Orlando ATTRACTIONS See all

Everglades National Park

The Everglades National Park, covering much of the southeastern tip of Florida, is more than a big swamp full of alligators. True, you will see alligators - lots of them - but this unique subtropical wilderness also supports such creatures as ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 2163 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Majed K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

The trip was excellent for the money paid. I highly recommend to spend more time at little Havana . I would still recommend it for any one visiting Miami

Doing what: Miami Combo Tour: City Sightseeing, Biscayne Bay Cruise and Everglades Airboat Ride

John S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Amazing tour. So well coordinated. Bus tour in the morning, biscayne bay cruise in the afternoon, then everglades air boat ride last. Super value, super nice hosts. if you're in Miami, you gotta do this.

Doing what: Miami Combo Tour: City Sightseeing, Biscayne Bay Cruise and Everglades Airboat Ride

swrightx2

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

The tour was great and amazing. All the tour guides were great too. We will be using your company in the future

Doing what: Miami Combo Tour: City Sightseeing, Biscayne Bay Cruise and Everglades Airboat Ride

Natalie M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

The tour was very well organised. We were also lucky enough to see an aligator during the tour. The guide was very informative and friendly.

Doing what: Florida Everglades Airboat Adventure and Wildlife Encounter Ticket

Sutanoy D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Excellent experience. The city tour was much better than I expected. It was on a hop on hop off kind of bus. The airboat ride was crazy. Saw a few baby alligators. Didnt see any grown ones though, but I had seen them last year when I visited in December. Maybe September isnt the best time of the year to spot them. The Bay cruise was ok. Its just my personal problem that seeing ultra rich houses doesnt get me too excited. Maybe I am jealous lol.

Doing what: Miami Combo Tour: City Sightseeing, Biscayne Bay Cruise and Everglades Airboat Ride

Shaun D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Well worth the travel out of the city for the tour. Very knowledgeable and we saw the best parts of the everglades, all in an hour. Highly Recommended.

Doing what: Florida Everglades Airboat Tour and Alligator Encounter with Optional Lunch

Michelle R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Cindy is amazing really, really, helpful she went out of her way to help meet all my needs. The other tour guides was also great. Loved the boat cruise and airboat tour super fun as was the double decker bus tour. I really recommend doing this combo .

Doing what: Miami Combo Tour: City Sightseeing, Biscayne Bay Cruise and Everglades Airboat Ride

Justin S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Wanted a relaxed trip out from Orlando with a couple of colleagues on a business trip from the UK, to experience a little of airboats and alligators. This was perfect, had a great day out just an hour south of Orlando

Doing what: Florida Everglades Airboat Tour and Alligator Encounter with Optional Lunch

Titi

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

I and my kids loved so much, we had fun over there, and a good experience to carry a crocodile, the stuff r so nice, and airboat trip was amazing.

Doing what: Miami Everglades Airboat Adventure with Transport

Eszter M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

City Sightseeing and the Biscayne Bay cruise was awesome. City tour guide Harry was great, very knowledgeable and very entertaining. We had a lot of fun with him on the tour and would recommend him to everyone. The Biscayne bay cruise was great too, with a lot of beautiful houses along the island coast. As for the everglades, it was a bit disappointing because we did not get to see any wildlife during the ride, but this is not due to the bad tour guide, but due to the animals hiding. All in all we had a great time and would recommend this combo to everyone

Doing what: Miami Combo Tour: City Sightseeing, Biscayne Bay Cruise and Everglades Airboat Ride

Michael B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Really we planned out tour. Seamless operation and clear instructions helped everything run smoothly. Picked up slightly late from our hotel, but this wasn't an issue. Good bus tour including a brief stop in Little Havana. Great views on the boat trip. Interesting Everglades trip including an informative 'show' at the end. Good value trip.

Doing what: Miami Combo Tour: City Sightseeing, Biscayne Bay Cruise and Everglades Airboat Ride

Terry W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Everything about this tour was great--the guide Randy was very informative and friendly. Our air boat ride was a great trip as was the boat ride into the Everglades. It is a long day, but it is well worth the time and money. I would do it again!!!!

Doing what: Small-Group Tour: Everglades Adventure Day Trip from Greater Fort Myers/Naples Area

Elinor M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Great day out, our Captain was brilliant.

