Is it your first time to Dubai? Need an introduction to Abu Dhabi? Want to see the highlights of Muscat? A Big Bus Sightseeing Tour is the perfect way to orient yourself in a Middle Eastern city you don’t already know or to rediscover a place you ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 516 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Diane J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Loved the two days we spent on this tour. Definitely need that time, as there is so much to see. The first day we just drove around the two routes and then the second day, we spent on and off the bus checking out such attractions as the Dubai Museum. Great tour.

Doing what: Big Bus Dubai Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Vicky L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Big Bus Dubai Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

by.the.sea

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This was a great experience, it was our first ever on/off bus tour and was worth the money. Dubai is a very bustling city and this made the experience one we could enjoy without the worry of getting lost by ourselves. The tour to the flamingoes was and added bonus, the acquarium, all the sights of Dubai came to life as the staff were so friendly, helpful and full of information on each place you wanted to go.
excellent 2 days.

Doing what: Big Bus Dubai Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Sean O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Great trip - we booked from overseas but joined the tour at Deira city centre - the guys there were excellent - very helpful and the book of vouchers were useful for discounts around Dubai. Well organised trip - they give you free water on board - don't forget a hat!

Doing what: Big Bus Dubai Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Charles Brown New Zealand

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Absolutely excellent. I used the red, green and blue routes. Recorded commentary excellent. Staff at key points all extremely pleasant and very helpful. Dhow and marina cruises both well worthwhile although the dhow was a bit too sophisticated to be so called! I felt that I got a great feel for Dubai and recommend the 48 hours version

Doing what: Big Bus Dubai Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Lesley M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Friendly, jovial and helpful staff. Tour was informative and buses ran on time. Online purchase of my ticket was quick, simple and efficient. Used the tour bus in both Abu Dhabi and Dubai and this allowed me to spend my six days in the UAE in an economical and accomplished way. Thanks a million!

Doing what: Big Bus Abu Dhabi Hop-On Hop-Off Tour Including Yas Island and Sky Tower

Ray S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

We enjoyed tbe trip so much that we have decided to return for a longer stay

Doing what: Big Bus Dubai Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Richard P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Very good way to have a look around. Commentary through earphones was informative.

Doing what: Big Bus Dubai Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

numaisrael

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Very wonderful. But the bus stops are very few so it is not convinient for me to go to my hotel.

Doing what: Big Bus Abu Dhabi Hop-On Hop-Off Tour Including Yas Island and Sky Tower

Bradley J T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Perfect tour if you only have a day to have a quick look around Abu Dhabi, lots of busses coming and going you don't have to wait long. They give you bottles of water and head phones so you can listen to lots of information about the place. Really enjoyed it, thanks.

Doing what: Big Bus Abu Dhabi Hop-On Hop-Off Tour Including Yas Island and Sky Tower

mary h

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Hi, to all concerned about muscat city hop on hop off bus.What can i say. this lovely open top bus will take you to lot,s of lovely places to see in muscat. They,re lovely to get round in. The souks. the parks the coffee shops, it,s all there. so a good price and the perfect way to get round.there,s always they,re very efficent and free water as you wish. Top marks.

Doing what: Big Bus Muscat Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Jean G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

The best way to get a complete view of the city in 2 days.

Doing what: Big Bus Dubai Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Colin C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Great tour although the old town was rather elusive! It would be very useful to know that the tour starts at the cruise terminal when ships are in, which is where we joined it. This info was not on the big bus web site. This also applies to Abu Dhabi

Doing what: Big Bus Muscat Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Walter B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Great city tour which moves along very efficiently and timely.

Doing what: Big Bus Dubai Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Jean G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Very good, nice workers, very seinic

Doing what: Big Bus Dubai Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Peggy G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Awesome tour of Dubai

Doing what: Big Bus Dubai Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

corc74

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

The bus tour made getting around the city very easy. You can get off and sight see wherever you like and hop right back on the next bus and continue on. It definitely allows for the major sights to be seen. Totally worth the cost!

Doing what: Big Bus Dubai Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

ibriody

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

Dubai is a city which is too big in area and in height of its buildings. To see everything I would suggest booking a two day tour, include the night tour which had a fantastic Return of the Phoenix video show as well as the Aba Dabai Big Bus. Big bus tour guide in the evening was full of up to date information which she narrarated instead of using canned earphone information.

Doing what: Big Bus Dubai Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Judith G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

The tour was comprehensive and the guide knowledgeable.

Doing what: Big Bus Abu Dhabi Hop-On Hop-Off Tour Including Yas Island and Sky Tower

Antonio F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

Excellent introduction to your Emirates experience. Thus, we suggest you take it on your first day in Dubai to get a panoramic of the city.

Doing what: Big Bus Dubai Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

KAROL S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

Excellent value. A great way to see a lot in a short period of time.

Doing what: Big Bus Dubai and Abu Dhabi Super Saver: Hop-On Hop-Off Tours

wartenbee

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

Good way to see the city.

Doing what: Big Bus Dubai Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Kenneth L United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

Well worth doing if you wish to see all the sights on a short stop over.

Doing what: Big Bus Abu Dhabi Hop-On Hop-Off Tour Including Yas Island and Sky Tower

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message