Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Call (888) 651-9785

Orlando ATTRACTIONS See all

LEGOLAND Florida

Florida is well-known for having some of the country’s best theme parks, and the 150-acre LEGOLAND Florida is one of them. Located in the city of Winter Haven -- 45 minutes from Orlando -- the park features over 50 rides, shows, attractions and ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 14 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

SHUA K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Legoland® Resort Florida

meddhansh

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Punctual pick-up and drop with good quality bus.
Warm Welcome and check-in at LEGOLAND
Amazing rides. Very hospitable team.
Limited but great food options.
Would love to revisit again and book only thru Viator. Great discount and value for money deal.

Doing what: Legoland® Resort Florida

Lisa M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Great trip

Doing what: Legoland® Resort Florida

pbarrerap

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Súper súper

Doing what: Legoland® Resort Florida

Danni H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Oh my goodness! This was awesome for my 7 yr old. He was able to go on all of the roller coasters and rides and really enjoyed mini land. The 4d clutch powers movie was a highlight too. Very age appropriate for littlies up to around 10ish.

Doing what: Legoland® Resort Florida

Lesley O United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

good rides for our 5 and 9 year olds.lots of variety and with some of the old cypress gardens rides included. will visit again

Doing what: Legoland® Resort Florida

frenxis

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2012

a fun place to be with family and friends.

Doing what: Legoland® Resort Florida

CAMILA F

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2015

NICE PARK AND WATER PARK.

Doing what: Legoland® Resort Florida

Hilda g

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

Great Park! Excelent for the kids

Doing what: Legoland® Resort Florida

Loida Q

3 star rating: Worth doing
June 2016

We went to Legoland to see the wonderful buildings and characters come to life. I was pleased to see the miniland. I wish I were as good and patient as the people who built them!

Doing what: Legoland® Resort Florida

Jeff & Kathy

3 star rating: Worth doing
April 2012

A good time for younger kids, but a bit of a stretch for teens and adults. For those with experience at the other Central FL theme parks, it is a let down and certainly overpriced. They could also benefit from deploying some sort of a fast pass option.

Doing what: Legoland® Resort Florida

Mike E

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
September 2015

we didn't go after we found out how far away it was from 4 seasons, it would have cost me 500 for car round trip, o we went to island adventures instead... id suggest renting a car for lego land.

Doing what: Legoland® Resort Florida

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message