Orlando ATTRACTIONS See all

Disney Springs

Formerly known as Downtown Disney, Disney Springs is a revamped outdoor shopping, dining and entertainment center set near Disney's Orlando theme parks. Restored and reopened in 2016, Disney Springs' Town Center is built around the beautiful ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 256 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Stephen H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Excellent tour good value, the guys where great, will use them again when we go back.

Doing what: Orlando Helicopter Tour from Walt Disney World Resort Area

Patricia B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

THIS SHOW WAS FANTASTIC. WE HAVE SEEN MANY OTHERS IN VEGAS BUT THIS ONE WAS JUST UNBELIEVABLE.

Doing what: La Nouba at Walt Disney World Resort

Richard

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

It's a sequence of excellent circus acts - well put together - flows along seemlessly - way better than a usual circus venue because you are up close - and acts of excellent talent caliber. Highly recommended!

Doing what: La Nouba at Walt Disney World Resort

Maria L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

An experience to remember. La Nouba impeccable, Top professional and a revolution in Circus Business.

Doing what: La Nouba at Walt Disney World Resort

Richard P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Great show! You need to see it more than once because so much is going on. The cast members are multitalented and the colors are spectacular. Great for all ages. All seats are good!!g

Doing what: La Nouba at Walt Disney World Resort

Arlene Shelly F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

I've seen several of their shows and I am never disappointed. However, my granddaughter had never seen any so I was very pleased that she totally enjoyed herself.

Doing what: La Nouba at Walt Disney World Resort

Michael K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Stunning spectacle - kids loved it

Doing what: La Nouba at Walt Disney World Resort

Dinah G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Entertaining and enjoying. It is amazing what these performers can do. As always, with Cirque, it was outstanding.

Doing what: La Nouba at Walt Disney World Resort

Laraine F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

we booked this for our daughter,husband and granddaughter as a little treat for christmas only to find it was the same place we ourselves had flown with many years previous,they had a wonderful time and would highly recommend this company

Doing what: Orlando Helicopter Tour from Walt Disney World Resort Area

Jon F W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

It was amazing.. Everyone was awesome. our pilot eric was very detailed as far as what we were flying over.. made sure we saw everything.. and it was just an awesome experience!

Doing what: Orlando Helicopter Tour from Walt Disney World Resort Area

Jeffrey T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This was a great ride. The pilot was fantastic. A little pricey on the pictures they sell you in an email but I would do this again in a minute.

Doing what: Orlando Helicopter Tour from Walt Disney World Resort Area

Raymond B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

I saw La Nouba in 2009. It is still fantastic!

Doing what: La Nouba at Walt Disney World Resort

INGE C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Fabulous show! Great entertainment by the clowns....
Loved the little girls with their act, very well prepared, excellent timing by them all.
The acrobats were very professional.
Only one negative comment... The lights that shone on the audience were very disturbing to the eyes...and you couldnt enjoy the scenes as you had to close your eyes they were soooo bright!!!

Doing what: La Nouba at Walt Disney World Resort

Arpine B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

Amazing show! Once of the best Cirque shows if not the best I've ever seen - and this is my 9th!

Doing what: La Nouba at Walt Disney World Resort

John H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

All around a great experience, from ease of parking, to available dinner before show, to getting to seats. Then it was a spell-binding, mind blowing, heart opening evening of great music, dancing, singing, humor, grace and strength in one incredible cast of characters.

Doing what: La Nouba at Walt Disney World Resort

Josef W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

One of the most incredible performances I've ever seen. So much going on that it was hard to decide where to focus my attention. I would go back to see this again in a heartbeat.

Doing what: La Nouba at Walt Disney World Resort

Darren F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Fantastic, great driver quick service and clear instructions on pick up locations would highly reccomend.

Doing what: Orlando Attractions Roundtrip Transfer

Darren F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Fantastic service straight to the door. Took a transfer from Disney to universal Studios and couldn't be happier with the service offered. Would highly reccomend.

Doing what: Orlando Attractions Roundtrip Transfer

Russ B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

We were very impressed by the tour and attitude of the entire crew.

Doing what: Orlando Helicopter Tour from Walt Disney World Resort Area

VERNARD M United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

My wife was so surprised to c a limo pick her up.. We had a great time at dinner, and after. It was her birthday and she was on cloud nine.The driver was very courterous and the ride was smooth...

Doing what: VIP Dinner at Planet Hollywood Orlando at Downtown Disney

Rachel M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

My son just loved the experience vip limousine styal plus we were in traffic for an hour and half so we got a money's worth for sure food was lovely only fault they couldn't drop us at the door

Doing what: VIP Dinner at Planet Hollywood Orlando at Downtown Disney

Marcelo U

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Perfect!!! Just in time!!!

Doing what: La Nouba at Walt Disney World Resort

CAMILA F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

EXCELLENT!! MY 5 YEAR WAS FASCINATED. MY HUSBAND AND I TOO. EXCELLENT CHOICE AND GREAT CHOICE BOOKING IT THROUGH VIATOR, THEY HAD OUR TICKETS READY AT THE ENTRANCE.

Doing what: La Nouba at Walt Disney World Resort

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message