Orlando ATTRACTIONS See all

Forever Florida

If you look at a map of Central Florida, there is a large swath of land about an hour southeast of Orlando where there are no towns, no roads, and hardly any man-made influence to speak of. That’s because this 4,700-acre expanse of wilderness is ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 53 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Robert O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

We had a great time with Sea-Life, Madame Tussaud's Wax Museum, and Ripley's Believe It or Not! They were very informative and entertaining and filled our day quite well. We would highly recommend the visits to these places. Using the Orlando Explorer Pass made it a great value as well.

Doing what: Orlando Explorer Pass

Traci R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

We enjoyed the wax museum and talking pictures with the stars. My granddaughter loved the Aquarium as well. Great price for what we wanted to do.

Doing what: Orlando Explorer Pass

Stacy M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Very easy to use. Each place accepted our voucher with no questions and was just like having a prepaid ticket to each attraction we visitied. Definitely would use again!!!!

Doing what: Orlando Explorer Pass

JOHN K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

We loved all three tours. Boggy Creek was the best though.

Doing what: Orlando Explorer Pass

Miss LJ S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

We drove from our holiday base in Sarasota and didn and #39;t realise it was quite such a long way - took us 4 hours! But it was well worth the trip. We had a fabulous ride out. I and #39;m an experienced rider but my partner wasn and #39;t but u didn and #39;t need to be able to ride, the horses did everything, they were amazing.

Doing what: Horseback Riding at Forever Florida Eco-Reserve

Keith B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

A good value and choice of events to see and do!

Doing what: Orlando Explorer Pass

Evans F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Learned about local wildlife from knowledgeable locals--alligators, tortoises, panthers, original Spanish cattle, etc. Good vehicles, good people, and enjoyable day.

Well worth it!

Doing what: Eco-Safari at Forever Florida

Marcy M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

The explorer pass was a great value. I love to explore but with a family of 3 it can get very expensive. We did the boogy air boat ride, gatorland, wonderworks, and sea life. Each of these activities would cost me close to 100 for my family. The explorer pass is the way to go and save a little money for the extra things. If I go back to Florida I would purchase this again.

Doing what: Orlando Explorer Pass

Antoinette H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

I enjoyed my trip to Orlando, I went to Gatorland one of my favorite parks. I also visited the Wax museum, Aquarium and the Eye. The Explorer pass or cards known as Go Cards are a wonderful way to save money on vacation.

Doing what: Orlando Explorer Pass

Pamela C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

bought the 4 attraction pass. Never had a problem getting into the ones we saw, Boggy Creek Airboat ride, Gatorland, Wonder works and Ripleys. The Guide did mention that the magic show would not be available starting 3-31, but it was still available when we went to Wonderworks.

Doing what: Orlando Explorer Pass

Janet W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Beautiful, well mannered horses. Scenery was beautiful , great guide. Overall it was very well run, horses are looked after beautifully. Would have loved to have a private ride with the guide so we could have trotted on a bit, as experienced riders it would have been great.

Doing what: Horseback Riding at Forever Florida Eco-Reserve

Keith C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Orlando Explorer Pass

Edelyn B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

This is a great pass! I used this pass for the Orlando Eye, SEA LIFE Orlando Aquarium, Forever Florida Coach Tour, and WonderWorks. I had no problems using this pass at any of those places. This pass saves you money and has a variety of attractions to choose from, which I really liked. At the time I bought this pass, I think Viator was the only one to offer four attractions for 1 price. The other places I looked only offered 3 or 5 attractions for one price. My family was planning on going to 4, so Viator offered the perfect pass for us. We did not use the I-Ride Trolley so I cannot comment on that. Overall, this was a great buy.

Doing what: Orlando Explorer Pass

Sarah R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Fantastic for a beginner! The staff made you feel safe and were great fun! Great thing to do in Florida if you want a bit of time away from the manic Disney parks! Thanks forever Florida.

Doing what: Zipline Safari at Forever Florida

Angela V United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

It's totally worth the discount to get four passes! We had a great time and Viator was easy to navigate once we knew what we were doing!. We would definitely use Viator again and recommend it! Thanks

Doing what: Orlando Explorer Pass

Vivian M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Had an easy experience with the pass.

Doing what: Orlando Explorer Pass

Johnny F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

We took the 1.5 hour horseback tour and had a fantastic time. We will definitely do the tour again on our next visit to Florida.

Doing what: Horseback Riding at Forever Florida Eco-Reserve

angie

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

It was awesome. We totally enjoyed every minute of our trip. The magic show was amazing.

Doing what: Orlando Explorer Pass

Virginia T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

All was well. Did provide a savings.

Doing what: Orlando Explorer Pass

Cathryn W United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

We were spoilt as there were only 6 of us for this tour but we enjoyed every minute of it. I particularly loved the fact that we were all encouraged to watch out for wildlife and our guide was informative as well as amusing. This is a very peaceful place and a taste of something very different to the theme parks

Doing what: Eco-Safari at Forever Florida

Joan L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

It was my bucket list.....and thankyou very much for making it very special. Our trail guide was wonderful and went beyond to make it a memorable day

Doing what: Horseback Riding at Forever Florida Eco-Reserve

William N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The tour was first rate with a great ride and learning experience. I am not a horse person, my wife is, but I was made to feel comfortable and safe and really enjoyed my ride. We will be back.

Doing what: Horseback Riding at Forever Florida Eco-Reserve

Charles W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

It was brilliant really enjoyed it and would recommend it, will definitely be coming back next time we visit Florida. Thanks again

Doing what: Horseback Riding at Forever Florida Eco-Reserve

Cheryl T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Really enjoyed the variety of activities!!! There was something for every age!!!! Really a fun package!!! You do need to call ahead for reservations as they fill up quickly!!!

Doing what: Orlando Explorer Pass

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message