Is it your first time to Dubai? Need an introduction to Abu Dhabi? Want to see the highlights of Muscat? A Big Bus Sightseeing Tour is the perfect way to orient yourself in a Middle Eastern city you don’t already know or to rediscover a place you ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 541 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

ARTEMIS P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

This ride helps a lot at the begining of your stay in Abu Dhabi, so you can then select the tours and places you want to visit with more time.

Doing what: Big Bus Abu Dhabi Hop-On Hop-Off Tour Including Yas Island and Sky Tower

Carlos V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Good service, clean and mostly what one would expect.On one of the bus stops they were very late in arriving but when we complained and don't be afraid to do so, we were given an extra on top of the services paid for.

Doing what: Big Bus Dubai and Abu Dhabi Super Saver: Hop-On Hop-Off Tours

Theresa A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Should have got the three day pass , as there is so much to see and do

Doing what: Big Bus Dubai Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Anthony S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

There are 3 different routes to see and we did not manage to do one of them as there was so much to see on each route. We paid for 48 hours and were surprised to find that it now was valid for a week's use. Not sure if this is temporary or not. We did use it on 4 days. They do include a timetable for pick ups from all stops which is very handy. Buses are every half hour. Also there are free tickets for several things including the aquarium at Atlantis which is 100 aed per adult and 70 for children if not staying there

Doing what: Big Bus Dubai Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Jorge B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Excelent

Doing what: Big Bus Dubai Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Dwayne G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

This was my second time doing the tour and it was just as great as the first time.

Doing what: Big Bus Dubai Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

ismael v

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

We were able to join three tours which were included in the Viator package. It was an excellent way of knowing the city for the first time. We were attended to very well by Abbey, a conductress from the Big Bus company.

Doing what: Big Bus Dubai Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Mark

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Highly recommended

Doing what: Big Bus Dubai Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Noreen A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

This is an excellant way to see alot of Dubai and its history, including a day trip to Abu Dhabi, soo glad we did this, the staff on the hop off hop on are super friendly and have a good knowledge, the 2 hour trip was comfortable in an A/C shuttle bus, need this in 48 degree heat!!!

Doing what: Big Bus Dubai and Abu Dhabi Super Saver: Hop-On Hop-Off Tours

Diane J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Loved the two days we spent on this tour. Definitely need that time, as there is so much to see. The first day we just drove around the two routes and then the second day, we spent on and off the bus checking out such attractions as the Dubai Museum. Great tour.

Doing what: Big Bus Dubai Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Vicky L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Big Bus Dubai Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

by.the.sea

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This was a great experience, it was our first ever on/off bus tour and was worth the money. Dubai is a very bustling city and this made the experience one we could enjoy without the worry of getting lost by ourselves. The tour to the flamingoes was and added bonus, the acquarium, all the sights of Dubai came to life as the staff were so friendly, helpful and full of information on each place you wanted to go.
excellent 2 days.

Doing what: Big Bus Dubai Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Sean O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Great trip - we booked from overseas but joined the tour at Deira city centre - the guys there were excellent - very helpful and the book of vouchers were useful for discounts around Dubai. Well organised trip - they give you free water on board - don't forget a hat!

Doing what: Big Bus Dubai Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Charles Brown New Zealand

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Absolutely excellent. I used the red, green and blue routes. Recorded commentary excellent. Staff at key points all extremely pleasant and very helpful. Dhow and marina cruises both well worthwhile although the dhow was a bit too sophisticated to be so called! I felt that I got a great feel for Dubai and recommend the 48 hours version

Doing what: Big Bus Dubai Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Lesley M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Friendly, jovial and helpful staff. Tour was informative and buses ran on time. Online purchase of my ticket was quick, simple and efficient. Used the tour bus in both Abu Dhabi and Dubai and this allowed me to spend my six days in the UAE in an economical and accomplished way. Thanks a million!

Doing what: Big Bus Abu Dhabi Hop-On Hop-Off Tour Including Yas Island and Sky Tower

Ray S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

We enjoyed tbe trip so much that we have decided to return for a longer stay

Doing what: Big Bus Dubai Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Richard P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Very good way to have a look around. Commentary through earphones was informative.

Doing what: Big Bus Dubai Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

numaisrael

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Very wonderful. But the bus stops are very few so it is not convinient for me to go to my hotel.

Doing what: Big Bus Abu Dhabi Hop-On Hop-Off Tour Including Yas Island and Sky Tower

Bradley J T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Perfect tour if you only have a day to have a quick look around Abu Dhabi, lots of busses coming and going you don't have to wait long. They give you bottles of water and head phones so you can listen to lots of information about the place. Really enjoyed it, thanks.

Doing what: Big Bus Abu Dhabi Hop-On Hop-Off Tour Including Yas Island and Sky Tower

mary h

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Hi, to all concerned about muscat city hop on hop off bus.What can i say. this lovely open top bus will take you to lot,s of lovely places to see in muscat. They,re lovely to get round in. The souks. the parks the coffee shops, it,s all there. so a good price and the perfect way to get round.there,s always they,re very efficent and free water as you wish. Top marks.

Doing what: Big Bus Muscat Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Jean G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

The best way to get a complete view of the city in 2 days.

Doing what: Big Bus Dubai Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Colin C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Great tour although the old town was rather elusive! It would be very useful to know that the tour starts at the cruise terminal when ships are in, which is where we joined it. This info was not on the big bus web site. This also applies to Abu Dhabi

Doing what: Big Bus Muscat Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Walter B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Great city tour which moves along very efficiently and timely.

Doing what: Big Bus Dubai Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message