Doing what: Florida Everglades Airboat Tour and Alligator Show from Fort Lauderdale

lynn c

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

amazing. had a really good view of mum and calf. the guys on the boat are so helpful and make you feel so relaxed. wonderful time

Doing what: Swim with Manatees at Crystal River plus Everglades Airboat Adventure

svigallon

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Our guide Marc was very well versed in the plants and animals of the ecosystems we visited, and very enjoyable to listen to. He was very professional yet casual, humorous and highly knowledgeable. Fantastic experience for us both, well worth the cost to us. We loved the experiences and memories of this tour!

Doing what: Small-Group Tour: Everglades Adventure Day Trip from Ft Lauderdale

Julie W

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2016

Great place to visit but our trip was too short. I'd suggest making the trip an hour longer. We saw an animal display/talk, wondered round about 2/3 of the animals that are kept there and then ran out of time as we had to take our air boat ride. The place itself was great - small, friendly, great being able to feed crocodiles and wander over a swamp! The air boat ride was exhilarating. Great day away from the parks too. As I said above highly recommend the place but we needed an extra hour there. Shame. Recommend to others - especially if you are going under your own steam as you can visit for longer and then you could catch the proper alligator feeding show that we had to miss.

Doing what: Florida Everglades Airboat Tour and Alligator Encounter from Orlando

Rajni P

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2016

Excellent trip. Our guide was quite knowledgeable. Great restaurant for the meal. Only disappointed was we did not see may alligators..

Doing what: Small-Group Tour: Everglades Adventure Day Trip from Greater Fort Myers/Naples Area

Krzysztof S

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2016

Nice option to see everglades, but boat trip was to short.

Doing what: Miami Everglades Airboat Adventure with Transport

traveller

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2016

Enjoyed this tour. On the bus sit on the left side as overhanging branches are a real problem in Coconut Grove.....we saw very little here as our heads were down most of the time ducking trees.

Doing what: Miami Combo Tour: City Sightseeing, Biscayne Bay Cruise and Everglades Airboat Ride

Michael S

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2016

The whole tour was great! I highly recommend anyone who is new to Miami to go out and experience this. My only 2 cents lie with the bus tour going a little too fast for me to really soak in the monuments/buildings the guide was describing about as it was a kind of drive by hey look at this famous piece for XYZ and while hes finishing his sentence we had already driven by it.

The boat tour was good as well but it was a little too fast as well just like the bus.

The everglades was by far the best part. Very fun and highly recommended.

Doing what: Miami Combo Tour: City Sightseeing, Biscayne Bay Cruise and Everglades Airboat Ride

Lesley Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2016

The Everglades airboat tour was amazing something I had wanted to do for a long time. The captain provided info on the Everglades and opportunities for us to take photos. The cruise was great again the guide was very knowledgeable and we were allowed to move around the boat to take photos. We were picked up from a nearby hotel and taken to both the Everglades and cruise

Doing what: Miami Everglades Airboat Adventure with Biscayne Bay Cruise

Ibrahim G

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2016

even though we did not see any alligators in the glades, the airboat trip alone was worth it.

Doing what: Miami Everglades Airboat Adventure with Transport

Vitor A

3 star rating: Worth doing
September 2016

there should be less asking for tips and more information about the monuments and landscape.

Doing what: Miami Combo Tour: City Sightseeing, Biscayne Bay Cruise and Everglades Airboat Ride

Patrick G

3 star rating: Worth doing
September 2016

Bus and boat tour was great.

Gator park is poor. Bus driver told us we MUST get bug spray, that was a money making LIE, hence everyone wasted $10. Didn and #39;t see one wild gator and the penned ones looked very miserable and their pens were of a very poor standard, felt very sorry for the caged animals.

Doing what: Miami Combo Tour: City Sightseeing, Biscayne Bay Cruise and Everglades Airboat Ride

Diana C

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
September 2016

One of the tour has broken seats, therefore I got to sit in one of them because the tour was full that day. I feel like viator doesn't give enough information as to do to before hoping on the bus getting the tickets and the stickers. The lunch break has to be taken where they want and the restaurant they chose, that information should've been given to me before buying the tickets Although the Alfredo chicken pasta was really good. as for the tour, it's nothing huge, you get to see how and the wealthy live in Miami, a bit of history about how Miami became Miami. A beautiful pictures of the skyline of downtown Miami. The double decker bus takes you to see the wealthy and make sure you focus on whats coming in front of you because I'm sure you don't want to get hit by branches or electrical lines of any sort against the law to trim certain trees. In the afternoon, we got to see alligators but the drive is super long. It's not that I wouldn't recommend the tour, but personally I wouldn't do it again.

Doing what: Miami Combo Tour: City Sightseeing, Biscayne Bay Cruise and Everglades Airboat Ride

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message