Orlando ATTRACTIONS See all

Clearwater Beach

Clearwater Beach is a silky white-sand oasis along the warm, calm waters of the Gulf of Mexico. More low key than its southern neighbor, the bustling St. Pete’s Beach, Clearwater Beach hosts plenty of spots for kayaking, shelling, and biking. ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 203 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

marymcginn

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

We enjoyed the evening very much, the staff were very pleasant and helpful with nothing being too much trouble. We had prime rib and shrimp for dinner which was cooked to perfection and very tasty. If we had anything to complain about it would be the music, would have been nice to have had a mixture of old and modern but it was mostly loud banging music geared for the young. It was nice up on deck but a little disappointing there were not many lights to see and the wind picked up with overcast skies, no fault of the cruise company of course ! The crew were at the gangway to see us depart and wished everyone a happy Christmas that sent us on our way with a good seasonal feeling. Our experience over all was very pleasant and we would highly recommend this to anyone .

Doing what: Clearwater Dinner and Dance Cruise

MANISHKUMAR P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

2-3 hours of nice tripe in the gulf of maxico. we did not get to see any closeup of dolphins so we were offered free ticket, but it was still worth it.

Doing what: Clearwater Dolphin-Watching Tour

Ayne M

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2017

The experience was great... but it was a little chilly

Doing what: Sunset Cruise from Clearwater

Timothy W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

We had s great sunset. Crew was great, funny and informative. Champagne toast at sunset was cool

Doing what: Sunset Cruise from Clearwater

Marlene H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

We had a wonderful time, saw lots of dolphins, the crew was friendly and courteous. My family that now lives in Tampa plan to take other families to this cruise.

Doing what: Clearwater Dolphin-Watching Tour

Ramesh M

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2016

Wish they were selling food also for Dinner. It was cold and windy weather, so couldn't enjoy much.

Doing what: Sunset Cruise from Clearwater

Calvin M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

We had a great time!

Doing what: Clearwater Dinner and Dance Cruise

mmpeterson

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

This day trip was perfect! It started with the people that I spoke to on the phone, the bus driver and the captain and his crew!! We really enjoyed the day! Thank you!

Doing what: Clearwater Beach Day Trip from Orlando with Dolphin Encounter Cruise

SAMUEL L

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2016

My family and I went to the dinner and Dance Cruz, it was amazing food was very tasty, friendly staff, can improve in the music but will do it again...

Doing what: Clearwater Dinner and Dance Cruise

MISHELL M

3 star rating: Worth doing
November 2016

Four of us went on this dinner cruise. We had a good time. The only complaint I have is that when I purchased the tickets online, it states that the dinner starts with an appetizer. We actually had to pay for the appetizer separately. Disappointing.

Doing what: Clearwater Dinner and Dance Cruise

Jey Paula G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Excellent staff and the views were amazing!!!

Doing what: Sunset Cruise from Clearwater

BIG DOUGIE

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Great day out dolphins following boat only wish I had spent time on pier fishing at only 8 dollars thanks viator

Doing what: Clearwater Beach Day Trip from Orlando with Optional Sea Screamer or Deep-Sea Fishing

Deb F

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2016

Was a beautiful day to go for a boat ride. Had a nice time. Saw many dolphins.

Doing what: Clearwater Dolphin-Watching Tour

Rodney P

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2016

For the low cost of this trip I would say it was worth the money. The only issues I experienced were the tables were to close together, I kept bumping into the person behind me as our chairs touched all night. Overall I believe it was worth the money.

Doing what: Clearwater Dinner and Dance Cruise

Gregory p

3 star rating: Worth doing
September 2016

This was fun, the staff was fun. It rained the evening we went, so there was NO sunset!! a good time and I would give this another try!

Doing what: Sunset Cruise from Clearwater

natalia b

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Always a great time! Highly recommend.

Doing what: Sunset Cruise from Clearwater

Arlene C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Red was great and very enthusiastic. He made everyone's trip very enjoyable by being informative and approachable. This trip was really great for any who wants to get away from the theme parks and spend a day on a nice beach.

Doing what: Clearwater Beach Day Trip from Orlando with Optional Sea Screamer or Deep-Sea Fishing

Lorinda M

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2016

Good trip leisurely trip. Saw a couple of dolphins.

Doing what: Clearwater Dolphin-Watching Tour

Denny

3 star rating: Worth doing
August 2016

overall experience was great, staff was very friendly and knowledgeable.

Doing what: Sunset Cruise from Clearwater

Dee

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Clearwater Dinner and Dance Cruise

Thomas S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Beautiful! Good drinks.

Doing what: Sunset Cruise from Clearwater

Sarita B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Mate Eric and the entire crew were awesome and entertaining. We had a blast. Can and #39;t wait to go again.

Doing what: Sunset Cruise from Clearwater

Jennifer H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was amazing! We had a great time!! Would definitely book with them again!!

Doing what: Clearwater Dolphin-Watching Tour

Charles H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

The food was great, music just right. It Was a very relaxing cruise and view of the sunset was amazing.

Doing what: Clearwater Dinner and Dance Cruise

Melanie D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Sunset Cruise from Clearwater

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message