Ontario ATTRACTIONS See all

Niagara Falls, Ontario

Spectacular! Wow! Fabulous! Whatever superlatives you choose, you won’t be able to keep the word from your lips at Niagara Falls. For here, great muscular bands of water tumble over a precipice like liquid glass, roaring into the void below. In ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1704 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Sandy F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2017

Brilliant way to see the complete splendour of Niagara Falls and acceptable lunch in Skylon Tower.

Doing what: Ultimate Niagara Falls Tour plus Helicopter Ride and Skylon Tower Lunch

Sonia T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2017

Slight edit on previous review about the Blue Hole. Reading back, it sounded like I thought Dunns Falls would be the better trip......
I meant it to read that , although not climbed Dunns yet, I think the Blue Hole and Amazing Secret Falls will be the outright winner. Don't come to Jamaica and miss it !

Doing what: Niagara Falls Canadian Side Sightseeing Tour

rpeterson7

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2017

Great tour - highly recommend

Doing what: Best of Niagara Falls Tour from Niagara Falls, Ontario

Susan P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2017

We really enjoyed this boat ride! Especially since we were in a covered boat. I grew up on Lake Erie, so I had a lot of experience riding the waves! I would not recommend this ride for anyone who gets seasick. But we had a great time! I had been on the Maid of the Mist ride which takes you under the falls, which everyone should also experience, but they don't offer a covered boat.

Doing what: Niagara Falls Domed Jet Boat Ride

E D H

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2017

This tour packs a lot into one day! It was also extremely good that it was only a small group of people in a shuttle, not a big bus. The tour was everything we hoped it would be we got to see the Falls from several perspectives, including from the Skylon Tower amazing view, an overlook, from under the falls and at the base of the falls, and from the water real close. The guide was extremely nice, pleasant, knowledgeable, and friendly. Our only complaint is that apparently the guide was conducting two tours concurrently - he would drop us off for a period of time, disappear, then return we even saw him with the other group a couple of times.

Doing what: Best of Niagara Falls Tour from Niagara Falls, Ontario

Kelly

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

We travelled with our three children ages, 9,6,6. We all had a fantastic time. Well worth it.

Doing what: Niagara Falls in One Day: Deluxe Sightseeing Tour of American and Canadian Sides

MICHAEL B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Face it you are getting wet. Embrace it and enjoy what you are witnessing up close.

Doing what: Best of Niagara Falls Tour from Niagara Falls, Ontario

pgoyseverino

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

A must do for anyone visiting the Canadian side of the Falls ! Highly recommend!

Doing what: Best of Niagara Falls Tour from Niagara Falls, Ontario

Edgard M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

You can take a look a the Falls Views from all the possible angle. A must see is the view from Luna Island (American Side) and and #39;the Wall and #39; (Canadian), they are stunning. This tour also includes stops for shopping, the Big Whirlpool and the Skylon Tower. Out driver Ricardo (Brazilian) is excellent!!!

Doing what: Niagara Falls in One Day: Deluxe Sightseeing Tour of American and Canadian Sides

Karen K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Loved our tour guide. He was so friendly and informative. The tour was thorough. We covered so much territory, and I will always remember the ease of seeing the Falls without the distractions of driving myself. I would recommend this Deluxe Sightseeing Tour to everyone. If you are going to Niagara Falls, you deserve to make it the best experience ever.

Doing what: Niagara Falls in One Day: Deluxe Sightseeing Tour of American and Canadian Sides

Kathryn F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

We saw the falls from every angle. I loved The Cave of The Winds the most. Andy told us the best spots to view each location. Andy did a great job of organising the full bus load of 32 tourists. He keep us all together and entertained us for the day. We used the return pass for the Skylon Tower to watch the Wednesday night fireworks. Be aware that this tour will not let you jump the queue at the Maid of The Mist.

Doing what: Niagara Falls in One Day: Deluxe Sightseeing Tour of American and Canadian Sides

Lawrence D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

The Niagara Falls tour was bloody marvellous, small group, smart guide and every thing ran like clockwork. This was the best part of being at Niagara Falls, plus you see everything associated with the falls.

