For some, Oahu is a honeymoon or a romantic escape to the white sand shores of paradise. For others, it’s an annual pilgrimage to a surfing mecca and the site of the “Seven Mile Miracle.” Mostly, however, Oahu is for families, and smiling groups of ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1042 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Bob P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Great tour the guide made it a fantastic trip we saw and learned things not in books well worth the time and money.keep,spelling, was great and made both tours fantastic.

Doing what: Oahu Grand Circle Island Day Tour with Dole Plantation

Tammy W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Food was great , staff were amazing and the show was very entertaining

Doing what: Rock-A-Hula

Alf.engdal

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

It was an excellent experience. Interesting sites and a very knowledgeable and informative guide. We learned a lot about Hawaii on this tour.

Doing what: Oahu Grand Circle Island Day Tour with Dole Plantation

TANYA S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Great adventure. The submarine takes you past ship wrecks, structures and you see lots of different fish. We weren't lucky enough to see any turtles or sharks, however the experience of being 100ft underwater was something a lot of people don't get to do. For those who don't scuba dive - this is the next best thing.

Doing what: Oahu Atlantis Submarine Adventure

Jill L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

The bus was a little late departing, but the tour was well worth it. The tour guide really made the tour great - he was personable, funny and very knowledgable about Hawaii and Oahu. He made the trip for me!

Doing what: Oahu Grand Circle Island Day Tour with Dole Plantation

dnavro

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

My friend and saw this show last night it was fantastic I would highly recommend this show to anyone that visits Hawaii. The pickup service is excellent they are so friendly and professional we were extremely happy to book again .

Doing what: Rock-A-Hula

janD

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Really great show brought back a lot of fond memories of past legends. The performers were amazing to watch and real lively, I would recommend seeing this show to anyone and everyone.

Doing what: Rock-A-Hula

Gerri M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Wally was a great host and Reno the driver did a good job getting us to and from the Luau. Plumeria seating is great way to go. Food Ono. Entertainment was enjoyable. My third visit.

Doing what: Germaine's Luau on Oahu

michael H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Wasn't sue what to expect, the guide was funny and informative . Being a local he was explaining the changes that have taken place over the years.

Doing what: Oahu Grand Circle Island Day Tour with Dole Plantation

Sara.baruffaldi4

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

My favorite parts were the guy that plays with fire and sorry im going to spell her name wrong) Kiki on bus 1. Shes hillarious and I loved how she made up a bathroom song on the drive home!

Doing what: Germaine's Luau on Oahu

Jo Ellen R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Our driver/ tour guide was wonderful. He was very knowledgeable and and answered all of our questions. We learned a lot about the island.

Doing what: Oahu Grand Circle Island Day Tour with Dole Plantation

Ruby S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

The bus/ tour guide was very good. He makes the tour fun, interesting and informative. .

Doing what: Oahu Grand Circle Island Day Tour with Dole Plantation

Nicole R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Fantastic show that taught me a lot about the Polynesian culture.

Doing what: Germaine's Luau on Oahu

Julie H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

We had the VIP tickets so we got a delicious 3 course meal before the concert. The show itself was entertaining with some great singing and dancing. The Hulu dancing and fire dance were amazing. Elvis was the highlight for me as he gave me a lai and a kiss on the cheek during the show.

Doing what: Rock-A-Hula

Diane P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

This trip was to celebrate my granddaughters 8th grade graduation. It was so amazing to watch her experience this event. Thank you so much for helping us make a memory!

Doing what: Germaine's Luau on Oahu

Diane P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Our guide made this 8 hour tour go by way to quickly!!! We were celebrating my granddaughters 8 th. Grade graduation. , thank you so much!!

Doing what: Oahu Grand Circle Island Day Tour with Dole Plantation

Germano M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

fantastic tour and the dolphins were on our bucket list and this was the best way to
be with these amazing animals

Doing what: Swim with the Dolphins at Sea Life Park in Oahu

Peter O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Magic. the guide was terrific.

Doing what: Oahu Grand Circle Island Day Tour with Dole Plantation

tigger6127

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Well worth the time and money... Awesome staff and lots of fun.

Doing what: Swim with the Dolphins at Sea Life Park in Oahu

JOHN H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Very cool trip

Doing what: Oahu Atlantis Submarine Adventure

Nicholas S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

We had a great day! Our guide was very informative and kept us on schedule for all of our stops. I feel the Dole plantation was a bit quick. If it would be possible maybe a few more minutes. It was fun to take pictures and taste the pineapple ice-cream. We got beautiful pictures of all the stops. The Byodo-In Temple was so beautiful and peaceful.

Doing what: Oahu Grand Circle Island Day Tour with Dole Plantation

meri-beth

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Leo our driver was very entertaining. He shared history, facts. And many jokes. We saw so much we would ha e missed if driving ourselves. Recomend a rain jacket as we needed them up in the mountains.p!enty of stops,nice sandwich for lunch.

Doing what: Oahu Grand Circle Island Day Tour with Dole Plantation

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message