Orlando ATTRACTIONS See all

International Drive

One of the most exciting and flashy strips in America, I-Drive is packed with restaurants, hotels, shopping, and dinner theaters. And if that’s not enough, six of the world’s greatest theme parks make their home on I-Drive: SeaWorld, Discovery ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 340 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

michelle w

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Easy to use, very economic in saving money

Doing what: I-RIDE Trolley Unlimited Ride Pass

Jerry M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Excellent show, will recommend to all friends and family members.

Doing what: Pirates Dinner Adventure Orlando

Mike C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Most convenient way to ride up and down International Drive.

Doing what: I-RIDE Trolley Unlimited Ride Pass

Scott W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Fantastic experience...operation is modern and front of house attitude relaxed.

Helicopter was modern and the pilot made everyone feel at ease. My 10yr old son was with us and being his first flight I was apprehensive, but he quickly opted for the front seat and had an awesome day!

Great memories!

Doing what: Orlando Helicopter Tour from International Drive Area

Gavin M

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2016

Very friendly staff. Although, a couple of the drivers got a little brake-happy near the late afternoon. Use the trolley app to keep track of when the next trolley is likely to arrive. I found that REALLY useful.

Doing what: I-RIDE Trolley Unlimited Ride Pass

Benjamin O

3 star rating: Worth doing
July 2016

Nice for the families with children-they will enjoy the show and loud music and sound effects. It was enjoyable.The food could have been better. Nice costumes and singing by the cast. Children were upfront for their best experience.


i

Doing what: Pirates Dinner Adventure Orlando

claudybertrandshows

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
July 2016

bof moment amusent sans plus

Doing what: Ripley's Believe It or Not! Orlando Admission

Marvin A

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
July 2016

Uuuggghhh! No stars we showed up for an 8:30 show and were locked out because the show started at 7:30. If you are going to book shows with real times make sure they are accurate, otherwise don and #39;t specify a time and tell the customer he must call the show to get showtimes.

Doing what: Pirates Dinner Adventure Orlando

Kerry R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

We really enjoyed our experience. From previous reviews I thought it took quite awhile to make one rotation. But it was only about 20 minutes. There was great music playing and the views were awesome.

Doing what: Orlando Eye Admission

Tara C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Wonderful show, Very entertaining. My 9 year old niece loved it. Very family friendly. The dinner was good and the drinks were not overpriced. The show was very interactive and funny. Definitely something you should do if your looking for a family night of fun.

Doing what: Pirates Dinner Adventure Orlando

Kelsey S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

My boyfriend and I went as our almost-5-year anniversary and although he doesn't like musicals we had a blast! He even got to help a little. We were a little hungry after though but I think it was because we had done a ton of things that day and were starved. Definitely will recommend to friends!

Doing what: Pirates Dinner Adventure Orlando

doug38super

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2016

Good food and plenty of it. Great show with audience participation, the night just flew by.

Doing what: Pirates Dinner Adventure Orlando

K E

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2016

The bus came quickly and was very clean. A real step back in time. The paper voucher is exchanged on the first time you ride for credit sized tickets. They buses are slow in rush hour as you would expect but a great way to travel cheaply. Took 40 mins from stop 1 shopping mall to stop 24 nr Seaworld

Doing what: I-RIDE Trolley Unlimited Ride Pass

Kenneth M

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2016

INTERNATIONAL HELI TOURS .OUR FAMILY HAD A BALL. THIS WAS A GREAT EXPERIENCE, AND THE EMPLOYEE NAMED TAYLOR SHE WAS PHENOMENAL. WE WENT TWICE. GOING BACK SOON. THANK YOU SOOOOOOOOOOOOOO MUCH! D.MARTIN

Doing what: Orlando Helicopter Tour from International Drive Area

Loida Q

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
June 2016

A museum of oddities! That is it!

Doing what: Ripley's Believe It or Not! Orlando Admission

Janet W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Great! Both of us are scared of heights, and we are so glad we did it.

Doing what: Orlando Eye Admission

Nicole G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

I've never attended a mystery dinner before and I was a little intimidated by the idea, but this was an absolutely wonderful find to make on our trip to Orlando. The staff is extremely attentive and the food is great. They'll keep the wine coming, but I recommend pacing yourself so you can really enjoy the show. The cast is ON from the second you walk in the door and they don't stop entertaining the whole time you're there. If you get the chance, do yourself a favor and go see this show!

Doing what: Sleuth's Mystery Dinner Show, Orlando

Mary

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

We had a great time. It was fun, exciting and interactive. Our pirate Benjamin made it so much fun to cheer him on. Great theatrical show. The dragon was amazing. Serving staff courteous and happy to provide more beverages upon asking.

Doing what: Pirates Dinner Adventure Orlando

Dawn F

3 star rating: Worth doing
May 2016

The trolley was enjoyable. They just don't circle around enough. There were times I waited more than 40 minutes for a ride. I had to end up taking a taxi. It was unfortunate.

Doing what: I-RIDE Trolley Unlimited Ride Pass

Maria S

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
May 2016

The tour is really amazing but I booked for tour 6 and we spend 12 minuts in the air and not at least 20 minuts like the tour says. I should see Animal Kingdom and they skipt to be shorter.

Doing what: Orlando Helicopter Tour from International Drive Area

Donald C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Fantastic! The staff were very welcoming and made our trip so interesting,.

Doing what: Orlando Helicopter Tour from International Drive Area

Sharon C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Loved the whole experience. It was a beautiful day not a lot of people we had the whole car for ourselves.

Doing what: Orlando Eye Admission

Jenny C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

its was good and on time nice driver...

Doing what: Orlando Shopping Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message