For some, Oahu is a honeymoon or a romantic escape to the white sand shores of paradise. For others, it’s an annual pilgrimage to a surfing mecca and the site of the “Seven Mile Miracle.” Mostly, however, Oahu is for families, and smiling groups of ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1011 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Germano M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

fantastic tour and the dolphins were on our bucket list and this was the best way to
be with these amazing animals

Doing what: Swim with the Dolphins at Sea Life Park in Oahu

Peter O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Magic. the guide was terrific.

Doing what: Oahu Grand Circle Island Day Tour with Dole Plantation

tigger6127

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Well worth the time and money... Awesome staff and lots of fun.

Doing what: Swim with the Dolphins at Sea Life Park in Oahu

JOHN H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Very cool trip

Doing what: Oahu Atlantis Submarine Adventure

Nicholas S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

We had a great day! Our guide was very informative and kept us on schedule for all of our stops. I feel the Dole plantation was a bit quick. If it would be possible maybe a few more minutes. It was fun to take pictures and taste the pineapple ice-cream. We got beautiful pictures of all the stops. The Byodo-In Temple was so beautiful and peaceful.

Doing what: Oahu Grand Circle Island Day Tour with Dole Plantation

meri-beth

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Leo our driver was very entertaining. He shared history, facts. And many jokes. We saw so much we would ha e missed if driving ourselves. Recomend a rain jacket as we needed them up in the mountains.p!enty of stops,nice sandwich for lunch.

Doing what: Oahu Grand Circle Island Day Tour with Dole Plantation

Jeraldine G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Our guide was very informative and kept us on schedule for all of our stops. I feel that we were given enough time at each stop for amazing pictures.

Doing what: Oahu Grand Circle Island Day Tour with Dole Plantation

paayy

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Awesome. Great guides and great scenery. The company sank the ships and planes you will see, but it is well worth it. A must do.

Doing what: Oahu Atlantis Submarine Adventure

stevenochoa8a

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Despite the cramped seating and slight sea sickness, the trip was one of the highlights of my vacation. very cool to go 110 ft deep and see the ocean floor. We saw plenty of fish, a shark and a couple of turtles. overall a good experience.

Doing what: Oahu Atlantis Submarine Adventure

bjraande1

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Fantastic night not to be missed

Doing what: Germaine's Luau on Oahu

Linda N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Loved the entire day. My only disappointment was that it ended. Thank you Leo for GREAT tour!

Doing what: Oahu Grand Circle Island Day Tour with Dole Plantation

Diane W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Dillon our tour guide was awesome. It was a lot of fun. Even the rain didn't stop us! We took shelter under a banyon tree ha.

Doing what: Waikiki and Diamond Head Segway Tour

Ann H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Very good night, lots of fun. The food was good and the entertainment was excellent, especially the dancing, loved it.

Doing what: Rock-A-Hula

Mary M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Very comprehensive tour of the island . . . lots of history and beautiful scenery! Loved the dole ship treat at the plantation

Doing what: Oahu Grand Circle Island Day Tour with Dole Plantation

Charles E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Relaxing day, very casual pace which allowed for plenty of time at each stop. Highlight of the day was the fantastic commentary by the driver who took the time to get to know each of his passengers and engage everyone in the whole day

Doing what: Oahu Grand Circle Island Day Tour with Dole Plantation

DIANE B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Great fun enjoyable. I did want to see turtles tho

Doing what: Oahu Atlantis Submarine Adventure

Lois S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

What a day! While staying in Waikiki, it was very easy to think that what we saw there was all that Oahu is. How wrong we were! This tour showed us the island in a very informative and beautiful way. Our tour guide, Keao, was awesome! So informative, related to everyone on a personal level, and entertained us during the entire tour. Hanauma Bay and the Halona Blowhole were spectacular sights! Words and pictures simply cannot express how beautiful this island truly is. Highly recommend this tour!

Doing what: Oahu Grand Circle Island Day Tour with Dole Plantation

lolret

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

The staff were friendly, the food was delicious and the show was entertaining.

Doing what: Germaine's Luau on Oahu

Barbara C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

The trip was awesome

Doing what: Oahu Atlantis Submarine Adventure

Stephen D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

The Oahu Grand Circle Island Day Tour is a relaxing way to see a wide variety of the island. Our driver provided interesting stories along the way, and each stop was worth visiting. At no time did we feel hurried, and the trip is the perfect length of time.

Doing what: Oahu Grand Circle Island Day Tour with Dole Plantation

Blanca E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Never been in a submarine before. It was a fantastic experience for me and my husband.

Doing what: Oahu Atlantis Submarine Adventure

SeTonia H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

It was amazing and Ed was so informative and funny . Could not have asked for a better tour guide

Doing what: Oahu Grand Circle Island Day Tour with Dole Plantation

Brian C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Great show all performers were fantastic, and food was also great, good value for the money spent, if we come back to Waikiki will see the show again.

Doing what: Rock-A-Hula

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message