Orlando ATTRACTIONS See all

International Drive

One of the most exciting and flashy strips in America, I-Drive is packed with restaurants, hotels, shopping, and dinner theaters. And if that’s not enough, six of the world’s greatest theme parks make their home on I-Drive: SeaWorld, Discovery ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 357 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

ROBERT M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

had a awesome time.

Doing what: Orlando Eye Admission

Sidney C

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2016

Make sure you print your voucher, was written on the voucher that you didn't need to, but you do!! They do have a computer there for you to do so if you forget!!
Wait to get in was a little long, once in, a nice bit of stuff didn't work at all or not correctly. But still so much to do.
Comedy/Magic show wait to get in was about 40 minutes, was told to line up at 7:30, didn't get in until 8:10. Once in had salad, pizza and drinks all you can eat, wine and beer also
Show was great for all ages, very entertaining :
I would recommend going here!!!

Doing what: WonderWorks Orlando

BIG DOUGIE

3 star rating: Worth doing
September 2016

I HAVE NOT AS YET BEEN ON MY TRIP AS MONDAY WAS NOT ACCEPTED BY VIATOR STILL AWAITING MY FUNDS FROM MY PAYMENT TO YOURSELFS SLIGHTLY DISSAPOINTED MONEY WAS TAKEN AND NOT YET RETURNED I WOULD LIKE TO HERE YOUR COMMENT PLEASE

Doing what: I-RIDE Trolley Unlimited Ride Pass

Jeanie H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

I've been wanting to take the family up in the Orlando Eye but wasn't sure if they'd go for it. I was surprised when they said sure I bought the 2 attraction pass and we went to Madame Tussaud's as well. We had the best time at both attractions. I'm so glad we decided to go. No complaints at all

Doing what: Orlando Eye Admission

Luis B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

This was an excellent experience along with my family.

Doing what: Orlando Helicopter Tour from International Drive Area

jgdzy1

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

great entertainment and dining

Doing what: Sleuth's Mystery Dinner Show, Orlando

Angela D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Tour was awesome. The view was amazing!

Doing what: Orlando Helicopter Tour from International Drive Area

Carolyn A

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2016

Very enjoyable evening. Full of fun and action. The food was good too.

Doing what: Pirates Dinner Adventure Orlando

michelle w

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Easy to use, very economic in saving money

Doing what: I-RIDE Trolley Unlimited Ride Pass

Jerry M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Excellent show, will recommend to all friends and family members.

Doing what: Pirates Dinner Adventure Orlando

Mike C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Most convenient way to ride up and down International Drive.

Doing what: I-RIDE Trolley Unlimited Ride Pass

Scott W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Fantastic experience...operation is modern and front of house attitude relaxed.

Helicopter was modern and the pilot made everyone feel at ease. My 10yr old son was with us and being his first flight I was apprehensive, but he quickly opted for the front seat and had an awesome day!

Great memories!

Doing what: Orlando Helicopter Tour from International Drive Area

Nancy S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

We had a blast! Both the play and food were good. We will be going again.

Doing what: Sleuth's Mystery Dinner Show, Orlando

Sandra S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This was such a good choice, We could get on and off when we needed to. The drivers were very nice and accommodating Great idea!.

Doing what: I-RIDE Trolley Unlimited Ride Pass

claudybertrandshows

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

BELLE EXPERIENCE MERCI

Doing what: Orlando Eye Admission

LaVerne S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

I called on the same day to set up a flight through viator. I called the tour company directly for a time and Shane was very professional and helpful. I forget the pilots name, but he was great. Talked enough, not to much and my wife and I had a great flight on her birthday. I would recommend this tour company to anyone.

Doing what: Orlando Helicopter Tour from International Drive Area

KP J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Excellent driver

Doing what: Orlando Shopping Tour

Ish

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

My whole family loved it, we also did the Madame Tussauds wax museum and we enjoyed it very much.

Doing what: Orlando Eye Admission

Gavin M

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2016

Very friendly staff. Although, a couple of the drivers got a little brake-happy near the late afternoon. Use the trolley app to keep track of when the next trolley is likely to arrive. I found that REALLY useful.

Doing what: I-RIDE Trolley Unlimited Ride Pass

Carol M

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2016

Awesome experience using the I-Ride for the first time. Will strongly recommend.

Doing what: I-RIDE Trolley Unlimited Ride Pass

Benjamin O

3 star rating: Worth doing
July 2016

Nice for the families with children-they will enjoy the show and loud music and sound effects. It was enjoyable.The food could have been better. Nice costumes and singing by the cast. Children were upfront for their best experience.


i

Doing what: Pirates Dinner Adventure Orlando

Alejandro M

3 star rating: Worth doing
July 2016

It was ok. The reservation was not in the pirates dinner system. But we didn't have any trouble getting in the show. I was expecting doing the call just to reconfirm our reservation. And the lady told me that we did not have any but no that there was no problem at all and she did it. We had fun.

Doing what: Pirates Dinner Adventure Orlando

claudybertrandshows

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
July 2016

bof moment amusent sans plus

Doing what: Ripley's Believe It or Not! Orlando Admission

Marvin A

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
July 2016

Uuuggghhh! No stars we showed up for an 8:30 show and were locked out because the show started at 7:30. If you are going to book shows with real times make sure they are accurate, otherwise don and #39;t specify a time and tell the customer he must call the show to get showtimes.

Doing what: Pirates Dinner Adventure Orlando

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message