Orlando ATTRACTIONS See all

Clearwater Beach

Clearwater Beach is a silky white-sand oasis along the warm, calm waters of the Gulf of Mexico. More low key than its southern neighbor, the bustling St. Pete’s Beach, Clearwater Beach hosts plenty of spots for kayaking, shelling, and biking. ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 184 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Dee

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Clearwater Dinner and Dance Cruise

Thomas S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Beautiful! Good drinks.

Doing what: Sunset Cruise from Clearwater

Sarita B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Mate Eric and the entire crew were awesome and entertaining. We had a blast. Can and #39;t wait to go again.

Doing what: Sunset Cruise from Clearwater

Jennifer H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was amazing! We had a great time!! Would definitely book with them again!!

Doing what: Clearwater Dolphin-Watching Tour

Charles H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

The food was great, music just right. It Was a very relaxing cruise and view of the sunset was amazing.

Doing what: Clearwater Dinner and Dance Cruise

Melanie D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Sunset Cruise from Clearwater

Theresa S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

The crew was Awsome. Seen lots of Diolphins!!!!

Doing what: Clearwater Dolphin-Watching Tour

Johnnie T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

It was romantic and fun. The customer service was amazing.

Doing what: Clearwater Dinner and Dance Cruise

m.kaltenbach

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Clearwater Dinner and Dance Cruise

Luther H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Despite the fact that we didn't see any dolphins, a fact about which the crew was genuinely disappointed, I really enjoyed the boat tour. The crew was great and the narrative as we saw the sights and looked for dolphins was very good. I would take the boat tour again.

Doing what: Clearwater Dolphin-Watching Tour

Roland K

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2016

Service was excellent, the crew were friendly and they tried their best to entertain us. We also saw some very cute dolphins. It and #39;s recommended. However, if you and #39;re coming with a car there is a parking fee of $6 that you will have to pay or find some place elsewhere.

Doing what: Clearwater Dolphin-Watching Tour

Ron Y

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2016

We did see several Dolphins. The staff was upbeat and helpful.

Doing what: Clearwater Dolphin-Watching Tour

Marvin B

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2016

Atmosphere was great. Food was delicious. Didnt like that fact that you dont get free refills on fountain drinks that cost $2.95.

Doing what: Clearwater Dinner and Dance Cruise

Maria P A

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2016

Although it was 4th July and we thought the whole world was in Clearwater we had a wonderful time... The powder beaches are so beautiful that will take all the streets right out of you

Doing what: Clearwater Dolphin-Watching Tour

Melissa B

3 star rating: Worth doing
July 2016

The tour was nice. The only thing that I didn't like was the boat was really crowded and there weren a lot of places to sit. We did get to see some dolphins which was neat. If we did the tour again I would go in the morning or late afternoon to avoid the heat.

Doing what: Clearwater Dolphin-Watching Tour

Emily E

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
July 2016

It was okay. Very slow moving. Was expecting to see a bit more considering how long it was. Would not do it again or recommend it. Sat up top and the music was so loud couldn and #39;t talk. The sunset was beautiful but easily could have seen it from the beach for free

Doing what: Sunset Cruise from Clearwater

Soumajeet R

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
July 2016

This tour was ok, it was over crowded, did not really have a good view. To add to the woes the boat captain was rude. I would definitely not use them again.

Doing what: Sunset Cruise from Clearwater

Trevor W

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
July 2016

Was told that we were not aloud to take pictures on the bottom deck of the ship. Me and my girlfriend were the only 2 down there, not bothering any one....

Doing what: Sunset Cruise from Clearwater

Laura L R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This was our 2nd trip on the dinner cruise and I can't say enough good about it.
Polite crew, excellent food,entertainment, astounding sunset colors. The waitstaff
is attentive, professional and personable. Very highly recommended.

Doing what: Clearwater Dinner and Dance Cruise

Aaron N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

The tour is a quick turnaround and the sunset is something that everyone should see. We also found the staff to be friendly and outgoing. I would highly recommend this Cruise to anyone.

Doing what: Sunset Cruise from Clearwater

Francine B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Excellent day. Out guy Nicky was great! And the boat ride was phenomenal!

Doing what: Clearwater Beach Day Trip from Orlando with Sea Screamer Boat Ride

Aishwarya Vidya India

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

I had booked this tour on my hubby's birthday..the cruise was awesome and we had enjoyed a lot

Doing what: Clearwater Dinner and Dance Cruise

Bear United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Our tour guide, Red and driver, Gene were more than accommodating. Cold beverages were made available and they made the bus trip fun! Clearwater Beach was beautiful and calming. The boat ride was smooth and we had the added pleasure of seeing dolphins and pelicans accompany us. For someone who rarely catches a fish, I was successful - Jason, our mate was extremely helpful!

Doing what: Clearwater Beach Day Trip from Orlando Including Deep-Sea Fishing

Flora G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Very, very pleased with every aspect and would recommend it highly

Doing what: Clearwater Dinner and Dance Cruise

William L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Clearwater Dinner and Dance Cruise

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message