Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Call (888) 651-9785

Orlando ATTRACTIONS See all

SeaWorld Orlando

A fantastic blend of marine animals and thrill rides, SeaWorld is home to both Shamu the killer whale and Kraken, the floorless coaster. Journey to Atlantis brings both concepts together: it's an oceanic water-coaster with a 60 foot (18 meter) ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 198 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Timothy B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

Awesome day at Seaworld! The kids Loved it. Vouchers worked with no issues. Good rollercoasters, shows, and exhibits.

Doing what: SeaWorld® Orlando Ticket

Cheryl C

3 star rating: Worth doing
August 2016

I was instructed to call ahead to confirm my booking. several times they could not find my reservation even though I had confirmation numbers. Got different info from different people. One told me i had to pay even though I had already prepaid. No one could be clear about what kind of vehicle was coming. I had to call many times in the day before and day of to be sure where my pickup was. I have this 3 stars only because the shuttle itself and drivers were very good but customer service would get 1 star.

Doing what: Orlando Attractions Roundtrip Transfer

Shamika T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Awesome we really enjoyed ourselves except the heat but besides that we are happy of the choice we made booking our trip.

Doing what: SeaWorld® Orlando Ticket

KP J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Great day out

Doing what: SeaWorld® Orlando Ticket

Bonnie T

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
July 2016

Seaworld wouldn't accept the vouchers I printed off at home after purchasing tickets through your site. We had to wait in line for an hour in the heat and Sea World staff never did receive confirmation that we had paid from your company! They informed your process/voucher numbers had recently changed and were no longer accepted! I would not book via your site in future and I don't recommend that anyone would!

Doing what: SeaWorld® Orlando Ticket

theresa k

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

our day at sea world was wonderful, the people were caring, understanding, the savings were good.

Doing what: SeaWorld® Orlando Ticket

SAFA A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: SeaWorld® Orlando Ticket

Arnel F

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2016

My friend and I were picked up on time from our hotel and was dropped off in Disneyland before it opened. We were also picked up on time, on our way back from Disneyland to our hotel at 1130 pm. Clear instructions were provided on the pick up location. We recommend using this service to save taxi cost.

Doing what: Orlando Attractions Roundtrip Transfer

STEPHANIE K

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2016

great park great shows and some awesome rides

Doing what: SeaWorld® Orlando Ticket

Jeanne Ann E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

LOVED THE CAT, DOG, PIG, SKUNK SHOW. LOVED THE SHAMO SHOW. THE SEA LIONS SHOW WAS SO CUTE!. WALKING THRU THE PARK IS SO RELAXING. AT OUR AGE WE DO NOT DO RIDES ANYMORE. THERE ARE SO MANY OTHR THINGS TO DO FOR FAMILIES.

Doing what: SeaWorld® Orlando Ticket

Tamara L P

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2015

Best Option for 1-2 people to get to Universal from WDW Resorts
This is the second time I have used this service to visit Universal Orlando while staying at a WDW Resort hotel, and I will use it again. The price is good and its exactly all you need from it pick-up and drop-off service to visit Universal for a day during your WDW vacation. We were picked up within 15 minutes of our reservation in front of our hotel, they showed a good movie to watch during the transport and it turns out we were the last pickup before the destinationwhich was cool. And even though we called at like 7:15pm for a pickup to be done as soon as they could for return supposed to call 2hrs ahead they managed to get us on a shuttle by 8:40pm and we lucked into being dropped off first too! All in all, exactly what we needed. Thanks Viator to solving our transport problem again. :

Doing what: Orlando Attractions Roundtrip Transfer

Denise K

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
December 2015

the problem with this transfer is that viatour has not effectively communicated with the drivers about this transfer. We were almost denied entry on every trip and if it werent for the fact i made multiple copies we would have been stranded at universal both days.
I would just give the $20 not this.

Doing what: Orlando Attractions Roundtrip Transfer

Carolyn S

3 star rating: Worth doing
November 2015

The shuttle we booked worked out fine. Pickup at our hotel, and then again at the park was pretty much on time.
The one issued we had was that when we gave the viator Voucher that we were told to print off and was all we needed to the driver of the Shuttle Van, he almost made us pay the shuttle fee again because no where on the voucher did it have the name of the Shuttle company. I think this is something Viator should work on so that others don't run into the same issue as we did.

Doing what: Orlando Attractions Roundtrip Transfer

Note from Viator: Thank you for your feedback! Please note that our vouchers do list the name of the Shuttle Company. However it is not listed on the receipt. To ensure you have the correct paperwork, please make sure it says "My prepaid voucher/ticket" at the top of the page, and you see a barcode on the page. That document will have the transfer operator information under the "Important Info" section. We hope this information helps you, and future customers in having the smoothest possible tour experience.

Darren F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Fantastic, great driver quick service and clear instructions on pick up locations would highly reccomend.

Doing what: Orlando Attractions Roundtrip Transfer

Darren F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Fantastic service straight to the door. Took a transfer from Disney to universal Studios and couldn't be happier with the service offered. Would highly reccomend.

Doing what: Orlando Attractions Roundtrip Transfer

Lorna L

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2015

It was good. They had a lot of pick ups from my hotel so they sent two buses to accommodate all the people. Unfortunately, the pick up was hectic because it was raining and we were trying to get the kids back to the gate in time for the pick. Fortunately, the driver waited for us. Overall it was a good trip

Doing what: Orlando Attractions Roundtrip Transfer

Stephen R

3 star rating: Worth doing
September 2015

Shame that bad press has reduced numbers and Sea World has responded by reducing hours of operation and stopped some of the shows. Still a good day out but they need to put on all the shows and give value for money all year round.

Doing what: SeaWorld® Orlando Ticket

Marcelo U

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Perfect!!! Just in time!!!

Doing what: SeaWorld® Orlando Ticket

Sylvia B

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2015

The shows and exhibits were wonderful. We did the behinds the scene tour and enjoyed it very much. The only down side was spending over 100 on three T-shirts and when we got home found out that they were so far off in size that I normally take a medium and the XXL fit me perfectly. The were adult shirts. So be careful buying clothing.

Doing what: SeaWorld® Orlando Ticket

Henry M Canada

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

driver very pleasant and shuttle was an overall great experience

Doing what: Orlando Attractions Roundtrip Transfer

Patricia W

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

We got rained out and did not get to see some of the shows which was not your fault

Doing what: SeaWorld® Orlando Ticket

Nicholas T G

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
June 2015

Transportation is very unreliable. They gave my husband and I wrong information about what times we were going to be picked up and they sent a shuttle to the wrong place, causing us to wait an additional hour for another shuttle to show up. I do not recommend this service.

Doing what: Orlando Attractions Roundtrip Transfer

Harry Z

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
May 2015

Arrived in MCO and the transfer process was quite easy, However the driver was New and took us nearly 1 1/2 hours to get form MCO to our Hotel with 3 other drops offs, The issue was I had to use google maps to direct the driver to all the drops off as she had no idea

Doing what: Orlando Attractions Roundtrip Transfer

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message