Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Call (888) 651-9785

Orlando ATTRACTIONS See all

Clearwater Beach

Clearwater Beach is a silky white-sand oasis along the warm, calm waters of the Gulf of Mexico. More low key than its southern neighbor, the bustling St. Pete’s Beach, Clearwater Beach hosts plenty of spots for kayaking, shelling, and biking. ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 197 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Calvin M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

We had a great time!

Doing what: Clearwater Dinner and Dance Cruise

mmpeterson

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

This day trip was perfect! It started with the people that I spoke to on the phone, the bus driver and the captain and his crew!! We really enjoyed the day! Thank you!

Doing what: Clearwater Beach Day Trip from Orlando with Dolphin Encounter Cruise

SAMUEL L

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2016

My family and I went to the dinner and Dance Cruz, it was amazing food was very tasty, friendly staff, can improve in the music but will do it again...

Doing what: Clearwater Dinner and Dance Cruise

MISHELL M

3 star rating: Worth doing
November 2016

Four of us went on this dinner cruise. We had a good time. The only complaint I have is that when I purchased the tickets online, it states that the dinner starts with an appetizer. We actually had to pay for the appetizer separately. Disappointing.

Doing what: Clearwater Dinner and Dance Cruise

Jey Paula G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Excellent staff and the views were amazing!!!

Doing what: Sunset Cruise from Clearwater

BIG DOUGIE

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Great day out dolphins following boat only wish I had spent time on pier fishing at only 8 dollars thanks viator

Doing what: Clearwater Beach Day Trip from Orlando with Optional Sea Screamer or Deep-Sea Fishing

Deb F

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2016

Was a beautiful day to go for a boat ride. Had a nice time. Saw many dolphins.

Doing what: Clearwater Dolphin-Watching Tour

Rodney P

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2016

For the low cost of this trip I would say it was worth the money. The only issues I experienced were the tables were to close together, I kept bumping into the person behind me as our chairs touched all night. Overall I believe it was worth the money.

Doing what: Clearwater Dinner and Dance Cruise

Gregory p

3 star rating: Worth doing
September 2016

This was fun, the staff was fun. It rained the evening we went, so there was NO sunset!! a good time and I would give this another try!

Doing what: Sunset Cruise from Clearwater

natalia b

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Always a great time! Highly recommend.

Doing what: Sunset Cruise from Clearwater

Arlene C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Red was great and very enthusiastic. He made everyone's trip very enjoyable by being informative and approachable. This trip was really great for any who wants to get away from the theme parks and spend a day on a nice beach.

Doing what: Clearwater Beach Day Trip from Orlando with Optional Sea Screamer or Deep-Sea Fishing

Lorinda M

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2016

Good trip leisurely trip. Saw a couple of dolphins.

Doing what: Clearwater Dolphin-Watching Tour

Denny

3 star rating: Worth doing
August 2016

overall experience was great, staff was very friendly and knowledgeable.

Doing what: Sunset Cruise from Clearwater

Dee

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Clearwater Dinner and Dance Cruise

Thomas S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Beautiful! Good drinks.

Doing what: Sunset Cruise from Clearwater

Sarita B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Mate Eric and the entire crew were awesome and entertaining. We had a blast. Can and #39;t wait to go again.

Doing what: Sunset Cruise from Clearwater

Jennifer H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was amazing! We had a great time!! Would definitely book with them again!!

Doing what: Clearwater Dolphin-Watching Tour

Charles H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

The food was great, music just right. It Was a very relaxing cruise and view of the sunset was amazing.

Doing what: Clearwater Dinner and Dance Cruise

Melanie D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Sunset Cruise from Clearwater

Theresa S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

The crew was Awsome. Seen lots of Diolphins!!!!

Doing what: Clearwater Dolphin-Watching Tour

Johnnie T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

It was romantic and fun. The customer service was amazing.

Doing what: Clearwater Dinner and Dance Cruise

m.kaltenbach

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Clearwater Dinner and Dance Cruise

Luther H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Despite the fact that we didn't see any dolphins, a fact about which the crew was genuinely disappointed, I really enjoyed the boat tour. The crew was great and the narrative as we saw the sights and looked for dolphins was very good. I would take the boat tour again.

Doing what: Clearwater Dolphin-Watching Tour

Roland K

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2016

Service was excellent, the crew were friendly and they tried their best to entertain us. We also saw some very cute dolphins. It and #39;s recommended. However, if you and #39;re coming with a car there is a parking fee of $6 that you will have to pay or find some place elsewhere.

Doing what: Clearwater Dolphin-Watching Tour

Ron Y

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2016

We did see several Dolphins. The staff was upbeat and helpful.

Doing what: Clearwater Dolphin-Watching Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message