Doing what: Ultimate Niagara Falls Tour plus Helicopter Ride and Skylon Tower Lunch

Tammy H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

This was our first time in a helicopter. It was AMAZING. Great view from every seat. The landing was so smooth we didn't even feel it. I highly recommend this tour!

Doing what: Niagara Falls Grand Helicopter Tour

Stewart C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

Great way to see the sights in one day. We would never have been able to see what we did on our own. Great guide.

Doing what: Niagara Falls in One Day: Deluxe Sightseeing Tour of American and Canadian Sides

Kamisha D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

OMG!!!! I truly enjoyed this tour. It covered everything about the Falls I wanted and more! The tour guide Ricardo was very knowledgeable and enthused. He made sure all our needs were met and that we had a great experience.

Doing what: Niagara Falls in One Day: Deluxe Sightseeing Tour of American and Canadian Sides

Kristi B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

This was the perfect way for us Family of 5 including three kids ages 6-11 to see Niagara Falls. Carwyn was a patient, friendly and informative guide. The tour showed us interesting parts of the area that we wouldn't have explored on our own, including the butterfly conservatory. We toured between Christmas and New Years when the boats weren't running. Everything was easy, interesting and fun. I highly recommend this tour and company.

Doing what: Best of Niagara Falls Tour from Niagara Falls, Ontario

Elvira B

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2016

We would love to do this tour again,. the heli ride was amazing too short :- and -yes- you will get wet on the ship.
amazing tour guide.
Car was a little bit to small for 6 adults especially on the last row.

Wir würden jederzeit wieder diese Tour buchen. Wir wurden auch fast pünktlich am B and B abgeholt und zurückgebracht.
Der Helikopterflug war super, und wenn man mal oben ist, will man gar nicht mehr runter. Das Essen auf dem 'Skylon Tower' war ok nur Wasser als Getränk inkl., aber mit dem Charme einer Massenabfertigung. Dafür war die Aussicht atemberaubend. Schiffstour und 'Behind the Falls' waren ebenfalls sehenswert. Gut war, dass wir an den Schlangen vor den Aufzügen/zum Schiff vorbei eskotiert wurden.
Das spart immens Zeit. Unser Tourguide war prima.
Das Auto war für 6 ausgewachsene Menschen -vor allem auf der 3. Bank - zu eng.

Doing what: Ultimate Niagara Falls Tour plus Helicopter Ride and Skylon Tower Lunch

Yvonne Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2016

Good experience! A must do on visiting the Falls. Weather not the best but the experience was great, regardless.

Doing what: Best of Niagara Falls Tour from Niagara Falls, Ontario

Michele B

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
December 2016

This tour was a disappointment. Our tour guide was not the problem - he was friendly and courteous. We prefer to have a guide when sight seeing, as we find it a more fulfilling experience. Unfortunately, our guide told us he was not allowed to join us at any of the venues. So the tour was limited to being driven around we could have hired a taxi and handed tickets we could have bought our own. Our guide did mention things to look for/at while we visited the venues, but sent us on our way and we were on our own. We found ourselves following behind other tours whose guides were allowed to enter the venue and trying to eaves drop. It was quite odd. For the price paid, very little value. If it had been advertised as a logistics convenience rather than a tour, and at a much lower price point, it would have been a good value. It was also advertised as a 5 hour tour and we were done in 4.

Doing what: Best of Niagara Falls Tour from Niagara Falls, Ontario

Davetommo

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

This was billed as better than the day trip, having not done a day trip I can't say, however this experience was frankly outstanding, the quick visit to the winery for ice wine was great, loads of time at the falls, no queue at the boat trip, stunning, you will get wet, guaranteed, but not surprising. The buffet was outstanding. Loads of free time as well to look around. Not to forget the tour guide who was keen, knowledgeable and very amusing, this was a holiday of a lifetime and this trip did not disappoint.... If you can afford it the helicopter option is worth every penny.

Doing what: Niagara Falls Evening Lights Day Trip from Toronto

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message