to be with! I highly recommend this trip for anyone who love water and sea life. It was the highlight of our trip! get the pics at the end of the trip too they were awesome!

Doing what: Waianae Coast Snorkel Cruise with Dolphin and Seasonal Whale Watching from Oahu

Rachel C

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
August 2016

This trip was amazing! Totally worth the and time! The team was amazing and wonderful and knowledgable on sea life. They made sure we saw all the animals we could and were just wonderful to be with! I highly recommend this trip for anyone who love water and sea life. It was the highlight of our trip! get the pics at the end of the trip too they were awesome!

Doing what: Waianae Coast Snorkel Cruise with Dolphin and Seasonal Whale Watching from Oahu

Daniel Y

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

My son and I had a fantastic time! The staff is knowledgeable passionate and great at what they do. Very friendly and made the trip a great experience. I like that they wanted to get us in with the dolphins but were also concerned for them and their environment. Thanks Captain Jenna, Kim, and Em

Doing what: Waianae Coast Snorkel Cruise with Dolphin and Seasonal Whale Watching from Oahu

Daniel T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

awesome tour! managed to see dolphins and sea turtles while we were snorkelling.
Very well organised, and the breakfast burrito at the end was super yum!

Doing what: Waianae Coast Snorkel Cruise with Dolphin and Seasonal Whale Watching from Oahu

I B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Emmanuel was an awesome tour guide. All of the crew made sure that we were all safe and having a great time. We saw dolphins, turtles, a seal, and so much more.

I am so glad that I purchased the crew photos. Thanks for a memorable experience! I cannot wait to bring my whole family one day!

Doing what: Waianae Coast Snorkel Cruise with Dolphin and Seasonal Whale Watching from Oahu

Garry G T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Fantastic. This is more than I expected and I have experienced similar activities before. The staff were marvellous. So very friendly and helpful. We saw over 70 dolphins in a huge combined pod plus some spinning. Excellent.

Doing what: Waianae Coast Snorkel Cruise with Dolphin and Seasonal Whale Watching from Oahu

Cynthia C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

My husband and I had the best experience! The girls were beyond amazing and not to mention their eye for finding dolphins. We will be back again next year!

Doing what: Waianae Coast Snorkel Cruise with Dolphin and Seasonal Whale Watching from Oahu

Patricia T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

The tour was one if the best things we did during our time on the islands. The staff were remarkable and went above and beyond, to ensure everyone in our group had a delightful time, saw the dolphins, and left with a smile on their face. I highly recommend this tour.

Doing what: Waianae Coast Snorkel Cruise with Dolphin and Seasonal Whale Watching from Oahu

john t

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

The sbsolutely best tour we took in Oahu. The crew was fabulous. A definite must tour

Doing what: Waianae Coast Snorkel Cruise with Dolphin and Seasonal Whale Watching from Oahu

June E

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2016

Got to see turtles - up close! Only got to see dolphins from a distance.

Doing what: Waianae Coast Snorkel Cruise with Dolphin and Seasonal Whale Watching from Oahu

BRANDY M

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2016

Awesome trip as far as the value of everything you get for such a low price. Ride to/from from the hotel, 3 hours on boat (which was fun itself), took us to several locations to see turtles and dolphins. My only problem was that we couldn and #39;t hear anything because the main girl talked so quiet.

Doing what: Waianae Coast Snorkel Cruise with Dolphin and Seasonal Whale Watching from Oahu

Sindy S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Amazing! We saw the 30 dolphins at one time, and two huge turtles. I recommend paying for the photographer that's provided by the company and let her know before the trip begins. She'll get really great photos of you and also offers a bonus album as well. We had an amazing time!

Doing what: Waianae Coast Snorkel Cruise with Dolphin and Seasonal Whale Watching from Oahu

Janet S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Great trip we saw lots of the larger dolphins but missed the spinner ones. They gave us a voucher for a return trip which unfortunately we wont be able to use it. Lovely guides and good value

Doing what: Waianae Coast Snorkel Cruise with Dolphin and Seasonal Whale Watching from Oahu

Leonardo M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Do it !!!!

Rose, Alexa and Captain Jenny were magnificent. We saw a lot if dolphins, a couple of turtles and even a little shark !!!

Thanks four a pleasent tour ladies !

Leonardo

Doing what: Waianae Coast Snorkel Cruise with Dolphin and Seasonal Whale Watching from Oahu

elviskeenan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Awesome!!! What an amazing day we had! Mandy and Jenna were great company, love what they do and love sharing their knowledge and passion with their guests. We were lucky enough to spot whales even though whale season had officially ended a couple of weeks before our tour - thankfully nobody told the whales that! Then it was time to swim with the Spinner Dolphins - what a special moment! Even one of the babies put on a show for us. Lunch was delicious and the entire day was really special. Would recommend taking a seasickness tablet though if you are prone to feeling a bit sick because there is a fair bit of sitting still in the boat and that's what always gets to me. Loved every minute of this trip! Thanks, girls!

Doing what: Waianae Coast Snorkel Cruise with Dolphin and Seasonal Whale Watching from Oahu

Victoria E

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2016

We had a great time! The crew was very friendly and helpful. I loved swimming with the turtles and dolphins .

Doing what: Waianae Coast Snorkel Cruise with Dolphin and Seasonal Whale Watching from Oahu

Michael S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

I have reviewed many things on Tripadvisor and without question this was the best excursion EVER! Captain Jenna and her crew were incredible finding us dolphins, whales and even a hammer head shark. The entire experience was amazing even through my sea legs got the best of me and I admittingly couldn't hold it in, Jenna and the crew did a great job of helping me find my bearing again and returning me to land. We went on 28th of Feb and while never promised, we hit the snorkel jackpot, whales, dolphins and sharks. All the staff were friendly, knowledgeable and you could tell they loved what they do. The hamburger I had for lunch included with the tour was truly delicious and if I was to review it on its merits I would say one of the best I have reviewed period. My partners tuna was delicious. truly one of the best experiences of my life and best staff I have encountered on my travels. WORTH EVER PENNY!

Doing what: Waianae Coast Snorkel Cruise with Dolphin and Seasonal Whale Watching from Oahu

Jimlim S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Best time and very knowledgeable crew. It is worth the money. They explained everything and insisted on safety and making sure we all had fun.

Doing what: Waianae Coast Snorkel Cruise with Dolphin and Seasonal Whale Watching from Oahu

elizabethlrnz

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Staff was a lot of fun. It added a great deal to adventure. They were funny and a big help. Knowledgeable

Doing what: Waianae Coast Snorkel Cruise with Dolphin and Seasonal Whale Watching from Oahu

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message