For some, Oahu is a honeymoon or a romantic escape to the white sand shores of paradise. For others, it’s an annual pilgrimage to a surfing mecca and the site of the “Seven Mile Miracle.” Mostly, however, Oahu is for families, and smiling groups of ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1063 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

David G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2017

It was a great trip although long. We used this trip at the beginning of our week so that we could figure out what else we wanted to do on the island. It helped us a lot decide what to do next. This really highlights all the important things to see. Would highly recommend.

Doing what: Oahu Grand Circle Island Day Tour with Dole Plantation

Brenda H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2017

This was a wonderful, interesting thing to do, we are so pleased we paid the extra to go on the bigger submarine as the windows are bigger. It was everything they said it would be and more. Highly recomend everyone to do this once

Doing what: Oahu Atlantis Submarine Adventure

bluesapphire63

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Very entertaining.

Doing what: Rock-A-Hula

Bob H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

A little overrated but well worth the experience of going down under and seeing what it is like being in a sub. It's one of those tours you have to do at least once!! Great people and they help you all the way and great tour guide.

Doing what: Oahu Atlantis Submarine Adventure

aaml144 United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Excellent Experience, nice facilities, professional and friendly staff. A unique experience, recommended.

Doing what: Oahu Atlantis Submarine Adventure

Raelene J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Had a very nice day. Was great to see coastal regions of Oahu. A must is an ice cream at the Dole Plantation.

Doing what: Oahu Grand Circle Island Day Tour with Dole Plantation

yenterprises1

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Exactly as advertised. Professional from start to finish. Fun experience. More than just an adventure, they are taking an active role in maintaining and building the ecosystem.

Doing what: Oahu Atlantis Submarine Adventure

Michelle M F Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Great tour, friendly guide with good local knowledge and commentary. Big day for the whole family.

Doing what: Oahu Grand Circle Island Day Tour with Dole Plantation

Diana M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

The Guide was AWESOME!!! This ended up being the highlight of our entire trip.

Doing what: Oahu Atlantis Submarine Adventure

craig h

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

if you are going try to to sit on the right hand side you will see more , but the crew were great , it was worth the money for a 1 hour tour under the ocean, you will see all sorts of variety of fish and marine life.

Doing what: Oahu Atlantis Submarine Adventure

Suzanne L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Jason was an excellent driver and a most interesting, very knowledgeable, thoughtful guide.

Doing what: Oahu Grand Circle Island Day Tour with Dole Plantation

lovecjstk

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

Our tour guide was amazing! If you stop at the Dole plantation, please try the dole whip! It was amazing! 8 hour tour felt like 2 hours, it was entertaining and informative. Money well spent!

Doing what: Oahu Grand Circle Island Day Tour with Dole Plantation

Lu Z

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Germaine's Luau on Oahu

Gwen S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

We loved the tour with our guide, Garfield. He was full of stories and was able to answer all our questions. It was a fun day. I would recommend Grey Line. Thank you!

Doing what: Oahu Grand Circle Island Day Tour with Dole Plantation

Nicole W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

Loved it!

Doing what: Oahu Atlantis Submarine Adventure

joegajdos

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

Very enjoyable day. Driver/tour guide was excellent and informative, made all the difference.

Doing what: Oahu Grand Circle Island Day Tour with Dole Plantation

EDWARD R G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

YOU HEARD ALREADY....THE GREATEST...GAVE MY RESULTS A FEW DAYS AGO.

Doing what: Oahu Atlantis Submarine Adventure

James G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

An excellent way of seeing what is below without getting wet! Would do it again.

Doing what: Oahu Atlantis Submarine Adventure

William H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

Great tour. My wife and I were very pleased.

Doing what: Oahu Grand Circle Island Day Tour with Dole Plantation

larjoe

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Great tour, you see alot of the island in a day.

Doing what: Oahu Grand Circle Island Day Tour with Dole Plantation

Sandra F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Best show of our Oahu visit! The performers were excellent and went above and beyond to put on a great show. For example Elvis not only gave lei's to the ladies on the floor, he also came up to the first row of the balcony and greeted everyone in that row. After the show all of the performers were out in the lobby to pose with people for pictures. Fantastic show not to be missed!!!

Doing what: Rock-A-Hula

Joni R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Our Tour guide was the best, we really enjoyed the tour.

Doing what: Oahu Grand Circle Island Day Tour with Dole Plantation

Erik

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

We loved this show. It had the perfect mix of celebrity impersonators and Hawaiian culture. The dinner was fantastic and it's very centrally located in Waikiki.

Doing what: Rock-A-Hula

Jane V F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Great trip. The Japanese Temple was one of my favorite stops. Though, to be honest, I really just wanted to get Dole Whip at the Dole Plantation. Love that stuff. The beach stops were gorgeous. The stop at Nu'uanu Pali didn't work out so well. Rainy and so so windy. We had been there a few years before and had some really great photos from that time, so it didn't bother me that we couldn't see anything. The tour guide was very informative and accommodating. It's a really good day trip.

Doing what: Oahu Grand Circle Island Day Tour with Dole Plantation

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message