Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Call (888) 651-9785

Orlando ATTRACTIONS See all

International Drive

One of the most exciting and flashy strips in America, I-Drive is packed with restaurants, hotels, shopping, and dinner theaters. And if that’s not enough, six of the world’s greatest theme parks make their home on I-Drive: SeaWorld, Discovery ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 365 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Mikemcooper1

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

Excellent evening. The actors were superb, funny and very engaging. The whole evening was very enjoyable and we will certainly be going to another show in the future.

Doing what: Sleuth's Mystery Dinner Show, Orlando

constant_mnm

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

My teenage son loved this place!

Doing what: Ripley's Believe It or Not! Orlando Admission

Elaine U

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Fantastic what more can I say. A two man team both professional. Well worth the money. We had quite a few photographs taken both in and out of the helicopter and we purchased the package 25 and all the images were sent to our personal e-mail address. All the photos were great quality. Mark the pilot was very nice and made this day extra special for my grandson who sat in the front seat. Not to be missed.

Doing what: Orlando Helicopter Tour from International Drive Area

constant_mnm

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2016

This was a fun thing to do...maybe small kids will not enjoy as much as older ones.

Doing what: Outta Control Dinner Show, Orlando

Karen O

3 star rating: Worth doing
October 2016

Good to have if you are staying on I-drive, but the timing between trolley is not the best, sometime wait more then 20min only to have two trolley show up at the same time.

Doing what: I-RIDE Trolley Unlimited Ride Pass

ROBERT M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

had a awesome time.

Doing what: The Coca-Cola Orlando Eye Admission

Angelica G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Brilliant shopping trip. Loved the variety between the outlets and the shopping mall. Amazing bargains much cheaper than in UK. Nice trip to Walmart as well.
The driver was brilliant and kept us laughing from beginning to end.
I thoroughly recommend this trip.

Doing what: Orlando Shopping Tour

Angelica G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Brilliant shopping trip. Loved the variety between the outlets and the shopping mall. Amazing bargains much cheaper than in UK. Nice trip to Walmart as well.
The driver was brilliant and kept us laughing from beginning to end.
I thoroughly recommend this trip.

Doing what: Orlando Shopping Tour

Peter W

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2016

The show was good and the waiters and waitress kept the food and drinks coming.

Doing what: Outta Control Dinner Show, Orlando

Sidney C

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2016

Make sure you print your voucher, was written on the voucher that you didn't need to, but you do!! They do have a computer there for you to do so if you forget!!
Wait to get in was a little long, once in, a nice bit of stuff didn't work at all or not correctly. But still so much to do.
Comedy/Magic show wait to get in was about 40 minutes, was told to line up at 7:30, didn't get in until 8:10. Once in had salad, pizza and drinks all you can eat, wine and beer also
Show was great for all ages, very entertaining :
I would recommend going here!!!

Doing what: WonderWorks Orlando

BIG DOUGIE

3 star rating: Worth doing
September 2016

I HAVE NOT AS YET BEEN ON MY TRIP AS MONDAY WAS NOT ACCEPTED BY VIATOR STILL AWAITING MY FUNDS FROM MY PAYMENT TO YOURSELFS SLIGHTLY DISSAPOINTED MONEY WAS TAKEN AND NOT YET RETURNED I WOULD LIKE TO HERE YOUR COMMENT PLEASE

Doing what: I-RIDE Trolley Unlimited Ride Pass

Jeanie H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

I've been wanting to take the family up in the Orlando Eye but wasn't sure if they'd go for it. I was surprised when they said sure I bought the 2 attraction pass and we went to Madame Tussaud's as well. We had the best time at both attractions. I'm so glad we decided to go. No complaints at all

Doing what: The Coca-Cola Orlando Eye Admission

Luis B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

This was an excellent experience along with my family.

Doing what: Orlando Helicopter Tour from International Drive Area

jgdzy1

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

great entertainment and dining

Doing what: Sleuth's Mystery Dinner Show, Orlando

Angela D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Tour was awesome. The view was amazing!

Doing what: Orlando Helicopter Tour from International Drive Area

Carolyn A

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2016

Very enjoyable evening. Full of fun and action. The food was good too.

Doing what: Pirates Dinner Adventure Orlando

michelle w

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Easy to use, very economic in saving money

Doing what: I-RIDE Trolley Unlimited Ride Pass

Jerry M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Excellent show, will recommend to all friends and family members.

Doing what: Pirates Dinner Adventure Orlando

Mike C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Most convenient way to ride up and down International Drive.

Doing what: I-RIDE Trolley Unlimited Ride Pass

Scott W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Fantastic experience...operation is modern and front of house attitude relaxed.

Helicopter was modern and the pilot made everyone feel at ease. My 10yr old son was with us and being his first flight I was apprehensive, but he quickly opted for the front seat and had an awesome day!

Great memories!

Doing what: Orlando Helicopter Tour from International Drive Area

Nancy S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

We had a blast! Both the play and food were good. We will be going again.

Doing what: Sleuth's Mystery Dinner Show, Orlando

Sandra S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This was such a good choice, We could get on and off when we needed to. The drivers were very nice and accommodating Great idea!.

Doing what: I-RIDE Trolley Unlimited Ride Pass

claudybertrandshows

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

BELLE EXPERIENCE MERCI

Doing what: The Coca-Cola Orlando Eye Admission

LaVerne S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

I called on the same day to set up a flight through viator. I called the tour company directly for a time and Shane was very professional and helpful. I forget the pilots name, but he was great. Talked enough, not to much and my wife and I had a great flight on her birthday. I would recommend this tour company to anyone.

Doing what: Orlando Helicopter Tour from International Drive Area

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message