En savoir plus sur notre réponse au Covid-19.

Plus d'infos
Recherches récentes
Effacer
Île Hatoma (Hatoma Jima)
Île Hatoma (Hatoma Jima)

Île Hatoma (Hatoma Jima) Excursions

La petite île d'Hatoma mesure à peine un kilomètre de large et ne compte que 50 habitants. Mais avec trois hôtels à service complet, de longues étendues de plage de sable blanc, des eaux cristallines et des vues classiques sur les îles tropicales, Hatoma est un joyau de destination pour les voyageurs qui cherchent à s'échapper.

Les visiteurs peuvent se détendre à l'ombre fraîche des imposants palmiers d'Hatoma, faire de la plongée avec tuba dans les eaux claires peu profondes ou explorer l'île pittoresque à pied. Les banians géants dans la partie nord de l'île et un petit phare sont parmi les attractions les plus populaires.

Les voyageurs doivent savoir qu'avec seulement une poignée de lumières extérieures, Hatoma peut être difficile à naviguer dans l'obscurité. Ceux qui espèrent voir l'un des couchers de soleil spectaculaires de Hatoma devraient être sûrs d'avoir une lampe de poche.

En savoir plus
Hatoma Island, Japan

Île Hatoma (Hatoma Jima) : visites et activités à essayer

Aucun résultat.

Et si vous essayiez autre chose ?Okinawa : voir toutes les visites

No reviews, be the first!

  • Address: Hatoma Island, Japan

Okinawa ATTRACTIONS See all

Hatoma Island Tours

The tiny island of Hatoma is barely a kilometer wide and home to just 50 residents. But with three full-service hotels, long stretches of white sandy beach, crystal blue waters and classic tropical island views, Hatoma is a gem of a destination for travelers looking to escape. 

Visitors can relax into the cool shade of Hatoma’s towering palm trees, snorkel in the shallow clear waters or explore the picturesque island on foot. Giant banyan trees in the northern part of the island and a tiny lighthouse are among the most popular attractions. 

Travelers should be aware that with only a handful of outdoor lights, Hatoma can be difficult to navigate in the dark. Those hoping to catch one of Hatoma’s spectacular sunsets should be sure to carry a flashlight. 

Practical Info

Hatoma Island is directly north of Iriomote Island. It is accessible via ferry from Heisei-maru or ariyushi. Boats leave three times weekly. Visitors staying at Iriomote can also utilize boat service from Densa Restaurant or Sanwa Fishing. 

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message